Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Clitoral stimulator · Air pressure technology

Satisfyer Secret Kiss: review

Satisfyers air pressure vibrator in lipstick format reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications, the quick guide in PDF, and pricing data from seven Swedish stores. Thirty pulse pressure modes built as three membrane positions times ten intensities, 130 × 27 millimeters, 74 grams, IPX7 according to IEC 60529, a lithium-ion battery of 380 mAh with USB-C, and a fifteen-year guarantee — and seven stores that describe the same barcode in seven different ways.

6.9Fair
Place 19 of 32in clitoral stimulator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 13 September 2026 · 15 min read

My rating

The most well-specified air-pressure product in a travel format we reviewed: thirty modes built up as three membrane positions times ten intensities, 74 grams, hygienic cap, USB-C, and a fifteen-year warranty — from 249 SEK. What you pay for is the runtime, which the manufacturer states is about one hour on a two-hour charge, and uncertainty about water resistance: the manufacturer states IPX7, but two of seven Swedish shops publish a lower rating.

  • Thirty pressure-wave modes — 3 membrane positions × 10 intensities
  • 130 × 27 mm and 74 grams, with a hygienic cap
  • Li-ion 3.7 V / 380 mAh — approx. 60 min runtime, approx. 2 h charging
  • USB-C, not a product-specific magnetic cable
  • IPX7 according to the manufacturer — two shops indicate a lower rating
  • Fifteen-year warranty, but the battery is excluded
  • 249–507 SEK at seven shops for the same EAN

Satisfyer Secret Kiss at a glance — what you get

Satisfyer Secret Kiss is a clitoral stimulator built like a lipstick. The entire product is 130 millimeters long and 27 millimeters wide and weighs 74 grams according to the manufacturer’s own specification table. It works with air pressure technology — touch-free stimulation via pressure waves in a sealed chamber — but Satisfyer does not market it under the name Air Pulse; instead, it markets it as a Deep Pulse Vibrator, which is the brand’s designation for the newer motor design in the Kiss series.

The specification looks like this: thirty pressure-wave intensity levels, IPX7 enclosure rating, USB-C charging, a 380 mAh lithium-ion battery, about 60 minutes of operating time, about two hours of charging time, and a fifteen-year manufacturer’s warranty. The material is listed as silicone and ABS plastic. The product comes with a hygienic cap that slides over the stimulation opening. In Sweden, the item is sold by seven stores at prices between 249 and 507 SEK, and five of them had it in stock at the price check on 12 September 2026.

This review is exclusively about the item with EAN 4061504078519. The number has been checked against the gtin13 tag on Satisfyer’s own Swedish product page, and it appears as an item number at Taboo and as an EAN13 at Sexonic. It’s worth knowing, because two of the seven stores sell it under the name "Secret Kiss Wave" and a third sells it as "Secret Kiss Air Pulse Vibrator" — three names, the same barcode. The manufacturer itself only calls it Secret Kiss.

One more thing belongs here right away, because it affects how the rest of the text should be read: retailers’ product descriptions differ on several points, and some of them contradict the manufacturer. The number of settings is given as thirty, thirty-three, or ten depending on where you read it. Water resistance is given as IPX7, as IPX5, and as "only splash-proof". The weight is given as 74, 80, or 110 grams. Below, the manufacturer’s information is presented as the one that applies, and each deviation is marked separately.

What Deep Pulse is, and how it differs from conventional air pressure technology

Classic air-pressure technology is based on a pump creating alternating underpressure and overpressure in a sealed chamber that is placed over the clitoris. The chamber never touches the clitoris directly. The stimulation occurs through pressure changes in the air inside the head, and that is the whole reason the product class is described as touch-free clitoral stimulation. The difference from a regular vibrator is fundamental: a vibrator transfers mechanical movement from a motor through material to the skin, whereas an air-pressure product transfers pressure changes through air.

The manufacturer describes Deep Pulse as a soft, gradually built-up sensation that stimulates the entire clitoris and leads to a long-lasting climax, as opposed to the more immediate feel that traditional Air Pulse products provide. According to Satisfyer, the drive is powered by a magnetic force motor, and it is the same design the brand highlights as the explanation for why the product should be quiet. The manufacturer’s functional graphic phrases it as “absolutely quiet thanks to magnetic technology.”

What that means in practice can be described without guessing. A magnet-driven linear actuator moves a mass back and forth along an axis instead of rotating an unbalanced weight, which is the technical prerequisite for being able to control both frequency and stroke length in the pressure wave. What can be established is that Satisfyer uses exactly the same description for the entire Kiss series: both Deep Kiss and Bold Kiss are stated to have the “magnetic force motor” and the same thirty intensities. Secret Kiss is therefore not a single standalone technology demonstration, but one of three sister models on the same platform.

Membrane in three positions: that’s why 3 × 10 = thirty.

The single most important design detail is an internal membrane that can be moved. According to the manufacturer’s own functional graphic, you switch between “3×10 air pulse settings,” and three of the Swedish stores describe the same thing in plain language: the membrane has three positions, and each position has ten pressure-wave levels. The closer the membrane is to the opening, the stronger the pressure waves become. Ten times three equals thirty, which is exactly the number of intensities Satisfyer lists on the product page.

What makes the setup interesting is that it provides two independent controls in a product that is 130 millimeters long. You can run high intensity with the membrane in the mildest setting, or low intensity with the membrane closest to the opening—two completely different settings, even though both end up in the middle of their respective scale. A typical air-pressure product in the same price range, for example the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, has only eleven pure intensity steps, without any corresponding second dimension.

The manufacturer does not publish how far the membrane moves between modes, nor any measurement of the pressure amplitude in any of the positions. What is shown is the number of steps, not what one step corresponds to. This applies to the entire product category and is not unique to this model.

Secret Kiss, Deep Kiss, or Bold Kiss — which is which?

The Satisfyer Kiss series includes at least seven models, and three of them are so close to each other in their specifications that they get mixed up in the retailers’ assortment. All three have thirty pressure wave intensities, IPX7, USB-C, and a fifteen-year warranty. The differences are in format and materials.

  • Secret Kiss — the model this text is about. 130 millimeters long, 27 millimeters wide, 74 grams, silicone and ABS plastic. EAN 4061504078519.
  • Deep Kiss — the shortest of the three: 114 millimeters long, 30 millimeters wide, and 85 grams. The material is listed as ABS plastic, polycarbonate, and silicone, so a material component of. EAN 4061504078601.
  • Bold Kiss — the slimmest and lightest: 125 millimeters long, 25 millimeters wide, and 64.7 grams. Same material as Secret Kiss. EAN 4061504078533.

Functionally, the three are therefore interchangeable according to the manufacturer’s own information. The difference is how the product sits in your hand and how much space it takes up. That also means that a price comparison between them is justified: if you get Bold Kiss for a hundred kronor less, you’re giving up ten grams and two millimeters of width, not a function.

Materials and build quality: silicone on the outside, ABS plastic on the inside

The material question is the only characteristic of an intimate product that you can’t compensate for with experience or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic after five years. Satisfyer lists two materials for Secret Kiss: ABS plastic and silicone. The same two materials also appear in the quick guide’s specification section, where the line reads "Material: silicone, ABS plastic".

Where the silicone is and where the ABS plastic is

The manufacturer does not specify which part is which material, but the product’s construction clearly points in that direction. The function graphic marks "body-friendly silicone" with a line pointing to the upper, tapering part—i.e., the part that supports the stimulation opening and lies against the body. The lower part with the buttons and the glossy cap is the natural place for the ABS. An adult describes the product as "a glossy cap and ribbed matte silicone," which matches that interpretation.

Two of the stores describe the material differently. Blush Me only writes “high-quality silicone” without mentioning ABS, and Taboo lists the material as only “Silicone.” Lustly states “body-safe silicone + ABS plastic,” which matches the manufacturer. Where the stores contradict each other, it comes down to the manufacturer’s information: both materials are included.

The practical breakdown matters less than you might think. Both silicone and ABS plastic are non-porous materials. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped, and both materials tolerate soap and water. The difference is more tactile than hygienic: the silicone is soft and matte, while the ABS plastic is hard and shiny. What matters is that the contact surface against the body is silicone.

Phthalates, plasticizers, and why the material listing matters

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — above all soft PVC — flexible. Kemikalieinspektionen describes them as substances that can affect the endocrine system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This product category is specifically a recurring subject of supervision because it contains plasticized plastic in contact with skin.

Neither silicone nor ABS plastic requires phthalate plasticizers to get their properties. Silicone gets its softness from the polymer’s own structure, and ABS is intended to be hard. That’s why the material specification “silicone and ABS” in itself is a better indication than labels such as TPE or jelly rubber, which say nothing at all about which plasticizers are included.

Satisfyer does not provide any explicit declaration about phthalates, BPA, or latex for Secret Kiss, either on the product page or in the quick guide. The retailer Lustly writes “Phthalate-free: Yes” in its specification table. That is a store claim with no counterpart at the manufacturer, and it should be read as such. The material choice suggests that the statement is accurate, but we have no manufacturer source to lean on.

Dimensions and weight: 130 × 27 millimeter and 74 gram

Satisfyer lists the length as 130 millimeter and the width as 27 millimeter. No height or thickness is published in the specification table, which is reasonable for a product that is essentially cylindrical — in practice, the width and thickness are the same measurements. The weight is given as 74 gram.

That makes Secret Kiss one of the smallest products in the category. Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 2, which is sold in Sweden as Pro 2 Next Generation, measures 165 × 46 × 65 millimeter and weighs 174.7 gram. Secret Kiss therefore weighs less than 43 percent of Pro 2’s weight and takes up a fraction of the volume. Within the Kiss series, it’s in the middle: Bold Kiss weighs 64.7 gram, and Deep Kiss 85 gram.

Two store details differ and deserve to be presented. Taboo states the weight as 80 grams and Joyme states 110 grams. Joyme also states the dimensions 35 × 145 × 55 millimeters, which are significantly larger than the manufacturer’s 130 × 27 millimeters. Those figures appear to describe the packaging rather than the product— a 145-millimeter carton holds a 130-millimeter product with clearance—but Joyme lists them under the heading Dimensions without specifying. The manufacturer’s information applies.

The format is the product’s entire selling point. A product measuring 130 × 27 millimeters and 74 grams fits in a handbag, a makeup bag, and most jacket pockets, and it looks more like a lipstick than a sex toy. The manufacturer describes it expressly as suitable for traveling, and it is in that context that the measurements should be assessed: not against what feels best to hold at home, but against what can be packed.

The cap: hygiene in the makeup bag, but no travel lock.

Over the stimulation opening there is a cap, which the manufacturer describes as hygienic. The opening on an air-pressure product is the only part that collects dust and textile fibers in a bag, and a cap solves that problem without requiring a separate storage pouch that you could forget at home. In the manufacturer’s own product pictures, the cap is shown both attached, pushed down, and removed.

The cap, however, is not a travel lock. It doesn’t, by itself, prevent a button from being pressed in inside a packed bag. The retailer Lustly states that Secret Kiss has a built-in travel lock that is activated by holding the button down for three seconds. That information isn’t given by the manufacturer: Satisfyer’s quick guide describes a press to start and a two-second press to turn it off, and it mentions no locking function. Treat the travel lock as an unconfirmed store claim until the manufacturer states it.

One more detail about the packaging, since it explains part of the confusion further down in the text. The manufacturer’s own packaging image is labeled "Deep Pulse Vibrator" with the texts Gentle Build-Up, Deep Sensation, and Long-Lasting Climax. An adult image of the same item shows a package labeled "3D Air Pulse" and "Peak Control". These are two different generations of the printing on the carton for the same EAN, and it’s likely that’s why the stores’ descriptions of the technology differ so much.

Thirty settings, three buttons and three LEDs

The interface on the Satisfyer Secret Kiss consists of three buttons on the front of the housing, placed in a row one above the other, plus three small LEDs above them. The manufacturer’s own product images show the symbols: one for intensity, a combined on/off and mode button with a wave symbol, and a third at the bottom. The buttons are shaped like slight raised areas in the housing rather than as separate push buttons, which is a result of the product being completely sealed.

How to turn it on, step through the settings, and turn it off

Satisfyer’s quick guide indicates the operation using symbols instead of text, and you can read it straight off. Press once to start the product. Press and hold for two seconds to turn it off. Press three times to change the position—that is, it moves the membrane to the next position. The intensity is stepped between 1 and 10. While charging, the light blinks, and when the battery is fully charged it shines with a steady glow.

It has a deliberately simple interface. Three buttons for thirty combinations means you never need to count button presses to roughly know where you are: the intensity steps linearly and the membrane position is shown optically. The downside is that the stepping only goes upward within each position—the quick guide shows no separate minus button; it’s just a range of 1–10. So if you want to go down in intensity, you have to go around the loop.

The quick guide also covers three things that rarely appear in store texts. Remove piercings or jewelry in the intimate area before use. Do not use the product on irritated or damaged skin. And stop using it if the product feels unusually warm, is mechanically damaged or deformed, or has become discolored—these are all signs that a sealed product with a lithium-ion cell should be taken out of use.

What the three LEDs show

The three LEDs show the membrane’s position, not the intensity. The website SexleksakerOutlet and Blush Me describe the reading in more detail in shorter form. Three lights on means the membrane is closest to the opening and delivers the most powerful pressure waves; two lights means a middle position; and one light means the membrane is farthest from the opening for the mildest sensation.

It’s a practically important solution for a product that lacks a display. You can’t see the buttons when the head is pressed against your body, and without an indication you wouldn’t know which of the three positions is active. With the LEDs, a glance is enough. That it’s specifically the membrane position being shown—and not the intensity—is logical: the membrane position is the setting that changes the character of the stimulation the most.

How many of the thirty steps you actually use

Thirty sounds like a lot. The pattern in this product category is that the lowest steps are clearly spaced out, while the top steps are closer together, because the pressure difference per step decreases as the pump approaches its maximum power. Expect that in practice you return to three or four combinations of membrane position and intensity.

That doesn’t make the thirty positions pointless, but it changes how the number should be valued. What differentiates Secret Kiss from a simpler air-pressure product is not that there are twenty steps, but that the membrane provides a second dimension—character rather than strength. The manufacturer explicitly markets the model to people who are more sensitive and want a softer build-up, and the membrane’s mildest position is the function in practice.

An asterisk about the number belongs here, because it is the detail that the stores are at least in agreement on. The manufacturer’s product page lists thirty intensities in three places, and the function graphic specifies them as 3 × 10. Joyme instead states 33 programs, split into 11 pressure-wave settings and 3 membrane modes, and Taboo only lists 10 pressure-wave programs without counting the membrane modes. Lustly lists 11 intensity levels. None of the three pieces of information are supported by the manufacturer. Thirty is the number that applies.

A related question mark appears in the manufacturer’s own specifications table. It states both "With pressure waves: yes" and "With vibration: yes". Nowhere in the product description, in the quick guide, or in the function graphic is any separate vibration motor or any number of vibration modes mentioned, and none of the seven stores states such a thing either. Assume that the thirty modes are pressure-wave modes, and that the vibration row in the table is a general category marking.

Sound level: "completely silent" without a single decibel value

Silence is one of Satisfyer’s two main arguments for Secret Kiss. The product page uses the wording "Completely silent thanks to magnetic technology" and repeats it as its own point in the feature list. The function graphic writes "absolutely quiet thanks to magnetic technology". The question is what that means in numbers, and the answer has to be honest: Satisfyer does not publish any measured decibel value for Secret Kiss, either on the product page or in the quick guide.

None of the seven Swedish stores publishes any measurement value either. All of them repeat the manufacturer’s wording in some form — "completely silent", "whisper-quiet", "quiet motor" — without providing a number. A site that lists an exact decibel value for this model either shows its own measurement or a value without a source.

What can, however, be established is that air-pressure products as a category are quieter than rotating eccentric motors, because the sound comes from a pump rather than from an unbalanced weight, and that Satisfyer explicitly states a magnetic-force motor for the entire Kiss series. The fact that the brand makes the same quietness claim for Deep Kiss and Bold Kiss suggests that it is a characteristic of the platform and not a wording that was found for a single individual model.

A practical tip that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface between uses. A hard tabletop works like a resonance box and noticeably amplifies the sound. For a product in this format, which is often used in households where you are not alone, that is a relevant detail.

Water resistance: IPX7 from the manufacturer, but the stores say otherwise

Satisfyer classifies Secret Kiss as IPX7. The information is listed as a separate line in the feature table — "Waterproof (IPX7): yes" — and is repeated as a bullet point in the function list on the product page. It is the manufacturer’s claim, and that is what applies.

What IPX7 actually means

The rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure ratings for electrical equipment. The number 7 in the second position means that the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. The letter X in the first position means that no dust protection has been tested — not that protection is missing.

The difference versus lower ratings is greater than the wording suggests. IPX5 in the same standard covers water jets from all directions, but not submersion. An IPX5 product handles showers and rinsing off but not a bathtub. If a product is missing an IPX rating entirely, it should be treated as not waterproof; the absence of a rating is never a sign that the product would be approved.

Vuxen writes splash-proof, Taboo writes IPX5

Two of the seven stores publish a lower water resistance than the manufacturer, and that is the clearest contradiction in the entire material.

Vuxen writes it as a warning in the product text: "Note that the manufacturer states that the toy is waterproof, but it cannot be used in the bathtub under water. It can tolerate lighter water splashes and steam, and can therefore be used in the shower." In the store’s specifications box, the line reads "Waterproof: Splash-proof only". Taboo, in turn, indicates enclosure rating IPX5 both in the product text and in the specifications table, which is exactly the level that Vuxen’s description corresponds to.

Joyme and Blush Me, on the other hand, list IPX7, in line with the manufacturer. Two stores versus two, and the manufacturer at the higher level. Formally, the manufacturer’s claim applies, and IPX7 is the value stated in the spec table further down. But the fact that two independent Swedish retailers — one of which explicitly states that it differs from the manufacturer — lower the rating to splash protection is a warning sign worth taking into account in your decision. Practically, that means: rinse off the product and feel free to use it in the shower, but don’t submerge it in bath water unless you’re prepared to own the risk yourself.

Cleaning, lubricant and storage

Rinse the product in lukewarm water after each use and use fragrance-free soap or a cleaning agent intended for intimate products. The opening and the chamber inside are the parts where residue can end up staying, and the cap should be removed during cleaning and put back on only once the product is dry — a tight cap over a moist air-pressure chamber is exactly the kind of environment you want to avoid.

Use a water-based lubricant. A silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products: it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly—only replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that’s difficult to remove and that collects dirt.

The quick guide states a storage temperature between -5 and +60 degrees Celsius. It’s information that is rarely included in store texts, but it matters for this particular product, because it’s designed to be packed down: a toiletry bag in a luggage compartment on a summer day or a winter car left overnight can end up outside the interval. Boiling and the dishwasher are ruled out regardless of the IP rating, because lithium-ion cells can’t tolerate temperatures that close.

Battery and charging: 380 mAh, one hour, and USB-C

The manufacturer’s product page only states that the product is rechargeable via USB-C. However, the complete battery data is in the quick guide, which is the only source with figures for this product—and it is complete in its category.

How is Satisfyer Secret Kiss charged?

Via USB-C. The quick guide states a lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts with a capacity of 380 mAh, a charging voltage of 5 volts, a maximum charging current of 380 milliamperes, and a charging time of about two hours. The interface is listed as USB, and the manufacturer’s function graphic indicates the connection as "USB-C charging connection". During charging, the light blinks, and when the battery is fully charged it glows with a steady light.

That it’s USB-C and not a magnetic charging cable is a real practical advantage, especially for a travel model. Any standard USB-C cable works, and if you lose the cable, you can borrow one. Compare it with products that charge via a product-specific magnetic cable: there the product stops working when the cable is gone.

Three stores explicitly state, however, that the charging cable is not included in the delivery — Vuxen, Joyme, and Taboo all state "cable not included" or something similar. Satisfyer does not publish a list of what’s included for Secret Kiss, either on the product page or in the quick guide, so the manufacturer neither confirms nor contradicts it. Assume you’ll need your own USB-C cable. For most people, it’s not an issue, but it’s worth knowing before the package is opened.

Operating time for one hour—what that means in practice

The quick guide lists the usage time as about 60 minutes and the charging time as about two hours. The ratio is therefore roughly 1:2—you charge twice as long as you use it. It’s a small 380 mAh cell, intended for short usage sessions between charges rather than for long runs.

Sixty minutes is on the low side even for the category, but it’s not surprising for a product that weighs 74 grams. Physics sets the limit: one cell takes up space, and a product that’s supposed to fit in a lipstick format can’t hold a large cell. Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 2, which is more than twice as heavy, is listed in its quick guide as having 220 mAh—meaning less capacity in a much larger body. In that light, 380 mAh at 74 grams is rather good than bad.

Taboo states deviating figures: charging time of about 300 minutes and usage time of about 90 to 120 minutes. Both differ significantly from the manufacturer’s stated 120 and 60 minutes, respectively. A charging time of five hours is also hard to reconcile with the 380 milliampere maximum charging current and 380 mAh capacity that the quick guide lists—the figures correspond to about one hour of charging at full current, and the manufacturer’s two hours are the reasonable number with some margin included. Rely on the manufacturer’s values.

What generally applies to lithium-ion batteries also applies here: capacity drops with the number of charging cycles, the product is sealed, and the cell is therefore not replaceable, and the battery does best when it’s charged regularly rather than being stored completely discharged. With use a couple of times a week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan—and as shown further down, it’s also the battery that’s excluded from the warranty.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. BabelandSearch Babeland
The same barcode at seven stores—and four different numbers of modes, three different weights, and three different answers about whether it can be submerged in water.
Store data and manufacturer specifications, September 12, 2026

Pros

  • Thirty pressure wave modes—three membrane positions times ten intensities
  • Three LEDs show the membrane’s position without you having to count button presses
  • Only 130 × 27 mm and 74 grams—built to be packed
  • USB-C instead of a product-specific magnetic cable
  • Hygienic cap over the stimulation opening is included
  • Fifteen-year manufacturer’s warranty, longest in the category
  • From 249 SEK, and both of the cheapest stores had it in stock

Cons

  • Only about 60 minutes of operating time on about two hours of charging
  • The battery is explicitly excluded from the fifteen-year guarantee
  • Three stores state that the USB-C cable is not included — the manufacturer publishes no contents of delivery
  • Two out of seven stores state a lower level of water resistance than the manufacturer’s IPX7 (IPX5 respectively splash-proof)
  • The stores list ten, eleven, thirty, or thirty-three modes for the same article number
  • The manufacturer publishes neither a sound level in decibels nor a declaration about phthalates, BPA, and latex
  • For return shipping for a warranty matter to Germany, you pay for it yourself

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the whole category

6.9Fair
Material and hygiene
6,3
Silicone on the contact surface, ABS in the housing, and a hygienic cover, but no phthalate declaration.
Battery and charging
5,0
380 mAh provides about 60 min of operation with about 2 h of charging via USB-C, but it is not stated that the cable is included.
Water resistance
7,0
IPX7 according to the manufacturer, but one store lists IPX5 and another only says it is splash-proof.
Functions and controls
7,6
Thirty settings as 3 × 10, three LEDs for the membrane mode, and three buttons in lipstick format.
Value for money
8,4
249 SEK with thirty settings and a 15-year warranty; only Delicia at 239 SEK costs less.

Satisfyer Secret Kiss compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: versus the two sister models in the Kiss series, which have identical functional specs but a different body, and versus the brand’s best-seller in full-size format. All the information below comes from Satisfyer’s own product pages, and all prices come from the shops’ product feeds on September 12, 2026.

Against Satisfyer Deep Kiss — 16 millimeters shorter, 11 grams heavier

Deep Kiss has the same thirty pressure-wave intensities, the same IPX7, the same USB-C, and the same fifteen-year warranty as Secret Kiss. The differences are three, and all of them are about the body. Deep Kiss is 114 millimeters long versus Secret Kiss 130—so it’s 16 millimeters shorter. It’s 30 millimeters wide versus 27, so it’s a bit bulkier. And it weighs 85 grams versus 74.

The material is different too: Deep Kiss is listed as ABS plastic, polycarbonate, and silicone—so it has one additional material component. Polycarbonate is normally used where you want a hard, transparent, or extra impact-resistant part, and that probably explains a difference in the design of the lid or cap rather than in the contact surface.

The conclusion is that the choice between the two is a format choice, not a function choice. If you want the shortest product that fits in the smallest bag, Deep Kiss is 16 millimeters shorter. If you want the lightest and narrowest of the two, Secret Kiss is it. On the manufacturer’s own site, both cost 623,95 SEK, which says something about how Satisfyer ranks them: they are side-by-side, not stepwise better.

Against Satisfyer Bold Kiss — the narrowest and lightest in the series

Bold Kiss is the third model on the same platform: thirty pressure-wave intensity levels, IPX7, USB-C, a fifteen-year warranty, and the same material specification as Secret Kiss—meaning ABS plastic and silicone. The dimensions are 125 × 25 millimeters and the weight is 64,7 grams, which makes it both the narrowest and lightest of the three.

So the difference versus Secret Kiss is five millimeters in length, two millimeters in width, and just over nine grams in weight. It’s marginal on paper, but on a product that’s meant to be packed, a two-millimeter diameter can be the difference between it rolling down into a pen compartment or not. Functionally, it isn’t possible to tell them apart based on the manufacturer’s information.

The practical advice is therefore simple and applies to the whole series: compare the price of all three before you choose. If you can get Bold Kiss or Deep Kiss cheaper at a shop you already buy from, you give up millimeters, not positions, water resistance, or warranty.

Against Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation — half the weight, three times the modes

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, which the manufacturer calls Pro 2 Generation 2, is the brand’s best-seller and the natural point of comparison outside the Kiss series. It measures 165 × 46 × 65 millimeters and weighs 174,7 grams. It has eleven pressure-wave intensity levels, is rated IPX7, is made of ABS plastic and silicone, and has the same fifteen-year warranty.

Secret Kiss wins on three points. It has thirty modes versus eleven, thanks to the removable membrane. It weighs 74 grams versus 174,7 and takes up a fraction of the volume. And it charges via USB-C, while Pro 2 Next Generation—according to its quick guide—has a smaller battery of 220 mAh.

Pro 2 Next Generation wins on two points. It has a larger, ergonomic grip that is more comfortable to hold during longer sessions, and it has a larger stimulation chamber, which is a real difference for anyone who wants a wider contact area. It’s also sold by significantly more stores, which in practice means it can almost always be found cheaply.

So the choice comes down to format and grip. If the product will stay at home in a drawer, Pro 2 Next Generation is more comfortable in your hand. If it’s going to come along in a handbag, Secret Kiss is the only one of the two that’s built for that—and it also comes with three times as many settings.

Price range: 249 to 507 SEK at seven stores

Seven Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 4061504078519. The cheapest are Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet at 249 SEK each, and the most expensive is Sexonic at 507 SEK. That’s a 258 SEK difference, or a 104 percent difference, for exactly the same item number and the same packaging.

The stock situation is unusually favorable in this case. Five of the seven stores had the product in stock at the price check, and both of the cheapest were among them. That means the lowest price is actually the lowest available price—which isn’t always the case. The two that were out of stock were Lustly at 348 SEK and Sexonic at 507 SEK, i.e., the two most expensive of the four most expensive. Stores that list a product as sold out may keep an old price in the feed, and that price is rarely what you actually pay when the item comes back in again.

A reference value worth knowing: the manufacturer’s own Swedish web store lists Secret Kiss at 623.95 SEK. So the cheapest Swedish retailer is at just under 40 percent of the manufacturer’s own price. The comparison prices the stores list point in the same direction—Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet list 595 SEK as the regular price, Taboo lists a recommended price of 695 SEK, and Vuxen lists 495 SEK.

Vuxen also publishes the previous lowest price within the last thirty days: 297 SEK, compared with the store’s current 319 SEK. That’s the piece of information that says the most about the price volatility for this item. The prices in the table above are updated when the stores’ product feeds are updated, but always check the final price at checkout, and factor in shipping costs—in this price range, all seven stores are below their respective free-shipping thresholds.

The stores contradict each other — a summary

It’s unusual for seven stores to describe the same item number so differently, and since that affects what you think you’re buying, it’s worth a separate review. Below, the manufacturer’s information comes first and the deviation follows.

  • Number of modes. The manufacturer states thirty, specified as 3 × 10. Joyme states 33 (11 × 3). Lustly states 11. Taboo states 10.
  • Water resistance. The manufacturer states IPX7. Taboo states IPX5. Vuxen states "only splash-proof" and explicitly states that the product can’t handle a bathtub despite the manufacturer’s claim.
  • Weight. The manufacturer states 74 grams. Taboo states 80 grams. Joyme states 110 grams.
  • Dimensions. The manufacturer states 130 × 27 millimeters. Joyme states 35 × 145 × 55 millimeters, likely the packaging dimensions.
  • Battery. The quick guide states about 60 minutes of operating time and about two hours of charging. Taboo states 90–120 minutes of operating time and about 300 minutes of charging.
  • Material. The manufacturer states ABS plastic and silicone. Blush Me and Taboo state only silicone. Lustly states silicone and ABS, in line with the manufacturer.
  • Travel lock. The manufacturer does not mention any locking function. Lustly states that it has a built-in travel lock that is activated with a three-second press.

A reasonable explanation for the discrepancy can be seen in the retailers’ own images. The manufacturer’s packaging image is labeled “Deep Pulse Vibrator,” while Vuxen’s image of the same EAN shows packaging labeled “3D Air Pulse” and “Peak Control.” Several of the store texts also use the phrase “4D Magnetic Power Engine,” which does not appear on the manufacturer’s current product page. It looks like material from different generations of the same product sheet, republished in Swedish stores at different times.

Who is Satisfyer Secret Kiss for — and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you want air pressure technology in a format you can pack without a second thought. At 130 × 27 millimeters and 74 grams with a cap over the opening and USB-C charging, this is essentially the complete travel profile: small, hygienic, and rechargeable with the same cable as your phone. It’s for you if you want to vary the character of the stimulation and not just the intensity, because the membrane in three modes provides exactly that function. And it’s for you if you’re more sensitive and want to be able to start gently — that’s the kind of use the manufacturer itself markets the model for.

It’s not for you if you want long run time. Sixty minutes per charge is short, and charging takes twice as long as use. It’s not for you if you want a large, ergonomic grip — because Pro 2 Next Generation is a completely different product. It’s not for you if you require a published sound level, a published materials declaration regarding phthalates, or published delivery contents before purchase, since Satisfyer publishes neither for this model.

And it’s not for you if you’re thinking of using it in a bathtub without reservations. The manufacturer states IPX7, and that is the value that formally applies, but two of seven Swedish retailers publish a lower rating, and one of them explicitly warns against submersion. If the product is going to be used in water, that’s an uncertainty you should be aware of before you pay.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Satisfyer offers fifteen years of voluntary manufacturer’s warranty, which is the longest warranty period in the product category. The terms, however, are more specific than the marketing suggests, and three points are worth reading before you rely on the warranty.

First, the fifteen-year term comes into effect first when the statutory warranty period in the buyer’s country of residence stops applying. Second, the warranty covers components that affect the product’s function, but not changes to the exterior due to normal wear and tear and not damage from accidents, misuse, or carelessness. Third—and most importantly for this particular product—the battery is expressly excluded from the warranty. On a sealed product with a fixed lithium-ion cell, the cell is the most common cause of wear, and it therefore falls outside the protection.

The terms also state that the warranty ceases to apply if you try to open or disassemble the device, which in practice means it can’t be repaired yourself without losing the protection. For a warranty claim, the product must be sent with the original receipt to J-Log GmbH in Germany, and Satisfyer explicitly states that you pay the postage yourself and that shipping costs are not reimbursed. For a product that costs 249 SEK at least, that’s a relevant calculation: return shipping to Germany could become a noticeable share of the product price.

What always applies, however, are your statutory rights. Under konsumentköplagen, you have a three-year right to complain about defects in the goods, regardless of what the manufacturer promises, and you direct it to the store you bought from—not to Satisfyer in Germany. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal within fourteen days under lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler. Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been removed from a sealed package—however, the right to complain about defects always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and materials

Length
130 mm
Width
27 mm
Height
Not published by the manufacturer
The product is essentially cylindrical — the width and thickness are the same
Weight
74 g
Manufacturer’s specification. Taboo states 80 g, Joyme states 110 g
Package dimensions
Not published by the manufacturer
Joyme states 35 × 145 × 55 mm under the heading Dimensions
Material
ABS plastic and silicone
Silicone on the upper part against the body, ABS in the housing and cap according to the manufacturer’s functional graphic
Phthalates, BPA, and latex
Not published by the manufacturer
Retailer Lustly states phthalate-free — no equivalent from Satisfyer
Color
Pink
Blush Me states the color as purple in its stream

Technology

Drive technology
Deep Pulse
Touch-free clitoral stimulation with pressure waves, powered by a magnetic force motor
Number of modes
30
3 membrane positions × 10 intensity levels according to the manufacturer’s functional graphics
Intensity steps per setting
10
Step 1–10 according to the quick guide
Membrane positions
3
The closer the membrane is to the opening, the stronger the pressure waves
Position indicator
3 LEDs
3 lights = closest to the opening, 2 = middle position, 1 = furthest away
Separate vibration motor
Not published by the manufacturer
The feature table marks "With vibration: yes" without describing any function
App control
No
Travel lock
Not published by the manufacturer
Lustly indicates a three-second press
Water resistance
IPX7
Immersion 1 m for 30 min according to IEC 60529. Taboo states IPX5; Vuxen is only splash-proof
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer
Satisfyer only states "completely silent thanks to magnetic technology"

Battery and charging

Battery type
Lithium-ion 3,7 V
Sealed product — the cell is not replaceable
Capacity
380 mAh
Charging voltage
5 V
Max charging current
380 mA
Charging connector
USB-C
Standard cable, no proprietary magnetic solution
Charging time
Approx. 2 h
According to the manufacturer in the quick guide. Taboo states approx. 300 min
Operating time
Approx. 60 min
According to the manufacturer in the quick guide. Taboo states 90–120 min
Storage temperature
-5 °C to +60 °C

Purchase, delivery, and warranty

EAN
4061504078519
Verified in the gtin13 tag on the manufacturer’s product page
Model number
Not published by the manufacturer
Included
Not published by the manufacturer
Vuxen, Joyme, and Taboo state that the USB-C cable is not included
Hygienic cover
Yes
Is pushed over the stimulation opening during storage
Price
249–507 SEK
Seven stores, checked on September 12, 2026
The manufacturer’s own price
624 SEK
623,95 SEK in Satisfyer’s Swedish web shop
Warranty
15 years
Takes effect when the legally required warranty period ends. The battery is excluded
Right of complaint
3 years
According to konsumentköplagen (the Swedish Consumer Sales Act), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about Satisfyer Secret Kiss

How many modes does Satisfyer Secret Kiss really have?
Thirty. The manufacturer states thirty pressure-wave intensity levels on the product page, and the function graphic specifies how they are structured: three membrane positions times ten intensity steps, i.e. 3 × 10. The Swedish stores state four different numbers for the same barcode — Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet state thirty in line with the manufacturer, Joyme states thirty-three split across eleven settings and three membrane positions, Lustly states eleven, and Taboo states ten. None of the discrepancies are covered by Satisfyer. Count on thirty.
What is the difference between Satisfyer Secret Kiss and Deep Kiss?
Only the design. Both have thirty pressure-wave intensities, an IPX7 protection rating, USB-C charging, and a fifteen-year warranty according to the manufacturer’s own product pages. Secret Kiss measures 130 × 27 millimeters and weighs 74 grams. Deep Kiss measures 114 × 30 millimeters and weighs 85 grams, meaning it’s shorter but slightly bulkier and heavier. Deep Kiss is also stated to contain polycarbonate in addition to ABS plastic and silicone. On Satisfyer’s own site, they cost the same, which suggests the manufacturer views them as side-by-side alternatives rather than as different price tiers.
How is Satisfyer Secret Kiss charged, and is the cable included?
Via USB-C. The manufacturer’s quick guide lists a lithium-ion battery at 3.7 volts with a capacity of 380 mAh, a charging voltage of 5 volts, a maximum charging current of 380 milliamperes, and a charging time of about two hours. During charging, the light blinks, and when the battery is fully charged, it shows a steady glow. Satisfyer does not publish any included-in-the-delivery information for the model, but three of the seven Swedish stores — Vuxen, Joyme, and Taboo — explicitly state that the USB-C cable is not included. Count on needing to use your own cable.
How long does the battery last?
About 60 minutes. The information appears in Satisfyer’s own quick guide for Secret Kiss, where the usage time is given as roughly one hour and the charging time as roughly two. The product page mentions none of these figures, which is why they’re often missing from other summaries. The battery is 380 mAh, meaning it’s a small cell intended for short usage sessions between charges. Taboo states 90 to 120 minutes of use and 300 minutes of charging, but those numbers have no backing from the manufacturer and are difficult to reconcile with the stated capacity and charging current.
Is Satisfyer Secret Kiss waterproof?
The manufacturer states IPX7, which according to the standard IEC 60529 means the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. That is the formal value that applies. However, two of the seven Swedish stores give a lower rating: Taboo writes IPX5, which only covers water jets and not submersion, and Vuxen explicitly states that, despite the manufacturer’s claim, the product can’t be used under water in the bathtub, only tolerates splashes and steam. Rinse it off and feel free to use it in the shower, but factor in the uncertainty before you take it down into bath water.
How quiet is Satisfyer Secret Kiss in decibels?
The manufacturer publishes no measured decibel value, either on the product page or in the quick guide. Satisfyer describes the model as completely silent thanks to magnetic technology and repeats the wording on the functional graphic, but it does not state any figure. None of the seven Swedish shops publish a measurement value either. What can be established is that air-pressure products, as a category, are quieter than vibrators with a rotating eccentric motor, because the sound comes from a pump rather than from an unbalanced weight, and that Satisfyer specifies a magnetic force motor for the entire Kiss series.
What does Satisfyer’s fifteen-year warranty cover?
The warranty applies to material and manufacturing defects in components that affect the product’s function. According to the terms, the fifteen years take effect only once the statutory warranty period in the buyer’s country no longer applies. Excluded are changes to the exterior resulting from normal wear, damage from accidents, misuse, or negligence — and explicitly the battery, which on a sealed product with a fixed lithium-ion cell is the most common cause of wear. The warranty also expires if you open the device. In the event of a claim, the product must be sent with the original receipt to J-Log GmbH in Germany, and you pay the postage and shipping costs yourself.
Why does the price vary so much between shops?
The same item with EAN 4061504078519 costs 249 SEK at Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet, and 507 SEK at Sexonic — a difference of 258 SEK or 104 percent. This is not due to different variants: the EAN number is checked against the manufacturer’s gtin13 tag and is found at both Taboo and Sexonic. It comes down to the shops’ own pricing and discount level. The manufacturer’s own price in the Swedish web shop is 623.95 SEK, and the shops’ stated comparison prices are between 495 and 695 SEK — meaning the lowest prices are campaign prices rather than the normal price level.

The best-in-test product

Satisfyer Secret Kiss Air Pulse Vibrator is ranked på plats 19 av 32 in clitoral stimulator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Womanizer Premium 2 Red Gold.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. EAN 4061504078519 in the page’s gtin13 meta tag, 30 pressure-wave intensities, Deep Pulse technology with a magnetic force motor, protection rating IPX7, USB-C charging, 15-year warranty, length 130 mm, width 27 mm, weight 74 g, the color pink, the material ABS plastic and silicone, a hygienic cap as well as the manufacturer’s own price 623,95 SEK: Satisfyer — official product page, Secret Kiss — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  2. Li-ion battery 3.7 V, battery capacity 380 mAh, maximum charging current 380 mA, charging voltage 5 V, charging time approx. 2 hours, usage time approx. 60 minutes, USB interface, storage temperature -5 °C to +60 °C, the material silicone and ABS plastic, operation (one press on/off, two seconds for shutoff, three presses for mode, step 1–10), and the safety instructions: Satisfyer — Quick Start Guide for Secret Kiss (PDF) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  3. That the thirty modes are built up as 3 × 10 air-pressure modes, as well as the information about the discreet lipstick shape, body-friendly silicone, USB-C connection, and that the product is quiet thanks to magnetic technology: Satisfyer — the function graphic “Product Features” in the product gallery — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  4. The manufacturer’s current packaging, labeled “Deep Pulse Vibrator” with the texts Gentle Build-Up, Deep Sensation and Long-Lasting Climax, as well as the warranty marking 15 years: Satisfyer — product image of the packaging for Secret Kiss — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  5. Warranty period 15 years, that it comes into effect only when the statutory warranty period in the buyer’s country ends, that the battery is expressly excluded, that the warranty ends if the device is opened, that the product is to be sent with the original receipt to J-Log GmbH in Germany, and that the postage and shipping costs are paid by the buyer: Satisfyer — What the warranty includes — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  6. Comparison data for Satisfyer Deep Kiss: length 114 mm, width 30 mm, weight 85 g, 30 pressure-wave intensities, IPX7, USB-C, 15-year warranty, the material ABS plastic, polycarbonate, and silicone, as well as EAN 4061504078601: Satisfyer — official product page, Deep Kiss — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  7. Comparison data for Satisfyer Bold Kiss: length 125 mm, width 25 mm, weight 64.7 g, 30 pressure-wave intensities, IPX7, USB-C, 15-year warranty, the material ABS plastic and silicone, as well as EAN 4061504078533: Satisfyer — official product page, Bold Kiss — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  8. Comparison data for Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 2, which is sold in Sweden as Pro 2 Next Generation: length 165 mm, width 46 mm, height 65 mm, weight 174.7 g, 11 pressure-wave intensities, IPX7, 15-year warranty, the material ABS plastic and silicone, as well as EAN 4061504009872: Satisfyer — official product page, Pro 2 Generation 2 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  9. Store information: that, according to Vuxen, the product is only splash-proof and cannot be used under water in the bathtub, that the USB-C type charging cable is not included, the description of the three membrane positions and the three LEDs, the wording “10 programs for pressure waves and 3 membrane positions,” as well as the price 319 SEK versus the recommended price 495 SEK and the previous lowest price 297 SEK: Adult — product page, Satisfyer Secret Kiss Air Pulse Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  10. Store information: Vuxen’s own image of the packaging, which is labeled “3D Air Pulse” and “Peak Control” instead of the manufacturer’s current “Deep Pulse”: Adult — product image of the packaging for Secret Kiss — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  11. Store information: the price is 249 SEK instead of the regular 595 SEK, the material specification “high-quality silicone,” the color specification purple, and the description that the membrane has three positions with ten pulse-wave levels each, for a total of thirty: Blush Me — product page, Satisfyer Secret Kiss Air Pulse Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  12. Store information: the price is 249 SEK instead of the regular 595 SEK, as well as the same description of three membrane positions, ten levels per position, and three LEDs that show which level is being used: Sex Toys Outlet — product page, Satisfyer Secret Kiss Air Pulse Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  13. Store information that differs from the manufacturer: Joyme states 33 programs split across 11 pulse-wave settings and 3 membrane modes, the weight 110 grams and dimensions 35 × 145 × 55 millimeters, and that the USB-C cable is not included. Price 331 SEK instead of 389 SEK: Joyme — product page, Satisfyer Secret Kiss Wave — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  14. Store information that differs from the manufacturer: Taboo states the enclosure rating IPX5, the weight 80 grams, charging time about 300 minutes, usage time about 90–120 minutes, and 10 pulse-wave programs. Item number and barcode 4061504078519, price 495 SEK instead of the recommended 695 SEK: Taboo — product page, Satisfyer Secret Kiss — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  15. Store information that differs from the manufacturer: Lustly states 11 intensity levels and a built-in travel lock that is activated by holding the button pressed down for three seconds, as well as body-safe silicone and ABS plastic, and that the product is phthalate-free. Price 348 SEK, sold out at the price check: Lustly — product page, Satisfyer Secret Kiss — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  16. Store information: EAN13 4061504078519 listed in the product details, which confirms that the store’s item “Secret Kiss Wave Clitoris Stimulator Pink” is the same item number as the manufacturer’s Secret Kiss: Sexonic — product page, Satisfyer Secret Kiss Wave Clitoris Stimulator Pink — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  17. The definition of the enclosure rating IPX7 (submersion of 1 meter for 30 minutes) and of IPX5: IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  18. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects, and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  19. Three years’ right to complain about defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  20. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Lag (2005:59) om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  21. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygienic articles: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  22. Prices, stock status, and item number at seven stores for EAN 4061504078519. Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on 12 September 2026: Adtraction (Testkollen channel) and Addrevenue (Testra channel) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original