Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Prostate vibrator · Two motors and fixed penis ring

Pipedream Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker: review

Pipedream’s automated prostate massager reviewed against the manufacturer’s own manual, EU declaration, and price data from five Swedish stores. Two motors, three milking speeds, and 3+7 vibration modes, 13.3 centimeters total and 10.2 centimeters insertable, IPX5, 60 minutes of operating time on a 90-minute charge — and a price that differs by 64 percent between the cheapest and most expensive store.

6.4Fair
Place 10 of 15in prostate vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 13 September 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

The unusual function is mechanical: a second motor makes the top nod toward the prostate and the penis ring twitch in sync, controlled independently of the ten vibration modes. The manufacturer documents the product better than the category usually does, with both full specifications and an EU declaration of conformity. What you pay for is the IPX5 enclosure rating that rules out submersion, a one-year warranty, a magnetic charging cable for which the manufacturer does not sell replacement parts, and only three milking speeds.

  • Two motors: 3 milking speeds plus 3+7 vibration modes
  • Total length 13.3 cm, insertable length 10.2 cm, diameter 3.3 cm
  • Fixed penis ring with a 4.4 cm diameter in the same casting
  • IPX5 according to the manual — water jets yes, submersion no
  • 60 minutes of run time on 90 minutes of magnetic charging
  • 949–1 559 SEK at five stores for the same EAN

Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker at a glance — here’s what you get

Pipedream Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker is a prostate vibrator with two separate motors and a fixed penis ring cast in the same mold. One motor vibrates at the tip. The other drives a mechanical rocking motion that the manufacturer calls P-Motion and markets as an automated milking system. It’s the second motor that’s the whole point of the model, and it’s also the one that sets it apart from the vast majority of prostate toys in the same price range, where a single vibration motor is the norm.

The specification according to the manufacturer’s own manual looks like this: total length 13.3 centimeters, insertable length 10.2 centimeters, insertable diameter 3.3 centimeters, and a penis ring with a 4.4-centimeter diameter. The material is listed as silicone and ABS plastic, the protection rating as IPX5, and the weight as 0.3 pounds. The battery is a rechargeable lithium battery that charges in 90 minutes via a magnetic cable and provides 60 minutes of operating time. The vibration has 3+7 modes, and the milking motion has three speeds. The warranty is one year. In Sweden, the item is sold by five stores for between 949 and 1,559 SEK, and four of them had it in stock at the price check on September 12, 2026.

This review is about the item with EAN 603912770933, the manufacturer’s item number 479323, which in the retail channel is written as PD4793-23. The number is confirmed on the manufacturer’s product page, in the heading on the manufacturer’s PDF manual, and at two of the five Swedish stores. The product is only available in black, so there’s no color variant to confuse it with—however, there are several sister models with similar-sounding names, and that’s where mistakes happen.

What does “milking” mean, purely mechanically?

The word milking is marketing, but the motion behind it is concrete. The manufacturer’s description is that the curved top performs massaging “come-hither movements” that make the base rock back and forth toward the pelvic floor, and that the same movement rhythmically pulls on the penis ring. Technically, that means a motor inside the housing converts rotation into an angled back-and-forth movement at the tip. So the product doesn’t thrust in and out like a thrusting vibrator does—it nods.

The difference is more important than it sounds. A thrusting prostate toy changes depth, which means you have to brace against it or the product needs a broad base. A nodding toy keeps the depth constant and instead changes the angle toward the prostate. What you can tell from the design is that the whole product is made to follow that logic: the fixed penis ring and the ridged perineum part act as two attachment points, so that the nodding motion has something to push against instead of simply pushing the product out of the body.

So the fact that the penis ring is molded into the same casting means it’s not an accessory but part of the mechanism. In practice, that means the model is designed to be worn, not to be held in your hand. If you want a hand-controlled prostate vibrator, this is the wrong product—and that applies regardless of how good the ten vibration modes are.

Ass-Gasm Pro, Ultimate P-Spot Milker, or Gyro Milk Pro — which one is which?

The Anal Fantasy Elite Collection includes several products with the word “milker” in the name, and Swedish shops rename them freely. Two models are so close to each other that they routinely get mixed up.

  • Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker — the model this text is about, article number PD4793-23. Two motors, fixed penis ring, three milking speeds, and 3+7 vibration modes. List price 154,99 dollars from the manufacturer.
  • Ultimate P-Spot Milker — article number PD4770-23. No penis ring, nine movement functions, and nine vibration patterns, total length 14 centimeters, and insertable length 10,7 centimeters. It is charged with a pin connector instead of a magnet. List price 109,99 dollars.
  • Sexonics listing — the same EAN as this article, but sold under the completely generic name "Anal Fantasy Elite Collection Vibrating & Rechargeable Prostate Massager" and with not a single specification on the page. It is the right product despite the name, which the EAN number on the shop page confirms.

So the difference between Ass-Gasm Pro and Ultimate isn’t the number of modes—Ultimate has more—but the penis ring and the charging contact. If you shop by name in a Swedish store, the EAN number is the only thing that really distinguishes them, because both Vuxen and Vuxenkul sell this model under the short name "Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker," while Blush Me calls it "Elite Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker," and Vuxenkul also has its own article number, OR1606-1, which doesn’t match the manufacturer’s.

Materials and build quality: silicone on the outside, ABS on the inside

The material question is the only property of an intimate product that neither habit nor care can compensate for, and on an anal product it weighs more than on any other category. The manufacturer states two materials for this model: silicone and ABS plastic. On the product page, the silicone is called Elite Silicone, which is Pipedream’s own brand name and not a technical specification.

Where the silicone ends and the plastic begins

The manufacturer states that the product contains both silicone and ABS plastic but does not specify which part is which. What can be determined from the design and from the manufacturer’s own product images is that the entire outer casing — the top, the ribbed perineum section, and the penis ring — has a uniform matte silicone surface, and that the ABS plastic reasonably sits inside the housing where the two motors and the battery are located. The shops are not entirely in agreement: Joyland lists the material as “ABS plastic, Silicone,” Blush Me writes “Based on silicone,” and Vuxenkul lists only “Silicone.” The manufacturer’s information is the one that applies, and it mentions both.

For hygiene, the good news is that both silicone and ABS are non-porous materials. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can remain. That is the single most important property of a material that is meant to sit against mucous membrane. The ribbed perineum section, however, deserves a note: grooves and rings collect lubricant and require that you actually rub in the grooves when you clean it, not just rinse it. It’s one of the few places where a design detail included for the sake of sensation makes cleaning more involved.

Phthalates, REACH, and what the EU declaration actually certifies

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — especially soft PVC — flexible. The Kemikalieinspektionen (Swedish Chemicals Agency) describes them as substances that can affect the endocrine system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or prohibited in the EU. This product category is a recurring subject of supervision because it contains soft plastic against mucous membrane.

Here, Pipedream has done something unusual for the category — something worth highlighting: the manufacturer publishes an EU declaration of conformity for this specific model, issued in accordance with EN ISO 17050-1:2004 and signed in 2022. The document lists the directives the product is declared to comply with — the EMC directive 2014/30/EU, the RoHS directive 2011/65/EU, the WEEE directive 2002/96/EG, the REACH regulation 1907/2006/EG, and the transport test UN38.3 for lithium batteries — and the standards the assessment was made against. For the phthalate issue, the relevant line is BS EN 14372 section 6.3.2, which tests the phthalate content against points 51 and 52 in Annex XVII to REACH.

It’s important to read what a document like this is and isn’t. It is a declaration from the manufacturer itself, not a third-party certificate, and it contains no measurement values. But it is still more than what most competitors in this price range report, and in practice it means that the manufacturer takes on, in writing, that the product meets the EU’s phthalate limits. A material listing like "TPE" or "jelly rubber" without a declaration says absolutely nothing about which plasticizers are included.

Dimensions and weight: 13.3 cm total, 10.2 cm insertable — and a weight fraction

The manufacturer’s manual states an overall length of 5.25 inches, i.e. 13.3 centimeters, and an insertable length of 4 inches, i.e. 10.2 centimeters. The insertable diameter is 1.3 inches or 3.3 centimeters, the penis ring’s diameter is 1.75 inches or 4.4 centimeters. All four measurements are reproduced almost identically by Vuxenkul, which lists 13.3 / 10.2 / 3.3 / 4.4 centimeters, while Vuxen and Blush Me both round the insertable length to 10 centimeters.

One deviation should be noted: Vuxenkul has a separate attribute field that states the length as 13.5 centimeters, i.e. two millimeters more than what the store’s own product text says on the same page. The manufacturer’s 13.3 centimeters is what applies. The difference has no practical significance, but it illustrates how store data becomes in this category: the same page can contain two conflicting numbers without anyone reacting.

The weight information is more interesting. The manufacturer’s manual gives it in two ways in the same row: 0.3 pounds and 4.6 ounces. The two figures are not the same weight. 0.3 pounds is 136 grams, 4.6 ounces is 130 grams. The retailer Joyland lists 136 grams, i.e. the converted pounds figure. The manufacturer publishes no weight in grams, and that means the correct reading is approximately 130–136 grams — a product that weighs about the same as a Lelo Hugo 2, which is listed as 121 grams.

Those 10.2 insertable centimeters are worth a comment in themselves. The construction is based on the idea that the bent tip should reach past the prostate and then tilt back, not on just barely reaching — that’s the prerequisite for the rocking motion to have something to work against. An insertable diameter of 3.3 centimeters corresponds to a circumference of just over 10 centimeters and is in the mid range for the category — not a beginner plug, but far from the largest. The penis ring’s 4.4 centimeters is fixed, not adjustable, and Vuxenkul describes it as flexible. It’s a detail that determines the fit for some people, and it can’t be set.

Two motors, two buttons, thirteen modes total

The interface consists of two buttons on the top side of the perineum part. One controls P-Motion, meaning the milking movement. The other controls the vibration. The manufacturer’s instructions are identical for both: keep the button pressed for three seconds to turn the function on, press briefly to step to the next one, and keep pressed for three seconds again to turn it off. The two systems work completely independently of each other and can be used together or separately.

Three-second presses are a deliberate choice and not an interface flaw. On a product that’s worn during activity and whose buttons end up against the body, a short press on the off button is easy to do by mistake. That both functions require a long press to turn on and off means you won’t accidentally turn off the product just by moving. The price of that safety is that you also can’t turn it off quickly.

P-Motion: the three milking speeds

The manufacturer specifies three milking settings, and unlike the vibration section, they are pure speeds—not patterns. In practice, that means the scale is linear: setting one is the slowest, setting three is the fastest, and there is no automatic program that switches between them. Anyone who wants variation in the movement has to create it themselves by stepping.

Three steps is few, and it’s the clearest functional limitation in the specification. The comparison within the brand is unforgiving: the sibling model Ultimate P-Spot Milker lists nine movement functions for the same type of automated massage—that’s three times as many. That Ass-Gasm Pro still costs more from the manufacturer is because of the penis ring and the other motor, not the movement program.

What can be said about the mechanics is that the movement isn’t free but controlled by the product’s shape. The top tips, the base rocks, and the penis ring tugs along. The three elements are mechanically connected, which means you can’t get the prostate massage without also getting the pulling in the penis ring. For someone who wants that combination, that’s the whole point. For someone who only wants prostate stimulation, it’s a function you can’t choose to leave out.

Vibration: what does 3+7 settings mean?

The manufacturer consistently writes "3+7" rather than "10", and it’s a meaningful breakdown. The first three settings are fixed speeds—weak, medium, strong. The next seven are patterns, meaning pre-programmed sequences of pulses, waves, and step-intervals. But the stores translate it differently: Joylands’ product text writes "10 exciting vibration settings (3 speeds + 7 patterns)", while Vuxenkul writes "10 different vibration settings".

Here’s a contradiction in one of the stores that’s worth knowing about: Joyland’s own specifications field states "Vibration settings: 7 different steps", meaning a different number than the store’s own product text on the same page. The manufacturer’s number, 3+7, wins. But it’s also another example of how specification fields in Swedish shop flows are filled in separately from the product text and often by someone else.

Practically, the split between speeds and patterns is more useful than a single combined number. Patterns are difficult to use as background stimulation because they constantly break the rhythm, while fixed speeds can simply be left running. The fact that the product has three clean speeds at the bottom of the list means you reach them with two button presses and don’t have to step through seven patterns just to get back to an even vibration.

The penis ring at 4.4 cm — what it does and what it costs

The penis ring is fixed in place in the product’s base and, according to the manufacturer, has a diameter of 4.4 centimeters. It has two jobs. The first is the obvious one: to gently pull on the penis in time with the milking motion. The second is implied but more important — it works as a stop that prevents the product from sliding in too far. Vuxenkul describes exactly that function in its product text.

The trade-off is that the product isn’t something you can choose to wear. You can’t use this model unless the penis ring is in place, because the entire mechanism locks into it. That makes it a worse product for someone who wants pure prostate stimulation, and a better product for someone who wants a toy that stays put without hands. Four point four centimeters is also a fixed measurement: if it doesn’t fit, it can’t be adjusted.

Water resistance: IPX5 — and a statement that says IPX7

Here’s the most notable contradiction in the manufacturer’s own material, and it deserves to be presented in full.

The manufacturer’s PDF manual states in the specification table IPX Rating: IPX5. The manufacturer’s product page lists the product as Splashproof, which is consistent with IPX5. But the manufacturer’s EU declaration of conformity for the same article number, 479323, states on the standard line for IEC 60529 the value IPX7 — i.e., two classes higher and a completely different type of protection.

Which statement should you believe? The cautious interpretation is the only reasonable one: treat the product as IPX5. The manual’s specification table is product-specific and written for exactly this model, while the declaration is a standard-type document that Pipedream uses for rechargeable products in general. The marketing on the product page also points toward IPX5. Drenching a product in the bathtub based on a line in a form would be guessing with money you can’t get back.

The stores don’t make it any easier. Vuxen lists “Only splash-proof,” Joyland writes “Splash-resistant,” Blush Me repeats the manufacturer’s “Splash-proof”—and Vuxenkul has the field “Water-resistant: No.” So three out of four are therefore in line with IPX5. None of them claims IPX7.

What’s the difference between IPX5 and IPX7?

The ratings come from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure classes for electrical equipment. The number in the second position describes protection against water. IPX5 means that the product has been tested against water jets from a nozzle from any direction. IPX7 means that it has been tested for immersion to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes.

The difference is crucial in the bathroom. With IPX5, you can rinse the product off under running water at the sink and use it in the shower without worrying. You should, however, not immerse it in a bathtub, not leave it lying in a bowl of water, and not hold it under the tap longer than necessary. The difference comes down to pressure: during immersion, the column of water builds up a static pressure against the seals that a water jet does not.

For an anal product, this is a real limitation rather than a technical detail. Anal toys require more thorough cleaning than most other categories, and the option to put the product in water for a while is a practical advantage that this model doesn’t offer. Compare that with Pipedream’s own Ultimate P-Spot Milker, whose manual describes the construction as waterproof—a word that’s completely missing from this model’s documentation.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

The manufacturer’s cleaning instructions on the product page are short: antibacterial cleaning agent and warm water. Vuxenkul provides a more detailed version—remove the charger, switch off the product, wash with mild soap and water, rinse thoroughly, wipe it off, and store it in a clean place away from direct sunlight.

A warning from the manufacturer’s own manual: its general section about caring for lithium-ion products says “clean the product with a soft, dry cloth; do not use water or chemical cleaning agents”—in other words, the direct opposite of the cleaning instructions on the same manufacturer’s product page. That section is standard text that Pipedream includes in all manuals for products with lithium batteries, and the product-specific instruction is the one that applies. But if you read the manual cover to cover, you’ll run into both.

On the lubricant question, Joyland is the clearest among the Swedish stores: water-based. A silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products—it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly; you’re better off throwing it away. Oil-based products like coconut oil leave a film that is difficult to remove and also breaks down condoms if such are used in the same session. For anal use, the amount matters at least as much as the type: the manufacturer itself recommends plenty of lubricant.

The temperature limits are stated in the manual and are worth reading. The product should be used within 0 to 45 degrees, charged within the same range, and must never be exposed to heat above 60 degrees. Boiling and the dishwasher are therefore out of the question—which still follows from IPX5. For longer storage, the manufacturer states that the battery should be charged to about 50 percent.

Battery and charging: 60 minutes of operation, 90 minutes of charging

The manufacturer’s manual states the operating time as 60 minutes and the charging time as 90 minutes. Joyland repeats the same pair of numbers in its own product text. It’s an unusually honest claim in the category, where operating times of three and four hours are often given without it being clear for which power they apply. One hour of operation with both motors running is reasonable for a product of this size.

At the same time, you should understand what the number means. Sixty minutes is the manufacturer’s stated figure, not a guaranteed value at full power on both motors at the same time—how the information is measured isn’t explained. The charging time of 90 minutes is short, which in itself suggests a small cell. The relationship between 90 minutes of charging and 60 minutes of operation says that it’s not a product you charge once a month.

How is Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker charged?

With a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB. Here, the manufacturer’s manual is unusually detailed and even specifies the contact’s geometry: the charger is of the magnetic type, the polarity split is 6 millimeters, and the pole diameter is 4 millimeters. Joyland confirms the magnetic solution in its product text, and Vuxenkul writes that a magnetic charger is included. The cable is included in the delivery, which according to the manual contains exactly two things: the product and the USB charging cable. No storage pouch, no lubricant sample.

Magnetic charging is a trade-off, not a pure advantage. The advantage is that there’s no need for an opening in the housing, which makes sealing easier—especially important for an anal product. The disadvantage is that the cable is product-specific. If you lose the charging cable, no ordinary USB-C cable will work, and Pipedream explicitly states on its warranty page that the company does not provide or sell replacement chargers. This isn’t a minor detail—it’s a risk to the product’s lifespan, and it should be factored in before you buy. Store the cable in the packaging.

The capacity that isn’t published

Pipedream does not publish the battery’s capacity in mAh or its voltage for this model — not on the product page, not in the manual, and not in the EU declaration of conformity. The only thing stated is that the battery is a rechargeable lithium battery and that it is covered by the transport test UN38.3. Without the capacity, it’s not possible to convert runtime into an energy consumption, and it’s not possible to compare how heavily the cell is loaded against a competitor.

For comparison, Lelo lists 420 mAh and 3.7 volts for the Hugo 2, along with charging voltage, charging current, and both input and output rated power. The difference in transparency is huge, and it is one of the clearest dividing lines between the price tiers in this category.

What generally applies to lithium-ion batteries also applies here: the capacity drops with the number of charge cycles, and the manual explicitly states that the battery may not be disassembled or repaired. In practice, the product is used up when the cell is. With a runtime of 60 minutes, there are more charge cycles per usage hour than on a product with a larger battery, which means this model wears out from the battery’s point of view faster than the specification suggests at first glance.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
The manufacturer's manual states IPX5. The manufacturer's own EU declaration of conformity states IPX7. The cautious interpretation is the only reasonable one.
Pipedream's manual and EU declaration of conformity for item 479323

Pros

  • Two separate motors — mechanical nicking motion plus vibration
  • Three milking speeds and 3+7 vibration modes, controlled independently
  • Fixed cock ring at 4.4 cm keeps the product in place without hands
  • The manufacturer publishes full specifications and an EU declaration of conformity
  • Magnetic charging contact without an opening in the casing
  • Silicone and ABS — both pore-free and possible to clean

Cons

  • Only IPX5 — can handle water jets but not immersion
  • The manufacturer’s EU declaration lists IPX7 and contradicts the manual’s IPX5
  • One-year warranty, and registration is required before a claim can be submitted
  • The manufacturer does not sell replacement chargers for the magnetic cable
  • Only three milking speeds — the sister model Ultimate has nine
  • Neither battery capacity, voltage, nor sound level is published
  • The penis ring cannot be turned off or adjusted

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

6.4Fair
Materials and hygiene
8,4
Porous-free silicone and ABS plus a published EU declaration of conformity on phthalates — few in the field have it on paper.
Water resistance and cleaning
4,5
IPX5 according to the manual: it can handle water jets but not immersion. The manufacturer's own documents contradict each other.
Power supply and operating time
5,6
60 min of operation on a 90 min charge. The magnetic cable is product-specific and is not sold as a spare part.
Fit and controls
7,6
Two motors controlled separately, three milking steps and seven vibration modes. No remote control.
Price versus performance
5,8
949 SEK with a one-year warranty and only IPX5. The sister model Ultimate has more modes at a lower list price.

Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker compared with the alternatives

Two comparisons are relevant: against Pipedream’s own closest sister model and against the premium product that is the category’s reference point. All information below comes from each respective manufacturer’s own specifications.

Against Anal Fantasy Elite Ultimate P-Spot Milker — more modes, no penis ring

Ultimate P-Spot Milker is Pipedream’s second automated prostate massager in the same series, article number PD4770-23. The manufacturer’s list price is $109.99 versus $154.99 for Ass-Gasm Pro — so the model with more features is $45 cheaper.

Ultimate measures 14 centimeters overall and 10.7 centimeters insertable versus Ass-Gasm Pro’s 13.3 and 10.2. The insertable width is given as 2.8 centimeters versus 3.3, so it’s a narrower product. Functionally, the manufacturer states nine motion functions and nine vibration patterns versus three and 3+7. In each pure function category, Ultimate comes out on top.

Two things still speak in favor of Ass-Gasm Pro. The first is the penis ring, which Ultimate completely lacks—the whole idea of wearing the product and pulling on the penis is only found on this model. The second is charging: Ultimate’s manual describes a pin connector in a DC port, meaning an opening in the housing, while Ass-Gasm Pro has a magnetic connector. For an anal product, a sealed surface is preferable. However, Ultimate’s manual does not state either weight, charging time, runtime, or an IPX rating, which makes it a worse-documented product despite being newer in the manufacturer’s catalog.

Against Lelo Hugo 2 — remote control vs. mechanical

Lelo Hugo 2 is the most common reference product in the category and is based on a completely different idea. It measures 104 × 107 × 41 millimeters with a 72-millimeter insertable length, meaning it is significantly shorter in terms of insertable length than the Ass-Gasm Pros 102-millimeter insertable length, and it weighs 121 grams. The material is listed as body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic — the same combination that Pipedream states.

Based on the reported data, Lelo is superior. The manufacturer lists the battery as 420 mAh and 3.7 volts, the charging time as up to two hours at 5.0 volts and 500 milliamps, the operating time as up to one hour, the standby mode as 90 days, the automatic shut-off after 20 minutes, the motor frequencies as 130 and 108 hertz, and the maximum sound level as under 60 decibels. The warranty is two years, and Lelo also states a ten-year warranty that runs after the two-year warranty has ended. Ass-Gasm Pro does not provide any of the numerical specifications beyond the operating time, and the warranty is one year.

But the products do different things. Hugo 2 has no automated movement at all — it vibrates with two motors and is controlled via a remote control and an app. Ass-Gasm Pro has a mechanical up-and-down (nick) movement and a fixed penis ring that Hugo 2 completely lacks, and it requires neither a phone nor a remote control. If you want measurable technical data, quiet operation, and a long warranty, Lelo is the answer. If you want a physical movement in the product and a penis ring that pulls in sync with it, that function is not available from Lelo for any price.

Price range: 949 to 1,559 SEK at five stores

Five Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 603912770933. Cheapest is Blush Me at 949 SEK, most expensive is Vuxenkul at 1,559 SEK. That is 610 SEK, or a 64 percent difference, for the exact same item number and the same packaging. Prices were checked on September 12, 2026.

The inventory situation is favorable this time: four of the five stores had the product in stock at the price check — Blush Me at 949 SEK, Joyland at 1,189, Vuxen at 1,195, and Vuxenkul at 1,559. The only one that was out of stock was Sexonic at 1,246 SEK. That means the difference between the lowest available price and the second-lowest available price is 240 SEK, i.e., a little more than one-quarter of the lowest price — still worth comparing before you pay.

Two of the stores also state what they consider the regular price. Both Blush Me and Vuxen set it to 1,399 SEK, which makes Blush Me 949 a substantial discount and Vuxen 1,195 a moderate one. The manufacturer’s own list price is 154.99 dollars, which is a third reference point but not directly comparable with Swedish store prices since it neither includes VAT nor shipping.

Price variation isn’t because one store sells a different variant. All stores list the item under the same EAN or under their own article number that’s linked to the same product — Vuxenkuls OR1606-1 and Sexonics 113876334 look unfamiliar, but they lead to the same item. So this is about the stores’ own margin-setting, and this is exactly the situation where it pays off most to compare. Still, always check the final price at checkout, since shipping costs are added by several stores under a certain order value.

Who is the Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker for — and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you want a prostate toy that stays in place on its own and does something more than just vibrate. The mechanical nodding dip movement is unusual in this price range, and the combination with a penis ring that tugs in sync is hardly found anywhere else. It’s for you if you want to be able to run prostate massage and vibration independently of each other, and if you prefer buttons on the product rather than an app on your phone.

It’s not for you if you want a product you can control with your hand — the penis ring is fixed and gets in the way. It’s not for you if you want to be able to lower the toy into water, since IPX5 only covers water jets. It’s not for you if you require published battery capacity and measured sound level before buying, because Pipedream does not publish either. It’s also not for you if you want lots of movement programs: three milking speeds are few, and the manufacturer’s own Ultimate model has nine.

One last thing belongs in the decision, and it’s about lifespan rather than feel. The warranty is one year, the battery can’t be replaced, the charging cable is magnetic and product-specific, and the manufacturer doesn’t sell replacement chargers. So three of the four most common ways a rechargeable toy stops working have no workaround here. It’s not an argument against buying it, but it is an argument for being careful with the cable and for buying it for 949 SEK rather than for 1 559.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Pipedream provides a one-year warranty on all rechargeable products, which is confirmed both in the product’s own manual and on the manufacturer’s warranty page. The warranty applies from the date of purchase and covers mechanical defects or manufacturing defects.

Read the terms before you rely on it. The manufacturer requires that the product is registered before a claim can be submitted, and that you can show proof of purchase from an authorized Pipedream retailer. The first requirement is easy to miss, because the registration must be done while the product is still working. The second is worth checking if you buy from a store you don’t know. In addition, it is stated expressly on the warranty page that the company does not provide or sell replacement chargers — so a broken magnetic cable is neither a warranty case nor something you can buy your way out of.

One year is short in this category. Lelo provides a two-year plus ten-year quality warranty for the Hugo 2, and several competitors are in between. That’s the single biggest difference in after-sales terms between the Ass-Gasm Pro and the more expensive options, and it doesn’t show up in the product description.

What always applies, though, is your statutory rights, and they’re stronger than the manufacturer’s warranty. Under the Swedish Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), you have a right to complain about defects for three years, regardless of what the manufacturer promises, and the claim is directed at the store you bought from — not at Pipedream. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under the Distance Contracts and Contracts Outside Business Premises Act (lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler). Be aware that, in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene items that have been removed from a sealed package; however, the right to complain about defects applies at all times. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket (the Swedish Consumer Agency) guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and materials

Total length
13.3 cm
5.25 in according to the manufacturer’s manual
Insertable length
10.2 cm
4 in. Vuxen and Blush Me round to 10 cm
Insertable diameter
3.3 cm
1.3 in
Penis ring diameter
4.4 cm
1.75 in. Fixed measurements, not adjustable
Weight
0.3 lbs (4.6 oz)
The manufacturer’s two numbers correspond to 136 and 130 g, respectively. The retailer Joyland states 136 g
Material
Silicone and ABS plastic
The manufacturer does not state which part is which. The silicone is called Elite Silicone
Color
Black
The only variant
Silicone hardness
Not published by the manufacturer

Technology

Number of motors
2
One for the milking movement, one for the vibration
Milking modes
3
P-Motion. Pure speeds, no patterns
Vibration modes
3+7
Three speeds and seven patterns. Joyland’s attribute field incorrectly states 7
Controls
2 buttons
Press and hold for 3 seconds to turn on and off, short press to step through
App control
No
Remote control
No
Water resistance
IPX5
Water jets according to IEC 60529. The manufacturer’s EU declaration states IPX7 inconsistently
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer
No decibel value is found in the manual, product page, or declaration
Motor frequency
Not published by the manufacturer

Battery and charging

Battery type
Rechargeable lithium battery
Must not be disassembled or repaired
Capacity
Not published by the manufacturer
Voltage
Not published by the manufacturer
Run time
60 min
Charging time
90 min
Charging contact
Magnetic, for USB
Polarity separation 6 mm, pole diameter 4 mm. Product-specific — regular USB-C does not work
Operating and charging temperature
0–45 °C
Never above 60 °C

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
603912770933
Manufacturer item number 479323, on the retail market PD4793-23
Included
The product and a magnetic USB charging cable
No storage pouch according to the manufacturer’s delivery list
Manufacturer’s list price
154,99 USD
Price in Sweden
949–1 559 SEK
Five stores, checked on September 12, 2026
Warranty
1 year
Requires registration before making a claim and a receipt from an authorized retailer
Spare charger
Not sold by the manufacturer
Right to lodge a complaint
3 years
According to konsumentköplagen (the Swedish Consumer Sales Act), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about Pipedream Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker

What’s the difference between Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker and Ultimate P-Spot Milker?
The penis ring and charging connector. Ass-Gasm Pro, article number PD4793-23, has a fixed penis ring with a 4.4-centimeter diameter in the same molded part and is charged with a magnetic cable. Ultimate P-Spot Milker, PD4770-23, has no penis ring at all and is charged with a pin connector in a DC port. Functionally, Ultimate has more modes: nine motion functions and nine vibration patterns versus Ass-Gasm Pro’s three milking speeds and 3+7 vibration modes. Ultimate is also longer, 14 centimeters vs 13.3, but narrower to insert: 2.8 centimeters vs 3.3. With the manufacturer, Ultimate costs 109.99 dollars versus Ass-Gasm Pro’s 154.99 dollars.
Is Pipedream Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker waterproof?
No, not in the sense that it can be submerged. The manufacturer’s manual states the enclosure rating IPX5, and the product page describes it as Splashproof. IPX5 means, according to IEC 60529, that the product has been tested against water jets from a nozzle—so rinsing and showering—but not a bathtub or soaking. Note that the manufacturer’s own EU declaration of conformity lists IPX7 on the line for IEC 60529, which contradicts the manual. Treat it as IPX5: the manual’s specification table is product-specific, while the declaration is a standard document for rechargeable products. Three out of four Swedish stores that specify something also write splash-resistant or splash-tolerant.
How do you charge Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker, and how long does the battery last?
With a magnetic charging cable for USB, which is included in the package. The manufacturer’s manual states the charging time as 90 minutes and the operating time as 60 minutes, and describes the connector in detail: a magnetic type with 6 millimeters of pole separation and a 4 millimeters pole diameter. The cable is product-specific, so a standard USB-C cable does not work. Pipedream also expressly states on its warranty page that the company does not provide or sell replacement charging cables, which makes the cable something you can’t afford to lose. The battery’s capacity in mAh and its voltage are not published by the manufacturer.
How many settings does it really have?
Thirteen if you count them all, but they’re in two separate systems. The milking motion has three speeds, controlled with the P-Motion button. The vibration has what the manufacturer writes as 3+7, meaning three fixed speeds plus seven patterns, controlled with the other button. The two systems can be run at the same time or separately. Swedish stores translate it differently: Joyland’s body text states ten vibration settings, while the store’s own specifications field on the same page lists seven, and Vuxenkul lists ten vibration settings and three nod-intensity levels. The manufacturer’s specification—3+7 plus 3—is the one that applies.
What material is it made of, and does it contain phthalates?
The manufacturer specifies silicone and ABS plastic, but does not state which part is which. Both materials are non-porous, so they can be cleaned, which is the most important hygiene feature for an anal product. Regarding phthalates, Pipedream publishes an EU declaration of conformity for this specific item, in which the phthalate content is described as tested according to BS EN 14372, section 6.3.2, against point 51 and 52 in Annex XVII to the REACH regulation. This is a declaration from the manufacturer itself and not a third-party certificate, but it is more documentation than most competitors in the price range publish.
How big is it, and does the penis ring fit everyone?
The total length is 13.3 centimeters, and the insertable length is 10.2 centimeters, with an insertable diameter of 3.3 centimeters. That corresponds to a circumference of a little over ten centimeters, so the middle section in the category—not a beginner plug, but far from the biggest. The penis ring has a fixed diameter of 4.4 centimeters and cannot be adjusted, which means the fit either works or it doesn’t. Vuxenkul describes the ring as flexible. Since the ring is cast as part of the same molding as the rest of the product, it also cannot be removed or used without the product.
What lubricant should I use?
Water-based, and plenty of it. Joyland lists water-based as a recommended lubricant, and the manufacturer encourages generous amounts. Silicone-based lubricants should not be used on silicone products—over time they break down the silicone surface and make it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly. Oil-based products like coconut oil leave a film that’s hard to get rid of and also break down condoms. For anal use, there’s also the additional point that the lubricant is a safety issue and not just a comfort issue, because the rectum does not produce its own lubrication.
How long does the warranty last, and what does it cover?
One year. Pipedream provides a one-year warranty on all rechargeable products, counted from the purchase date, and it covers mechanical defects or manufacturing defects. Two conditions are easy to miss: the product must be registered with the manufacturer before you can submit a claim, and you must be able to show proof of purchase from an authorized retailer. Replacement chargers are not sold. Regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty, you have a three-year right to complain under konsumentköplagen, and it’s directed at the store you bought it from. For distance purchases, you also have fourteen days to withdraw, with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene items that have been opened.

The best-in-test product

Pipedream Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker is ranked på plats 10 av 15 in prostate vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Svakom Iker Neo.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Full specifications: total length 5.25 in (13.3 cm), insertable length 4 in (10.2 cm), insertable diameter 1.3 in (3.3 cm), the penis ring diameter 1.75 in (4.4 cm), material silicone and ABS plastic, IPX5 ingress protection rating, weight 0.3 lbs (4.6 oz), 3+7 vibration modes, 3 milking modes, rechargeable lithium battery, charge time 90 minutes, run time 60 minutes, magnetic charging contact with 6 mm pole separation and 4 mm pole diameter, included in the delivery, a one-year limited warranty, the temperature limits are 0–45 °C during operation and charging and 60 °C as the upper limit, SKU PD4793-23 and UPC 603912770933: Pipedream Products — official PDF manual for PD4793-23 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  2. The product’s GTIN 603912770933, item number 479323, list price 154.99 USD, the feature list includes Multi-Speed, two motors, Splashproof, USB rechargeable and Elite Silicone, operation with a three-second press on both buttons, and the cleaning instructions with an antibacterial cleaning agent and warm water: Pipedream Products — official product page, Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  3. EU declaration of conformity for model 479323 according to EN ISO 17050-1:2004, with the directives 2014/30/EU (EMC), 2011/65/EU (RoHS), 2002/96/EC (WEEE), Regulation 1907/2006/EC (REACH) and UN38.3, the standards BS EN 55014-1, BS EN 55014-2, BS EN 61000-3-2, BS EN 61000-3-3, BS EN 14372 section 6.3.2 on phthalates according to points 51 and 52 in Annex XVII, IEC 62321, EN 50419, and the line IEC 60529 with the value IPX7 — which contradicts the manual’s IPX5: Pipedream Products — EU declaration of conformity, 479323 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  4. One-year warranty on all rechargeable Pipedream products, the requirement for registration before making a claim, the requirement for proof of purchase from an authorized retailer, and the statement that the manufacturer does not provide or sell replacement chargers: Pipedream Products — Warranty Claim Center — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  5. Comparison data for Anal Fantasy Elite Ultimate P-Spot Milker: total length 5.5 in (14 cm), total width 4.1 in (10.4 cm), insertable length 4.2 in (10.7 cm), insertable width 1.1 in (2.8 cm), nine movement functions and nine vibration patterns, Elite Silicone, charging via pin contact in a DC port with a red illuminated LED, and item number PD4770-23 and UPC 603912751628: Pipedream Products — official PDF manual for PD4770-23 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  6. List price 109.99 USD and item number 477023 for the comparison product Anal Fantasy Elite Ultimate P-Spot Milker: Pipedream Products — official product page, Ultimate P-Spot Milker — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  7. Comparison data for Lelo Hugo 2: material body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, dimensions 104 × 107 × 41 mm, insertable length 72 mm, weight 121 g, lithium-ion battery 420 mAh / 3.7 V, charge time up to 2 hours at 5.0 V and 500 mA, run time up to 1 hour, standby mode 90 days, automatic shut-off after 20 minutes, motor frequencies 130 Hz and 108 Hz, maximum sound level under 60 dB, one button, and a two-year warranty followed by a ten-year warranty: Lelo — official product page, Hugo 2 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  8. Store information weight 136 grams, diameter 3.3 cm, inner diameter 4.4 cm, length 13.3 cm, and penetrating length 10 cm, that charging takes place via a magnetic USB cable where 90 minutes of charging provides up to 60 minutes of use, the material specification ABS plastic and silicone, the recommendation of water-based lubricant, and the attribute field indicating seven vibration modes despite the store’s own body text stating ten: Joyland — product page, Pipedream Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  9. Store information total length 13.3 cm, insertable length 10 cm, water resistance stated as "Splash-proof only", recommended price 1 399 SEK, and item number PD4793-23: Vuxen — product page, Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  10. Store information length 13.30 cm, insertable length 10.00 cm, and color black, as well as regular price 1 399 SEK: Blush Me — product page, Elite Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  11. Store information EAN 603912770933, own item number OR1606-1, total length 13.3 cm, insertion length 10.2 cm, diameter 3.3 cm, and flexible cock ring diameter 4.4 cm, as well as the two deviating fields "Length 13.5 cm" and "Water-resistant: No": Vuxenkul — product page, Ass-Gasm Pro P-Spot Milker — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  12. Store information EAN 603912770933 and that the item is sold under the generic name "Anal Fantasy Elite Collection Vibrating & Rechargeable Prostate Massager" without specifications: Sexonic — product page — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  13. The definition of the enclosure classes IPX5 (water jets from a nozzle) and IPX7 (immersion 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  14. Phthalates used as plasticizers, health effects, and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  15. Three years’ right to complain about defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  16. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Act on Distance Contracts and Contracts Outside Business Premises (2005:59) — Sweden’s Riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  17. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene products: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  18. Prices, stock status, and item number at five stores for EAN 603912770933. Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on September 12, 2026: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original