Best budgetReview · Vibrating realistic dildo · Suction cup and harness
King Cock Vibrating Dildo with Balls 20 cm: review
Pipedreams vibrating King Cock with balls reviewed against the manufacturer’s user manual, the manufacturer’s catalog, and all five Swedish stores that sell EAN 603912737806. Total length 25.4 cm, insertable length 20.5 cm, diameter 5.7 cm, phthalate-free PVC and ABS, bendable core, and a suction cup that is 8.4 cm — and a set of measurement details that do not match across the manufacturer’s own documents.
My rating
A realistic full-size PVC dildo with a simple motor, a bendable core, and a suction cup that both has a release tab and can be unscrewed. The manufacturer’s instructions provide unusually complete dimensions — 25.4 cm total, 20.5 cm insertable, 5.7 cm in diameter, and 8.4 cm suction cup — and declare the material as phthalate-free PVC and ABS. What you pay for is a porous material that can’t be sterilized, a water resistance without a published IP rating, a stepless control without marked positions, and three AAA batteries that you have to buy yourself.
- Total length 25.4 cm, insertable length 20.5 cm, diameter 5.7 cm
- Phthalate-free PVC and ABS according to the manufacturer’s instructions
- Flexible core and suction cup 8.4 cm with release tab
- Stepless rotary dial — the manufacturer does not state a number of positions
- Powered by 3 AAA batteries that are not included
- 495–799 SEK at five stores for the same EAN
King Cock Vibrating Dildo with Balls — here’s what you get in brief
King Cock is Pipedreams’ realistic series, and this model is the series’ vibrating version with balls and a suction cup in a light skin tone. The manufacturer calls it King Cock 10" Vibrating Cock with Balls, and it is sold under item number PD5410-21 with SKU 541021. The Swedish product title is Vibrating Dildo with Balls 20 cm — Light Skin Color, and these are two names for exactly the same item: EAN 603912737806.
The specification according to the manufacturer’s own user manual looks like this: total length 25.4 centimeters, insertable length 20.5 centimeters, diameter 5.7 centimeters, and base diameter 8.4 centimeters. The material is listed as PVC and ABS plastic without phthalates. Power is provided by three AAA batteries that are not included; vibration is controlled with a twist dial in the base, and the product is stated to be waterproof and silicone-compatible. In Sweden, the item is sold by five shops at prices between 495 and 799 SEK, and three of them had it in stock at the price check on 12 September 2026.
What makes this product interesting to review is not that it’s strange, but that it’s typical: a hand-painted PVC dildo with a simple motor, a twist dial, and a suction cup. Nearly all the figures that matter are published, but they’re found in three different places and they don’t match up completely. That review is the point of the text below.
Why is it called 20 cm when the manufacturer calls it 10 inches?
This is the most common source of confusion about this particular item, and it’s worth clearing up before anything else. The manufacturer names its King Cock models after the total length in inches. Ten inches is 25.4 centimeters, and that’s the entire product measured from the tip of the glans down to where the shaft meets the base.
The Swedish title instead is based on the insertable length, which the manufacturer states as 8 inches or 20.5 centimeters, rounded to 20 cm in the product name. So both details are correct—they just measure different things. What makes the situation confusing is that the other four shops choose yet other names for the same EAN: Blush Me and Sexonic call it 25.5 cm, Joyland calls it 25 cm, and Vuxenkul calls it 10".
Practical implication: never compare King Cock models by product name. Compare by insertable length and diameter, and check the EAN. Five shops, five different length specifications, and a single article number is exactly the situation where a price comparison otherwise turns into a comparison between different products.
King Cock, King Cock Elite, or King Cock Plus — which one is which?
Pipedream breaks King Cock into several lines, and they differ in materials rather than in shape. The manufacturer’s own overview page describes them like this:
- King Cock — the base series, to which this model belongs. The manufacturer describes it as hand-painted PVC dildos, and the signature material used is called RealDeal Lifelike Skin.
- King Cock Elite — the premium line, cast in what the manufacturer calls high-grade silicone with double density. Another material, another price tier, and generally no motor.
- King Cock Plus — the line with triple density and special features, for example thrusting models.
So the difference is not that one series would be "better" in general. The difference is the material, and the material is the only characteristic in this entire product category that can’t be compensated for with experience or care. That section comes next.
Materials and build quality: PVC, ABS, and RealDeal Lifelike Skin
The manufacturer’s catalog entry lists the material as PVC and ABS. The user manual specifies the same thing and adds a statement: PVC and ABS plastic, without phthalates. In the shop listings, Joyland lists the material as ABS plastic and PVC, Blush Me as body-safe PVC and ABS plastic, and Vuxen labels the item "Body-safe & Free from Phthalates". It’s unusually unambiguous for this category—four independent entries that say the same thing.
The split between the two plastics is logical when you look at the product. The soft, skin-like surface is PVC. ABS is a rigid structural plastic and sits in the twist control and the motor housing in the base—i.e., the part that must withstand mechanical stress and hold together around the battery compartment. It’s the same split as on a simple clitoral stimulator, where the silicone sits against the body and the shaft is ABS.
What PVC means in practice
PVC is not silicone, and the difference isn’t cosmetic. Silicone is non-porous: the surface has no microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped, which is exactly why a silicone product can be properly cleaned. Softened PVC is a porous material. It can be washed, and the manufacturer describes exactly how, but it can’t be sterilized.
It has three practical implications. The first is that the product should be considered personal and not shared between partners without a condom. The second is that it does best when stored dry, airy, and—just as the manufacturer expressly writes—separate from other PVC and silicone toys, because plasticizers in different plastics can migrate between surfaces that touch each other and make both things sticky. The third is that the surface has a finite service life: a PVC surface that has started to feel sticky cannot be saved—only replaced.
What the manufacturer gives in return is realism. RealDeal Lifelike Skin is Pipedream’s own name for the surface, and it’s the one that gives it hand-painted veining, the soft acorn-shaped tip, and the textured scrotum area. It’s hard to do the same in silicone at the same price, and that’s why the realistic part of the market is still dominated by PVC.
Phthalate-free PVC—what the declaration says, and what it doesn’t say
Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic—above all PVC—flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Inspectorate (Kemikalieinspektionen) describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. Since a realistic dildo consists of softened plastic that lies against mucous membranes, the question is directly relevant here and not just a formality.
In the user manual, the manufacturer states that the material is PVC and ABS plastic without phthalates, and the same assurance is repeated by three of the five stores. That’s a clear message, and it’s better than the meaningless labels that are common in the category—"TPE", "jelly rubber", or simply "body-safe material".
But read what is actually said. The manufacturer publishes no material datasheet, no analysis report, and no information about which plasticizer is used instead of phthalates. So the assurance is an assurance, not a test protocol. What can be established is that the declaration exists, that it’s written in the manufacturer’s own legally binding document, and that it’s repeated by several retailers—not that any outsider has checked it.
Dimensions: 25.4 cm total, 20.5 cm insertable—and the manufacturer’s own contradiction
Here it gets interesting, and it’s the single most important observation in the entire review. The manufacturer publishes two sets of measurements, and they don’t match each other.
The user manual, which has SKU PD5410-21 and UPC 603912737806 printed on the cover, specifies total length 10 in. (25.4 cm), insertable length 8 in. (20.5 cm), diameter 2.2 in. (5.7 cm), and base diameter 8.4 cm.
The catalog listing on the manufacturer’s product page instead states product length 10.2 in. (26.0 cm), insertable length 25.0 cm, insertable diameter 5.8 cm, and weight 1.5 lb. (676 g).
Insertable length of 25.0 centimeters on a product whose total length is 26.0 centimeters is not reasonable — it would mean that the entire product except one centimeter is insertable, on a model that has a shaft pouch and a suction cup in the base. The instruction manual’s 20.5 centimeters, on the other hand, is exactly 8 inches, which is the series’ own standard sizing, and it is supported by three of the five shops: Vuxen states an insertable length of 20.5 cm, Joyland states a penetrating length of 20.5 cm, and Vuxen’s product title is based on the same number.
There is also a measurement that you can make within the manufacturer’s own lineup. The non-vibrating King Cock 10" Cock with Balls, meaning the same length without a motor, is listed in the same catalog with an insertable length of 20.1 cm. Two products with the same nominal length can’t have 20.1 and 25.0 centimeters insertable. The conclusion is that the catalog field for insertable length contains an error, and that 20.5 centimeters is the value you should base your calculations on.
Three measurements are worth noting. The diameter is given as 5.7 cm in the instruction manual, 5.8 cm in the catalog, 5.7 cm at Joyland, Blush Me, and Vuxenkul, and 5.6 cm at Vuxen — a spread of two millimeters that has no practical significance. The manufacturer does not publish the circumference; Vuxen states 17.5 cm, which matches a circle with a 5.6-centimeter diameter. Weight is published only by the manufacturer, which states 676 grams — none of the five shops publishes any weight at all.
And then there’s a fourth value that sticks out in the wrong direction. Vuxenkul lists the length as 29 cm. That number stands alone against the manufacturer’s 25.4 cm and against the other three shops’ 25.4–25.5 cm. When a shop contradicts the manufacturer, the manufacturer wins — but the discrepancy is worth knowing, because 29 cm is the figure you’ll come across if you happen to land on that shop first.
Rotary dial, the flexible core, and the suction cup
The interface is as simple as it can be. There is only one control: a ridged wheel at the bottom of the base, between the shaft pouch and the suction cup. The manufacturer’s instructions say that you open the battery compartment in the base, insert three AAA batteries with the correct polarity, close the compartment properly, apply plenty of water-based lubricant, and then turn the wheel to select the vibration intensity. After use, you turn it off and remove the batteries, and the manufacturer explicitly states that this extends the product’s lifespan.
There is no display, no buttons, no app, and no remote control. This is not a shortcoming at this price range — it’s a design choice. A mechanical potentiometer in a sealed base is cheaper and less prone to faults than a circuit board with push buttons, and that is part of the reason the product can be listed as waterproof without needing to seal any charging contact.
How many vibration modes does King Cock Vibrating Cock with Balls have?
The question has no number-based answer, and that in itself is an answer. The manufacturer states no number of vibration modes, no programs, and no patterns. Both the product page and the packaging use the word multi-speed, and Joyland includes it in its spec field as "Vibration modes: Multispeed". The user manual describes the function as you turning the wheel to adjust the intensity to your liking.
In practice, that means the scale is stepless, not divided into steps. So you don’t have ten preset programs to step between, but rather a continuous range from the lowest to the highest RPM. For someone who wants to fine-tune, that’s an advantage: you land exactly where you want, not on the nearest step. For someone who wants to be able to go back to a specific setting, it’s a disadvantage, because there are no markings to count from.
What’s also missing is any kind of pattern—no pulses, no waves, no escalation. If you want programmed patterns, this is the wrong product, and it’s worth saying plainly, because the shop texts often talk about "powerful multispeed vibrations" in a way that can be read as if there are modes to choose between.
A word about the character of the vibration. The motor is in the base, meaning farthest from the tip, and that’s a construction feature that applies to the whole product type. The vibration travels through the soft PVC material and is dampened along the way up through the shaft, which means it’s strongest at the bottom and weakest in the glans. That’s a direct result of where the motor is positioned and of that the material is soft—and it’s also why this kind of product is better suited to broad, deep stimulation than to point stimulation against, for example, the clitoris.
Posable spine: what the bendable core does
Both the manufacturer’s product page, the packaging, and the user manual highlight what’s called posable spine. The meaning is that the shaft contains a bendable core: you bend the product to the desired shape and it stays in that shape until you bend it back. It’s not a springy flexibility that returns, but a formable one.
The shops describe the same feature using different words. Vuxen lists the elasticity as "Bendable" and the firmness as "Firm (steady)". Joyland describes the hardness as "Medium". Blush Me puts it as flexible with just the right amount of firmness. None of them publishes a measurement value, and the manufacturer publishes no shore hardness—so there’s no number to compare against another model; there’s only words.
What the bendability is good for can, however, be confirmed. A fixed angle is determined by the wrist; a formable angle is set once and then stays that way. It matters most in two situations: when the product is fixed to a surface via the suction cup and you don’t have a hand to correct it with, and when it’s used in a harness where the angle is otherwise determined entirely by the carrier’s posture.
Suction cup, release tab and strap compatibility
The base is a suction cup with a diameter of 8.4 centimeters according to the manufacturer’s instructions for use. It’s a large suction surface—by comparison, the manufacturer specifies 9.0 cm for the non-vibrating King Cock 10" Cock with Balls and 7.8 cm for King Cock Elite 9". Suction follows area, and area grows with the square of the diameter, which is why the difference between 7.8 and 8.4 centimeters is larger in practice than it looks on paper.
Two details from the manufacturer’s own description are worth knowing before buying. The first is the release tab: a small tab at the edge of the suction cup that is meant to be used to release it, and the manufacturer states that it alltid should be used. Breaking a large suction cup loose by pulling on the shaft is the safest way to damage the attachment.
The second is that the suction cup can be unscrewed from the base. Both the manufacturer and Joyland describe it, and the point is twofold: the product is easier to hold by hand without a plate-sized rubber pad at the bottom, and both the suction cup and the base are easier to clean when they can be separated. It’s a noticeably practical solution for a product in this price range.
Strap compatibility is stated by the manufacturer, shown as the STRAP-ON COMPATIBLE symbol on the packaging, and confirmed by Blush Me. Note, however, what is not stated: the manufacturer does not publish any ring diameter for the selen. A product being strap-compatible means that the base is designed for the purpose—not that it fits the exact ring you already have. Measure the ring on your harness against the shaft diameter of 5.7 centimeters before you assume it will work.
Battery and operation: three AAA batteries that are not included
The drive is as simple as it gets: three AAA batteries in a compartment in the base. In the instructions for use, the manufacturer states that the batteries are not included, and Vuxen, Joyland, and Blush Me repeat the same information. Joyland specifies the battery type as AAA (LR3), i.e., standard alkaline batteries.
Replaceable batteries are a trade-off, not a pure disadvantage. The advantage is that the product has no built-in cell that ages and ultimately makes the entire item unusable—when the batteries run out, you replace them and the product is like new again, and there’s no charging cable that can be misplaced or excluded by a warranty. It’s also a prerequisite for water-tightness: without a charging contact, there’s no opening to seal.
The disadvantages are just as concrete. You have to have batteries at home—three of a size that most people have fewer of than AA—and they cost money continuously. Alkaline batteries also lose voltage gradually rather than all at once, which means the vibration gets weaker well before it stops. The manufacturer’s own troubleshooting table addresses exactly that: weak vibration is caused by low battery voltage and is fixed by replacing the batteries.
How long do the batteries last in a King Cock vibrator?
The manufacturer does not publish any operating time—either in minutes or in number of uses, either on the product page or in the manual. None of the five Swedish stores publishes any such value either. So there is no source to provide, and the person who states a number for this model has either measured it themselves or gotten it from nowhere.
What can be established is the structure: three AAA cells in series give a nominal 4.5 volts—that’s more voltage than the 3.7 volts a lithium-ion battery in a rechargeable vibrator typically delivers—and a simple eccentric motor draws relatively little current. But without information about the motor’s current consumption, it’s not possible to convert that into an operating time, and that information isn’t available. The manufacturer’s advice to remove the batteries after use is the closest thing to guidance you get—it’s an instruction that assumes that leaking or discharged batteries are the realistic source of problems over time.
Water resistance without an IP rating
The manufacturer lists the product as waterproof on the product page, in the instructions, and with the WATERPROOF symbol on the packaging, and it explicitly states that it can be taken into the shower, the bathtub, or the hot tub/spa. Four of the five stores repeat the claim: Vuxen says “Waterproof: Yes,” Joyland “Waterproof: Yes,” Vuxenkul “Water-resistant: Yes,” and Blush Me describes it as suitable for wet environments.
But here you have to be careful about what is actually substantiated. The manufacturer does not publish any enclosure rating according to IEC 60529—there is neither an IPX7, an IPX6, nor any other IP designation for this article. So the word waterproof is a manufacturer claim, not a classification backed by a defined test procedure. That’s different from, for example, a Satisfyer or Womanizer, where IPX7 means a specified test: being submerged one meter for thirty minutes.
What does that mean for you? That rinsing under running water and use in the shower are what the manufacturer describes and stands behind. Putting the product down in a bathtub is to trust a marketing phrase instead of a test result. A reasonable approach is to treat the product as splash-proof and cleanable under the tap, and to be especially careful that the battery compartment is properly closed before any contact with water—the manufacturer’s own troubleshooting table points out a poorly closed battery compartment as the cause of why the vibration drops off.
Cleaning, lubricant, and storage
The user manual is unusually specific on this point. Wash the product before and after each use with warm water and mild soap or an antibacterial toy cleaner. Wipe with a lint-free cloth and let it air-dry completely before storing. Do not boil it and do not wash it in a dishwasher. Avoid direct sunlight and high heat. Store in a cool, dry place, and separately from other PVC or silicone toys.
The lubricant question has a clear answer: only water-based. The manufacturer states it in the user manual, and Joyland says the same thing in its spec field. The reason is materials engineering. A silicone-based lubricant attacks soft polymer materials and makes them sticky and porous over time, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly—only replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil also leave a film that is hard to remove from a structured, veined surface like this one.
The storage advice about keeping the product separate from other plastic toys is not a minor detail. Softeners can migrate between two soft plastics that lie against each other for a long time, and the result is that both surfaces become sticky. A simple fabric pouch or its own box solves the problem completely, and no such pouch is included in the delivery—the manufacturer lists the packaging as COLOR BOX + POLYBAG, meaning cardboard with a plastic bag, no storage case.
Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?
We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.
The manufacturer’s catalog states 25.0 cm as insertable on a product that is 26.0 cm long. The user manual says 20.5 cm—and that’s the figure three out of five stores have relayed.
Pros
- Insertable length 20.5 cm and diameter 5.7 cm, according to the manufacturer’s instructions
- Flexible core that holds the angle you set — poseable spine
- Suction cup 8.4 cm with release tab, and it can be unscrewed from the base
- Silicone-compatible according to both the manufacturer and the retailer
- Phthalate-free PVC and ABS are stated in the manufacturer’s own instructions
- Replaceable AAA batteries — no built-in cell that makes the product run out
- Cheapest in stock 495 SEK, a third below Vuxen’s own recommended retail price of 749 SEK
Cons
- PVC is porous — it can be cleaned but not sterilized
- The manufacturer publishes no IP rating, only the word waterproof
- Neither runtime, sound level, nor shore hardness is published by any source
- The manufacturer’s catalog states an insertable length of 25.0 cm, the user manual states 20.5 cm
- Vuxenkul lists the length as 29 cm — without support from any other source
- Stepless rotary control without markings: no positions to go back to
- Three AAA batteries are not included, and the vibration gradually weakens when they run out
- The one-year warranty requires the product to be registered with the manufacturer in advance
Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category
- Materials and hygiene
- 5,0
- Phthalate-free PVC and ABS are declared by the manufacturer, but PVC is porous and cannot be sterilized.
- Shape and dimensions
- 7,8
- 20.5 cm insertable and Ø 5.6 cm—four separate measurements published in the user manual.
- Mounting and method of use
- 8,4
- 8.4 cm screw-off suction cup, silicone-compatible, plus stepless vibration—but no patterns.
- Construction and durability
- 4,6
- Flexible core, but three AAA batteries that are not included and the word waterproof without an IP rating.
- Price vs. performance
- 7,0
- 495 SEK vs. Vuxens recommended retail price of 749 SEK for the same item—one third lower.
King Cock Vibrating Dildo with Pung compared with the alternatives
Three comparisons are relevant, and all three are within Pipedream’s own lineup: against the smaller sister model, against the same size without a motor, and against the silicone line. All the information below comes from the manufacturer’s own product pages, and the prices listed for the comparison models are the manufacturer’s U.S. list prices—not Swedish store prices.
Against King Cock 7" Vibrating Cock with Balls — same product, smaller
The direct system model is King Cock 7" Vibrating Cock with Balls with gtin 603912737769. It has the same materials (PVC and ABS), the same packaging type, and the same operation on three AAA batteries that are not included. The difference is the size: total length 17.2 cm vs 25.4 cm, insertable length 13.2 cm vs 20.5 cm, and insertable diameter 4.7 cm vs 5.7 cm. The weight is 318 grams vs 676 grams, so less than half.
The list price differs by 20 dollars: 54.99 vs 74.99. That says something about how Pipedream prices the series—you’re essentially paying for material volume, not for technology, since the motor and the dial are the same.
The conclusion is straightforward. 7.4 centimeters in insertable length and one centimeter in diameter is a big difference in this category, and if you’re unsure about the size, you should take the smaller one. If you already know that 20 centimeters works, you get the exact same design in the larger format here.
Compared to King Cock 10" Cock with Balls — same size without a motor
The most interesting comparison is to the same model without vibration: King Cock 10" Cock with Balls with gtin 603912350180. The manufacturer lists it as having a total length of 26.5 cm, insertable length of 20.1 cm, insertable diameter of 5.4 cm, width 12.1 cm over the scrotum, a weight of 796 grams, and a suction cup with a 9.0 cm diameter and a 2.5 cm height. The material is listed as PVC only—no ABS—since there is no motor housing.
The list price difference is 17 dollars: 57.99 vs 74.99. That’s what the motor, the twist dial, and the battery compartment cost. For that difference, you get vibration, but you pay with three things: ABS parts that can break, a battery compartment that has to be kept closed, and an insertable surface that is 0.5 centimeter shorter because the base takes up space.
There are two more differences that are easy to miss. The non-vibrating model is delivered in CLAMSHELL + PAPER INSERT, meaning the hard plastic packaging, while the vibrating one comes in a color box with a plastic bag—somewhat more discreet to receive and significantly easier to open. And the suction cup is larger on the non-vibrating model, 9.0 vs 8.4 centimeters, which gives better grip against the surface. If you don’t want the motor, then there are concrete reasons to leave it out in addition to the price.
Compared to King Cock Elite 9" Silicone Dual Density — what silicone costs
If you want the same shape in silicone instead of PVC, King Cock Elite 9" Silicone Dual Density Cock with gtin 603912769340 is the way to get there. The manufacturer lists the material as silicone, total height 24.8 cm, insertable length 22.9 cm, insertable diameter 5.0 cm, a weight of 498 grams, and a suction cup of 7.8 cm. The list price is 92.99 dollars, which is 18 dollars more than the vibrating PVC model.
What you get for the money is the only thing that can’t be fixed afterwards: a non-porous material that can be cleaned properly and that has absolutely no plasticizer issue at all. What you lose is the vibration—the Elite model has no motor—and a diameter of seven millimeters. In return, the insertable length is 2.4 centimeters longer.
So the choice is not between “cheap” and “good,” but between two different priorities. If hygiene and material quality weigh the most, the Elite is the right choice. If vibration, girth, and price weigh the most, this model is the right choice. What you shouldn’t do, however, is choose the PVC model and then treat it as if it were silicone in terms of splitting and cleaning.
Price range: 495 to 799 SEK at five stores
Five Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 603912737806. Cheapest is Blush Me at 495 SEK, and most expensive is Vuxenkul at 799 SEK. That’s 304 SEK or a 61 percent difference for the same article number, same color, and same packaging.
The stock situation, however, changes the picture. Three of the five stores had the product in stock during the price check on 12 September 2026: Blush Me at 495 SEK, Joyland at 595 SEK, and Vuxen at 599 SEK. The two that were missing stock—Sexonic at 579 SEK and Vuxenkul at 799 SEK—are therefore in the middle above the range you can actually buy within. The difference between the cheapest and the second-cheapest available store is 100 SEK, not 304.
A couple of extra details belong in the price picture. Vuxen itself states a recommended price of 749 SEK and sells the item for 599 SEK—meaning a 20 percent discount versus its own recommended retail price—which makes the 495 SEK at Blush Me a price that’s one third below the recommended retail price. At the time of the check, Joyland stated that only two units were left in stock, which is worth knowing if you choose that store because of the price. The manufacturer’s American list price is 74.99 dollars, which is the reference point that applies for the product’s value worldwide.
The prices in the table above are updated when the stores’ product flows are updated, but always check the final price at checkout. Shipping costs are added at all stores under a certain order value, and in this price range, all five are below the threshold for free shipping—which means the shipping fee can eat up some of the hundreds of kronor that differ between the available options.
When the stores contradict each other—and what applies
This article is an unusually clear example of how the same product can be described in different ways. Combine the five stores’ own details, and the picture looks like this: the total length is stated as 25.4 cm (Vuxen), 25.5 cm (Blush Me, Sexonic in the product name), 25 cm (Joyland in the product name), and 29 cm (Vuxenkul). The diameter is stated as 5.6 cm (Vuxen) and 5.7 cm (Joyland, Blush Me, Vuxenkul). The insertable length is stated by two out of five, both at 20.5 cm.
The rule that applies when the details don’t match is simple: the manufacturer’s information takes precedence over the store’s. The manufacturer’s user manual, which is the document that physically comes with the product and whose cover bears both the SKU and the UPC, states 25.4 cm total and 20.5 cm insertable. Those are the numbers you should count on. Vuxenkuls 29 cm has no support anywhere else, and the catalog entry’s 25.0 cm insertable is contradicted by the manufacturer’s own measurement on the sister model.
Two stores also publish the EAN directly on the product page—Sexonic in the Reference and EAN13 fields, and Vuxenkul in the EAN field—and both list 603912737806. That is the check that actually determines whether two store pages are about the same item, and it’s worth more than all the product names put together.
Who is it for—and who isn’t it for?
It’s for you if you want a realistic dildo in full size with vibration, at a price where no individual component needs to be advanced. It’s for you if you want to be able to attach the product to a smooth surface and use it without your hands, or put it in a harness. It’s for you if you prefer replaceable batteries over a built-in cell that one day runs out for good, and for you who want to be able to bend the shaft to an angle that stays put.
It’s not for you if you prioritize materials above everything else—there, silicone is the right answer, and King Cock Elite is the brand’s own path there. It’s not for you if you want selectable vibration patterns or even a countable number of modes, because the control is stepless and unmarked. It’s not for you if you want to be able to share the product between partners without a condom, since PVC can’t be sterilized. And it’s not for you if you want to submerge the product in a bathtub with full peace of mind, because no ingress protection rating is published—only the word waterproof.
One last practical thing to factor in: 676 grams is a noticeable weight to hold in your hand for a longer time. That weight is a direct result of the material volume being large, and it’s also part of the reason why the suction cup and harness compatibility aren’t marginal functions but perhaps the most important ones in the entire design. Expect that you’ll be using them.
Warranty, complaints, and the right of withdrawal
Pipedream labels the product page with 1-Year Warranty, and the terms in the manufacturer’s Warranty Claim Center specify what it means: one year of warranty from the purchase date against mechanical defects or manufacturing defects. Two requirements are worth reading before you can rely on the warranty. The product must be registered with the manufacturer before a case can be submitted at all, and proof of purchase is required from a retailer that the manufacturer has authorized.
In practice, that means the warranty is something you have to prepare for directly at the time of purchase, not something you can fall back on half a year later if you didn’t register the product then. It also means that a warranty on an electric product with a mechanical potentiometer and a battery compartment is more relevant than on an entirely manual dildo — there are actually moving parts that can stop working.
What always applies, on the other hand, is your statutory rights, regardless of what the manufacturer promises and regardless of whether you registered the product. According to the Swedish Sale of Goods Act (konsumentköplagen), you have three years to make a complaint about defects in the item — in other words, three times as long as the manufacturer’s own warranty — and it is directed at the store you bought it from, rather than at Pipedream in the USA. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under the Act on distance contracts and contracts outside business premises (lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler).
Be aware that, in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been removed from a sealed package — according to the manufacturer, this item is delivered in a color box with a plastic bag, and a broken plastic bag can mean that the right of withdrawal can no longer be used. The right to make a complaint about defects, however, always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket (the Swedish Consumer Agency) will guide you via Hallå konsument.
Specifications: dimensions, material, operation, packaging, and warranty
Dimensions and weight
- Total length
- 25.4 cm
- The manufacturer’s manual (10 in.). Vuxen states 25.4 cm, Blush Me 25.5 cm, Vuxenkul 29 cm
- Insertable length
- 20.5 cm
- The manufacturer’s manual (8 in.), confirmed by Vuxen and Joyland. The manufacturer’s catalog field states 25.0 cm, which is contradicted by the model’s own total length
- Diameter
- 5.7 cm
- The manufacturer’s manual (2.2 in.). The catalog states 5.8 cm, Vuxen 5.6 cm
- Circumference
- 17.5 cm
- Retailer information from Vuxen— the manufacturer does not publish any circumference
- Base diameter
- 8.4 cm
- Manufacturer’s user manual — suction cup outer diameter
- Weight
- 676 g
- The manufacturer’s catalog (1,5 lb.). None of the five stores publishes any weight
- Package dimensions and weight
- Not published by the manufacturer
Materials and workmanship
- Material
- PVC and ABS plastic
- Manufacturer’s statement. PVC in the soft body, ABS in the motor housing and controls
- Material technology
- RealDeal Lifelike Skin
- The manufacturer’s own name for the hand-painted PVC surface in the King Cock series
- Phthalate-free
- Yes
- Declared in the manufacturer’s user manual and by Joyland, Blush Me, and Vuxen. No material data sheet is published
- Color
- Light skin color
- Manufacturer’s designation Light. Vuxenkul calls the color beige
- Surface and texture
- Veined, realistic
- Shop information from Joyland and Vuxen
- Rigidity
- Stiff but flexible
- Vuxen lists Firm (sturdy), Joyland lists hardness as Medium. No Shore hardness is published
- Flexible core
- Yes
- Manufacturer’s posable spine — keeps the set angle
- Country of manufacture
- USA
- Shop information from Vuxen: Made in USA
Base, function, and operation
- Base type
- Suction cup with scrotum
- Suction cup attachment
- Screw-off, with a release tab
- The manufacturer states that the tab should always be used when the suction cup is released
- Strap-compatible
- Yes
- The STRAP-ON COMPATIBLE symbol on the manufacturer’s packaging. Ring diameter is not published
- Vibration
- Yes
- Motor in the base, controlled with a rotary dial
- Number of vibration modes
- Not published by the manufacturer
- Listed only as multi-speed — the scale is continuously adjustable without marked modes
- Vibration patterns
- None — just intensity
- Power source
- 3 AAA (LR3), not included
- The manufacturer’s claim, confirmed by Vuxen, Joyland, and Blush Me
- Charging
- None — replaceable batteries
- Runtime
- Not published by the manufacturer
- Water resistance
- Stated as waterproof
- No IP rating according to IEC 60529 is published. Four out of five stores repeat the manufacturer’s words
- Sound level
- Not published by the manufacturer
Care, purchase, and warranty
- Cleaning
- Warm water and mild soap or toy cleaner
- Manufacturer’s instructions. It tolerates neither boiling nor a dishwasher
- Lubricant
- Only water-based
- Manufacturer’s instructions, confirmed by Joyland
- Storage
- Cool and dry, kept separate from other PVC and silicone toys
- Manufacturer’s instructions — no storage pouch is included
- Packaging
- Printed color cardboard box with a plastic bag
- Manufacturer’s information: COLOR BOX + POLYBAG
- EAN
- 603912737806
- Verified by the manufacturer as well as by Sexonic and Vuxenkul
- Item number
- PD5410-21 (SKU 541021)
- Manufacturer's designation
- Price
- 495–799 SEK
- Five stores, checked on September 12, 2026
- Manufacturer’s list price
- 74,99 USD
- Pipedream’s own price on the product page
- Warranty
- 1 year
- Requires pre-registration with the manufacturer as well as proof of purchase from an authorized reseller
- Right to make a complaint
- 3 years
- According to the Swedish Sale of Goods Act (konsumentköplagen), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty
Common questions about King Cock Vibrating Dildo with Pung 20 cm
Is it 20 cm or 25 cm long?
What material is King Cock Vibrating Dildo with Pung made of?
How many vibration modes does it have?
What batteries does it need, and how long do they last?
Is it waterproof, and can I use it in the bathtub?
What’s the difference between King Cock and King Cock Elite?
Does it fit in a strap-on harness?
What does the warranty cover, and what applies if it breaks?
The best-in-test product
King Cock Vibrating Dildo with Pouch 20 cm - Light Skin Color is ranked på plats 9 av 19 in realistic dildo best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Silexd Silex-D Dual Density Silicone Dildo 17,6 cm.
Related guides and searches
Sources
Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.
- Manufacturer’s catalog listing: material PVC and ABS, packaging type COLOR BOX + POLYBAG, product length 10.2 in. (26.0 cm), product weight 1.5 lb. (676 g), insertable length 25.0 cm, insertable diameter 5.8 cm, list price 74.99 USD, marking 1-Year Warranty, the description of a flexible core, a rotary control, water resistance, the suction cup’s release tab, and that the suction cup can be unscrewed from the base, and SKU 541021 / PD5410-21 with gtin 603912737806: Pipedream Products — official product page, King Cock 10" Vibrating Cock with Balls (Light) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- The manufacturer’s own multilingual user manual, with SKU PD5410-21 and UPC 603912737806 on the cover: material PVC and ABS plastic (without phthalates), power source 3 AAA batteries not included, total length 10 in. (25.4 cm), insertable length 8 in. (20.5 cm), diameter 2.2 in. (5.7 cm), base diameter 8.4 cm, water resistance, sex compatibility, the instruction that the battery compartment sits in the base and that the vibration is regulated with a rotary control, the care instructions with warm water and mild soap or antibacterial cleaning agent, the prohibition against boiling, dishwasher, direct sunlight and high heat, the instruction to use only water-based lubricant and to store the product separately from other PVC and silicone toys, and the warnings about external use, damaged skin, pregnancy and an 18+ age limit (a Swedish section is included in the document): Pipedream Products — user manual and safety information, PD5410-21 (PDF) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- The manufacturer’s packaging image, where the box is labeled 10" Vibrating Cock with Balls as well as with the symbols POSABLE SPINE, RealDeal Lifelike Skin, MULTI-SPEED, WATERPROOF, POWERFUL SUCTION BASE and STRAP-ON COMPATIBLE: Pipedream Products — official product image of the packaging, pd5410-21_01 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- That the base series King Cock is described as “lifelike PVC dildos hand-painted with incredible attention to detail”, that the brand’s signature material is called RealDeal Lifelike Skin, and that the premium series King Cock Elite instead is cast in “high-grade silicone for an ultra-smooth, body-safe feel”: Pipedream Products — overview page for the King Cock series — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Warranty terms: a one-year warranty from the date of purchase against mechanical defects or manufacturing defects, the requirement that the product is registered with the manufacturer before a case can be reported, and the requirement for proof of purchase from one of the manufacturer’s authorized retailers: Pipedream Products — Warranty Claim Center — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Comparison data for King Cock 7" Vibrating Cock with Balls (Light), gtin 603912737769: material PVC and ABS, total length 6.8 in. (17.2 cm), weight 0.7 lb. (318 g), insertable length 13.2 cm, insertable diameter 4.7 cm, power source (3) “AAA” batteries (not included), packaging type COLOR BOX + POLYBAG and list price 54.99 USD: Pipedream Products — official product page, King Cock 7" Vibrating Cock with Balls (Light) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Comparison data for the non-vibrating King Cock 10" Cock with Balls (Light), gtin 603912350180: material PVC, packaging type CLAMSHELL + PAPER INSERT, total length 10.4 in. (26.5 cm), width 4.8 in. (12.1 cm), weight 1.8 lb. (796 g), insertable length 20.1 cm, insertable diameter 5.4 cm, suction cup diameter 9.0 cm and height 2.5 cm, and list price 57.99 USD: Pipedream Products — official product page, King Cock 10" Cock with Balls (Light) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Comparison data for King Cock Elite 9" Silicone Dual Density Cock (Light), gtin 603912769340: material silicone, total height 24.8 cm, weight 498 g, insertable length 22.9 cm, insertable diameter 5.0 cm, suction cup diameter 7.8 cm and list price 92.99 USD: Pipedream Products — official product page, King Cock Elite 9" Silicone Dual Density Cock (Light) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Dealer information: item number PD5410-21, circumference 17.5 cm, total length 25.4 cm, insertable length 20.5 cm, diameter 5.6 cm, elasticity “Flexible”, stiffness “Firm (sturdy)”, texture “Realistic”, base type suction cup, “Waterproof: Yes”, operation on 3 AAA batteries that are not included, labeling “Body-safe & Free from Phthalates”, “Made in USA” and a recommended price 749 SEK: Adult — product page, Vibrating Dildo with Balls 20 cm – Light skin color — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Dealer information: item number 24739, material ABS plastic and PVC, surface “Marbled/grainy”, hardness “Medium”, vibration modes “Multispeed”, “Waterproof: Yes”, battery type AAA (LR3) in 3 units (not included), “Phthalate-free: Yes”, recommended water-based lubricant, insertable length 20.5 cm, diameter 5.7 cm, and the description that the suction cup is detachable and unscrews from the base: Joyland — product page, King Cock: Vibrating Cock with Balls, 25 cm, light — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Dealer information: length 25.5 cm, maximum diameter 5.7 cm, body-safe PVC and ABS plastic, runs on AAA × 3 batteries that are not included, harness compatibility and a strong suction cup: Blush Me — product page, Pipedream King Cock Vibrating 25.5 cm — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Dealer information: EAN13 603912737806 listed both as a reference and as the EAN on the product page, and that the store sells the item under the name King Cock 25.5 Cm Vibrating Cock With Balls Flesh: Sexonic — product page, King Cock 25.5 Cm Vibrating Cock With Balls Flesh — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Dealer information: EAN 603912737806, distributor’s item number OR1574-1, color beige respectively brown, “Water-resistant: Yes”, “Vibration: Yes”, diameter 5.7 cm, power supply AAA, and length 29 cm — a length value that differs from both the manufacturer and the other three stores: Adult fun — product page, 10" Vibrating Cock with Balls — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Phthalates as plasticizers in PVC, health effects, and limitations within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Three-year right to complain for defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Swedish Parliament — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Act (2005:59) on distance agreements and agreements outside business premises — Sweden’s Riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene articles: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
- Prices, stock status, and item number at five shops for EAN 603912737806. Retrieved from the shops’ own product feeds on 12 September 2026: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original

