Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Penis covers · Sleeve with scrotum band

Blush Performance 10 Inch Cock Sheath Extender: review

Blush thick-walled TPE sheath reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications and price data from four Swedish shops. About 25 to 26 centimeters total length, 16.5 centimeters of cavity, 5.1 centimeters width, molded balls strap, and ribbed interior — at a price that differs by 41 percent between the cheapest and most expensive shop. And two of the manufacturer’s own length measurements don’t match.

6.3Fair
Place 6 of 10in penis sleeve best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 29 July 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

A simple, thick-walled TPE sheath that does exactly what it claims and nothing more: closed top, ribbed interior, and a molded balls strap that keeps it in place, without electronics that could break. The price of 269 SEK is low and the item is actually in stock at all four shops. What you’re paying for is the documentation: the manufacturer’s two length measurements contradict each other by 6.4 centimeters, the circumference and inner diameter are not published at all, no warranty period is stated, and the product page on Blush is taken down. Do you want the same shape in silicone? Blush themselves sell it under UPC 853858007932.

  • TPE — without fragrance, phthalates, paraffins, or latex according to the manufacturer
  • About 25–26 cm total length, 16.5 cm of cavity, 5.1 cm width
  • Molded balls strap and ribbed interior — no moving parts
  • Product weight 181 g, packaging 32.0 × 7.8 × 6.5 cm
  • Two of the manufacturer’s own length measurements don’t match
  • 269–379 SEK at four shops — all in stock

Blush Performance 10 Inch Cock Sheath Extender in brief

Blush Performance 10 Inch Cock Sheath Extender is a penis cover made of TPE: a closed, realistically shaped sleeve that slides over the penis and is held in place by an elastic pouch strap at the bottom. It has no motor, no battery, no electronics, and nothing to charge. The entire product is one molded piece, and that’s exactly the argument for its simplicity — there’s nothing that can break except the material itself.

The manufacturer specifies the material as TPE, the color as Vanilla, and the texture as realistic. The item number is BL-26593 and the barcode is UPC 853858007901. In Sweden, the item is sold by four stores at prices between 269 and 379 SEK, and all four had it in stock at the price check. There is a 41 percent difference for the exact same barcode.

This review is exclusively about the 10-inch variant in the color Vanilla. Blush makes the same sleeve in three sizes with three different barcodes, and two of them are sold in Sweden under similar-sounding Swedish names. That is the single biggest practical risk when you buy this product, and it is discussed further down under name confusion.

One thing needs to be said plainly right here, because it affects everything: Blush no longer publishes any product page for the item. The domain blushnovelties.com doesn’t respond, and it redirects to blushlove.com, which is password-protected. The manufacturer’s own specifications are preserved and can be read, and this text is based on them—but they no longer come from a live page on the manufacturer’s site, and all such sources are marked as archived in the references list.

What a penis sheath with a ball strap is—and what it isn’t.

A penis sheath, in English cock sheath or penis extender, is a hollow sleeve that is worn over the penis. It has a closed top, a cavity where the penis sits, and an outer shape that’s larger than the wearer. The difference from a condom-like sheath is that the sleeve has thick walls and is rigid enough to keep its shape no matter what’s inside, and that the top is closed. The difference from a dildo is that it is worn, not held.

Blush describes use in two steps: the penis is inserted into the sleeve, and then the balls are passed through the ball strap. It is the strap that makes the sleeve stay in place. The construction therefore assumes that the wearer has balls to thread the strap around—that’s not a detail you can ignore, because otherwise the sleeve would have nothing to keep it in place besides friction against the inside of the cavity.

What the product is not: it is not an assistive device with documented medical effect, it is not a contraceptive, and it is not protection against sexually transmitted diseases. Blush markets it as a product that increases length and girth—nothing else. What can be established is that it is a mechanical sleeve whose dimensions are fixed, and that whether it fits is therefore purely a matter of measurements—not a matter of taste in the same way it is with a vibrator.

Nine, ten, or eleven and a half inches—which Performance sleeve is which?

Blush makes the Performance sleeve in three sizes, all in TPE, and all with the same basic construction. The manufacturer’s own information differentiates them like this:

  • Performance 9 Inch — item number BL-26583, UPC 853858007925. Marketed as 9 inches long with 6 inches insertable and 1.5 inches wide. Product weight 5.1 ounces, or about 145 grams.
  • Performance 10 Inch — item number BL-26593, UPC 853858007901. The model this text is about. Marketed as 10 inches long with 7.25 inches insertable and 2 inches wide, and stated to extend the penis by 1.5 inches. Product weight 6.4 ounces, or about 181 grams.
  • Performance 11.5 Inch — item number BL-26693, UPC 853858007918. Marketed as 11.5 inches long with 8.75 inches insertable and 2 inches wide, and stated to extend 2.5 inches. Product weight 9.6 ounces, or about 272 grams.

So the step between nine and ten inches is not only length: the nine-inch model is also narrower, 1.5 inches versus 2 inches. The step between ten and eleven and a half, on the other hand, is purely length, since both are stated to be 2 inches wide. That matters for what you actually pay when you go up in size—and the prices, which we’ll get back to, differ only by tens of kronor.

Measurements: two sets of figures from the same manufacturer

This is where it gets uncomfortable, and it’s the most important part of the entire review. Blush publishes two sets of measurements for the same item, and they don’t match. Both are on the manufacturer’s own product page, a few centimeters apart.

Ten inches or seven and a half? What Blush actually writes

In the marketing line at the very top of the product page it says: 10 inches long, 7.25 inches insertable, 2 inches wide, extends the penis by 1.5 inches. The manufacturer’s own measurement graphic in the image gallery shows the same figures placed on the product: 10in, 7.25in insertable, and 2in.

In the specifications table further down on the same page it instead says: Insertable Length 6.5 inches, Length 7.5 inches, Width 2 inches. The width matches. The other two don’t. The difference is 2.5 inches in total length—6.4 centimeters—and 0.75 inches in insertable, i.e. just under two centimeters.

It can be established that the discrepancy isn’t a one-off error, because the same pattern shows up in the sibling models. The nine-inch model is listed in the table as having a length of 6.5 inches, and the eleven-and-a-half-inch model as 8.5 inches. So the difference between the model name and the table’s length value is consistently 2.5 to 3 inches. This suggests that the table field "Length" measures something other than the entire sleeve—probably the shaft without the glans or without the ball strap—but Blush never defines what the field refers to, and that’s why it’s a guess.

Here’s how you should read the numbers in practice. The total length of 10 inches, i.e. 25.4 centimeters, is the figure the manufacturer sets on the packaging, in the model name, and in its own measurement graphics. The Swedish stores land on the same thing: Lekosmek and Taboo sell the item as “Penis Sleeve 26 cm,” and Mshop lists the size as 25 cm. So the manufacturer’s own information and the three store descriptions point in the same direction—about 25 to 26 centimeters total length. The table’s 7.5 inches do not, and that number should not be used as the total length.

What insertable length means on a sleeve—and why 16.5 cm shows up everywhere

On a dildo, insertable length means how much can be inserted. On a sleeve like this, the term is ambiguous, because two people use the same product at the same time: the wearer, whose penis lies in the cavity, and the partner, into whose outer part the sleeve is inserted.

The manufacturer’s table value of 6.5 inches corresponds exactly to 16.5 centimeters, and the field it’s listed under is called Insertable Length. Lekosmek describes the same number as “the inner length” in a product that is totally 26 centimeters, and Blush Me lists 16.5 centimeters as the product’s length. That suggests that 16.5 centimeters is the depth of the cavity—how far into the sleeve the wearer’s penis reaches—and not how much of the sleeve is inserted into the partner. The marketing page’s 7.25 inches, i.e. 18.4 centimeters, is close enough to probably describe the same thing with a different rounding.

So the practical answer to the question most people ask is this: the cavity is about 16.5 centimeters deep, the entire sleeve is about 25 to 26 centimeters long, and the difference—knight about nine centimeters—is the part that sticks out in front of the wearer. The manufacturer’s claim that the product extends by 1.5 inches, i.e. 3.8 centimeters, doesn’t add up with that calculation either, because in practice the extension depends entirely on how far into the cavity the wearer reaches. Count 1.5 inches as a minimum for the person who fills out the sleeve completely, and more for the person who doesn’t.

Width 2 inches—and the circumference that never got filled in

Width is the only measurement where the manufacturer’s two sources agree: 2 inches, i.e. 5.1 centimeters. Blush Me and Lekosmek both list a diameter of 5 centimeters, which matches. It’s a wide sleeve in that context—the nine-inch model is 1.5 inches, i.e. 3.8 centimeters.

The specification table has its own field for circumference. It’s blank. Blush does not publish any circumference figure for this article, either in the table or in the marketing text, and that applies to all three sizes. It’s a real shortcoming in a product whose entire function is to increase girth, and it’s not a field the manufacturer missed on just this page—it’s blank on all four product pages covered here.

Just as important is what is not stated about the inside of the hollow space. The manufacturer does not state either the hollow diameter, the wall thickness, or how much the material stretches. For a sleeve that is supposed to sit firmly by friction, the inner diameter is at least as decisive as the outer diameter, and it is that factor that determines whether the product stays in place or slides off. The person who buys it has to find that out themselves.

Material: TPE, and what the declaration actually says

The material issue is the only property of a product that comes into contact with the mucous membrane that cannot be compensated for through experience. And for a product without electronics, it is also almost the only thing that separates a good product from a bad one. Blush specifies just one material: TPE.

What TPE is

TPE stands for thermoplastic elastomer. The Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) describes rubber and thermoelastics as elastic materials based on polymers, and at the same time notes that plastic, in addition to the polymers themselves, usually contains additives that are mixed in to make the material soft, flame-retardant, dyed, or strong—and that some of those additives can be hazardous to health or the environment.

That is the central point of a material specification that specifically says "TPE". The label indicates which family the polymer belongs to, but it says nothing about which additives are included, how soft the blend is, or what manufacturing quality it has. Two products that are both stated to be TPE can differ significantly. That is why the manufacturer’s explicit exclusions matter more than the material name itself.

Whether the category is reviewed at all is not a theoretical question. The Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) has carried out a supervision project aimed specifically at sex toys on the Swedish market, in which 16 companies were inspected and 44 products were chemically analyzed. It is in that context that a material declaration should be read.

Phthalates, fragrance, paraffins, and latex

Blush explicitly states that the material does not contain fragrance, phthalates, paraffins, or latex. It is a clearer exclusion list than most in this price range, and each item on it has a reason.

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic—above all, softened PVC—flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) describes them as substances that can affect the hormonal system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This particular product category is repeatedly the subject of supervision because it contains softened plastic against skin and mucous membranes.

The latex information is relevant for anyone who is allergic to latex. Latex allergy causes reactions on the mucous membrane faster than on regular skin, and an intimate product is therefore precisely the kind of use where the information matters. Perfume and paraffins belong to the same category of additives: they add no function in a sleeve, but they can irritate.

What the declaration does not cover should be said just as clearly. Blush publishes neither hardness in Shore, country of manufacture, any type approval or test report, nor any cleaning instructions beyond the wording that the product is body-safe and easy to keep clean. The exclusion list is therefore the manufacturer’s wording, not a documented test result.

The difference between TPE and silicone in Blush’s own range

The strongest argument against TPE in this product does not come from outside — it comes from Blush themselves. Next to the Performance series, they sell Performance Plus, and there the exact same sleeve is molded in silicone.

Blush Performance Plus 10 Inch Silicone Cock Sheath has article number BL-22593 and UPC 853858007932. The manufacturer’s details are strikingly similar: the same marketing line about 10 inches in length, 7.25 inches insertable, and 2 inches in width, the same table values with 6.5 inches insertable, 7.5 inches in length, and 2 inches in width, the same exclusion of perfume, phthalates, paraffins, and latex. Two details differ: the material is listed as silicone, more specifically platinum-cured, and the product weight is 7.8 ounces versus 6.4 — that is, about 221 grams versus 181.

That the same manufacturer builds the same product in two materials, and that the more expensive variant is the one in silicone, is in itself a message about how Blush themselves rank the materials. Silicone is a non-porous material — it is the single most important property of something that is meant to lie against the mucous membrane, because a non-porous surface can be made clean. If you want the variant, you should look for UPC 853858007932, and none of the four Swedish stores that sell the TPE version carried the silicone version during the price check.

Belly strap, inner ribbing, and closed top

The sleeve is a single molded piece with no seams, joints, or moving parts. The manufacturer’s own product image shows the shape: a realistic-shaped glans, a ridged shaft surface, and at the bottom an open loop that forms the belly strap. There is no stitching where two materials meet, which is a genuine advantage from a hygiene perspective because there is no seam where residue can collect.

What the belly strap does, and why it determines whether the product works

Blush highlights the belly strap as one of four main features and describes it as a strap that is attached around the scrotum so that the sleeve stays in place during use. Taboo describes the same detail as an elastic ring that provides a stable fit.

What can be determined purely from a construction standpoint is that the strap is molded as a single piece together with the rest of the sleeve and is therefore not adjustable. It has a fixed opening, in the same TPE as everything else, and it stretches as much as the material allows—neither more nor less. Blush does not publish the loop’s dimensions in an unstretched position or how much it can be stretched, and it is the only piece of information that determines whether the strap is comfortable, too tight, or too loose for a given user. It is a significant gap in the documentation for a detail the manufacturer itself describes as crucial.

Practically speaking, a fixed, non-adjustable strap comes down to two things. If it fits well, you don’t need to think about it. If it doesn’t fit well, there’s no adjustment you can make—the product either fits or it doesn’t. That’s also why the rules on receipts and the right of withdrawal are worth reading before the package is opened, which is addressed at the very bottom.

Inner ribbing: what the manufacturer says it does

Blush states that the inside of the cavity is ribbed and describes the function in two ways: the ribs create suction that keeps the sleeve in place, and they provide extra sensation for the wearer. Lekosmek describes the same inside as having small bumps.

That a structured inside increases friction against the cavity’s wall is uncontroversial, and in practice it’s the sleeve’s other fastening mechanism alongside the scrotum strap. However, that it would create a real vacuum is the manufacturer’s wording, not a measurement—there is no numerical information behind the claim. Treat it as a description of the structure, not as a specification.

The top is closed. That means nothing passes out through the sleeve, which is a given for this type of construction, but it’s worth saying because it sets this product apart from open, trimming sleeves. You can’t shorten a closed top without ruining the shape.

Fit: what a 16.5-centimeter cavity actually holds

The fit question has two independent dimensions: depth and circumference. The depth is 16.5 centimeters according to the manufacturer’s table and according to two Swedish retailers. If you’re shorter than that, you won’t reach the bottom of the cavity, and then the sleeve’s outer part becomes proportionally longer—but also softer and less steady at the top, because what would fill it out is missing.

Circumference is the harder question, and that’s where the documentation ends. The manufacturer states the sleeve’s outer width as 2 inches but leaves both the circumference and the inner diameter unstated. The only thing that can be established is that the material is an elastomer and therefore stretches, and that’s why the sleeve has a span rather than a single measurement that fits. Blush does not publish how wide that span is.

A line of reasoning that you can actually make: the product weight is 6.4 ounces, i.e. about 181 grams, distributed over a sleeve that is 25 to 26 centimeters long with a 5.1-centimeter outer diameter, which points to a comparatively thick wall. A thin sleeve with the same outer dimensions would weigh significantly less. A thick wall in turn means more filling and less stretchability—so the sleeve is built on being noticeably larger than the carrier, rather than stretching around him.

Step-by-step use

The manufacturer’s own instructions are two sentences long: insert the penis into the sleeve, then pass the scrotum through the scrotal strap. The order matters—the strap is fitted last, because it locks the sleeve’s position. Blush does not publish any more detailed instructions for the item, and there is no manual to download.

Which lubricant works with a TPE sleeve?

Blush publishes no lubricant instructions at all for this article. On the manufacturer’s page, it only says that the product is body-safe and easy to keep clean. The only instruction that can be backed up comes from the retailer side: Taboo explicitly recommends water-based lubricant for the best feel.

Water-based is also the only choice that doesn’t require knowing exactly which TPE blend it is. Silicone-based and oil-based lubricants impose requirements on the material that neither the manufacturer nor the retailers address here, and when the manufacturer publishes no instructions, there’s no basis for taking a chance. Beyond the material question, there’s a purely practical point: the sleeve needs lubricant in two places—on the inside so it can be put on, and on the outside for use—and water-based lubricant is the easiest to rinse off both places.

Cleaning and storage

The manufacturer’s wording is that the product is easy to keep clean. Beyond that, Blush doesn’t write anything more. Taboo’s instruction is more useful and says: rinse thoroughly in lukewarm water and use mild soap or a cleaning product intended for sex toys.

Two practical notes belong here, and both follow from the construction rather than from any specific specification. The cavity is closed at one end, which means water stays there if the sleeve isn’t turned and emptied. And since there’s no electronics, no seam, and no charging contact, there’s nothing to prevent the entire product from being rinsed through—but Blush publishes no temperature limit and no IP rating, so there’s no information indicating that it can withstand boiling or a dishwasher. Without such information, it shouldn’t be boiled.

Let the sleeve air-dry with the opening facing downward before putting it away. No storage pouch is included—the manufacturer lists no packaging contents at all beyond the product, and the package is a cardboard box with carrying handles measuring 32.0 × 7.8 × 6.5 centimeters according to the manufacturer’s information 12.6 × 3.07 × 2.56 inches.

Safety: the strap, the time, and the sensation

The cock ring sits around the penis and closes around it. Blush publishes no time limit for how long the product may be worn, and there is no warning text at all for the article, and the absence of a warning is not the same as approval. The basic rule for anything that closes around the body applies: the strap should be possible to take off without force, and it should be removed in case of discomfort, numbness, or a change in color.

A second thing that follows directly from the design is that a thick-walled sleeve dampens sensation for the wearer. That is the whole point for the person who wants to delay, and a drawback for the person who doesn’t. There’s nothing that can be adjusted—the wall thickness is molded.

Durability and documentation: what’s missing

A product without electronics has a simple lifespan equation: it lasts as long as the material lasts. That makes documentation about the material more important, not less important—and that’s where this article is weakest.

Blush publishes no warranty period

Blush provides no warranty at all for the Performance sleeve—neither a time, a scope, nor a reference to general terms. The field simply doesn’t exist on the product page, and that applies to all three sizes.

That it can be done differently is shown by a direct competitor. Pipedream publishes a warranty period of 90 days directly in the specifications for its Fantasy X-Tensions Perfect 2 Extension, which is the same kind of TPE sleeve in the same price range. Ninety days is short, but it’s a published statement, and a published statement can be used to hold a manufacturer to it.

Practically, it matters less than it sounds, because Swedish law gives you a three-year right to complain (reklamation) for defects in the product regardless of what the manufacturer promises. But the absence says something about the level of ambition in the product documentation, and it’s consistently low here.

The manufacturer’s product page is no longer online

The biggest single problem with buying this article in 2026 is that you can no longer look it up on the manufacturer’s website. Blushnovelties.com doesn’t respond, and the domain redirects to blushlove.com, which is password-protected and doesn’t publish any product pages.

The specifications have been preserved; they are complete and are cited in full in the source list below—but they come from an archived version of a page that Blush themselves have taken down. The consequence for you as a buyer is concrete: when a shop lists a piece of information about the product, you can no longer check it against the manufacturer’s live page, and there is no current page where the manufacturer might have corrected the conflicting measurements. That’s also why this review places so much weight on stating exactly which number comes from where.

The fact that the article is still sold by four Swedish stores, all with stock status, also says that it is available in the distribution channel. It is therefore not a discontinued product — it is a product whose manufacturer has stopped publishing information about it.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
The manufacturer states 10 inches in the model name, in the size graphic, and on the packaging — and 7,5 inches in its own specification table. The difference is a quarter of the product.
Blush dedicated product page for BL-26593, archived version, checked July 29, 2026

Pros

  • No electronics—no battery, no cable, and nothing that can stop working
  • Molded in one piece without a seam where residue can collect
  • The manufacturer explicitly excludes fragrance, phthalates, paraffins, and latex
  • The scrotum band and the ribbed interior are two independent attachments that keep the sleeve in place
  • Cheapest among four shops at 269 SEK—and all four had it in stock
  • Blush publishes product weight, packaging dimensions, and carton data, which is unusual in this category

Cons

  • The manufacturer’s two length measurements contradict each other: 10 inches versus 7.5 inches for the same item
  • The field for circumference is left blank—no circumference information is published at all
  • Neither inner diameter, wall thickness, nor the scrotum band’s measurements are published
  • No warranty period is published, unlike Pipedream’s 90 days on the corresponding sleeve
  • TPE instead of silicone—Blush sells the very same sleeve in silicone as a more expensive model
  • The manufacturer’s product page is taken down: the information is only available in archived form
  • None of the four shops use the manufacturer’s model name, and one lists the wrong brand

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

6.3Fair
Materials and hygiene
6,2
The manufacturer expressly rules out perfume, phthalates, paraffins, and latex — but TPE is still porous.
Dimensions and fit
5,6
Two conflicting length measurements and an empty circumference field. The cavity of 16.5 cm is also the longest length in the field.
Construction and durability
6,8
One-piece molded without seams, 181 g, closed tip, and scrotum strap. Nothing can break — and there is no warranty.
Function and adjustability
5,6
3.8 cm extension and a ribbed interior that is meant to provide suction. The scrotum strap is molded in place and cannot be adjusted.
Price vs. performance
7,4
269 SEK and in stock at all four stores, but the 41 percent price spread makes choosing the shop important.

Blush Performance 10 Inch compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: versus the same sheath in silicone, versus the same sheath in the next size, and versus a TPE sheath from another brand. All the details below come from each respective manufacturer’s own specifications, and all prices come from the stores’ product feeds on July 29, 2026.

Against Blush Performance Plus 10 Inch Silicone — same dimensions, different material

Performance Plus is Blush’s own upgrade of exactly this product. The item number is BL-22593 and the barcode is UPC 853858007932. The manufacturer lists the same total length of 10 inches, the same 7.25-inch insertable length, the same 2-inch width, and the same table values of 6.5 and 7.5 inches, respectively. The exclusion of fragrance, phthalates, paraffins, and latex is word-for-word the same.

What differs is two rows. The material is listed as platinum-hardened silicone instead of TPE, and the product weight is 7.8 ounces versus 6.4 — about 221 grams versus 181. The weight difference of roughly 40 grams with identical outer dimensions is itself a clear indication: silicone is heavier per unit volume, which matches the fact that it is the same mold cast in a different material.

The conclusion is simple for anyone who prioritizes material. Silicone is non-porous, TPE’s properties depend on a blend that the manufacturer does not specify, and Blush themselves have chosen to put the silicone version in their more expensive series. None of the four Swedish stores in the table above stocked the silicone version during the price check, so anyone who wants it has to look outside this comparison — and that is the only practical objection to choosing it instead.

Against Blush Performance 11.5 inches — ten SEK for four more centimeters

The 11.5-inch model has item number BL-26693 and UPC 853858007918, and it is sold by Blush Me under the name Performance Sheath Extender 21.5 cm for 279 SEK. The 10-inch model costs 269 SEK at the same store. So the price difference is ten SEK.

For those ten SEK, the manufacturer lists a total length of 11.5 inches instead of 10, i.e. about 29 centimeters versus 25.4, and 8.75 inches insertable instead of 7.25. The width is the same, 2 inches. The extension is listed as 2.5 inches versus 1.5. The product weight is 9.6 ounces versus 6.4, i.e. about 272 grams versus 181 — so the model is not only longer but noticeably heavier.

Note the same measurement confusion here: the table states an 8.5-inch length and 6.5 inches insertable for the eleven-and-a-half-inch model, which therefore gives exactly the same insertable value as the ten-inch model. If you trust the table, the cavity is equally deep in both and the entire difference lies in the protruding part. If you trust the marketing figures, the cavity is also deeper. Blush gives no indication of which is correct.

Practical: ten kronor is no price difference. If you’re choosing between the models, you should base it on measurements, not price. And since the width is identical, the choice is purely a question of how much length you want.

Against Pipedream Fantasy X-Tensions Perfect 2 Extension — same material, different philosophy

Pipedream’s Fantasy X-Tensions Perfect 2 Extension has item number 411121, UPC 603912345674, and is sold by Blush Me for 295 SEK. The manufacturer lists the material as TPE — meaning the same material family as the Blush sleeve — and that makes it a useful comparison.

The construction philosophy is different. Pipedream describes its sleeve as trimable at the bottom so it can be customized, as very stretchable so it can fit most, and states that it makes the wearer 33 percent thicker with a 2-inch extension at the top. Blush’s sleeve is the opposite: a fixed shape, a fixed crotch strap, nothing to customize. One is built on the idea that the customer adjusts the product to themselves; the other is built on the idea that the customer chooses the right size from the start.

On documentation, Pipedream wins on one point and loses on another. They publish a warranty period — 90 days — which Blush doesn’t do at all. But they publish no measurement details at all for the item: the fields for insertable length, product length, width, and weight are empty on the manufacturer’s own page. So Blush provides more figures, even if two of them contradict each other. Pipedream’s list price is 43.99 US dollars, which puts the Swedish price of 295 SEK in a reasonable light.

Conclusion: if you want a sleeve you can shorten and that stretches a lot, then Pipedream’s construction is the one designed for that, at the cost that you don’t get to know a single measurement in advance. If you want to know the dimensions before you buy, then Blush is ultimately the better choice — but then you have to live with the fact that two of the manufacturer’s own figures don’t add up.

Price range: 269 to 379 SEK at four stores

Four Swedish stores sell the item with UPC 853858007901. Cheapest is Blush Me at 269 SEK; most expensive are Lekosmek and Taboo at 379 SEK each, with Mshop at 369 SEK in between. That’s a difference of 110 SEK, or 41 percent, for the exact same barcode.

The inventory situation is unusually straightforward this time: all four stores had the item in stock during the price check. That means the price spread is real and not an artifact of the cheapest store being sold out — 269 SEK is actually the price you can buy it for. It’s unusual in this category, where the cheapest listings often stay in the feeds long after the product has sold out.

One more thing that the price data shows: the entire Blush line is within a few tens of kronor. Blush Me sells the nine-centimeter model for 269 SEK, the ten-centimeter model for 269 and the eleven-and-a-half-centimeter model for 279. Mshop charges 299 SEK for the nine-centimeter model and 369 for the ten-centimeter model. So there’s no price premium to go up in size within the series — but there is a considerable premium for buying from the wrong store.

Name confusion that could cost you the wrong model

This is the most important practical warning in the whole text, and it applies no matter which store you choose. None of the four stores calls the product what the manufacturer calls it.

  • Blush Me sells it as “Performance Cock Sheath Extender 16,5 cm” — in other words, after the cavity depth, not after the overall length. The same store also sells the nine-centimeter model, UPC 853858007925, under the very similar name “Performance Cock Extender 16,5cm” for exactly the same price, 269 SEK. Two different products, almost the same name, the same store.
  • Mshop sells it as “Performance 10inch Cock Sheath Extender”, which is closest to the manufacturer’s name, but it lists the size as 25 cm in its feed.
  • Lekosmek and Taboo sell it as “Penis Sleeve 26 cm” completely without a model name. Taboo also states the brand as Tonga in its product feed, not Blush — which is wrong, because the barcode belongs to Blush.

The conclusion is simple and applies in general: check the barcode, not the name. If you want the ten-centimeter model, it should be 853858007901. If you want the nine-centimeter model, it should be 853858007925, and the eleven-and-a-half-centimeter model 853858007918. The silicone version is 853858007932. The names in-store vary; the numbers do not.

Who is it for—and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you want a fixed, thick-walled sleeve with a closed top that stays in place by itself, and you know that a sleeve with about 16.5 centimeters of cavity depth and a 5.1 centimeters outer diameter is the right size for you. It’s for you if you want a product without electronics: there’s no battery that dies, no cable that disappears, and no app that stops updating. And it’s for you if you want to get into the category cheaply—269 SEK is low for a sleeve of this size, and the price actually applies at a store that has it in stock.

It doesn’t fit you if you want silicone. If you do, you should buy Blush own Performance Plus with UPC 853858007932, which is the same product in platinum-hardened silicone. It doesn’t fit you if you need to be able to adjust the fit—the cock ring strap is molded and non-adjustable, and the tip is closed and can’t be shortened. It doesn’t fit you if you require the manufacturer to publish circumference, inner diameter, hardness, temperature tolerance, or warranty period, because Blush doesn’t publish any of them. And it doesn’t fit you if you want to be able to look up the product with the manufacturer after purchase, because that option no longer exists.

One last thing belongs in the decision, and it’s actually more important than the price. Two of the manufacturer’s own length measurements contradict each other, and the difference is 6.4 centimeters. This isn’t rounding—it’s a quarter of the product. Anyone buying this should expect the total length to be 25 to 26 centimeters and the cavity space to be 16.5 centimeters, since those are the values supported by multiple independent sources, and treat the table’s 7.5 inches as a fact Blush has never explained.

Right to make a complaint and right of withdrawal

Blush provides no published warranty for this item. What applies, therefore, are your statutory rights, and in practice they’re better than what most manufacturers in this price range promise voluntarily.

Under the Swedish Sale of Goods Act (konsumentköplagen), you have three years of right to complain for defects in the goods, regardless of what the manufacturer says. A defect here means an original defect—for example, a casting defect, a crack in the cock ring strap, or a material that behaves differently than what was promised—not wear from normal use.

For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under the law on distance agreements and agreements outside business premises. Be aware that, in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of a sealed package, which Konsumentverket advises on. This is especially relevant here: because the fit can’t be adjusted and the manufacturer doesn’t publish either circumference or inner diameter, it’s difficult to determine whether the product fits without opening it—and once it’s opened, the right of withdrawal is typically used up. Read the store’s return policy before you break the seal, and keep the packaging until you’re sure. The right to complain for defects, however, always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, construction, and purchase data

Dimensions according to the manufacturer

Total length
10 in (25.4 cm)
According to the model name, packaging, and the manufacturer’s dimension graphic. The specification table instead states 7.5 in (19.1 cm) — the details contradict each other
Insertable length
6.5 inches (16.5 cm)
Table value. The marketing ratio and the size graphic instead state 7.25 inches (18.4 cm). Two Swedish stores describe 16.5 cm as the inner length of the cavity
Width
2 inches (5.1 cm)
The only measurement where the manufacturer’s two pieces of information agree
Circumference
Not published by the manufacturer
The field is blank on all Performance pages
Inner diameter
Not published by the manufacturer
Indicated for length extension
1.5 inches (3.8 cm)
Product weight
6.4 ounces (about 181 g)
Weight with packaging
10.05 ounces (about 285 g)
Packaging dimensions
32.0 × 7.8 × 6.5 cm
The manufacturer’s information 12.6 × 3.07 × 2.56 in, height × width × depth

Material and construction

Material
TPE
No fragrance, phthalates, paraffins, or latex according to the manufacturer
Hardness
Not published by the manufacturer
Color
Vanilla
Texture
Realistic
Acorns and veins molded into the surface
Top
Sealed
Cannot be shortened
Wallet strap
Yes, molded in one piece
Not adjustable. The measurements are not published
Inside
Ribbed
The manufacturer states that the ribbing creates suction and extra sensation
Electronics
None
No battery, no motor, nothing to charge
Water tightness
No IP rating published
No electronic parts. No temperature limit is published either

Purchase, identity, and warranty

EAN/UPC
853858007901
The 10-inch variant in the color Vanilla
Item number
BL-26593
Sister models
9 inches: 853858007925 · 11.5 inches: 853858007918 · Silicone: 853858007932
Price
269–379 SEK
Four stores, all in stock, checked July 29, 2026
Warranty
None published by the manufacturer
Right to make a complaint
3 years
According to the Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty
Carton data
48 pcs per outer carton, 12 pcs per inner carton

Frequently asked questions about Blush Performance 10 Inch Cock Sheath Extender

How long is the Blush Performance 10 Inch Cock Sheath Extender really?
The manufacturer gives two answers. The model name, the packaging, and Blush’s own size graphic indicate 10 inches, i.e. 25.4 centimeters. The specification table on the same product page instead states 7.5 inches, i.e. 19.1 centimeters. The difference is 6.4 centimeters, and Blush never explains what the fields in the table refer to. Three Swedish stores support the longer figure: Lekosmek and Taboo sell the item as Penis Sleeve 26 cm, and Mshop lists the size as 25 cm. Therefore, count on approximately 25 to 26 centimeters total length, and treat the table’s 7.5 inches as a piece of information without explanation.
How deep is the cavity, and how much does the sleeve extend it?
The manufacturer’s table states an insertable length of 6.5 inches, which is exactly 16.5 centimeters. Lekosmek describes the same number as the inner length in a product that is 26 centimeters total, and Blush Me lists 16.5 centimeters as the product’s length. The information thus points to the cavity being approximately 16.5 centimeters deep. Blush lists the extension as 1.5 inches, i.e. 3.8 centimeters, but how much it actually extends depends on how far into the cavity you reach—the one who does not fill out the sleeve completely gets a larger extension.
What’s the difference between Performance and Performance Plus?
The material. The Performance 10 Inch Cock Sheath, UPC 853858007901, is cast in TPE. The Performance Plus 10 Inch Silicone Cock Sheath, UPC 853858007932, has the same shape in platinum-hardened silicone. Apart from that, the manufacturer states identical dimensions for the two: 10 inches total length, 7.25 inches insertable, and 2 inches width in the marketing section, as well as 6.5 and 7.5 inches, respectively, in the table. What sets them apart beyond the material is the weight, 7.8 ounces versus 6.4, that is about 221 grams versus 181. None of the four Swedish stores in the table carried the silicone version during the price check.
Which lube should I use for a TPE sleeve?
Water-based. Blush publishes no lube instructions at all for this item—on the manufacturer’s page, it only says that the product is body-safe and easy to keep clean. The only guidance that can be supported comes from Taboo, which recommends water-based lube. Water-based is also the only option that doesn’t require knowing exactly which TPE blend it is, and the easiest to rinse off from both the inside of the cavity and the outside of the sleeve.
How do I clean it, and does it tolerate boiling?
Blush only writes that the product is easy to keep clean. Taboo’s instructions are more useful: rinse thoroughly in lukewarm water and use mild soap or a cleanser intended for sex toys. Because the cavity is closed at one end, the sleeve must be turned and emptied, and it should air-dry with the opening facing downward. Blush does not publish an IP rating or a temperature limit for the item, and without such information it should not be boiled or washed in the dishwasher.
Does it contain phthalates?
Blush explicitly states that the material does not contain fragrance, phthalates, paraffins, or latex. This is the manufacturer’s own declaration and not a reported test result—Blush does not publish a test report for the item. Kemikalieinspektionen (the Swedish Chemicals Agency) describes phthalates as plasticizers that can affect the endocrine system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are restricted or banned within the EU. This category being reviewed is not theoretical: Kemikalieinspektionen has carried out a supervision project in which 16 companies were inspected and 44 sex toys were chemically analyzed.
Why is the product called different things in different stores?
None of the four stores uses the manufacturer’s name. Blush Me calls it Performance Cock Sheath Extender 16,5 cm after the depth of the cavity; Mshop calls it Performance 10inch Cock Sheath Extender but states the size as 25 cm; and Lekosmek and Taboo sell it as Penis Sleeve 26 cm without a model name—Taboo also lists the brand as Tonga in its product flow, which is wrong. Blush Me also sells the nine-inch model under the similar name Performance Cock Extender 16,5cm at the same price. Therefore, always check the barcode: the ten-inch model is 853858007901.
What applies if I cancel the purchase or the product is defective?
Blush does not publish any warranty for the item, so what applies are your statutory rights. konsumentköplagen gives you a three-year right to complain about defects in the item, for example a casting defect or a crack in the balls strap. For distance purchases, you also have a fourteen-day right of withdrawal under lagen om distansavtal, with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene items that have been opened—something Konsumentverket provides guidance on. Since the fit cannot be adjusted and the manufacturer neither publishes the circumference nor the inner diameter, it’s worth reading the shop’s return terms before the seal is broken.

The best-in-test product

Blush Performance 10 Inch Cock Sheath Extender is ranked på plats 6 av 10 in penis sleeve best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Toy Joy Hydrated Skin Penis Sleeve Silicone 16 cm.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. The manufacturer’s product page for the item: item number BL-26593, UPC 853858007901, material TPE, color Vanilla, realistic texture, no batteries, insertable length 6.5 inches, length 7.5 inches, width 2 inches, product weight 6.4 ounces, packaging dimensions 12.6 × 3.07 × 2.56 inches, weight with packaging 10.05 ounces, outer carton 48 pieces and inner carton 12 pieces, as well as the marketing length 10 inches in length (7.25 inches insertable) × 2 inches in width that extends the penis 1.5 inches, together with the information that the material contains no fragrance, phthalates, paraffins, or latex. The page is no longer published by Blush and is cited via Internet Archive’s preserved version: Blush — official product page, Performance 10 Inch Cock Sheath Penis Extender (archived) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. The manufacturer’s own dimension graphic for the item, which states 10in total length, 7.25in insertable, and 2in width: Blush — official product image with dimension labels — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. The manufacturer’s own packaging image: the sleeve next to the carton, with the text 10 INCH COCK SHEATH PENIS EXTENDER, EXTEND YOUR PENIS BY 1.5, as well as the symbols for scrotum strap and inner ridging: Blush — official product image of the packaging — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. The manufacturer’s cut-out product image of the sleeve against a white background, which shows acorns, veins, and the closed scrotum strap: Blush — official product image — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. Comparison data for Blush Performance Plus 10 Inch Silicone Cock Sheath: item number BL-22593, UPC 853858007932, material silicone (platinum cured), insertable length 6.5 inches, length 7.5 inches, width 2 inches, product weight 7.8 ounces, and marketing length 10 inches (7.25 inches insertable) × 2 inches in width. Archived version of the manufacturer’s page: Blush — official product page, Performance Plus 10 Inch Silicone Cock Sheath (archived) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. Comparison data for Blush Performance 11.5 Inch Cock Sheath: item number BL-26693, UPC 853858007918, material TPE, insertable length 6.5 inches, length 8.5 inches, width 2 inches, product weight 9.6 ounces, and marketing length 11.5 inches (8.75 inches insertable) × 2 inches in width that extends 2.5 inches. Archived version of the manufacturer’s page: Blush — official product page, Performance 11.5 Inch Cock Sheath (archived) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. Comparison data for Blush Performance 9 Inch Cock Sheath: item number BL-26583, UPC 853858007925, material TPE, insertable length 5.5 inches, length 6.5 inches, width 1.5 inches, product weight 5.1 ounces, and marketing length 9 inches (6 inches insertable) × 1.5 inches in width. Archived version of the manufacturer’s page: Blush — official product page, Performance 9 Inch Cock Sheath (archived) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. That Blush’s current website is password-protected and therefore does not publish any product pages on the inspection date: Blush — blushlove.com, the domain blushnovelties.com redirects to — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Comparison data for Pipedream Fantasy X-Tensions Perfect 2 Extension: item number 411121 (PD4111-21), UPC 603912345674, material TPE, warranty period 90 days, packaging type cardboard, and the manufacturer’s statement that the sleeve can be trimmed at the bottom and makes the user 33 percent thicker. The manufacturer does not publish any size specifications for the item: Pipedream Products — official product page, Fantasy X-Tensions Perfect 2 Extension — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects, and limitations within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. That plastic, in addition to the polymers, usually contains additive substances that are mixed in to make the material soft, flame-retardant, colored, or durable; that some of these additives can be dangerous for health or the environment; and that rubber and thermoplastic elastomers are polymer-based elastic materials: Kemikalieinspektionen — Plast — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. That Kemikalieinspektionen has reviewed the chemical content of sex toys on the Swedish market: 16 companies were inspected and 44 sex toys were analyzed: Kemikalieinspektionen — Supervision 1/17, Supervision of sex toys — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Three years of right to complain about defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. Fourteen days right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Lag (2005:59) om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene products: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  16. Prices, stock status, item number, and the stores’ own product texts for UPC 853858007901 at four stores (269, 369, 379 and 379 SEK), Blush Me’s information about length 16.5 cm and diameter 5 cm, Lekosmeks information about 26 cm total length, of which 16.5 cm is inner length and 5 cm is diameter, Mshop’s size specification of 25 cm and color Light, Taboos brand specification Tonga, and a recommendation for water-based lube and cleaning in lukewarm water, as well as the comparison prices for Blush Performance 9 inch (269 SEK at Blush Me, 299 SEK at Mshop), Blush Performance 11.5 inch (279 SEK at Blush Me), and Pipedream Fantasy X-tensions Perfect 2 Extension (295 SEK at Blush Me). Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on July 29, 2026: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original