Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Portable G-spot vibrator · pulsing and vibration

Flamengo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator: review

Toy Joy’s portable dual stimulator reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications and pricing data from six Swedish shops. Two motors, three speeds, and seven pulsing patterns, IPX7 per IEC 60529, an 8.2-centimeter insertion part per the manufacturer’s dimension drawing — and a specification where operating time, material, and battery data are only available from the shops, not from the manufacturer.

7.1Good
Place 12 of 12in g-spot vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 29 July 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

The cheapest way into portable dual stimulation: two motors with two different types of motion, IPX7, and ten modes for a fifth of what We-Vibe Chorus costs. What you pay for is the documentation — the manufacturer does not publish any material, run time, battery capacity, sound level, or a model-specific user manual, and the U-shape is molded and not adjustable.

  • Three speeds and seven pulsating patterns — ten modes
  • Two separate motors: vibration on the outside, pulsing on the inside
  • 10 cm total height, 8.2 cm insertion part, 3.2 cm width
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — submersion 1 m for 30 min
  • Magnetic USB charging, 90 min operation according to the stores
  • 336–649 SEK at six stores for the same EAN

Flamengo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator in brief — here’s what you get

Toy Joy Flamengo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator is a portable dual stimulator in silicone. It’s shaped like a lying U or an L, depending on how you turn it: one arm is inserted and works toward the G-spot with pulsing, and the other arm sits on the outside and vibrates against the clitoris. The shape makes it stay in place by itself, and the manufacturer expressly states that it can also be worn like a panty vibrator.

The specification looks like this according to the manufacturer’s own material: three speeds, seven pulsing patterns, two motors, enclosure rating IPX7, and USB charging. The dimensions come from the manufacturer’s own dimension drawing — 10 centimeters total height, 8.5 centimeters width in profile, an insertion part of 8.2 centimeters, and a width across the insertion part of 3.2 centimeters. The model is sold only in pink. The manufacturer’s item number is 11022 and the variant designation is 11022-PINK.

This review is about the item with EAN 8713221833396, and the number has been checked against the manufacturer’s own product data where the barcode is located directly on the 11022-PINK variant. In Sweden, the item is sold by six shops at prices between 336 and 649 SEK. Five of them had it in stock at the price check.

Flamengo or Flamingo? What the product is really called

The first thing that meets someone who searches for the model is that it has two names, and that they come from the same manufacturer. The heading on the manufacturer’s product page reads Flamingo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator, with i. The body text on that exact same page writes FLAMENGO, with e. And on the manufacturer’s own packaging image, FLAMENGO is shown in uppercase letters under the series name URBAN by TOYJOY. So the name of the box is the one with e.

That seeps straight out into the trade. Four of the six Swedish stores write Flamingo; Sexonic writes Flamengo; and Mshop uses both forms on the same page. What can be established is that it is one and the same article: all six stores list EAN 8713221833396 or their own article number linked to that specific one. If you search using the wrong spelling, you simply miss half the prices, and in this case 313 SEK separates the cheapest and the most expensive — it’s worth searching for both.

The series is called Urban by ToyJoy, which is the manufacturer’s mid-range pricing. Joyland lists the brand as "Urban by Toy Joy", while the other stores list Toy Joy or ToyJoy. The manufacturer itself tags the product as Urban. It’s the same thing.

This is how it’s built: two arms, two motors, two types of motion

The construction is easier to understand from the manufacturer’s own images than from the store descriptions. The product consists of two arms that meet in a narrow waist section. One arm is smooth, curved, and tapering — it’s inserted. On its top side there is a recessed, oval opening with a small raised knob in the middle. The other arm is shorter, wider, and sits on the outside of the body; on it there is a single round button, two LEDs, and the molded-in ToyJoy marking, and there is also a glossy, metal-colored part there.

The manufacturer has labeled the functions directly in one of the product images: the arm with the button is marked VIBRATING, and the arm with the recessed opening is marked PULSATING. Joyland describes the same thing in other words in its product text — the larger shaft provides pulses toward the G-spot, while the bulge at the base provides vibrations toward the clitoris.

The difference between the two motions is fundamental and worth understanding before you buy. A vibration is a fast, continuous swinging that is spread through the material to the entire contact surface. A pulsing is individual, delimited pressure jolts with pauses in between — it works against a point rather than against a surface. That’s why a G-spot product of this type doesn’t feel like a typical vibrator: the energy is applied to a small area at a time instead of being distributed.

That there are two separate motors in the housing is the manufacturer’s own statement, printed on both the packaging and the function graphic. It has a practical consequence: the two arms work with different movement patterns simultaneously, and that is essentially what distinguishes the construction from a simple U-shaped vibrator where one motor drives both ends.

Measurements and shape: 10 centimeters total, 8.2 centimeters insertion part

The dimensions are the only place where the manufacturer actually publishes exact figures, and they do not do so in text but in a technical drawing among the product images. The drawing shows two views. In the upright view, the total height is given as 10 centimeters, and the width as 8.5 centimeters. In the lying-down view, the height is given as 8.5 centimeters, the length of the insertion part as 8.2 centimeters, the width across the insertion part as 3.2 centimeters, and the width of the pulsing opening as 2 centimeters.

That makes Flamengo a small product. For comparison, We-Vibe states that Chorus measures 78 × 33 × 44 millimeters and Lelo states that Tiani 3 measures 78 × 44.5 × 32 millimeters—so both are shorter but also narrower. Flamengo’s 3.2 centimeters over the insertion part is the figure that differs the most, and it is worth an explanation.

What is the correct insertion size—8.2 or 7.8 centimeters?

Here the sources contradict each other, and that in itself is a result. The manufacturer’s drawing states 8.2 centimeters. Vuxen, Blush Me, and SexleksakerOutlet also list 8.2 centimeters. Joyland lists 7.8 centimeters. Mshop lists 7.8 centimeters and, in addition, a diameter of 3.1 centimeters instead of 3.2. Retailer Intimico lists 7.8 centimeters for the insertion part and 10.2 centimeters for the overall length.

The manufacturer’s own drawing carries the most weight, and it states 8.2 centimeters for the insertion part, 3.2 centimeters in width, and 10 centimeters in total height. The four millimeters that differ hardly matter in practice, but the difference says something about how product data is spread in the industry: one figure is copied from a distributor list, someone rounds, and then two versions end up running in parallel. Treat 8.2 as the correct value and 7.8 as a transcription.

One more thing about the dimensions. Under the heading "Dimensions (Packaging)", Mshop lists the length as 10.20 centimeters, the width as 8.40 centimeters, the height as 3.90 centimeters, and the weight as 0.25 kilograms. So this is the cardboard’s measurements and weight, not the product’s. The manufacturer does not publish any product weight at all, and none of the six stores publishes a weight for the vibrator itself either. That a silicone product of this size would weigh 250 grams is not reasonable—Lelo lists 42 grams for its equally sized Tiani 3—so do not use that figure as the product weight.

Fit, the panty-vibrator position, and what 3.2 centimeters means

The shape is the whole point of this product category. A U-shaped, handle-less design is held in place by the pelvic floor and by the panties, not by your hand. That means two things: you have your hands free, and you can use it together with someone else without a handle getting in the way. The manufacturer highlights both uses—G-spot stimulation and clitoral stimulation at the same time, as well as being portable as a panty vibrator.

The downside of the same thing is that the fit can’t be adjusted. The angle between the arms is cast and fixed. There is no bendable joint like on the We-Vibe Chorus, which the manufacturer explicitly markets as adjustable for different bodies. If Flamengo’s arm angle matches your anatomy, it sits firmly; if it doesn’t, there’s nothing to screw on. It’s the single most important uncertainty when buying a product of this type, and it can’t be ruled out from a specification.

The width of 3.2 centimeters deserves a clarification. The manufacturer’s drawing marks it as a width measurement across the insertion part, not as a circle diameter—the arm is flattened and bent, not round. Stores write “diameter” for the same number, which is sloppy but not wrong in terms of magnitude. Expect it to feel narrower than 3.2 centimeters, because the cross-section is oval.

Material: silicone, ABS plastic, and a missing declaration

The material is the one characteristic of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for with experience or care, and that’s why this line in the specification is the one that matters most. The manufacturer does not publish any material declaration for Flamengo beyond the “body-safe” icon on the packaging. It isn’t stated in the product text, not in the function graphic, and not in the manual the manufacturer provides for rechargeable products.

The stores fill in the gap, but not consistently. Blush Me states “high-quality silicone” without mentioning plastic. Vuxen and SexleksakerOutlet state “body-safe silicone.” Joyland states “ABS plastic, Silicone.” Mshop states “ABS plastic/Silicone.” The retailer Intimico states premium silicone and ABS plastic.

The information about two materials is the most reasonable of the two, and it shows in the manufacturer’s own photos: the shiny, metallic-colored part on the outer arm is obviously not silicone, and the area of the charging contact is hard. So expect silicone on all surfaces that come into contact with the body and hard plastic in the housing—but note that none of the information comes from the manufacturer, and that the stores don’t specify where the boundary is.

What “body-friendly silicone” means in practice

Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped. It’s the single most important property of a material that’s meant to sit against mucous membrane, and that’s why the material information weighs more than almost every other line in a specification.

The difference versus soft-rubberized PVC or TPE is significant. Those materials are soft because they contain plasticizers, and plasticizers can migrate out of the plastic over time—that’s what makes old toys of that type feel sticky. Silicone is soft by itself, thanks to the polymer’s own structure, and therefore needs no plasticizers at all. That’s also why silicone can be rinsed in warm water without the surface changing.

Having part of the casing be ABS plastic is not a problem in itself. ABS is a rigid technical plastic that is neither porous nor plasticized, and it’s used in the same role by both We-Vibe in Chorus and Lelo in Tiani 3—both explicitly state silicone in combination with ABS. What matters is that the seam between silicone and plastic is sealed, because a gap is exactly the place where residue collects and where water can remain standing.

Phthalates, BPA, and latex — what is actually proven

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic, especially soft-rubberized PVC, flexible. Kemikalieinspektionen describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. The category of intimate products is a recurring target of supervision precisely because it contains soft plastic against the skin and mucous membranes.

There’s no getting beyond what actually says here. The manufacturer states nowhere that Flamengo is free from phthalates, BPA, or latex. The packaging’s icon says "body-safe", which is not a chemical declaration but a marketing term. The store information is with Joyland, which in its specification table answers "Yes" on the Ftalat-fri line. That is a store claim, not a manufacturer commitment, and it mentions neither BPA nor latex.

The difference versus the competitors is noticeable at just this point. We-Vibe states plainly for both Chorus and Sync 2 that the materials are made without phthalates, BPA, and latex. Lelo states FDA-approved body-friendly silicone. Toy Joy is satisfied with an icon. That doesn’t mean the product is dangerous—silicone, as said, doesn’t require phthalate plasticizers to become soft—but it means you’re buying based on a store’s statement instead of the manufacturer’s, and that difference belongs in the decision.

Ten modes: three speeds and seven pulsing patterns

The manufacturer’s functional graphics show two numbers: 3 SPEEDS and 7 PULSING PATTERNS. The same two icons are printed on the side of the cardboard box. Ten in total—which is exactly the number all Swedish stores use when they write "10 vibration functions" or "10 different stimulation modes".

What can be established is that ten is a normal number in this class, and that the number itself says less than you might think. We-Vibe lists ten modes for Chorus and ten intensity levels for Sync 2. Lelo lists eight settings for Tiani 3. The difference between the products isn’t in the number of programs, but in what they do and how they’re controlled—and there, Flamengo is the simplest of the four, since it has neither a remote control nor an app.

Which motor does what—and where the shops contradict each other

There’s a conflict here that’s worth clearing up, because it affects what you actually buy. The manufacturer’s functional graphics list the three speeds and the seven patterns without linking them to either of the two motors. Vuxen, Blush Me, and SexleksakerOutlet write “Vibration: 7 modes + 3 speeds”—so as if both numbers apply to the vibration. Mshop, on the other hand, says that the clitoris part provides seven different vibration patterns, while the G-spot part gives a pulsating movement in three speeds.

The manufacturer doesn’t specify how the ten modes are divided between the vibrating and the pulsating motor, and the shops guess differently. The only thing documented by the manufacturer is that there are two motors, three speeds, seven pulsating patterns, that the outer arm vibrates, and that the inner one pulses. Mshop’s split is the only one that’s internally consistent—seven patterns for the vibration and three speeds for the pulse—but it comes from a shop, not from the manufacturer, and it should be read as an interpretation.

Practically speaking, it matters for the person who wants to control the arms independently of each other. Neither a source, whether from the manufacturer or the shops, states that the two motors can be regulated separately. Assume that you choose one of ten pre-made modes that controls both arms at the same time, and that it’s that simplicity you pay less for than on an app-controlled model.

Buttons, LEDs, and how you switch modes

The interface is minimal. The manufacturer’s product images show a single round button on the top of the outer arm, with a circle symbol in the middle, and two small LEDs just below it. That’s the entire controller.

The manufacturer doesn’t publish a model-specific user manual for item 11022. The page with user manuals includes a general manual for rechargeable products, a general product manual, and a manual for an entirely different item, but none that describes Flamengos button sequences. The packaging has a QR code labeled “user manual”, but it’s not clear from the image what it leads to. None of the six Swedish shops either describes how to move step by step between modes.

Based on the design, the only thing that can be concluded is that a single button with two LEDs practically means short presses to step forward in the mode, and a long press to turn it off—this is the standard solution when there is only one button. But it’s a conclusion based on the form, not an instruction from the manufacturer, and anyone who wants to know exactly how the control works before buying simply can’t find that answer in the published documentation. It’s a real shortcoming in the manufacturer’s materials.

Sound level: "SILENT" without a single digit

The manufacturer prints a speaker icon with a cross over it and the word SILENT both on the packaging and in the function graphic. That’s the entire basis. Toy Joy does not publish any measured decibel value for Flamengo, either on the product page, in the function graphic, or in the manuals. None of the six Swedish stores publishes a measurement either; Joyland writes "silent vibrations" in the running text, which is the same marketing claim in Swedish.

Still, you can say something meaningful about the sound without making up a number. Two motors sound louder than one, all else being equal. Portable products in this format have small, low-power motors, which generally keeps the sound level down compared with a wand vibrator. And the sound from a pulsing mechanism has a different character than an even buzz—it’s rhythmic, which makes it easier to perceive through a wall even when the sound pressure is low.

The comparison with the competitors turns out the same: neither We-Vibe nor Lelo publishes a decibel value for Chorus, Sync 2, or Tiani 3. Anyone who finds an exact number for any of these products on a website should ask where it comes from. A practical tip that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface between uses—on a hard tabletop it acts like a resonance box and noticeably amplifies the sound.

Water resistance: what IPX7 actually means

Flamengo is classified as IPX7 according to the manufacturer’s function graphic and packaging print. The rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure classes for electrical equipment. The number 7 in the second position means that the product has been tested for immersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. Mshop phrases the same thing as "100% waterproof" in its specification table, and Joyland writes that the waterproof construction makes it work in both the shower and the bath.

IPX7 vs "splash-proof" — the difference that matters

The difference compared with a splash-proof product is bigger than the wording suggests. Splash protection covers water droplets and, at best, water jets, but not immersion. Such a product can handle a damp cloth and possibly a shower, but not a bathtub, and it should not be held under running water without thinking it through—use some common sense regarding the button and the charging contact.

With IPX7, the entire product can be rinsed off under the tap without being careful. This is a genuine advantage of this specific design, because the U-shape has an inside and a waist-area section that are difficult to clean properly with a cloth but easy to rinse under the faucet. If a product completely lacks an IPX rating, it should be treated as not waterproof—the absence of a rating is never a sign that the product would be approved.

At the same time, note a limitation that applies to all IPX7 products, and which the manufacturer’s manual emphasizes: the rating applies to the product, not the charging cable. The manual expressly prohibits charging in or near water. IPX7 means you can bathe with it—not charge it in the bathroom with wet hands.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

The manufacturer’s manual for rechargeable products is brief but unambiguous. Clean the product before and after use. Use lukewarm water and mild soap or a cleanser intended for intimate products. Make sure the product is completely dry before putting it away. Store it dry, dust-free, and at room temperature, without direct sunlight, and keep it separate from other products in a small box or bag—otherwise the materials may react with each other. No storage pouch is included in the delivery.

The question about lubricant has a clear answer. The manufacturer recommends a water-based lubricant and warns that oil- and silicone-based lubricants can damage the materials. Joyland states the same thing in its specification table, on the line for recommended lubricant. Silicone-based lubricant on a silicone product breaks down the surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly—only replacing it. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that is hard to remove and also makes any condoms unreliable.

The manual covers two more things that rarely appear in store texts. The product should not be shared with others—a recommendation that weighs more heavily for a product that is inserted than for a purely external stimulator. And it should not be bent, stretched, or forced out of its shape, because that can damage the internal mechanics. This warning is relevant here, since the U-shape tempts you to bend the arms apart to make it fit. Don’t do that.

Battery and charging: 90 minutes, according to the stores

This is the weakest point of the specification, and the reason is simple: the manufacturer does not publish either runtime, charging time, battery type, or battery capacity for Flamengo. The product page only says "USB rechargeable". The functional graphic shows a USB icon. The manual explains how to charge it but not for how long.

All figures that circulate come from the retailers. Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet, as well as Vuxen, state a usage time of 90 minutes and a charging time of 90 minutes. Joyland states a battery life of up to 1.5 hours and writes in the running text that 1.5 hours of charging provides up to 1.5 hours of enjoyment. The retailer Intimico states 90 minutes of playtime, 90 minutes of charging, and a lithium-ion battery. The information is thus consistent across six independent stores, which suggests that it comes from the same distributor sheet — but it is still store information, not the manufacturer’s.

How is the Flamengo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator charged?

With a magnetic charging cable connected to USB. Four of the stores explicitly state “USB-magnetic recharging.” Joyland says you charge via the magnetic USB cable, and Mshop lists the contents of the package as the vibrator plus a magnetic USB charging cable. The manufacturer’s product images show two contact points on the underside of the outer arm, which matches a magnetic solution.

Magnetic charging is a trade-off, not a pure advantage. The advantage is that no opening is needed in the casing, which makes it significantly easier to achieve IPX7 without a rubber plug — and a rubber plug is the component that most often breaks first on cheap products. The disadvantage is that the cable is product-specific: tappar du laddkabeln fungerar ingen vanlig USB-C-kabel. The manufacturer’s manual makes this even stricter by stating that only the included USB cable may be used, since another cable could damage the product.

At this price range, it’s a real risk. A charging cable for an item priced at SEK 336 is hard to buy as a spare part, and a product whose cable has disappeared is, in practice, unusable. Put the cable in the same bag as the product from day one — that’s the cheapest maintenance tip there is.

The capacity that isn’t published

Neither the manufacturer nor any of the six Swedish retailers publishes the battery capacity in mAh or its voltage. Joyland lists “Rechargeable via USB” under Battery type only. Intimico lists lithium-ion without any figures. It’s worth noting because a competitor does it: Lelo lists 70 mAh and 3.7 volts for the Tiani 3 and connects it to two hours of runtime.

Without capacity, you can’t convert operating time into power consumption, and you can’t compare how heavily the cell is loaded between models. What generally applies to lithium-ion batteries still applies, though: capacity drops with the number of charge cycles, and a product with a molded housing has no replaceable battery. With use a couple of times a week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan—and since the cell is fixed in place, the product is, in practice, used up when the battery is. Charge it regularly instead of storing it completely discharged.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
The manufacturer publishes the dimensions in a drawing and the functions in seven icons. You’ll have to look up operating time, materials, and battery data at the stores — and there they contradict each other.
Specifications from Toy Joy and six Swedish stores, July 29, 2026

Pros

  • From 336 SEK — one fifth of the price of We-Vibe Chorus
  • Two separate motors: pulsing toward the G-spot, vibration toward the clitoris
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — the entire product can withstand submersion
  • No-handle U-shape that stays in place by itself, even as a thong vibrator
  • Ten modes: three speeds and seven pulsing patterns
  • Magnetic charging without a rubber plug in the housing
  • Five of the six shops had it in stock during the price check.

Cons

  • The manufacturer publishes neither operating time, charging time, battery type, nor capacity.
  • No material declaration from the manufacturer — only the “body-safe” icon.
  • No time-limited manufacturer warranty; the manual only refers to the law.
  • No model-specific user manual is published for item 11022.
  • Molded, non-adjustable U-shape — if it doesn’t fit your anatomy, there’s nothing to set.
  • Product-specific magnetic charging cable; a standard USB-C does not work.
  • The shops contradict each other about the insertion dimension (8.2 vs 7.8 cm).

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the whole category

7.1Good
Materials and hygiene
5,5
Silicone on the contact surfaces, but no material declaration from Toy Joy, and the stores’ information contradicts each other.
Battery and charging
6,0
90 min of runtime and 90 min of charging — but only as a store claim, and the charging cable is product-specific.
Waterproofing
8,8
IPX7 according to the manufacturer’s functional graphic — submersion 1 m for 30 min per IEC 60529.
Function and controls
6,8
Two motors, ten settings, and two movement types, but everything is controlled with a single button and no manual is available.
Price for performance
8,2
336 SEK for portable dual stimulation — 1,159 SEK less than Lelo Enigma Cruise with the same IPX7 class.

Flamengo compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant, and all three are in the same product class: portable, handle-free dual stimulators that are held in place by the body. All information below comes from each manufacturer’s own specifications, and all prices come from the shops’ product feeds on 29 July 2026.

Against We-Vibe Chorus — 1,159 SEK for the app, remote control, and material declaration

We-Vibe Chorus costs from 1,495 SEK. Flamengo costs from 336 SEK. The difference is 1,159 SEK, i.e. more than four times the price—and that question is worth asking straight out: what do you get for the extra kronor?

Chorus measures 78 × 33 × 44 millimeters and is therefore smaller than Flamengo’s 10 × 8.5 centimeters. We-Vibe specifies ABS and body-friendly silicone made without phthalates, BPA, and latex—a complete material declaration that Toy Joy doesn’t provide. Waterproofing is IPX7 on the toy, but the remote control is only splash-resistant. The operating time is stated to be about 90 minutes and the charging time about 120 minutes via a USB charging case. Ten built-in modes, plus more via the We-Vibe app. The warranty period is two years.

What Chorus adds is thus three things: a pressure-sensitive remote control, app control at a distance, and a published material declaration. What Flamengo adds is that it costs a fifth of the price and has the same stated operating time, the same enclosure rating class, and the same number of modes. If remote control is important to you, the price difference is justified; if it isn’t, you pay 1,159 SEK for a feature you won’t use.

Against Lelo Tiani 3 — published battery capacity and remote control

Lelo Tiani 3 costs from 949 SEK, i.e. 613 SEK more than Flamengo. It measures 78 × 44.5 × 32 millimeters and weighs 42 grams—and it’s interesting precisely because Lelo publishes the figures that Toy Joy doesn’t.

Lelo specifies body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, fully waterproof construction, a lithium-ion battery of 70 mAh and 3.7 volts, two hours of operating time, two hours of charging time via USB cable, eight settings, and a wireless remote control with up to a twelve-meter range. The warranty is two years, followed by a ten-year quality guarantee.

The differences that actually matter: Tiani 3 has a one-third longer operating time, a published battery capacity, a published weight, a remote control, and a significantly longer quality warranty. Flamengo has two separate motors with two different motion types—pulsing and vibration—where Lelo only states vibration, and it costs 613 SEK less. If you choose based on the stated data and range, Lelo wins. If you choose based on price and getting pulsing toward the G-spot, Flamengo wins.

Compared to We-Vibe Sync 2 — double the operating time and adjustable fit

We-Vibe Sync 2 is the third comparison, and the one that most clearly shows where Flamengo’s limits are. Sync 2 measures 74.8 × 41.7 millimeters, is made of body-friendly silicone without phthalates, BPA, or latex, is rated IPX7, states up to 120 minutes of operating time and up to 90 minutes of charging time, has ten intensity levels with app control, and comes with a two-year warranty.

Two differences are crucial. Sync 2 states a one-third longer operating time than the 90 minutes that the stores report for Flamengo. And Sync 2 is adjustable in both angle and length, while Flamengos U-shape is cast and fixed. If you’re unsure whether a portable dual stimulator even fits her anatomy, you buy less risk with an adjustable model—but you also pay significantly more for it.

The conclusion from all three comparisons is the same. Flamengo doesn’t compete on specifications; it competes on price. It has the same enclosure rating, roughly the same number of modes, and an operating time in the same ballpark as products that cost three to five times more—but it lacks an app, remote control, adjustable fit, a published materials declaration, and published battery data.

Price range: 336 to 649 SEK at six stores

Six Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 8713221833396. Cheapest is Joyland at 336 SEK, and most expensive is Mshop at 649 SEK. That’s a difference of 313 SEK or 93 percent for the exact same item number, the same color, and the same packaging—the largest relative price spread we’ve seen in this category.

The stock situation is unusually good. Five out of six stores had the product in stock at the price check; only Sexonic at 519 SEK was sold out. That means the price spread is real and not a result of the cheaper stores lacking the item—you can actually buy it for 336 SEK. The mid-range is 434 SEK at Vuxen and 439 SEK at both Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet.

Paying 649 SEK instead of 336 means, in this case, almost a doubling for an identical item. It’s worth noting that several of the shops list a higher regular price in their feeds—579 SEK at three of them and 595 SEK at Joyland—so the price you see is, in several cases, a promotional price. Always check the final price at checkout. Shipping cost is also added by all shops under a certain order value, and in this price range no shop automatically stays within the free-shipping limit: Joyland states 59 SEK, Mshop 39 SEK, and Blush Me as well as SexleksakerOutlet 29 SEK for shipping in their product feeds. With shipping included, the gap between the cheapest options shrinks a bit, but Joyland’s 336 SEK plus shipping is still the lowest.

Who is it for—and who isn’t it for?

It’s for you if you want to try a portable double stimulator without paying four digits. It’s for you if you want hands-free use, if you want pulsing against the G-spot rather than just vibration, and if you want to be able to rinse off the entire product under running water. It’s also for you if you prefer a single button over an app—this is a fully legitimate choice, and the Flamengo is built for that.

It’s not for you if you need an adjustable fit. The U-shape’s angle is molded, and if it doesn’t match your anatomy, there’s nothing to adjust. It’s not for you if you want to control the product remotely or hand over control to someone else—there you need Chorus, Sync 2, or Tiani 3. It’s also not for you if you require that the manufacturer publishes a materials declaration, battery capacity, operating time, and sound level before you buy, because Toy Joy publishes none of the four details for this model.

One more thing belongs in your decision. The insert part is 8.2 centimeters long and 3.2 centimeters wide, which is short but comparatively wide. It’s a product designed to work against the G-spot, which sits shallow—not for deep penetration. If you’re looking for length, this is the wrong product category—and if you’re looking for a pure clitoral stimulator, the outer arm is only half the product you pay for.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

The warranty question has a short answer. Toy Joy provides no time-limited manufacturer warranty for this product. The manufacturer’s manual states that the statutory warranty applies and that during the warranty period and with normal use the product should be free from material and manufacturing defects. Normal wear and tear is excluded. The warranty period is counted from the date of purchase, and the receipt with receipt number, product description, date of purchase, price, and the retailer’s details constitute valid proof of purchase. No number of years is specified.

There is a clear difference compared to the competitors. We-Vibe offers two years for both Chorus and Sync 2. Lelo offers two years plus ten years of quality guarantee on Tiani 3. Toy Joy refers to the law and stops there.

In Sweden, it’s not the whole story, and in practice those are good news. Under konsumentköplagen, you have three years to make a claim for defects in the item, regardless of what the manufacturer promises, and that right is directed at the store you bought from — not at Toy Joy in the Netherlands. Three years is thus longer than the two-year manufacturer guarantee that both We-Vibe and Lelo provide. Save your receipt; it’s the whole chain of evidence.

For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler. Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of a sealed package — the right to a claim for defects, however, always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and materials

Total height
10 cm
The manufacturer’s dimension drawing. Intimico states a deviating 10.2 cm
Width in profile
8.5 cm
Manufacturer's dimension drawing
Length of the insertion part
8,2 cm
The manufacturer’s dimension drawing. Joyland and Mshop state a deviating 7.8 cm
Width across the insertion part
3.2 cm
The manufacturer’s dimension drawing. The stores call this measurement diameter; Mshop states 3.1 cm
Pulsing opening
2 cm
Manufacturer's dimension drawing
Product weight
Not published by the manufacturer
None of the six stores publishes a product weight either
Material
Silicone and ABS plastic
Store information from Joyland and Mshop. The manufacturer only indicates the body-safe icon
Phthalate-free
Yes
Store information from Joyland. The manufacturer does not print it
Color
Pink
Only variant according to the manufacturer

Technology

Construction
Portable U-shape with two arms
Inner arm pulses toward the G-point; the outer arm vibrates toward the clitoris.
Number of motors
2
Manufacturer’s functional graphic: TWIN MOTOR
Speeds
3
Manufacturer’s functional graphics
Pulsing patterns
7
Manufacturer’s functional graphics
Total modes
10
The distribution between the motors is not specified by the manufacturer.
Panty vibrator mode
Yes
According to the manufacturer’s product text
App control
No
Remote control
No
Waterproofing
IPX7
Immersion 1 m for 30 min according to IEC 60529
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer
Only the SILENT icon on the packaging and in the functional graphics

Battery and charging

Battery type
Not published by the manufacturer
The retailer Intimico states lithium-ion
Capacity
Not published by the manufacturer
Operating time
90 min
Store information from Vuxen, Blush Me, SexleksakerOutlet, and Joyland
Charging time
90 min
Store information from the same four stores
Charging connector
Magnetic cable to USB
Product-specific. The manual allows only the included cable

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
8713221833396
Verified against the manufacturer’s variant 11022-PINK
Item number
11022
Urban series by ToyJoy
Included
Vibrator and magnetic USB charging cable
Store information from Mshop. No storage pouch is included
Packaging dimensions
10,2 × 8,4 × 3,9 cm
Store information from Mshop
Packaging weight
0,25 kg
Store information from Mshop — refers to the cardboard box, not the product
Price
336–649 SEK
Six stores, checked July 29, 2026
Manufacturer warranty
No time-limited warranty is specified
The manual refers to the statutory warranty without specifying a number of years.
Right of complaint.
3 år
Under konsumentköplagen, oavsett tillverkarens garanti.

Frequently asked questions about the Flamengo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator

Is it Flamengo or Flamingo?
Both, and the confusion comes from the manufacturer itself. The heading on Toy Joy’s product page says Flamingo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator, while the body text on the same page writes FLAMENGO. The manufacturer’s own packaging image has FLAMENGO printed in uppercase under the series name URBAN by TOYJOY, so the name of the carton is spelled with e. Four of the six Swedish stores spell it Flamengo; Sexonic spells it Flamingo, and Mshop uses both forms. All of them list the same item under EAN 8713221833396 — search both spellings if you compare prices.
How big is the Flamengo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator?
The manufacturer’s dimension drawing states a total height of 10 centimeters, a width of 8,5 centimeters in profile, an insertion part of 8,2 centimeters, and a width over the insertion part of 3,2 centimeters. The pulsing opening is 2 centimeters wide. Note that Joyland and Mshop state an insertion part of 7,8 centimeters, and that Mshop also states 3,1 centimeters instead of 3,2 — in that case, the manufacturer’s own drawing weighs most. Mshop’s information of 10,20 × 8,40 × 3,90 centimeters refers to the packaging, not the product.
What’s the difference between pulsing and vibration on this model?
The two arms do different things, and the manufacturer has labeled it in one of the product images: the outer arm with the button is labeled VIBRATING, and the inner arm with the recessed opening is labeled PULSATING. A vibration is a fast, continuous oscillation that spreads across the entire contact surface. A pulsing is a series of discrete pressure jolts with pauses in between that work against a point rather than a surface — that’s why a G-spot product of this type doesn’t feel like a regular vibrator. The manufacturer states two separate motors, three speeds, and seven pulsing patterns, but it does not specify how the ten modes are distributed between the motors.
How long does the battery last, and how do you charge it?
Toy Joy does not publish operating time, charging time, battery type, or capacity for this model — the product page only says USB rechargeable. The information about 90 minutes of operating time and 90 minutes of charging time comes from the stores: Vuxen, Blush Me, and SexleksakerOutlet list 90 minutes for both, and Joyland lists up to 1,5 hours. Charging is done with a magnetic cable that connects to USB, and Mshop lists that cable as the only accessory included in the package. The cable is product-specific — a regular USB-C cable won’t work, and the manufacturer’s manual explicitly states that only the included cable may be used.
Is the Flamengo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator waterproof?
Yes, the manufacturer specifies IPX7 both on the packaging and in the function graphic. According to the standard IEC 60529, that means the product is tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes—that is, the entire product can be rinsed off under running water and used in the shower and bathtub. It’s especially useful with this particular design, because the inside of the U-shape and the midsection are difficult to clean thoroughly but easy to rinse. Note that the rating applies to the product and not the charging cable: the manufacturer’s manual expressly prohibits charging in or near water.
What material is it made of?
The manufacturer does not publish a material declaration beyond the body-safe icon on the packaging. The stores fill in the gap but disagree: Blush Me states high-quality silicone without mentioning plastic, Vuxen and SexleksakerOutlet list body-safe silicone, while Joyland and Mshop list ABS plastic and silicone. The most reasonable combination is this, and it shows in the manufacturer’s own images—the shiny part on the outer arm is clearly not silicone. Joyland also answers Yes on the line Phthalate-free in its specification table, but that is a store claim and it does not mention either BPA or latex.
How quiet is it in decibels?
The manufacturer does not publish a measured decibel value. The basis consists of a speaker icon with a cross over it and the word SILENT on the packaging and in the function graphic, and none of the six Swedish stores publishes a measurement either. Still, you can say something: two motors sound more than one, portable products in this format have small motors with low power, and a pulsing mechanism sounds rhythmic rather than even—which makes it easier to perceive through a wall even at low sound pressure. Neither We-Vibe nor Lelo publishes decibel values for their corresponding models either.
What warranty applies if I buy it in Sweden?
Toy Joy provides no time-limited manufacturer warranty for this product. The manual states that the statutory warranty applies and that, during the warranty period and with normal use, the product should be free from material and manufacturing defects, with normal wear and tear excluded and with the receipt as proof of purchase—but no number of years is stated. Still, in Sweden it’s favorable: konsumentköplagen gives you three years of right to complain about defects against the store you bought it from, which is longer than the two years that both We-Vibe and Lelo provide on their competing models. For distance purchases, you also have a fourteen-day right of withdrawal, with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene products that have been opened.

The best-in-test product

Toy Joy Flamengo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator is ranked på plats 12 av 12 in g-spot vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Womanizer OG.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Manufacturer’s product page and product data: official name Flamingo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator, the body text’s spelling FLAMENGO, article number 11022, variant number 11022-PINK, barcode 8713221833396, the color pink as the only variant, L-shaped construction for pulsating G-spot stimulation and clitoral stimulation, portable as a panty vibrator, series Urban, as well as the list price 57.99 euro: ToyJoy — official product page, Flamingo Pulsating G-spot Vibrator — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. Manufacturer’s dimension drawing: total height 10 cm, width 8.5 cm in profile, height 8.5 cm in the lying position, insert part length 8.2 cm, insert part width 3.2 cm, and the pulsating opening’s width 2 cm: ToyJoy — dimension drawing in the product gallery (image 7) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. Manufacturer’s functional graphic: body-friendly material, 3 speeds, 7 pulsating patterns, quiet operation, two motors, water resistance IPX7, and USB charging: ToyJoy — function icons in the product gallery (image 6) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. Manufacturer’s packaging image, which shows the series name URBAN by TOYJOY, the model name FLAMENGO, the subtitle Pulsating G-Spot Vibrator, and the same seven function icons printed on the carton: ToyJoy — packaging image in the product gallery (image 2) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. Manufacturer’s functional image showing which arm does what: the arm with the button and LEDs is labeled VIBRATING, and the arm with the recessed opening is labeled PULSATING: ToyJoy — functional image in the product gallery (image 4) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. Manufacturer’s user manual for rechargeable products: water-based lubricants are recommended, while oil- and silicone-based lubricants can damage the materials; cleaning with lukewarm water and mild soap or toy cleaner; dry storage at room temperature; the prohibition against charging it in or near water; the requirement to use only the included USB charging cable; and the wording that the statutory warranty applies without any manufacturer warranty duration in years being stated: ToyJoy — User Manual, Rechargeable products (PDF) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. That the manufacturer publishes its manuals together, and that no model-specific manual is provided for article 11022, as well as the manufacturer’s address in Wijchen in the Netherlands: ToyJoy — the User Manuals page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. Store information from Joyland: ABS plastic and silicone material, ten vibration modes, battery life up to 1.5 hours, charging time 1.5 hours via magnetic USB cable, phthalate-free, recommended water-based lubricant, length 10 cm, penetration length 7.8 cm, diameter 3.2 cm, and the description that the larger shaft provides pulsations toward the G-spot while the bulge at the base provides vibrations toward the clitoris: Joyland — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Store information from Vuxen: body-safe silicone, ten vibration functions, seven settings plus three speeds, two motors, IPX7, USB magnetic charging, operating time 90 minutes, charging time 90 minutes, total length 10 cm, penetration length 8.2 cm, and diameter 3.2 cm: Vuxen — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. Store listing from Blush Me: the material is stated as high-quality silicone without ABS plastic, charging type USB, length 10.00 cm, insertable length 8.20 cm, and maximum diameter 3.20 cm, as well as the same functional specifications as Vuxen: Blush Me — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. Store listing from SexleksakerOutlet: ten vibration functions, two powerful motors, body-safe silicone, IPX7, USB magnetic recharging, usage time 90 minutes and charging time 90 minutes: SexleksakerOutlet — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Store listing from Mshop: contents of delivery (vibrator and magnetic USB charging cable), material ABS plastic and silicone, penetration length 7.8 cm and diameter 3.1 cm, package dimensions 10.20 × 8.40 × 3.90 cm, package weight 0.25 kg, and the description that the clitoral part provides seven vibration patterns and the G-spot part three pulsing speed settings: Mshop — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Store listing from Sexonic, which lists the same EAN with the spelling Flamingo and categorizes the item under rabbit vibrators: Sexonic — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. Third-party listing from the retailer Intimico, which states a total length of 10.2 cm and an insertion part of 7.8 cm, as well as premium silicone and ABS plastic as materials, a lithium-ion battery, 90 minutes of play time and 90 minutes of charging—dimensions that differ from the manufacturer’s own drawing: Intimico — product page for EAN 8713221833396 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. Comparison data for We-Vibe Chorus: dimensions 78 × 33 × 44 mm, ABS and body-friendly silicone without phthalates, BPA, or latex, IPX7 on the toy while the remote control is only splash-proof, about 90 minutes of operating time, about 120 minutes of charging time via USB charging case, ten built-in modes plus app control, and a two-year warranty: We-Vibe — official product page, Chorus — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  16. Comparison data for We-Vibe Sync 2: dimensions 74.8 × 41.7 mm, body-friendly silicone without phthalates, BPA, or latex, IPX7, up to 120 minutes of operating time, up to 90 minutes of charging time, lithium-ion battery with USB charging, ten intensity levels with app control, and a two-year warranty: We-Vibe — official product page, Sync 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  17. Comparison data for Lelo Tiani 3: dimensions 78 × 44.5 × 32 mm, weight 42 g, body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, fully waterproof, lithium-ion battery 70 mAh / 3.7 V, two hours of operating time, two hours of charging time via USB cable, eight settings, wireless remote control with up to 12 meters of range, and a two-year warranty followed by a ten-year quality warranty: Lelo — official product page, Tiani 3 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  18. The definition of the enclosure class IPX7 (immersion 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  19. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects, and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  20. Three years of right to complain about defects in the goods: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  21. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Lag (2005:59) om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  22. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygienic items: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  23. Prices, stock status, and item numbers at six shops for EAN 8713221833396, as well as the comparison prices for We-Vibe Chorus (from 1,495 SEK) and Lelo Tiani 3 (from 949 SEK). Retrieved from the shops’ own product feeds on 29 July 2026: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original