Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Rabbit vibrator · Battery-powered

Pretty Love Brighty Rabbit Vibrator: review

Pretty Love’s cheap rabbit vibrator reviewed against the manufacturer’s own product page for BI-014174 and price data from three Swedish shops. 30 vibration functions, 200 millimeters length, 34 millimeters width, 107 grams and two AAA batteries — but neither enclosure rating, battery life, sound level, nor warranty length is published by the manufacturer.

4.9Weak
Place 20 of 21in rabbit vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 4 August 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

A cheap, slim, lightweight rabbit vibrator in silicone with 30 vibration functions and two AAA batteries. The manufacturer’s specification is brief but verifiable: 200 millimeters long, 34 millimeters wide, 107 grams net. What you don’t get is a datasheet — Pretty Love publishes neither an ingress protection rating, battery life, sound level, number of motors, nor warranty period, and the only store that addresses the water issue answers no. Treat it as a product that should be wiped off, not rinsed.

  • 30 vibration functions according to the manufacturer and the packaging
  • 200 mm total length, 105 mm above the arm, 34 mm wide
  • Net weight 107 g — Taboo lists 120 g
  • Two AAA batteries; not included at any store
  • No ingress protection rating is published by the manufacturer
  • 197–295 SEK at three stores for the same EAN

Pretty Love Brighty at a glance — this is what you get

Pretty Love Brighty is a battery-powered rabbit vibrator in silicone, manufactured by Liaoyang Baile Health Care Product Co., Ltd and sold under the Pretty Love brand. With the manufacturer, the item is called BI-014174, and the barcode 6959532310962 is printed on that page—the same number as the one found in Swedish retailers’ product flows. That means this review can build on the manufacturer’s own specifications instead of on shop descriptions written by others.

The specification is brief, and that in itself is one of the most interesting aspects of the product. The manufacturer publishes five details: 30 vibration functions, the material silicone, power via two AAA batteries, a net weight of 107 grams, and a packaging size of 210 × 80 × 40 millimeters. The dimension drawing in the product gallery adds three more numbers: total length 200 millimeters, width 34 millimeters, and the measurement 105 millimeters for the shaft section above the clitoris arm. That’s where the manufacturer’s numbers end.

What not is published is at least as important when choosing. Pretty Love does not state an IP rating, any sound level, any battery life, and any warranty period for BI-014174. There is also no declaration about phthalates, BPA, or latex, and it is not stated how many motors the product has. It is not the same as saying the product would be bad—but it means that several of the lines that normally determine a purchase in this category simply can’t be filled in from the manufacturer’s side.

In Sweden, the item is sold by three stores at prices between 197 and 295 SEK, and two of them had it in stock at the price check on July 29, 2026. The cheapest store to have the item at home was Blush Me at 229 SEK. The price range between the cheapest and the most expensive is 98 SEK, i.e. about 50 percent—for the exact same barcode.

What a rabbit vibrator is, and what Brighty does

A rabbit vibrator is a product with two parts that work at the same time: a bent shaft that is inserted and stimulates from the inside, and a shorter arm that sits on the outside against the clitoris. The name comes from the fact that the arm on the original models was shaped like a rabbit head with two ears. On Brighty, the arm is smooth and teardrop-shaped without ears, which is the most common design today because a smooth arm gives a more even contact surface and is easier to clean.

The point of the construction is that it covers two stimulation points without you needing to hold two things. The downside is equally fundamental: the distance between the shaft and the arm is fixed, and bodies are different. If the arm sits wrong for your anatomy, it can’t be adjusted—you can only angle the entire product. That’s why measurements matter more on a rabbit than on almost any other product type, and that’s why the manufacturer’s dimension drawing with a total of 200 millimeters, 105 millimeters for the upper part of the shaft, and a width of 34 millimeters is the most useful source in the entire comparison.

Compared with a simple wand vibrator, the rabbit shape also makes the product wider and more cumbersome, and it needs more motor power to drive two points at the same time. Compared with an air-pressure product that works without contact on the clitoris, the principle is completely different: here, mechanical movement is transferred from a motor through the silicone to the skin, not pressure waves through the air. What can be stated is that Brighty falls into the classic, mechanical half of the category.

BI-014174 and its variants — which one is which?

There’s a potential pitfall here that’s worth knowing about before you click to order something. The manufacturer sells multiple items under the same base number, and they have different barcode numbers even though the model designation looks almost identical.

  • BI-014174 — the base model, the one this review is about. Barcode 6959532310962. Packaging dimensions 210 × 80 × 40 millimeters.
  • BI-014174-A1 — barcode 6959532360462. Its own product page, its own product description, and a visibly different body shape, with a longer and more curved clitoral arm. The package measures 210 × 70 × 40 millimeters.
  • BI-014174-A2 and -A3 — the barcodes 6959532360479 and 6959532360486, respectively, with the same description and the same packaging dimensions as A1.
  • BI-014174-A5 — barcode 6959532361742, also with the packaging dimension 210 × 70 × 40 millimeters.

All of them are stated to weigh 107 grams net, have 30 vibration functions, be made of silicone, and be powered by two AAA batteries. What differs is the shape and the packaging—and the barcode. If you compare prices between shops, it’s therefore worth checking that the number really is 6959532310962 and not one of the A variants, because shops often use the same product name for all of them.

Another naming mix-up shows up right in our own price data. Sexonic sells the item under the name "Pretty Love Flirtation Brigthy Vibrator"—with a misspelled model name—and it also lists the brand as "HIGH TECH" instead of Pretty Love. The EAN number on their page is still 6959532310962, so it’s the same item. Blush Me and Taboo both use the name Brighty. It’s the same product across all three, but it can be found under the brand name in only two of the three shops.

Material and build quality: silicone on the contact surface

The material information is the only property of an intimate product that neither experience nor care can compensate for, and it determines whether the product will still be hygienic in a few years. The manufacturer’s specifications state a single word in the material line: silicone. The same word is printed on the packaging, along with the promise "30 functions of vibration".

What the manufacturer’s material information says—and doesn’t say

Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped. This is the single most important property of a material that is supposed to sit against mucous membranes, and that is why the material line carries more weight than almost all the other lines in a specification. That Pretty Love states silicone, and not TPE or "jellygummi", is in itself a better indication than what is given for large parts of the low-price segment.

But the specification is incomplete, and it should be said plainly. The manufacturer’s images clearly show that the product consists of two parts: a colored silicone section and a white handle with a glossy surface where the buttons and the battery compartment are located. The material of the white part is not stated anywhere in the manufacturer’s specifications. In the photos, the surface looks like hard, glossy plastic of the type that is commonly ABS, but that is an observation of a photograph and nothing the manufacturer writes out—and therefore it appears as "not published" in the specification table further down.

In practice, that means that Brighty belongs to the group where the silicone is on the contact surface and something else is in the grip. It is the same breakdown that Lelo openly provides for both Ina 3 and Soraya 2, where the material line reads "body-friendly silicone, ABS plastic". The difference is that Lelo states it, and Pretty Love does not. For cleaning, it matters less, because it is the silicone that meets the body. For comparison, it matters a lot, because a product listed as "silicone" without any caveats can easily be read as fully silicone.

Phthalates, BPA, and latex—the declaration that’s missing

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic—above all, softened PVC—flexible. Kemikalieinspektionen describes them as substances that can affect the hormonal system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This product category, in particular, is a recurring subject of oversight because it contains softened plastic against the skin and mucous membrane.

Pretty Love does not publish any declaration about phthalates, BPA, or latex for BI-014174, either on the product page, on the packaging image, or in the other image material. It should be read exactly as what it is: a missing piece of information, not a statement that the substances would be there. Silicone does not require phthalate softeners in order to be soft—the softness comes from the polymer’s own structure—and that’s why the material term itself is an indication in the right direction. But an indication is not a declaration, and anyone who wants an explicit answer has to go to a manufacturer that provides one.

The difference compared with the premium segment is clear here. Womanizer and Lelo print their material declarations on the product page; Pretty Love does not. If you’re allergic to latex, it’s worth paying special attention, because latex allergy causes reactions on the mucous membrane faster than on normal skin, and because none of the three Swedish stores publishes any latex information either.

Dimensions and weight: 200 millimeters, 34 millimeters — and two different weights

The manufacturer’s dimension drawing provides three measurements. The total length is 200 millimeters, the width is 34 millimeters, and the drawn measurement of 105 millimeters refers to the shaft’s portion from the tip down to the lower attachment point of the clitoral arm. The stores list 20 centimeters in length, which checks out, and Blush Me adds an insertable length of 10.00 centimeters. That figure is so close to the manufacturer’s 105 millimeters that they likely describe the same section, but since Blush Me does not define how the measurements are presented, they appear as two separate pieces of information: the manufacturer marks 105 millimeters on the drawing, the retailer Blush Me lists insertable length as 10.00 centimeters.

The width specifications vary a bit. The manufacturer’s drawing says 34 millimeters. Taboo states the diameter as approximately 3.4 centimeters, so that’s the same thing. Blush Me states a diameter of 3.50 centimeters in both the min and max. The difference is 1 millimeter and has no practical significance, but it shows how store data pulls away from the original source. Where the details diverge, it’s the manufacturer’s that applies: 34 millimeters.

The weight information is the clearest conflict in the material. The manufacturer states the net weight as 107 grams. The retailer Taboo states 120 grams. A difference of 13 grams isn’t a disaster, but it’s too large to be a rounding error, and the most likely explanation is that the store’s figure includes something that the manufacturer’s net weight does not—packaging, or the weight listed in their own warehouse system. The manufacturer’s 107 grams is the figure that applies. Blush Me publishes no weight information at all.

When you put the numbers together, a product appears that is long but lightweight. 200 millimeters is exactly as long as the Lelo Ina 3, but Ina 3 weighs 150 grams and Soraya 2 weighs 175 grams. Brighty therefore weighs about 70 percent of what Ina 3 does at the same length. That is largely because it is powered by two AAA cells instead of a built-in lithium-ion battery with associated charging electronics, and because the handle is hollow. Low weight is an advantage for the wrist during longer use and a disadvantage for how steady the product feels—but the latter is not something you can read from a datasheet.

The packaging measures 210 × 80 × 40 millimeters according to the manufacturer, and 60 units fit on an outer carton. These are wholesale figures rather than consumer figures, but they are useful in one way: the packaging is only 10 millimeters longer than the product, which means the carton is tightly fitted and there is no space for any accessories of significance. This matches the fact that neither the manufacturer nor the stores list any storage case, any lubricant applicator, or any batteries in the delivery.

30 vibration modes and two buttons

The manufacturer states 30 vibration functions, and the same number is printed on the packaging as “30 functions of vibration.” This is the only functional information in the entire specification. What the 30 modes contain—how many are fixed intensities and how many are rhythms and pulses—is not published, either by Pretty Love or by any of the three stores.

How is Pretty Love Brighty controlled?

With two buttons. The manufacturer’s own function diagram names them: the upper one is labeled “VIBRATION BUTTON” and the lower one “ON/OFF.” Both are in an oval button area on the handle’s white part, roughly in the middle of the grip. That’s the entire interface.

A product with 30 modes controlled by a single mode button has a direct practical consequence that is worth thinking through before buying: you can only step forward. If you reach the mode you wanted, you have to press through the rest of the list to get back. With 30 steps, that means at worst 29 presses. Models with a separate plus and minus button—or with a rocker button, as Satisfyer’s and Womanizer’s products have—avoid that problem completely.

The advantage of two buttons is the opposite and just as real: there is nothing to learn. Turning on and turning off is its own button, and that means the product always starts from a known mode. The manufacturer does not publish whether the product remembers the last mode used, whether it has any automatic shutoff, or whether a long press does something different from a short one. Lelo states for comparison that the Ina 3 automatically turns itself off after 20 minutes—this kind of function is not found for Brighty.

How many of the 30 modes you actually use

Thirty is a high number in this category. Lelo Ina 3 gives ten modes, while Soraya 2 gives twelve. So that’s two and a half to three times more modes on a product that costs a fraction. The question is what that number is worth.

What can be established purely from a technical standpoint is that the number of modes on a vibration product is a software figure, not a power figure. All 30 modes are driven by the same motor and the same two AAA cells, and the maximum output power draw is set by the motor and battery voltage — not by how many patterns the control circuit can play back. A higher number of modes therefore means more variations, not more power. The pattern in this product category is also that most of the modes in a thirty-mode list are rhythms and pulses rather than fixed intensities, and that the fixed steps are few.

Expect that in practice you’ll come back to a handful of modes. What makes a difference for how useful the list becomes is not the length, but how quickly you can get to the right mode — and a single forward button is the weakest possible solution. It’s also the single most obvious compromise in the product’s design.

Clitoris arm: fixed angle and an unknown motor image

In the manufacturer’s pictures, the clitoris arm sits at a fixed angle to the shaft, shaped like a smooth drop without ears. It’s cast as one piece with the shaft, which means it can’t be adjusted in height or angle — you control the fit by how deeply the product is inserted and how you angle the handle.

The number of motors the product has is not published by the manufacturer. The specification mentions no motors at all, and the functional image shows only a single vibration button. There is therefore no information to support that the shaft and arm could be controlled independently of each other, and nothing that says the opposite either. Competitors in higher price classes disclose this openly — Lelo, for example, lists ten and twelve settings respectively and a published frequency of 60 hertz for Ina 3 — while Pretty Love’s datasheet ends at the number of functions.

The practical advice that follows from the design is simple and applies to all rabbit models with a fixed arm: measure it. An arm that sits one centimeter off does more damage to the experience than twenty extra vibration modes do good. The measurement of 105 millimeters from the tip down to where the arm is attached is therefore the figure you should compare against a product you already know works for you.

Sound level: what the manufacturer says and what it doesn’t say

Pretty Love does not publish any measured decibel value for Brighty, and neither does it provide any qualitative description such as "whisper" or "silent". None of the three Swedish shops provides any value either. There is therefore no number to report, and any claim about decibels for this model that circulates online lacks support from the manufacturer.

What can, however, be determined at a general level is that a battery-powered vibrator of this type is normally driven by an eccentric motor — a small electric motor with an unbalanced weight on the shaft — and that this design class is heard more than an air-pressure product with a pump. The sound occurs when the unbalanced weight rotates and sets the entire housing into vibration. The harder and thinner the housing is, the more effectively it functions as a resonance box.

Two practical consequences of that. First: place the product on a soft surface if it’s going to lie and vibrate, because a hard desktop surface noticeably amplifies the sound. Second: a light product with voids in the handle — and 107 grams over 200 millimeters is a light product — typically has more air to set in motion than a heavier and more tightly built model. This should be read as a technical chain of reasoning, not as a measurement, since the measurement isn’t published.

Water resistance: no IP rating is published

This is the most important line in the entire review, and it should be read carefully. The manufacturer states that it provides no enclosure rating at all for BI-014174 — neither IPX4, IPX5, IPX6, nor IPX7 — and does not mention water at all in its specification. Among the stores, Taboo is the only one that brings up the question, and they answer no: the line in their specification table reads "Water-resistant IPx5: No". Neither Blush Me nor Sexonic publishes any information.

The conclusion is therefore the only cautious one: the product should be treated as not waterproof. The absence of a rating is never a sign that a product would be approved for submersion, and when the only store that comments on the issue also says no, there’s nothing to rely on in the other direction. The fact that the product has a battery compartment with a lid at the bottom of the handle points the same way — a screwed or snapped-on battery lid is an opening through the housing, and this type of solution requires a seal to cope with water.

What the IPX numbers mean

The IP rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure ratings for electrical equipment. The second digit indicates the protection against water. IPX4 means protection against splashing water from all directions. IPX5 means protection against a water jet. IPX7 means that the product is tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. The X in the first position only means that protection against solid objects has not been tested or is not specified.

The difference between the classes is greater than the wording suggests. A product with IPX7 can be rinsed under running water without giving it a second thought, and it works in a bathtub. A product without a published enclosure rating class should be wiped with a damp cloth and kept away from both the shower and the sink. It isn’t a minor detail for a product that needs to be cleaned after every use—it’s the practical difference between rinsing and wiping.

Here’s also the sharpest difference compared to the more expensive rabbit models. Lelo explicitly states that both Ina 3 and Soraya 2 are 100% waterproof. That’s one of the clearest reasons for the price difference, and one of the few features in this category where paying a higher price buys something that’s black on white and verifiably controllable.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

If no enclosure rating class is published, the careful routine applies. Wipe the silicone part with a cloth moistened with lukewarm water and unscented soap, or with a cleaning product intended for intimate products. Keep the handle, the button area, and the seam of the battery compartment away from the water. Dry it with a clean towel and let it air-dry before putting the product away. Don’t submerge it, and don’t hold it under running water.

The choice of lube depends on the material. Use a water-based lube. A silicone-based lube should not be used on silicone products—it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly; it can only be replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that’s difficult to remove and that collects dirt. The manufacturer publishes no care instructions of its own for this item, so the recommendation is based on what the material can tolerate rather than on a manual.

Remove the batteries if the product will be left unused for a longer period. Alkaline cells can leak, and leakage in the battery compartment permanently damages the contact spring plates—on a product without a rechargeable battery, that’s the most common reason it stops working. Store it in a bag or case so that the silicone surface doesn’t rest against other rubber or soft plastic, because silicone can react with other elastomers during prolonged contact. No case is included—neither the manufacturer nor the stores list one.

Battery: two AAA batteries not included

The manufacturer specifies the power supply for two AAA batteries, and the manufacturer’s own battery image shows a lid at the bottom of the handle that is unscrewed, with the polarity indicated for the two cells. Both Blush Me and Taboo explicitly state that the batteries are not included in the delivery. It’s a detail that’s easy to overlook when comparing prices: the cheapest option in the table requires a purchase before the product will work.

How long do the batteries last?

Pretty Love does not publish any runtime for BI-014174, either in hours or as an estimate per battery pack. None of the three stores publishes any figure either. So there is no information to report, and this is one of the rows left blank in the specifications table.

What can be compared is how the competitors report the same thing. Lelo lists a lithium-ion battery of 500 mAh and 3.7 volts for both Ina 3 and Soraya 2, with a runtime of up to two hours for Ina 3 and up to four hours for Soraya 2, and a charging time of two hours at 5.0 volts and 500 milliampere. So both the capacity and the runtime are published there, and it’s possible to calculate based on them. Here, neither is.

What can still be established about battery-powered operation as a principle is that the output power drops gradually as the cells discharge. A couple of fresh alkaline AAA cells provide 3 volts together; toward the end of their service life they’re significantly lower, and a vibration motor responds directly to the voltage drop with a lower speed. That means the product doesn’t just run out—it becomes weaker first. Rechargeable NiMH cells in the AAA format provide 1.2 volts per cell instead of 1.5, meaning 2.4 volts total, which gives lower maximum power but a much flatter discharge curve. Which one suits you best depends on whether you prioritize peak power or consistency.

What’s the difference between battery-powered operation and USB charging?

The question is more decisive for this product than the number of modes, and the answer goes both ways.

Battery-powered operation has three real advantages. The first is that the product is never rendered unusable by an aged battery: a lithium-ion battery loses capacity with charge cycles and, in this product class, is practically never replaceable, which means the product is used up when the cell is. You replace AAA cells yourself in ten seconds. The second is that there is no proprietary charging cable to lose. The third is that it’s immediately ready to use after months in a drawer, assuming you have batteries at home.

The disadvantages are equally concrete. The battery compartment is an opening in the housing, which makes it harder to achieve water resistance—and as stated above, no IP rating is published. The output power drops during use as the cells discharge. There are ongoing costs and ongoing waste. And the AAA format limits how much current the motor can draw compared with a lithium-ion battery that can deliver higher discharge currents.

For a product in this price range, the trade-off is still reasonable. A built-in lithium-ion battery with charging electronics and a sealed charging solution costs money to manufacture, and that’s one of the reasons why the price tag can be where it is. What’s worth being aware of is that the battery choice comes with the absence of a water-tightness rating—those two go together.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
The thirty vibration modes are a software figure. The enclosure class, battery life, and warranty period are not—and none of them is published.
Specifications from Pretty Love, checked July 29, 2026

Pros

  • 30 vibration functions according to the manufacturer — more than Lelo Ina 3 and Soraya 2
  • Silicone over the entire contact surface according to the manufacturer’s specifications
  • Slim body: 34 mm wide versus Lelo Soraya 2’s 76 mm
  • Easy to hold — 107 g net at a 200 mm length
  • Replaceable AAA batteries: no built-in battery that will run out for good
  • No proprietary charging cable to lose
  • Sold by three Swedish shops from 229 SEK in stock

Cons

  • The manufacturer does not publish an enclosure rating — Taboo explicitly states "IPx5: No"
  • Neither battery life, sound level, number of motors, nor warranty length is published
  • No declaration about phthalates, BPA, or latex
  • Batteries are not included by any of the three shops
  • A single mode button for 30 modes — you can only step forward
  • The material of the white handle is not specified by the manufacturer
  • The manufacturer’s weight of 107 g and Taboo’s 120 g don’t match

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

4.9Weak
Materials and hygiene
5,8
Silicone on the contact surface according to the manufacturer, but the handle’s material and phthalate declaration are missing.
Dual stimulation and controls
4,5
Thirty modes but only one forward button, and the clitoral arm sits at a fixed angle.
Battery and operating time
5,3
2 x AAA without a charging cable. The cells are not included and no operating time is published.
Water resistance
2,2
No ingress protection rating is published, and one store explicitly states "IPx5: No".
Price versus performance
6,5
229 SEK — the second cheapest in the field and the cheapest route into the rabbit-shaped design with a silicone surface.

Pretty Love Brighty compared with the alternatives

Two comparisons are relevant, and both point to the same manufacturer, because Lelo is the producer in the category that publishes the most data about its rabbit models. All information below comes from each manufacturer’s own specifications. We don’t have any price data in our material for Lelo’s models—so the price comparison in this section applies only to Brighty’s own store prices.

Against Lelo Ina 3 — exactly the same length, completely different data sheets

Lelo Ina 3 is the most telling comparison available, because the two products are exactly the same length. Ina 3 measures 200 × 65 × 45 millimeters; Brighty is 200 millimeters long and 34 millimeters wide. Ina 3 specifies an insertable length of 110 millimeters versus Brighty’s marked 105 millimeters, and a diameter of 37.09 millimeters versus 34. In practice, it’s the same product size with the same intended use.

Everything else is different, though. Ina 3 weighs 150 grams versus Brighty’s 107. The material is listed as body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic—so with the breakdown that Pretty Love doesn’t provide. The drive is a lithium-ion battery at 500 mAh and 3.7 volts with up to two hours of operating time, two hours of charging time at 5.0 volts and 500 milliampere, standby time up to 90 days, and automatic shut-off after 20 minutes. The product is stated to be 100% waterproof, the vibration frequency is listed as 60 hertz, and the warranty is two years, with a ten-year quality guarantee afterward.

The number of modes goes the other way: Ina 3 lists ten, Brighty 30. This is the only line where the low-price product has the higher number, and as noted above, the number of modes is a software figure rather than a measure of power. What makes the difference between these two products isn’t the length of the list, but what is published: enclosure rating, battery capacity, operating time, charging time, material breakdown, frequency, and warranty—seven lines that Lelo fills in and Pretty Love leaves blank.

Against Lelo Soraya 2 — bigger, heavier, and twice as long-lasting

Soraya 2 measures 220 × 76 × 45 millimeters and weighs 175 grams. That means it is 20 millimeters longer and 68 grams heavier than Brighty. The material is also listed here as body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic. The battery is the same as in Ina 3 — 500 mAh and 3.7 volts — but the operating time is given as up to four hours instead of two, with the same charging time of two hours. There are twelve modes, and the product is 100 percent waterproof with a two-year warranty and a ten-year quality warranty.

The interesting comparison here is not price versus price, but what you pay for. Soraya 2 provides double the reported operating time as Ina 3 on the same battery, which suggests a more efficient motor or a lower power consumption per mode. For Brighty, there is no corresponding figure at all, and therefore it cannot be placed on the same scale. That is the honest conclusion: Brighty and Soraya 2 cannot be compared in terms of operating time, because only one of them has published a figure.

In terms of size, however, Brighty is the more cautious product of the three. A width of 34 millimeters versus Soraya 2’s 76 millimeters at the widest point is a big difference, and for anyone who thinks rabbit-style models are often too wide, the slim body is a real argument — regardless of what the datasheet lacks otherwise.

Price range: 197 to 295 SEK at three retailers

Three Swedish retailers sell the item with EAN 6959532310962. The lowest price is Sexonic at 197 SEK, and the highest is Taboo at 295 SEK. That is 98 SEK, or roughly a 50 percent difference, for exactly the same barcode, the same model, and the same packaging.

The stock situation changes the picture. Sexonic, which has the lowest price, did not have the item in stock at the price check on 29 July 2026. Of the two stores that had it at home, Blush Me was the cheapest at 229 SEK and Taboo the most expensive at 295 SEK. The difference you can actually act on is therefore 66 SEK or 29 percent, not 98 SEK. Stores that list a product as sold out may keep an old price in the feed, and that price is rarely what you end up paying when the item comes back in again.

Two more things belong in the price comparison. The first is that batteries are not included with any of the retailers, which adds a few tens of SEK to the total cost if you don’t already have AAA cells at home. The second is shipping: in this price range, all three retailers are below the usual free-shipping thresholds, which means the shipping cost can account for a tenth or more of the order value and very well can shuffle the order between retailers. Always check the final price at checkout.

A note about Sexonic is in order. They sell the item in euros with a specified campaign discount, list the brand as "HIGH TECH" instead of Pretty Love, and spell the model name "Brigthy". The price in our table has been converted from their product feed. That the store data looks like this is not unusual in this segment, and it is one of the reasons why the EAN number — not the product name — determines whether two listings truly refer to the same item.

Who is Pretty Love Brighty for — and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you want to try a rabbit vibrator for under three hundred kronor without getting locked in, and if you want a slim body rather than a wide one. A 34 millimeter width is noticeably smaller than what several of the well-known premium models offer, and 107 grams makes it easy to hold for longer periods. It’s for you who prefer replaceable batteries over a built-in battery that one day runs out and can’t be replaced, and for you who want to avoid having to keep track of a charging cable. Silicone on the contact surface is also the right material for the purpose — it’s porous and can be cleaned.

It’s not for you if you want to be able to rinse off the product under running water or use it in the shower and in a bathtub, because no IP rating is published and because the only store that addresses the question answers no. It’s not for you if you want a datasheet to compare — battery life, sound level, number of motors, phthalate declaration, and warranty period are all missing from the manufacturer’s materials. It’s not for you if you’re bothered by having to scroll through a list of 30 modes with a single button. And it’s not for you if you want strong, even output throughout use, because the output of a battery-powered product drops as the cells are discharged.

One last thing belongs in the decision. What makes Brighty interesting is the price in relation to the format, not the specification. If you already know that the rabbit shape works for you, and you want waterproofing, published operating time, and a proper warranty, it’s worth paying significantly more and buying a model where those lines are filled in. If you don’t know whether the shape works for you, it’s hard to find a cheaper way to find out.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Pretty Love does not publish any warranty period for BI-014174, either on the product page or on the packaging image, and none of the three Swedish stores lists any manufacturer’s warranty in their product information. It’s worth knowing this before you compare it with competitors that do: Lelo states a two-year warranty, followed by a ten-year quality warranty, for both Ina 3 and Soraya 2.

What always applies, on the other hand, is your statutory rights, and they are independent of what the manufacturer promises. Under the Swedish Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), you have three years to lodge a complaint about defects in the goods. A defect that becomes apparent within the first two years is also presumed to have existed at the time of purchase, unless the seller can show otherwise—this is a significant advantage for you in practice, because otherwise the burden of proof would have rested with the buyer.

In addition, for distance purchases you have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under the Act on Distance Contracts and Contracts Outside Business Premises (lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler). Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been removed from a sealed package—the seal itself determines it, not the product type as such. The right to complain about defects, however, applies always, whether sealed or not. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket (the Swedish Consumer Agency) will guide you via Hallå konsument.

A practical consequence of no manufacturer warranty being published: the complaint is handled with the store you bought from, not with Pretty Love. Therefore, save your order number. At this price point, it’s also worth considering that a complaint that requires return shipping can cost a non-negligible share of the item’s price—which is an argument for choosing one of the Swedish shops over a foreign one.

Specifications: dimensions, material, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and material

Total length
200 mm
The manufacturer’s dimensional drawing. Blush Me and Taboo state 20 cm
Width
34 mm
The manufacturer’s dimensional drawing. Taboo states approx. 3.4 cm, Blush Me 3.50 cm
Shaft above the clitoral arm
105 mm
Marked on the manufacturer’s drawing. Blush Me states insertable length 10.00 cm
Net weight
107 g
The manufacturer’s information. The retailer Taboo states 120 g
Package dimensions
210 × 80 × 40 mm
Material
Silicone
The manufacturer’s only material specification. The material in the white handle is not stated.
Phthalate-, BPA-, and latex declaration
Not published by the manufacturer
Color
Not published as a color list
The manufacturer’s images show fuchsia. Blush Me lists the color as pink.

Technology and function

Drive technology
Vibration
Mechanical stimulation through the silicone, unlike touch-free air-pressure technology
Vibration functions
30
Stated both on the product page and on the packaging
Controls
Two buttons
Labeled "VIBRATION BUTTON" and "ON/OFF" in the manufacturer’s function image
Number of motors
Not published by the manufacturer
Independent control of the clitoris arm
Not published by the manufacturer
App or remote control
Not specified by the manufacturer
Memory function and automatic shut-off
Not published by the manufacturer
Water resistance
No IP rating is published
Taboo explicitly states "Water-resistant IPx5: No". The IPX scale is defined in IEC 60529
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer

Battery and operation

Power supply
2 × AAA
Batteries included
No
Explicitly stated by both Blush Me and Taboo
Battery compartment
Lock at the bottom of the handle
Polarity is clearly indicated in the manufacturer’s battery diagram
Operating time
Not published by the manufacturer
Charging time
None — the batteries are replaced instead of being charged
Rechargeable battery
No

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
6959532310962
Verified against the manufacturer’s product page
Manufacturer’s item number
BI-014174
Variants with their own barcode
A1 6959532360462, A2 6959532360479, A3 6959532360486, A5 6959532361742
Number per outer carton
60
Price
197–295 SEK
Three stores, checked July 29, 2026
Lowest price in stock
229 SEK
Blush Me. Sexonic had 197 SEK, but the item wasn’t in stock
Manufacturer warranty
Not published by the manufacturer
Right of complaint
3 years
According to the Swedish Sale of Goods Act (konsumentköplagen), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about Pretty Love Brighty Rabbit Vibrator

Is Pretty Love Brighty waterproof?
The manufacturer publishes no enclosure rating at all for BI-014174 — neither IPX4, IPX5, IPX6, nor IPX7 — and does not mention water in its specification. Of the three Swedish stores, Taboo is the only one that addresses the question, and their specification table includes the line “Vattentålig IPx5: Nej.” The conclusion is therefore that the product should be treated as not waterproof: wipe the silicone part with a damp cloth and keep the handle, the button area, and the seam of the battery compartment away from water. The absence of an IP rating is never a sign that a product would be approved for submersion. For comparison, Lelo explicitly states that both Ina 3 and Soraya 2 are 100% waterproof.
What batteries does Pretty Love Brighty need, and are they included?
Two AAA batteries, and no—they are not included. The manufacturer specifies the power supply for two AAA cells, and the manufacturer’s own battery image shows a cover at the bottom of the handle with the polarity clearly marked for the two cells. Both Blush Me and Taboo explicitly state that batteries are not included. So plan on buying them separately before the product can be used. Tip: remove the batteries if the product is going to be left unused for a longer period, because alkaline cells can leak, and leakage permanently destroys the battery compartment’s contact tabs.
How long do the batteries last in Pretty Love Brighty?
Pretty Love does not publish any operating time for this model, either in hours or as an estimate per battery set, and none of the three stores provides a figure either. There is therefore no information to report. What applies generally to battery operation is that the output gradually decreases as the cells discharge—the product becomes weaker before it runs out. Rechargeable NiMH cells provide 1.2 volts per cell instead of alkaline cells’ 1.5 volts, so you get lower peak power but a more even discharge curve. For comparison, Lelo specifies 500 mAh and 3.7 volts for Ina 3 and Soraya 2, with up to two and four hours of operating time, respectively.
How big is Pretty Love Brighty?
The manufacturer’s dimension drawing lists a total length of 200 millimeters, a width of 34 millimeters, and a measurement of 105 millimeters for the shaft section above the clitoral arm. The net weight is given as 107 grams. The stores state 20 centimeters in length, and Blush Me adds an insertable length of 10.00 centimeters and a diameter of 3.50 centimeters, while Taboo lists about 3.4 centimeters in diameter and 120 grams in weight. Where the details differ, it is the manufacturer’s information that applies. In terms of size, the product is exactly as long as the Lelo Ina 3, but narrower—34 millimeters versus 37.09—and 43 grams lighter.
What’s the difference between Pretty Love Brighty and Lelo Ina 3?
They are exactly the same length—200 millimeters—and they have almost the same insertable length, 105 versus 110 millimeters. That’s where the similarities end. Ina 3 weighs 150 grams versus Brighty’s 107; the material is listed as body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic; it is powered by a lithium-ion battery of 500 mAh and 3.7 volts with up to two hours of operating time and two hours of charging time; it is stated to be 100 percent waterproof; it has a published vibration frequency of 60 hertz; it automatically turns off after 20 minutes; and it comes with a two-year warranty with a ten-year quality warranty after that. Brighty has more modes—30 versus 10—but that’s a software figure, not a measure of power. The difference lies in what’s published: seven rows that Lelo fills in, and Pretty Love leaves blank.
How many vibration modes does it have, and how do you change them?
Thirty, according to both the manufacturer’s product page and the packaging’s print "30 functions of vibration". The control consists of two buttons: one labeled "VIBRATION BUTTON" and one labeled "ON/OFF", both on the white part of the handle. This means you can only step forward through the list—if you pass the setting you wanted, you have to press through the rest to get back, up to 29 presses in the worst case. What the 30 settings include—that is, how many are fixed intensities and how many are rhythms—is not published by the manufacturer.
Which lubricant works with Pretty Love Brighty?
Water-based. The manufacturer states the material is silicone, and silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products—it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, so it can no longer be cleaned properly without it just being replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that’s difficult to remove and that collects dirt. Pretty Love does not publish any care instructions for this item, so the recommendation is based on what the material can withstand rather than on a manual.
Why does the price differ so much between stores?
The same item with EAN 6959532310962 costs 197 SEK at Sexonic and 295 SEK at Taboo—98 SEK, or roughly a 50 percent difference. It’s not about different variants: the EAN number is printed on both Taboo’s and Sexonics product pages and matches the manufacturer’s barcode for BI-014174. More important than the price spread is stock status: Sexonic did not have the item in stock at the price check on July 29, 2026, which means the difference you can actually act on is 66 SEK between Blush Me at 229 SEK and Taboo at 295 SEK. Also add batteries, which are not included at either store, and shipping—at this price range, all three are under the limits for free shipping.

The best-in-test product

Pretty Love Brighty Rabbit Vibrator is ranked på plats 20 av 21 in rabbit vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av We-Vibe Nova 2.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Item number BI-014174, barcode 6959532310962, net weight 107 grams, 30 vibration functions, material silicone, power supply two AAA batteries, packaging dimensions 210 × 80 × 40 mm, as well as 60 units per outer carton: Pretty Love (Liaoyang Baile Health Care Product Co., Ltd) — official product page BI-014174 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. Total length 200 mm, width 34 mm, and the marked measurement 105 mm for the shaft section above the clitoral arm, according to the manufacturer’s own dimension drawing in the product gallery: Pretty Love — dimension drawing for BI-014174 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. That the control consists of exactly two buttons, labeled "VIBRATION BUTTON" and "ON/OFF", and that both are located on the white part of the handle: Pretty Love — function image for BI-014174 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. That the battery compartment opens with a lid on the bottom of the handle and that it holds two AAA batteries with the specified polarity ("2AAA Batteries"): Pretty Love — battery image for BI-014174 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. The packaging print with the product name BRIGHTY and the statements "30 functions of vibration" and "Silicone": Pretty Love — packaging image for BI-014174 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. Variant BI-014174-A1 with its own barcode 6959532360462, packaging dimensions 210 × 70 × 40 mm, net weight 107 grams, 30 vibration functions, and two AAA batteries — as well as a different product description and a different body shape than the base model: Pretty Love — official product page BI-014174-A1 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. Variant BI-014174-A5 with its own barcode 6959532361742, packaging dimensions 210 × 70 × 40 mm, and the same net weight and number of functions as the base model: Pretty Love — official product page BI-014174-A5 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. Store details: length 20.00 cm, insertable length 10.00 cm, diameter 3.50 cm at both the min and max ends, color pink, AAA battery type, 30 vibration functions, "satin smooth finish", and that two AAA batteries are not included: Blush Me — product page for Pretty Love Brighty Rabbit Vibrator — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Store details: barcode 6959532310962, store item number 12314, length 20 cm, diameter approx. 3.4 cm, weight 120 grams, material silicone, the line "Water-resistant IPx5: No", motor type battery-powered, and that batteries are not included: Taboo — product page for Pretty Love Brighty Rabbit Vibrator — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. Store item: the same article is sold under the name "Pretty Love Flirtation Brigthy Vibrator" with EAN13 6959532310962, but with the brand listed as "HIGH TECH" instead of Pretty Love: Sexonic — product page for Pretty Love Flirtation Brigthy Vibrator — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. Comparison data for Lelo Ina 3: dimensions 200 × 65 × 45 mm, insertable length 110 mm, diameter 37.09 mm, weight 150 g, body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, lithium-ion battery 500 mAh / 3.7 V, operating time up to 2 hours, charging time 2 hours at 5.0 V and 500 mA, frequency 60 Hz, automatic shut-off after 20 minutes, standby up to 90 days, ten modes, 100 percent waterproof, and two-year warranty with a ten-year quality warranty: Lelo — official product page, Ina 3 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Comparison data for Lelo Soraya 2: dimensions 220 × 76 × 45 mm, weight 175 g, body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, lithium-ion battery 500 mAh / 3.7 V, operating time up to 4 hours, charging time 2 hours at 5.0 V and 500 mA, standby up to 90 days, twelve modes, 100 percent waterproof, and two-year warranty with a ten-year quality warranty: Lelo — official product page, Soraya 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. The definitions of the enclosure classes on the IPX scale, including IPX4 (splashing water), IPX5 (water jet) and IPX7 (immersion in 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. Three years’ right to complain about defects in the goods: Consumer Purchase Act (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  16. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Act (2005:59) on distance agreements and agreements outside business premises — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  17. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene products: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  18. Prices, stock status and item numbers at three stores for EAN 6959532310962. Retrieved from the stores’ own product flows on 29 July 2026: Adtraction (kanal Testkollen) and Addrevenue (kanal Testra) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original