Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Prostate vibrator · Cock ring with fixed anal plug

Pretty Love Emoni: review

Pretty Love’s combined cock and ball ring with a motorized anal plug reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications, the measurement drawing for item BI-210341, and price data from five Swedish stores. Six published measurements, 98 grams, twelve modes, and memory function — but neither run time, charging time, sound level, IP rating, nor warranty can be found in the manufacturer’s materials.

7.6Good

Elin Sandberg · Updated 29 July 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

A cheap, cohesive combination of a penis ring and a motorized anal plug where the manufacturer publishes unusually good measurements but almost nothing else. It clearly states six dimensioned sizes, 98 grams, twelve modes with both vibration and double-sided thumping, and a memory function. Runtime, charging time, battery capacity, sound level, IP rating, phthalate declaration, and warranty do not. The price from 295 SEK makes the shortcomings easier to live with than they would be in a higher price category.

  • 150 mm total, 102 mm plug section, 29 mm largest plug diameter
  • Ring inner diameters 38 and 43 mm, ring width 8 mm
  • Net weight 98 g according to the manufacturer
  • Twelve modes, memory function, one single button
  • USB charging via product-specific pin connector
  • 295–439 SEK at five stores for the same EAN

Pretty Love Emoni in brief — here’s what you get

Pretty Love Emoni is a combination product: two linked silicone rings for the penis and scrotum, a bent arm that runs backward under the scrotum and rests against the perineum, and at the very back a fixed, mounted anal plug with a motor. The manufacturer describes it as a combined penis and scrotum ring with a fixed connected vibro plug, where the rings keep the penis and testicles in place and support erection through blood pooling, while the plug’s special ball-shaped design is meant to provide stronger stimulation inside the rectum.

The manufacturer’s specification looks like this: silicone as the material, twelve vibration modes, twelve impact (thrust) modes, memory function, USB charging, and a net weight of 98 grams. The dimensions are 150 millimeters in total length, 102 millimeters for the plug part itself, and 29 millimeters as the plug’s largest diameter. The rings measure 38 and 43 millimeters in inner diameter and are 8 millimeters wide. In Sweden, the item is sold by five stores at prices between 295 and 439 SEK, and four of them have it in stock.

This review is about the black variant with EAN 6959532361490, which, according to the manufacturer, has the item number BI-210341. The number can be verified: it appears both in the Bar Code field on the manufacturer’s product page and printed next to the barcode on the packaging in the manufacturer’s own product image. It’s worth knowing because the stores sell the item under at least four different names — Emoni, Emoni Cock Ring With Butt Plug, Cock Rings with Thumping Plug, and Penis Ring + Anal Plug 12 Vibrations — and because one of them doesn’t even list Pretty Love as the brand.

How the parts fit together — and why that matters

The construction is simpler than the name suggests. The two rings sit in the same molded piece and share a common edge, so they can’t be separated or replaced. The smaller ring is intended for the scrotum, the larger for the base of the penis, and from the underside of the larger ring a narrow, flexible arm runs backward. The arm fans out into a ridged section meant to rest against the perineum, and ends in a base where the button and charging connector sit. From the base, the plug rises upward at an angle.

What can be established based on the manufacturer’s dimension drawing is that the entire setup is one single, continuous unit. It is both the product’s strength and its limitation. The strength is that nothing can slip out of position in relation to anything else: the angle of the plug relative to the rings is determined at the factory. The limitation is that the fit can’t be adjusted. If you have anatomy other than what the casting is based on, you must not move the plug closer to or farther from the rings, and you can’t use the rings without the plug or vice versa.

That also explains why the dimensions of the rings are the most important number in the entire specification. A penis ring that’s too tight is uncomfortable and potentially dangerous; one that’s too loose serves no useful purpose at all and also means that the plug isn’t held in place. Here are the inner diameters 38 and 43 millimeters according to the manufacturer’s drawing, and it’s a measurement you can compare with a ring you already have before you order.

What does the article number BI-210341 mean?

Pretty Love is a brand within Liaoyang Baile Health Care Product Co., Ltd, and the manufacturer’s articles carry designations that start with BI. The number BI-210341 is the only one that unambiguously identifies this specific product with the manufacturer, and it’s also the only one that ties the manufacturer’s technical details to the EAN that the shops use. The manufacturer itself categorizes the article under Anal in its own catalog, not under penis rings—which is a reasonable indication of where the main focus lies.

Check the number if you compare prices. Pretty Love has several products in the same form family, and the shop texts don’t always separate them. The safest approach is to compare the EAN, which is identical for four of the five Swedish shops; the fifth, Joyland, lists the article under its own article number 27997 but with the same EAN in the product flow.

Material and build quality: silicone, but without a declaration

The material question is the single most important characteristic of a product that’s meant to lie against mucous membrane, because it determines whether the product can be kept clean over time. The manufacturer states a single material for Emoni: silicone. However, the wording in the product description is worth reading carefully—there it says the product is coated in silicone with a soft surface, not that it’s completely molded in silicone. What’s found underneath the surface layer in the plug’s hard core and in the base where the electronics sit is not published by the manufacturer.

What silicone as a material actually gives you

Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned thoroughly, because there aren’t microscopic cavities where residue and bacteria can remain. That’s the crucial difference compared with the soft plastic blends that are marketed under names such as TPE, TPR, or jelly rubber, and it’s the whole reason silicone is standard in serious anal products.

For an anal product, there’s another reason to consider. The rectum has no natural lubrication, and the mucous membrane is thinner than in the vagina, which means that both the material’s softness and the smoothness of the surface affect how the product feels. Joyland states the hardness as medium and the surface as grooved and silky-smooth—this is the shop’s own classification, not the manufacturer’s—but it matches the manufacturer’s wording about a soft surface that should feel pleasant against the skin.

One detail to note is that, according to the manufacturer’s images, the grooving is on the upper side of the arm—that is, the side facing toward the perineum—while the plug and the rings are smooth. It’s a deliberate choice: the grooving is a stimulation surface, not a grip.

Phthalates, BPA, and latex—what Pretty Love doesn’t state

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic—especially soft PVC—flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) describes them as substances that can affect the endocrine system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. Intimate products are a recurring inspection category precisely because they contain soft plastic against skin and mucous membranes.

The answer has to be straightforward: Pretty Love publishes no explicit statement that Emoni is free from phthalates, BPA, or latex. Neither the product page, the features row, nor the print on the packaging contains such a commitment. What is provided is the material specification: silicone, CE and UKCA marking on the packaging, and the information that the product is manufactured in China.

It shouldn’t be over-interpreted in either direction. Silicone doesn’t require phthalate plasticizers to become soft—the softness comes from the polymer’s own structure—so the material choice itself indicates that the surface layer is not a phthalate carrier. But the absence of a written declaration is still a real difference compared with competitors that do state it. XR Brands, for example, explicitly states that 10X P-Bomb is made of silicone and ABS plastic without phthalates. If you want a material declaration in plain language, you won’t get it here.

Measurements: 150 millimeters total, 102 millimeters plug, 29 millimeters in diameter

The manufacturer’s dimension drawing is unusually clear for the price range and provides six measurements. Total length from the rings’ outer edge to the plug’s tip is 150 millimeters. The plug portion measured in height—from the underside of the base to the tip—is 102 millimeters. The plug’s largest diameter is 29 millimeters. The rings’ inner diameters are 38 and 43 millimeters respectively, and the ring material width is 8 millimeters.

What does that mean in practice? 29 millimeters in diameter is a normal-sized anal plug—not a beginner plug, but far from an extra-large size. By way of comparison, XR Brands lists a maximum insertable width of 1.5 inches for its 10X P-Bomb, i.e. about 38 millimeters, and a minimum of 0.8 inches, i.e. about 20 millimeters. So Emoni sits right in the middle between the narrowest and widest part of the P-Bomb.

The plug’s shape is the classic prostate shape: an elongated, rounded tip, a distinct neck underneath it, and a ball-shaped bulge under the neck. The neck is what holds the plug in place; the ball is what the manufacturer calls the special ball design; and the angled top is what’s meant to reach the prostate. The base is wide and flat, which is what makes the construction secure—but in this case, the base is also physically connected to the rings, which provides an extra latch that standalone plugs don’t have.

The rings: 38 and 43 millimeters in inner diameter

Two rings made in the same molding means both measurements have to fit at the same time. The smaller ring with a 38-millimeter inner diameter is the one that goes around the scrotum above the testicles, and the larger one with a 43-millimeter inner diameter is the one that goes around the base of the penis. Silicone is stretchable, so the numbers should be read as the resting state and not as maximum measurements, but the manufacturer publishes no information about how much the material can be stretched.

This is also where the only direct contradiction between the stores arises. Joyland states the rings’ inner diameter as 3.8 and 4.3 centimeters, which matches exactly the manufacturer’s drawing. Blush Me, SexleksakerOutlet, and Vuxen instead state a "maximal diameter" of 3.8 centimeters, which in their text appears to be a measurement of the plug. That’s not what the manufacturer says—the plug’s largest diameter is 29 millimeters. The difference between the two readings is large enough to determine a purchase, and it’s presented in full further down.

Weight: 98 grams according to the manufacturer

The manufacturer states the net weight as 98 grams. It’s one of the few weight details in this product category that actually comes from the manufacturer instead of from a store shipping system, and it’s reasonable for a product of this size in silicone with a small motor and a small battery.

98 grams matters for a portable product. The entire construction hangs from the rings, and the weight is what determines whether it pulls downward when you move. By way of comparison: a standalone anal plug of the same size in solid silicone often weighs more, but it isn’t carried by anything other than the body. Here, the rings are meant to carry both themselves, the arm, and the plug.

The packaging measures 190 × 145 × 45 millimeters according to the manufacturer, and 50 units fit on an outer carton. The latter is a wholesaler detail rather than something that matters to a consumer, but it’s worth mentioning because it confirms that the information comes from the manufacturer’s own product sheet and not from marketing copy.

One button, twelve vibration modes and twelve thumping modes

The interface is as simple as it gets. The manufacturer’s own function diagram shows a single button on the underside of the base of the perineum arm, labeled "ON/OFF PULSATION & VIBRATION BUTTON". The same button powers the product, steps through the modes, and turns it off. There is no display, no remote control, and no app.

In practice, that means you have to cycle through the entire program list to get back to a mode you’ve already passed. On a product that sits under the body, with the button facing downward toward the perineum, it’s a real drawback: you have to find the button with your finger without seeing it, and each press moves you one step forward in a list you can’t skip. It’s also the reason why the memory function, described below, is more valuable here than it is on a product with multiple buttons.

Twelve vibration modes or twelve plus twelve? The manufacturer says both.

There’s a contradiction in the manufacturer’s own material that’s worth pointing out. The specifications row on the product page lists the functions as "12 vibration functions 12 thrusting settings Memory function" — meaning twelve vibration modes and twelve thrusting settings as two separate scales. Instead, the product description on the same page says that the plug has "12 different vibration and double sided thumping modes", meaning twelve modes that combine vibration and thumping. The packaging’s symbol row shows only "12 Vibration Modes".

Three wordings, three different meanings, the same manufacturer. It’s not possible to determine from the published material which one is correct, and the manufacturer does not publish a mode list that lists the programs one by one. The Swedish shops have chosen the most cautious interpretation: all five list twelve modes, and Joyland specifies it as "12 vibrations- and thumping modes", which is closest to the wording in the product description. Assume there are twelve programs in total until the manufacturer says something else.

What is double-sided thumping—and how does it differ from vibration?

Vibration and thumping are two different ways to move mass. A vibration motor rotates an unbalanced weight, which produces a fast, continuous shaking that spreads through the entire material. A thumping or thrusting function — the manufacturer uses the words thumping and thrusting — instead works in individual strikes: an element moves back and forth at a lower frequency and with a longer stroke length, which creates a feeling of tapping rather than a buzzing.

The difference is not cosmetic. Low-frequency impacts transfer deeper into the tissue than high-frequency vibration, which is damped faster. That’s why this technology has become common specifically in prostate products: the prostate sits behind the intestinal wall and is reached indirectly, and a tapping sensation lasts longer than a buzz. The fact that the manufacturer describes the thumping as double-sided suggests that the movement goes in two directions in the plug rather than pulsing in one direction.

What, however, is not published is how many motors the product has and where they are located. Joyland’s text states that the plug provides thumping stimulation while the grooved base vibrates against the perineum, which suggests two separate sources — but the manufacturer does not confirm the number of motors anywhere. Compare this with XR Brands, which explicitly states dual motors with ten patterns each for its 10X P-Bomb.

What does the memory function do?

The memory function is found both in the manufacturer’s function range and as a separate symbol on the packaging, and it means that the product starts in the mode it was last turned off in instead of always starting over from mode one. On a product with twelve modes and a single button, this is the single most useful detail in the entire specification: once you’ve found a program you like, you don’t have to step through them to get to it every time.

What isn’t shown is how long the memory lasts — whether it survives a power drain or resets when charging. The manufacturer does not publish that information.

Sound level: no information at all

It’s reasonable to ask how much a product makes noise, and here the answer has to be short: Pretty Love publishes no decibel value and no sound description for Emoni, either on the product page or on the packaging. None of the five Swedish shops states anything about the sound level either.

On a purely conceptual level, what can be established is that a product that both vibrates and thumps has two different sound sources, and that low-frequency impacts are heard as a duller, more rhythmic sound than the vibration’s steady buzz. A product that is also carried against the body is damped by the body itself in a way that a product lying on a table does not do. But that’s reasoning, not measurement data, and sites that give an exact decibel value for this model either present their own measurement or a value without a source.

Water resistance: no IP rating and an open charging connector

Enclosure classes are specified according to the international standard IEC 60529, where a designation like IPX7 means that the product is tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. Therefore, the designation is not marketing; it is a tested rating.

Pretty Love does not state an IP rating for Emoni. Neither the product page, any of the product images, nor the packaging contains such information, and none of the five Swedish stores lists it either. What is stated on the packaging is a cleaning instruction: use a toy cleaner, or soap and lukewarm water.

Why the open charging port matters

There is also a construction-detail argument that carries a lot of weight. The manufacturer’s own charging image shows that the cable is connected to a socket marked DC on the base of the product — an open hole with a metal contact at the bottom, not a magnetic contact surface and not a sealed USB-C port. An open DC socket is the most common reason a product in this price range cannot be classified for submersion: water that gets into the socket reaches the electronics directly.

Practical conclusion: treat Emoni as a product that can be wiped off and gently rinsed, not as a product for a bathtub or shower. If a product does not have an IP rating, it should be treated as not waterproof — the absence of a rating is never a sign that the product would be able to handle submersion. This matters even more because the product is intended for anal use, where cleaning after every use is not optional.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

The packaging’s own instruction is that the product should be clean both before and after use, and that it is cleaned with a cleaning agent for intimate products or with soap and lukewarm water. Avoid holding the charging contact under running water and let the product air-dry before putting it away.

Joyland lists water-based lubricant as a recommendation, and that is the right advice for a silicone product. Silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone — it breaks down the surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly; it can only be replaced. Oil-based products like coconut oil leave a film that is difficult to remove and also break down latex condoms, which is relevant if the product is used together with a partner.

For anal use, lubricant is not a convenience but a requirement, because the rectum has no lubrication of its own. The packaging itself states that lubricant should be used. Expect to need more than you think, and top up during use if needed — water-based lubricant dries out and can be reactivated with a little water.

Store the product dry and separately, not in contact with other silicone products. Two silicone toys that are left next to each other for a long time can react and become sticky. No storage pouch is included according to the manufacturer’s delivery contents.

Battery and charging: USB rechargeable, but nothing more

The manufacturer states the power supply as “USB rechargeable” and that a USB cable is included. In addition, the USB charging symbol is shown on the packaging. That’s it.

How do you charge Pretty Love Emoni?

With the included cable. The manufacturer’s charging illustration shows a black cable with a USB-A connector on one end and a round pin connector on the other, which is connected to the DC-labeled socket on the product’s base. That means two things in practice.

The first is that the cable is product-specific. A standard USB-C or micro-USB cable won’t work—if you lose the included cable, you have to find a replacement with the correct pins, and the manufacturer does not sell a replacement cable via its own website. That is a real difference compared with products that charge via a standardized port, and it’s worth considering for a product in this price range, where the cable is the part most likely to disappear first.

The second is that the connector is a USB-A male, i.e. the large rectangular connector. If you only have USB-C ports at home, you’ll need an adapter or an older charger. The manufacturer does not state an input voltage or charging current, so use a regular phone charger or a USB port on a computer rather than a high-power fast charger.

The capacity, operating time, and charging time that are not published

Pretty Love does not publish the battery capacity in mAh, its voltage, the operating time, or the charging time for Emoni. None of the five Swedish stores fills in the gap either. That is the biggest single shortcoming in the specification, and it’s worth putting it in relation to the competitors: Pipedream states that for its Anal Fantasy Elite Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro, there is two hours of operating time per one and a half hours of charging, and it also states that the battery is a lithium-ion battery and that the charger has a pin connector.

Without operating time, you can’t answer the most practical question of all: does one charge last for one occasion or for several? Without capacity, you can’t compare how heavily the cell is stressed between models. And without charging time, you don’t know whether the product is ready in twenty minutes or in three hours.

What generally applies to rechargeable products in this category also applies here: the battery is not intended to be replaced, capacity decreases with the number of charging cycles, and the product is best when it’s charged regularly rather than stored completely discharged. With use a couple of times a week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
Three stores state the plug’s diameter as 38 millimeters. The manufacturer’s own dimension drawing says 29. The difference is large enough to determine a purchase.
Dimension drawing BI-210341 from Pretty Love, July 29, 2026

Pros

  • The manufacturer publishes six dimensioned measurements—unusual for the price range
  • The rings’ inner diameters are stated: 38 and 43 mm
  • Twelve modes with both vibration and double-sided pounding
  • Memory function — starts in the most recently used mode
  • Integrated design: the plug cannot slide out of place
  • From 295 SEK and in stock at four out of five stores

Cons

  • Neither run time, charging time, nor battery capacity is published
  • No IP rating — and the charging contact is an open DC socket
  • No written declaration about phthalates, BPA, or latex
  • No manufacturer warranty is published at all
  • One button for twelve modes, placed under the body
  • Product-specific charging cable with a pin connector — USB-C does not work
  • Three stores state a plug size that contradicts the manufacturer’s drawing

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

7.6Good
Material and hygiene
6,4
Silicone according to the manufacturer, but the open DC port means the product cannot be rinsed.
Base and safety
8,0
The penis rings at 38 and 43 mm anchor the plug outside the body — a hard stop.
Size and fit
6,8
Plug Ø 2.9 cm and 15 cm total. Insertable length comes only from one store, which states 8 cm.
Function and adjustability
8,2
Twelve settings with vibration and dual-sided pounding plus memory — all via one button.
Price for performance
8,4
From 295 SEK for penis ring and plug in one. Pipedreams comparable model costs 679 SEK.

The shop’s information contradicts itself — here’s how it actually stands

This product is a textbook example of why it pays to go to the manufacturer. The five Swedish shops together list three different sets of measurements, and two of them can’t be reconciled.

  • The manufacturer states on its dimension drawing a total length of 150 mm, a plug portion of 102 mm, the largest plug diameter of 29 mm, ring inner diameters of 38 and 43 mm, and a ring width of 8 mm.
  • Joyland states the rings’ inner diameters as 3.8 and 4.3 cm, penetrating length 8 cm, and diameter 2.9 cm. The ring measurements and the diameter match the manufacturer exactly.
  • Blush Me, SexleksakerOutlet and Vuxen all state identically: total length 15 cm, insertable length 10.2 cm, and "max diameter 3.8 cm".

The total length of 15 centimeters matches the manufacturer’s 150 millimeters, and 10.2 centimeters matches the 102 millimeters the manufacturer’s drawing gives for the plug portion. But in the drawing, those 102 millimeters are a height measurement for the entire plug portion including the base, not a measurement of how much is inserted — and calling it "insertable length" is therefore misleading. Joyland’s 8 centimeters is closer to what actually goes in.

The most serious deviation is the diameter. The three shops’ "max diameter 3.8 cm" are not the plug’s diameter — they are 29 millimeters according to the manufacturer. The 38 millimeters are the smaller ring’s inner diameter. If you read the shop text as a plug measurement, you’d think you’re buying a product that’s almost a third thicker than it actually is. That’s the difference between a normal-sized plug and a noticeably large one.

When a shop’s specification and a manufacturer’s specification contradict each other, the manufacturer wins — and in this case the manufacturer’s supporting material is also a dimensioned drawing rather than running text. Start from 29 millimeters.

Pretty Love Emoni compared with the alternatives

Two comparisons are relevant: against the best-known model in the same form family, and against the competitor that publishes the most data. All the information below comes from each manufacturer’s own specifications, and all Swedish prices come from the shops’ product feeds on 29 July 2026.

Pipedream Anal Fantasy Elite Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro — 384 SEK more expensive

Pipedream’s Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro is the most established product in exactly the same form family: a penis ring with a fixed, motorized plug. It costs from 679 SEK at a Swedish store versus Emoni’s 295 SEK — so it’s 384 SEK more.

What Pipedream provides is above all presented data. The manufacturer states two hours of operating time per one and a half hours of charging, that the product is waterproof, that the materials are silicone and ABS plastic, and that a one-year manufacturer warranty is included. None of the four details that Pretty Love publishes for Emoni. That Pipedream also specifies waterproofing is the most practically significant difference on an anal product, because it determines how you can clean it.

In return, what Emoni adds is size. Pretty Love publishes six dimensioned measurements; Pipedream publishes none at all on its product page. If you want to know which ring size you’re buying, you get the answer from Pretty Love but not from Pipedream. The conclusion therefore becomes unusually even: the two manufacturers present different halves of the same specification, and the one who wants both halves doesn’t get them from either of them.

Against XR Brands 10X P-Bomb — the one that provides the most information

XR Brands 10X P-Bomb is the same product type with more features: dual motors with ten patterns each, a wireless remote control, and USB charging. The manufacturer states a total length of 4.8 inches (about 12.2 cm), insertable length of 3.8 inches (about 9.7 cm), maximum insertable width of 1.5 inches (about 3.8 cm), and minimum 0.8 inches (about 2.0 cm). The materials are listed as silicone and ABS plastic without phthalates, and the construction as waterproof.

Here the differences are clear. P-Bomb has a remote control, which solves exactly the problem Emoni has with a single button in a hard-to-reach place. It has a published phthalate declaration, which Emoni lacks. It has a stated waterproof rating, which Emoni lacks. At the same time it’s shorter overall — 12.2 vs. 15 centimeters — but wider at its thickest part, 38 vs. 29 millimeters.

Emoni’s answer is the price and the fixed construction. P-Bomb isn’t sold by any of the five Swedish stores listed here, and the manufacturer’s own list price is 111 dollars. Emoni costs 295 SEK. So if you want a remote control and a material declaration, you pay many times over—and you also need to factor in import.

Against simple penis rings with a plug — what the 146 kronor buy

At the very cheapest end is Pipedream’s non-motorized Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Cockring Plug, which is sold starting at 149 SEK in a Swedish store. The difference from Emoni is 146 SEK, and for that money you get a motor, twelve modes, a memory function, and a rechargeable battery instead of absolutely none of that.

It’s probably the most accurate assessment of Emoni that can be made. As a pure price product, it’s hard to beat: a motorized silicone product with two rings and twelve modes for under three hundred kronor is cheap. As an information product, it’s weak: you don’t get to know how long it runs on a charge, how much it makes noise, or whether it’s able to withstand water.

Price range: 295 to 439 SEK at five stores

Five Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 6959532361490. The cheapest is Joyland at 295 SEK, and the most expensive is Vuxen at 439 SEK. That’s 144 SEK, or a 49 percent difference, for the exact same item number, same color, and same packaging.

The stock situation is unusually good for a product in this price range. Four of the five stores had the product in stock at the price check: Joyland at 295 SEK, Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet at 379 SEK each, and Vuxen at 439 SEK. Sexonic at 304 SEK was the only one that lacked stock. That means the difference between the cheapest available and the second-cheapest available is 84 SEK.

One detail worth noting is that Joyland lists 295 SEK against a regular price of 395 SEK, meaning it’s a discounted price, while Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet state 379 SEK both as the price and as the regular price. It’s the stores’ own margin settings on a product that isn’t price-pressured enough to end up at the same level everywhere—and it’s exactly in that situation where it pays to compare before you pay.

Also factor in shipping. The stores’ product flows state shipping costs of 29 to 98 SEK for this item, which in this price range is a significant share of the total. The cheapest product is not automatically the cheapest purchase, and the prices in the table above are updated when the stores’ flows are updated—always check the final price at checkout.

Who is Pretty Love Emoni for—and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you want to try the combination of a penis ring and prostate stimulation without putting more money into it. It’s for you if you want a product where the plug can’t slide out of position, because the entire design is one continuous structure and is held in place by the rings. And it’s for you if you know which ring size you need, because the manufacturer actually publishes the inner diameters of 38 and 43 millimeters.

It’s not for you if you want to be able to change position quickly—a button and twelve programs in a spot you can’t see is the weakest part of the entire design. It’s not for you if you need to know how long a charge lasts, because the operating time isn’t published. It’s not for you if you want to rinse the product under running water without thinking it through, because no IP rating is provided and the charging connector is an open DC port. And it’s not for you if you require a written phthalate declaration before purchase.

One more thing belongs in your decision. The rings’ measurements can’t be adjusted, and the product can’t be separated. If you’re unsure whether penis rings in that size will fit you, it’s smarter to first try a simple, standalone ring with the correct inner diameter—and only then decide whether the combination product is the right path.

Safety: two things that apply regardless of the model

The first applies to the rings. A penis ring restricts blood flow, which is the whole point of it, and it should therefore not be worn for longer than it feels comfortable or if it causes numbness, discoloration, or pain. The manufacturer publishes no recommended maximum time for Emoni, and since the rings sit in the same molding as the plug, they cannot be removed separately and quickly. It’s a design feature worth considering before the product is used, not during.

The second applies to anal use. The base should always be wider than the inserted part, which it is here—and in this case the base is also physically connected to the rings, providing an extra safeguard. Use plenty of water-based lubricant, go slowly, and stop if there’s pain. The packaging itself states that the product should not be used on swollen or inflamed skin or on skin injuries, and that no medical claims are made about the product.

Warranty, complaints, and the right of withdrawal

Pretty Love does not publish any manufacturer warranty for Emoni. Neither the product page nor the packaging states any warranty period, and the manufacturer’s website is aimed at wholesalers rather than consumers. This is different from Pipedream, which states a one-year manufacturer warranty for its comparable model.

However, the lack of a manufacturer warranty is less serious in Sweden than it sounds, because the statutory rights apply anyway and are directed at the retailer, not the manufacturer. Under konsumentköplagen, you have three years of right to complain about defects in the goods, regardless of what the manufacturer promises or does not promise. A battery that no longer charges after a few months, a motor that stops responding, or a silicone surface that cracks are examples of something that can be an original defect.

When buying from a distance, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under the lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler. Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been removed from a sealed package—and this product is delivered in a cardboard box with a hanging tab rather than in a sealed blister, which makes it extra important to check the store’s own terms before you open it. The right to complain about defects, however, always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket provides guidance via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, material, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and material

Total length
150 mm
Manufacturer’s dimension drawing for BI-210341
Height of the plug part
102 mm
Height measurement including base — not the same as insertable length
The plug’s largest diameter
29 mm
The rings’ inner diameter
38 mm and 43 mm
Smaller ring for the scrotum, larger for the base of the penis
Ring width
8 mm
Insertable length
Not published by the manufacturer
Retailer Joyland states 8 cm
Net weight
98 g
Manufacturer’s information
Material
Silicone
The manufacturer states that the product is coated in silicone. The material under the surface layer is not published
Phthalate-, BPA-, and latex declaration
Not published by the manufacturer
Color
Black
Package dimensions
190 × 145 × 45 mm

Technology

Construction
Seamless casting
Two rings, perineum arm and anal plug in one unit
Modes
12
The manufacturer’s specs state 12 vibration modes and 12 impact modes; the description says 12 combined modes
Thumping function
Yes
Double-sided thumping, according to the manufacturer
Memory function
Yes
Starts in the most recently used mode
Controls
1 button
ON/OFF and step switching between modes, placed on the underside of the base
Number of motors
Not published by the manufacturer
Remote control
No
App control
No
Water resistance
No IP rating published
Open DC connector for charging
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer

Battery and charging

Power supply
Rechargeable via USB
Battery type
Not published by the manufacturer
Capacity
Not published by the manufacturer
Operating time
Not published by the manufacturer
Charging time
Not published by the manufacturer
Charging connector
USB-A to round pin connector
The socket on the product is labeled DC — a standard USB-C cable does not work

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
6959532361490
Verified against the Bar Code on the manufacturer’s product page
Item number with the manufacturer
BI-210341
Manufacturer
Liaoyang Baile Health Care Product Co., Ltd
Pretty Love brand
Country of manufacture
China
According to the print on the packaging
Labeling
CE and UKCA
According to the print on the packaging
Included
Product and USB charging cable
Quantity per outer carton
50
Price
295–439 SEK
Five stores, checked on 29 July 2026
Manufacturer warranty
Not published by the manufacturer
Right of complaint
3 years
According to the Swedish Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Common questions about Pretty Love Emoni

How big is the anal plug on Pretty Love Emoni?
The manufacturer’s dimension drawing for item BI-210341 states the plug’s largest diameter as 29 millimeters and the plug part’s height as 102 millimeters, measured from the underside of the base to the tip. The total length of the entire product is 150 millimeters. Note that three of the five Swedish stores state a maximum diameter of 3.8 centimeters in their product texts — that figure is the inner diameter of the smaller ring, not the plug’s diameter. Joyland states the penetrating length as 8 centimeters, which is a store detail and not a detail from the manufacturer.
What size are the rings, and do they fit me?
The manufacturer states the inner diameter as 38 millimeters for the smaller ring and 43 millimeters for the larger, and the ring material width as 8 millimeters. The smaller ring is intended for the scrotum above the testicles and the larger for the base of the penis. The silicone is stretchable, but the manufacturer does not publish any information on how much. The rings sit in the same molded piece as the plug and cannot be replaced or used separately, so the measurements cannot be adjusted. Compare with a ring you already have before you order.
How long does the battery last in Pretty Love Emoni?
It’s not possible to answer based on published material. Pretty Love only states that the product is rechargeable via USB and that a charging cable is included — neither the battery type, capacity in mAh, operating time, nor charging time is published, either on the product page or on the packaging. None of the five Swedish stores fills in the gap either. For comparison, Pipedream states two hours of operating time per one and a half hours of charging for its comparable Anal Fantasy Elite Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro.
How do you charge Pretty Love Emoni?
With the included cable, which according to the manufacturer’s own product image has a USB-A connector on one end and a round pin connector on the other. The pin connector is connected to a socket labeled DC on the product’s base. This means the cable is product-specific: a regular USB-C or micro-USB cable will not work, and the manufacturer does not sell a replacement cable via its own website. If you only have USB-C ports at home, you also need an adapter. The manufacturer does not state the input voltage, so use a standard phone charger or a USB port on a computer.
Is Pretty Love Emoni waterproof?
The manufacturer does not state any IP rating, either on the product page, in the product images, or on the packaging, and none of the five Swedish shops does either. Without a rating according to the IEC 60529 standard, there is no basis to claim that the product can withstand submersion. The construction also argues against it: the charging connector is an open DC port, which is the most common reason why products in this price range cannot be classified for submersion. The packaging’s own instruction is to clean with toy cleaner or soap and lukewarm water. Treat it as not waterproof.
What is the difference between vibration and the thumping function?
Vibration comes from a rotating unbalanced weight and gives a fast, even shaking that spreads through the material. A thumping function—the manufacturer uses the words thumping and thrusting—works in individual strokes with a lower frequency and longer stroke length, which feels like knocking rather than buzzing. Low-frequency impacts carry deeper into the tissue than high-frequency vibration, which is why this technology is common in prostate products. The manufacturer describes Emoni’s thumping as two-sided, but does not publish how many motors the product has.
Does Pretty Love Emoni contain phthalates?
The manufacturer states the material as silicone, but does not publish an explicit declaration that the product is free from phthalates, BPA, or latex—either on the product page or on the packaging, which only bears CE and UKCA markings. Silicone does not require phthalate plasticizers to become soft, because the softness comes from the polymer’s own structure, but the absence of a written declaration is still a real difference compared to competitors that publish it. XR Brands, for example, explicitly states that 10X P-Bomb is free from phthalates. Kemikalieinspektionen describes phthalates as substances that can affect the hormone system, and several of them are restricted within the EU.
What warranty applies if the product breaks?
Pretty Love does not publish any manufacturer’s warranty for Emoni, either on the product page or on the packaging. Your rights in Sweden still apply and are directed at the shop: under the konsumentköplagen (Swedish Sale of Goods Act), you have three years of right to complain about defects in the goods, regardless of what the manufacturer promises. For distance purchases, you also have a fourteen-day right of withdrawal under the distansavtalslagen (Swedish Distance Contracts Act), with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene products that have been opened. Check the shop’s own terms before you break the packaging seal. Konsumentverket provides guidance via Hallå konsument.

Entire category compared

Pretty Love Emoni Cock Ring With Butt Plug isn’t included in any ranking yet. In best i test guides, the entire categories are compared against each other using five shared criteria, with what was left out shown.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Item number BI-210341, brand Pretty Love, net weight 98 grams, the function row “12 vibration functions 12 thrusting settings Memory function”, material silicone, power supply “USB rechargeable”, packaging dimensions 190 × 145 × 45 mm, 50 units per outer carton, and the barcode 6959532361490, which links the EAN number to exactly this item: Pretty Love (Liaoyang Baile Health Care Product Co., Ltd) — official product page, BI-210341 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. The manufacturer’s own dimensional drawing: total length 150 mm, height of the plug section 102 mm, the plug’s largest diameter 29 mm, the rings’ inner diameter 38 mm and 43 mm respectively, and the rings’ width 8 mm: Pretty Love — dimension image BI-210341_07 in the product gallery — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. That the product is controlled by a single button on the underside of the perineum arm, labeled “ON/OFF PULSATION & VIBRATION BUTTON” in the manufacturer’s own functional image: Pretty Love — functional image BI-210341_08 in the product gallery — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. That the included charging cable is a USB-A cable with a round pin connector that connects to a socket labeled DC on the base of the product, and not a USB-C connector: Pretty Love — charging image BI-210341_09 in the product gallery — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. Packaging print: the model name Emoni, item number BI-210341, the symbols USB Rechargeable, Memory Function, 12 Vibration Modes and Silicone Material, CE and UKCA markings, “Made in China”, “Sold as adult novelty only”, the reference to toy cleaner or soap and lukewarm water, the warning against use on swollen or inflamed skin, and the instruction to use lubricant: Pretty Love — packaging image BI-210341_10 in the product gallery — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. That the manufacturer itself categorizes the item under the category Anal in its own range, and that Pretty Love is one of the brands in Liaoyang Baile Health Care Product Co., Ltd: Liaoyang Baile Health Care Product Co., Ltd — the group’s product catalog, BI-210341 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. Shop info: the rings’ inner diameter 3.8 and 4.3 cm, penetrating length 8 cm, diameter 2.9 cm, color black, material silicone, medium hardness, ridged and silky-smooth surface, 12 vibration modes, rechargeable via USB, recommended water-based lubricant, and the description of the dual-sided pounding function: Joyland — product page, Pretty Love Emoni — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. Shop info that differs from Joyland’s: total length 15 cm, insertable length 10.2 cm and maximum diameter 3.8 cm, as well as 12 vibration modes, memory function and the included USB cable: Blush Me — product page, Emoni Cock Ring With Butt Plug — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. The same dimensional details as Blush Me — 15 cm total, 10.2 cm insertable and 3.8 cm maximum diameter — which shows that several shops reproduce the same supplier text: SexleksakerOutlet — product page, Emoni Cock Ring With Butt Plug — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. Third store with an identical dimensions list (15 cm, 10.2 cm, 3.8 cm) and the categorization under prostate stimulation: Adult — product page, Pretty Love Emoni Cock Ring With Butt Plug — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. Store information: the item is sold as “Pretty Love Emoni Penis Ring + Anal Plug 12 Vibrations Black” with a reference and EAN 6959532361490, without any dimensions, battery information, or water-resistance rating being stated: Sexonic — product page, Pretty Love Emoni — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Comparison data for Pipedream Anal Fantasy Elite Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro: silicone and ABS plastic, waterproof, USB-rechargeable, the manufacturer’s information about two hours of operating time per one and a half hours of charging, and a one-year manufacturer’s warranty: Pipedream Products — official product page, Anal Fantasy Elite Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Comparison data for XR Brands 10X P-Bomb Cock & Ball Ring with Vibrating Anal Plug: total length 4.8 in, insertable length 3.8 in, largest insertable width 1.5 in, and smallest 0.8 in, silicone and ABS plastic without phthalates, waterproof construction, ten patterns per motor, wireless remote control, and included USB charging cable: XR Brands — official product page, 10X P-Bomb — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. The definition of enclosure protection classes and what the number after IPX means, for example IPX7 (immersion 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  16. Three years’ right to complain about defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  17. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal when buying at a distance: Lag (2005:59) om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  18. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygienic items: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  19. Prices, stock status, and item number at five stores for EAN 6959532361490. Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on July 29, 2026: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  20. From the same product feeds: shipping costs from 29 to 98 SEK for the item, Joyland’s regular price 395 SEK, and the comparison prices Pipedream Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Cockring Plug from 149 SEK and Pipedream Anal Fantasy Elite Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro from 679 SEK: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original