Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Rabbit vibrator · Rotating shaft

Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1: review

Satisfyer’s rotating rabbit vibrator reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications, the quick-start guide in the PDF, and price data from five Swedish stores. Three motors, twelve vibration programs, and five rotation modes, IPX7 according to IEC 60529, a 700 mAh lithium-ion battery, and a 15-year warranty — but only about 60 minutes of runtime, and one store that contradicts the manufacturer about water resistance.

7.4Good
Place 7 of 21in rabbit vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 4 August 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

The cheapest way to get two types of motion in the same rabbit vibrator: twelve vibration programs and five rotation modes from three motors, with IPX7 and a 15-year warranty. What you pay with is runtime—about 60 minutes is half of what a more expensive rabbit can manage—and a specification where neither sound level, insertion dimensions, nor a material declaration about phthalates is published.

  • Three motors: 12 vibration programs and 5 rotation programs
  • Only the shaft rotates—the clitoral arm stays in contact
  • 200 × 35 × 61 mm, 177 g according to the manufacturer
  • Lithium-ion 3.7 V / 700 mAh, approx. 60 min runtime, approx. 2.5 h charging
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529—submersion 1 m for 30 min
  • 395–698 SEK at five stores, three with stock

Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 in brief — this is what you get

Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 is a rabbit vibrator in which the manufacturer has added a function that the rest of the price range rarely has: the shaft rotates. This isn’t a marketing rewording of a more powerful motor, but a separate movement with its own motor. The manufacturer specifies three motors in the product, twelve vibration programs, and five rotation programs that can run both clockwise and counterclockwise. Vibration and rotation, according to Satisfyer, can be controlled together or separately.

The rest of the specifications look like this: length 200 millimeters, width 35 millimeters, height 61 millimeters, and weight 177 grams. The material is stated to be ABS plastic and silicone. The enclosure rating is IPX7. The battery is a 3.7 volt lithium-ion battery with a capacity of 700 milliampere-hours; the charging time is stated as about 2.5 hours and the usage time as about 60 minutes. Charging is done with a magnetic USB cable included with the product. The warranty period is 15 years. In Sweden, the item is sold by five stores at prices between 395 and 698 SEK, and three of them had it in stock at the price check on July 29, 2026.

This review is exclusively about the red variant with EAN 4061504048727, the manufacturer’s item number SW10267.1. Satisfyer sells Spinning Rabbit 1 in three colors — beige, blue, and red — and each color has its own EAN. Functionally, they are identical, but check the number if you compare prices between stores, since several of them list all three colors under the same product name.

What makes a rotating rabbit different from a regular rabbit vibrator?

A classic rabbit vibrator consists of two parts: a shaft that is inserted and a shorter arm that sits on the outside against the clitoris. Both parts vibrate, and all stimulation comes from the same kind of movement — a motor that makes the material swing. The difference between the programs then lies in frequency and patterns, not in the type of movement.

Spinning Rabbit 1 adds a second type of movement. According to the manufacturer, the shaft rotates around its own axis, in five programs and in both directions, while the clitoris arm stays still and only vibrates. It’s an important clarification that Satisfyer themselves spell out on the product page: only the shaft rotates, not the clitoral stimulator. That means that, in practice, the outer part keeps its position against the body while the inner part moves — which is the whole point of the design, because a rotating clitoral arm would have lost contact immediately.

Mechanically speaking, this is also the explanation for the three-motor solution. A regular rabbit gets by with two motors, one per part. Here, a third one is needed for rotation, and that’s what sets the product apart from Satisfyer’s other rabbits. What can be established from the specification is that you get two independent controls: twelve vibration programs and five rotation programs, which, according to the manufacturer, can be run at the same time or separately.

Spinning Rabbit 1, Spinning G-Spot 1, or Magic Bunny?

Satisfyer’s range is large, and the names are close to each other. Three models are especially often mixed up in Swedish shops, and they are different products — not different feature levels of the same thing.

  • Spinning Rabbit 1 — the model this text is about. Rotating shaft plus fixed clitoris arm, three motors, 12 vibration programs, and 5 rotation programs. 200 × 35 × 61 millimeters, 177 grams.
  • Spinning G-Spot 1 — the same rotation technique and the same number of programs, but without a clitoris arm. A pure G-spot vibrator measuring 165 × 35 × 57 millimeters and 137 grams. Shorter, narrower, and 40 grams lighter.
  • Magic Bunny — a rabbit without rotation. Two motors, 12 vibration programs, 177.84 × 82.16 × 38.61 millimeters and 206.5 grams. Wider and heavier, but flat in profile.

So, the difference between Spinning Rabbit 1 and Spinning G-Spot 1 is the clitoris arm and nothing else in the specification — the same twelve vibration programs, the same five rotation programs, the same IPX7, the same material, and the same 15-year warranty. If you only want the rotation internally, the smaller model is the logical way to go. If you want simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris and the G-spot, then the rabbit version is the only one of the two that provides that.

Materials and build quality: silicone on the outside, ABS on the inside

The material issue is the only property of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for with experience or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic after five years. Satisfyer lists two materials for the Spinning Rabbit 1: ABS plastic and silicone. The same specification is also given in the manufacturer’s Quick Start Guide, and the same specification is repeated by the retailer Vuxen, which prints it as "ABS + Silicone".

What skin-friendly silicone means — and what the ABS part means

Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can get stuck. It is the single most important property of a material that is meant to lie against mucous membranes, and that is why the material declaration weighs more than almost all other lines in a specification. The manufacturer describes the surface as soft, silky silicone and highlights that it is extra slippery — which in plain terms means it requires less lubricant than a matte silicone surface.

ABS, on the other hand, is a hard thermoplastic. It isn’t in the contact area but in the lower part of the handle, where the chrome-plated bottom and the button panel are located — it’s clearly visible in the manufacturer’s own product images, where the bottom fifth of the product is glossy metal and hard plastic while the rest is matte silicone. What can be concluded is that the material boundary is exactly where the product is held, not where it lies against the body.

The consequence is twofold. The advantage is that a hard base part provides a more stable place for buttons and the charging contact than silicone does, and that the grip doesn’t get as slippery as the shaft. The downside is that there is a seam between silicone and plastic, and a seam is always the place where a product of this kind first collects residue. If you compare it with a model that is silicone all over — We-Vibe Nova 2 is listed as body-friendly silicone throughout the entire housing — then this is a real difference, and it is one of the explanations for the price difference between the categories.

Phthalates, BPA, and latex — and what Satisfyer doesn’t spell out

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — above all, plasticized PVC — flexible. Kemikalieinspektionen describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or prohibited within the EU in a large number of products. This specific product category is a recurring subject of supervision because it contains plasticized material against the skin.

Here, the manufacturer’s wording deserves a comment. Satisfyer writes “skin-friendly silicone” on the product page, but does not publish any explicit commitment that the Spinning Rabbit 1 is free from phthalates, BPA, or latex, either on the product page or in the downloadable quick guide. That’s a difference from We-Vibe, which for the Nova 2 states plainly that the silicone is made without phthalates, BPA, and latex. The retailer Lustly does describe the red variant as “body-safe silicone, phthalate-free,” but that’s a store claim and not a claim from the manufacturer—and when the store and the manufacturer don’t say the same thing, it’s the manufacturer’s documentation that counts.

It should be said that silicone as a material class does not need plasticizers to become soft; the softness comes from the polymer’s own structure. So listing the material as silicone is, in itself, a better signal than labels like “TPE” or “jelly rubber,” which say nothing at all about which plasticizers are included. But a missing declaration is still a missing declaration, and anyone who chooses a product based on the material should know that it isn’t available for this model.

Dimensions and weight: 200 × 35 × 61 millimeters and 177 grams

Satisfyer states the length as 200 millimeters, the width as 35 millimeters, and the height as 61 millimeters. The weight is listed as 177 grams. That makes the Spinning Rabbit 1 a product in the longer half of the category—it’s 35 millimeters longer than Satisfyer’s own Spinning G-Spot 1 and 22 millimeters longer than the Magic Bunny—but at the same time the narrowest of the three, with its 35-millimeter width versus Magic Bunny’s 82.16 millimeters.

The height measurement of 61 millimeters is what determines how the product feels in your hand, since it’s the distance from the back of the handle to the tip of the clitoral arm. It is also the measurement that determines whether the distance between the arm and the handle matches your anatomy, and it’s the most common reason why a rabbit vibrator doesn’t work for a given user. The angle between the arm and the handle is fixed—there is no joint—which means the fit is determined by the design and not something you adjust.

One deviation between the manufacturer and the store belongs here. The retailer Vuxen lists the dimensions as 19.97 × 3.45 × 6.12 centimeters, which in practice is the same as the manufacturer’s 200 × 35 × 61 millimeters — but the same store lists the weight as 187.8 grams versus the manufacturer’s 177 grams. The difference of just under eleven grams is small but systematic, and the most common explanation for a difference like this is that the store’s figure is a shipping weight that includes the charging cable or packaging. Satisfyer does not publish whether the 177 grams refers to the product alone or the entire shipment, and the manufacturer also does not publish any separate packaging dimensions. In the event of a contradiction between the store and the manufacturer, the manufacturer’s information applies, and 177 grams is therefore the figure that should be listed in a specification.

The manufacturer also does not publish any insert dimension. It’s one of the most requested pieces of information for rabbit vibrators specifically, because the total length includes the handle and says very little about how much is actually inserted. Don’t assume that the 200 millimeters are insertable — the lower section with buttons and the chrome-plated bottom obviously isn’t — but it isn’t possible to give an exact value, since nothing is published.

Twelve vibration programs, five rotation modes, and three motors

The interface is simple compared with the number of functions. The manufacturer’s quick guide shows that the product is turned on and off with a two-second press, and that the modes are stepped through with short presses: twelve steps for the vibration and five for the rotation. The charging indicator flashes while charging and lights with a steady glow when the battery is fully charged. Beyond that, Satisfyer does not describe any more button functions in the quick guide.

All in all, it’s therefore seventeen programs distributed across two independent scales. That they are independent is the key point: according to the manufacturer, vibration and rotation can be “controlled together or separately,” which means you can run only rotation, only vibration, or both at the same time in any combination you want. That’s a real difference compared with a typical rabbit where each new program changes everything at once.

How the rotation works — and what it doesn’t do

Satisfyer describes the rotation as five programs that work both clockwise and counterclockwise, and specifies that only the shaft rotates. The clitoral arm is fixed in place and vibrates only. In practice, that means the outer contact against the body stays unchanged while the inner part moves — and that’s the only construction that works, because a rotating outer arm would lose contact immediately.

What the rotation provides purely from a technical standpoint is a movement that vibration cannot replicate. A vibrator transfers a vibration through the material to the skin; rotation instead moves the contact point around the shaft’s circumference. These are two different stimuli, and that is why the manufacturer’s 12 + 5 is not the same as a model with seventeen vibration programs. What can be established is that the number of combinations becomes large: twelve vibration levels multiplied by five rotation settings gives sixty combinations—plus the twelve and the five that are used separately.

There is also a limitation worth mentioning. Rotation costs energy, and the product’s operating time of around 60 minutes applies according to the manufacturer’s quick guide, without specifying which setting is meant. A product with three motors obviously draws more when all three are running at the same time than when only one is. Satisfyer does not publish a separate operating time per setting—only the total value of around 60 minutes. Assume that sixty minutes is a limit rather than a guarantee when both vibration and rotation are running at the highest level.

Buttons, silent mode, and how you control the functions

In the manufacturer’s product images, you can see two elongated buttons on the front of the handle, above the chrome-plated base. It is an interface without a display, which means that you count button presses instead of reading off a number. With seventeen programs on two scales, in practice it is a system you learn by stepping back and forth, rather than by jumping directly to a known setting.

Satisfyer lists “silent mode” among the product’s features. What the term means purely technically—whether it is a separate program with lower motor speeds or a property of the design as a whole—is not specified by the manufacturer. It is worth noting because the wording is easy to read as a function you switch on, and there is nothing in the documentation to support that interpretation.

The safety section in the quick guide contains a few instructions that rarely appear in store texts and that are worth reading before the first use. Remove piercings and jewelry from the intimate area before use. Do not use the product on irritated or damaged skin. Stop if pain or discomfort occurs. And do not use the product if it is unusually warm, mechanically damaged or deformed, or if it has discolored—this last point is especially relevant for silicone products, because discoloration can be a sign that the surface has broken down.

How many of the seventeen programs you actually use

Seventeen programs are more than most people use. The pattern in this product category is that the lowest steps are clearly separated, while the top ones are closer together, because the difference per step decreases as the motor approaches its maximum power. In practice, expect to end up with a couple of vibration levels and one or two rotation settings.

That doesn’t mean the number of programs is meaningless, but it does mean that the number itself is a poor basis for comparison. Satisfyer Magic Bunny also has twelve vibration programs, and Spinning G-Spot 1 has exactly the same 12 + 5 as this model. What sets the models apart isn’t how many programs they have, but which types of movement they can produce and how the parts are positioned in relation to each other. That’s why the comparison further down in this text is based on design and dimensions, not on program count.

Sound level: what Satisfyer says and what they don’t say

Satisfyer lists “silent mode” among the features of the Spinning Rabbit 1, but the question is what it means in numbers. The answer there has to be direct: Satisfyer does not publish any measured decibel value for the Spinning Rabbit 1, either on the product page or in the quick guide. There is also no comparison chart with reference sound levels, which the manufacturer uses for some other models.

What can be established on a technical basis is that a product with three motors has more sound sources than one with two, and that a rotating mechanism has a different sound spectrum than a vibrating one—rotation produces a smoother, lower hum, while vibration produces a wider noise. No measurement follows from this, and websites that state an exact decibel value for this model either present their own measurement or a value without a source. If you want a number to compare, it simply isn’t provided by the manufacturer for this product.

A practical tip that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface between uses, and avoid setting it on a hard tabletop while it’s running. A hard surface works like a sound box and noticeably amplifies the sound—especially for a product that rotates, because rotation creates a continuous sound rather than a pulsing one.

Water resistance: IPX7 according to the manufacturer—but one store says otherwise

Satisfyer classifies Spinning Rabbit 1 as IPX7 and states that, thanks to its water-resistant design, the product can be used in the shower or bathtub. The rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure classes for electrical equipment. The 7 in the second position means that the product is tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes.

There is, however, a direct contradiction that deserves to be presented. The retailer Vuxen writes on its product page: "Please note that the manufacturer states that the toy is waterproof, but that it cannot be used in the bathtub under water. It can handle lighter water splashes." The same shop also states in its fact box "Waterproof: Only splash-proof." This is a shop statement that goes straight against the manufacturer’s rating, and it stands alone—neither Satisfyer, the quick guide, nor the other shops in the comparison make this reservation.

In the event of a conflict between a shop and the manufacturer, the manufacturer’s statement applies, and IPX7 is therefore the value that appears in the specification table on this page. But the deviation is worth knowing, because it is unusually clearly worded to be a pure mistake, and because it comes from one of the three shops that actually had the product in stock. If you want to be on the safe side: rinse the product under running water instead of submerging it—you lose nothing in practice.

IPX7 vs. splash-proof — the difference that matters

The difference between the two descriptions is greater than the wording suggests. Splash protection covers water droplets and, at best, water jets, but not submersion. Such a product can handle a damp cloth and possibly a shower, but not a bathtub, and it should not be held under running water without thinking carefully about the buttons and the charging contact.

With IPX7, the entire product can be rinsed off without extra caution. It’s a genuine everyday advantage with a product like this, where the seam between silicone and ABS plastic is the area that needs the most thorough cleaning. If a product lacks any IPX-rating information, it should be treated as not waterproof—an absence of a rating is never a sign that the product would be approved.

Also note that the magnetic charging contact is part of the explanation for why IPX7 is even possible. A charging port with an opening requires either a rubber plug or a sealed connection; a magnetic contact only needs two poles on the surface and no hole in the housing.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

The manufacturer’s own instructions are short and clear: a little water and mild soap, and if needed, a little cleaning product for intimate products is enough. Rinse the product after each use and be especially careful at the seam between the silicone and the chrome-plated bottom part, as well as around the buttons, since that’s where residue remains. Wipe it with a clean towel and let it air-dry before putting the product away.

Use a water-based lubricant. A silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products — it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly; it can only be replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that is difficult to remove and also make the surface slipperier in an uncontrolled way. The manufacturer describes the silicone as “extra slippery” even without lubricant, which in practice means you need less than on a matte surface.

The quick guide states the storage temperature as between −5 and +60 degrees Celsius. This rules out boiling and the dishwasher as cleaning methods, despite the IPX7 rating — a product with a lithium-ion battery should never be exposed to boiling water. Instead, store it in a cool, dry place, preferably separately from other silicone products, since different silicone blends can react with each other when in direct contact over long periods of time. No storage pouch is specified in the manufacturer’s included delivery contents.

Battery and charging: 700 mAh, approximately 60 minutes of operating time

Satisfyer publishes unusually detailed battery data for this model, but they are not on the product page — they are in the quick guide in PDF format. There, a 3.7-volt lithium-ion battery is listed with a capacity of 700 milliampere-hours, a charging voltage of 5 volts, a maximum charging current of 450 milliampere, a charging time of about 2.5 hours, and an operating time of about 60 minutes. The interface is stated as USB.

How is Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 charged?

With a magnetic USB charging cable that, according to the manufacturer, is included in the delivery. The cable attaches magnetically to two contact points in the product’s bottom section — they can be seen in the manufacturer’s own product images as two small dots above the chrome-plated end. The charging indicator flashes while the battery is charging and shows a steady light when it is fully charged.

Magnetic charging is a trade-off, not a pure advantage. The advantage is that there’s no opening in the housing, which is part of the prerequisite for IPX7. The disadvantage is that the cable is product-specific: if you drop the charging cable, no regular USB-C cable will work, so you have to get a replacement. Satisfyer sells a separate USB charging cable in its own web shop, but that’s an extra cost and an extra order — and charging cables are the kind of accessory that a 15-year guarantee rarely covers.

The charging time of about 2.5 hours is long compared to the operating time. The ratio between the two is 150 minutes of charging for 60 minutes of operation, meaning charging takes about two and a half times as long as use. This is explained by the low maximum charging current: 450 milliampere at 5 volts is about 2.25 watts, which is modest even for this product class. A 700 mAh battery could have been charged faster with a higher current, but a lower charging current is also gentler on the cell in the long run.

About 60 minutes of operating time — what the figure means in practice

Sixty minutes is the weakest figure in the entire specification, and it should be taken into account. For comparison, We-Vibe states up to 120 minutes of operating time for the Nova 2 and up to 90 minutes of charging time — in other words, twice as long operation with shorter charging. The difference is not surprising when you consider that Spinning Rabbit 1 has three motors to power from a 700 mAh battery, but the unit is large enough to affect how the product is used.

What it means in practice is that this product does best when it’s charged after every or every other use, rather than being left in the box for two weeks and still having charge left. What can be concluded is that one hour of operating time is more than enough for a single use, but that it doesn’t leave any room for forgetting to charge it.

A general rule applies here as well: the capacity of a lithium-ion battery decreases with the number of charging cycles, and the battery in this product is not designed to be replaced by the user. Once the cell is used up, the product is. That makes operating time a question of lifespan, not just convenience, because a product that needs to be charged more often reaches its cycle count sooner. Charge it regularly instead of storing it fully discharged—this is the single most important thing you can do to extend its lifespan.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. BabelandSearch Babeland
Twelve vibration programs and five rotation modes from three motors — but only about 60 minutes of operating time from a 700 mAh battery.
Specification from Satisfyer, July 29, 2026

Pros

  • Rotating shaft in five programs, clockwise and counterclockwise — unusual in this price range
  • Three motors: vibration and rotation can be controlled separately or together
  • Twelve vibration programs in addition to the five rotation modes
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — the entire product can be submerged
  • The manufacturer publishes complete battery data: 700 mAh, 3.7 V, 5 V charging voltage
  • Narrowest of the compared models: a 35 mm wide shaft
  • 15-year manufacturer warranty

Cons

  • Only about 60 minutes of runtime — half of We-Vibe Nova 2
  • The charging time of about 2.5 hours is two and a half times longer than the runtime
  • The casing is partly ABS plastic, not full silicone like on more expensive rabbits
  • The manufacturer does not publish a declaration about phthalates, BPA, or latex
  • Batteries are expressly excluded from the 15-year warranty
  • Magnetic, product-specific charging cable — regular USB-C does not work
  • Neither sound level nor insertion dimensions are published by the manufacturer

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

7.4Good
Materials and hygiene
6,5
Silicone on the contact surface, but ABS in the bottom section, and no phthalate-, BPA-, or latex declaration.
Dual stimulation and controls
8,5
Three motors: vibration and rotation on independent scales — no other one under 500 SEK offers that.
Battery and operating time
5,0
700 mAh at 3,7 V is published openly, but about 60 min of operation after about 2,5 h of charging is weak.
Water tightness
8,5
IPX7 according to the manufacturer and IEC 60529, but one store describes it as only splash-proof.
Price for performance
8,6
429 SEK in stock compared to the manufacturer’s list price of 862.95 SEK — three motors and rotation for half.

Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: against Satisfyer’s own rotation model without a clitoral arm, against Satisfyer’s rabbit without rotation, and against a more expensive rabbit from another brand. All information below comes from the respective manufacturer’s own specifications.

Against Satisfyer Spinning G-Spot 1 — same technology, no clitoral arm

Spinning G-Spot 1 is the closest relative, and the only product in the comparison with exactly the same program setup: 12 vibration programs and 5 rotation programs. It is also IPX7, made from ABS plastic and silicone, comes with a magnetic USB charging cable, and has the same 15-year warranty. The difference lies in the shape.

Spinning G-Spot 1 measures 165 × 35 × 57 millimeters and weighs 137 grams. Spinning Rabbit 1 measures 200 × 35 × 61 millimeters and weighs 177 grams. So the rabbit version is 35 millimeters longer, 4 millimeters higher, and 40 grams heavier—and the difference, in practice, comes down to the clitoral arm and the extra motor that drives it. The width is identical, 35 millimeters, which indicates that the shaft is the same basic construction in both.

The conclusion is straightforward: if you want simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris and the G-spot, the rabbit version of the two is the only one that delivers that, and the extra 40 grams is a reasonable price for a third motor. If you only want the internal rotation, you get a shorter, lighter, more flexible product with the Spinning G-Spot 1 — and you don’t pay for an arm you’re not using. In the manufacturer’s own Swedish web shop, Spinning G-Spot 1 is also lower on the list price: 727,95 SEK versus 862,95 SEK for the rabbit version.

Against Satisfyer Magic Bunny — rabbit without rotation

Magic Bunny is Satisfyer’s rabbit without a rotation function: two motors instead of three, 12 vibration programs, and no rotation programs. It’s IPX7, made from ABS plastic and silicone, and it has the same 15-year warranty. Dimensions are 177,84 × 82,16 × 38,61 millimeters and the weight is 206,5 grams.

The shape difference is big and means more than the numbers suggest. Magic Bunny is 22 millimeters shorter but more than twice as wide — 82,16 millimeters versus 35 — and at the same time significantly flatter in height, 38,61 millimeters versus 61. It’s an entirely different geometry: a wide, flat design versus a narrow, tall one. Which one fits is an anatomy question, and nothing you can work out from a table.

The functional difference, on the other hand, is easy to summarize. Magic Bunny provides a movement type in twelve steps. Spinning Rabbit 1 provides two movement types that can be run separately or together. If you already know that vibration alone works for you, there’s no reason to pay for rotation. If you’re curious whether another kind of movement makes a difference, Spinning Rabbit 1 is the cheapest way within the brand to find out — and it’s also almost 30 grams lighter than Magic Bunny.

Against We-Vibe Nova 2 — double operating time and app, but a different price range

We-Vibe Nova 2 is a rabbit in a higher price category and differs in several ways that actually show in the specification. The material is stated as body-friendly silicone made without phthalates, BPA, or latex — so it’s both full silicone and has an express declaration, unlike Satisfyer’s ABS plastic plus silicone without a declaration. The operating time is stated as up to 120 minutes and the charging time as up to 90 minutes, versus Satisfyer’s roughly 60 and roughly 150 minutes. Nova 2 is also app-controlled; Spinning Rabbit 1 has no app control.

The dimensions are 217 × 85 × 39 millimeters, meaning it’s a longer and significantly wider product than Spinning Rabbit 1’s 200 × 35 × 61 millimeters. Both are IPX7. The point where Satisfyer clearly wins is the warranty: 15 years versus We-Vibe’s two years, i.e. more than seven times as long — even if Satisfyer’s warranty is counted only from the end of the statutory complaint period and expressly excludes batteries.

The second point where Satisfyer wins is the rotation, which Nova 2 doesn’t have. Nova 2’s signature feature instead is a flexible clitoral arm that moves along when the shaft moves. These are two different solutions to the same problem—how the outer arm maintains contact—and they can’t be ranked on paper. If you choose based on published data, runtime, and material declarations, Nova 2 wins. If you choose based on movement types, warranty, and price, Spinning Rabbit 1 wins.

Price range: 395 to 698 SEK and three stores with stock

Five Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 4061504048727. The cheapest in the feed is Lustly at 395 SEK, and the most expensive is Sexonic at 698 SEK. It’s a 303 SEK difference or 77 percent for the exact same item number, the same color, and the same packaging—a spread that’s typical of a product sold by only a few stores and therefore not having been price-pressured.

The stock situation is at least as important as the price spread here. Only three of the five stores had the product in stock at the price check on 29 July 2026: Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet at 429 SEK each, and Vuxen at 487 SEK. Both Lustly at 395 SEK and Sexonic at 698 SEK were sold out. That means the realistic price is 429 SEK, not 395, and that the difference between the cheapest and most expensive available option is 58 SEK—not 303. Stores that list a product as sold out may keep an old price in the feed, and that price is rarely what you actually end up paying when the item comes back in.

A couple more things belong in the price picture. The manufacturer’s own Swedish web shop lists Spinning Rabbit 1 at 862.95 SEK—double the amount compared with the cheapest available store price—so there’s no point buying directly from Satisfyer if price is what matters. And the prices in the table above are updated when the stores’ product feeds are updated, but always check the final price in the checkout. Shipping costs are added at most stores below a certain order value, and in this price range all stores are below the threshold for free shipping—which can change the order between the three that have the item in stock.

A final practical note about the item number. The red variant has EAN 4061504048727 with the manufacturer, with Vuxen, and with Sexonic—and it’s the same number as the one used in the price comparison above. Since Spinning Rabbit 1 is available in three colors, each with its own EAN, it’s worth checking that it’s the red one you put in your cart if the color matters—several stores show all three colors under the same product name.

Who is Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 for—and who isn’t?

It fits you if you want two different types of movement in the same product and you’re curious whether rotation makes a difference compared to pure vibration. It fits you if you want simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris and the G-spot without paying a premium price, you who want a slim shaft—35 millimeters is the slimmest of the compared ones—and you who rate a long manufacturer warranty highly. That it can be rinsed under running water according to the manufacturer’s IPX7 rating also makes it easy to care for.

It doesn’t fit you if you need long operating time. About 60 minutes is half of what We-Vibe states for the Nova 2, and the charging time of around 2.5 hours is also long. It doesn’t fit you if you require an explicit material declaration about phthalates, BPA, and latex before purchase, because Satisfyer doesn’t publish any for this model. It doesn’t fit you if you want app control, and not if you want full silicone with no seam against a hard bottom part. It also doesn’t fit you if you want to charge with the same cable as your phone—the magnetic charging cable is product-specific.

An anatomical note also belongs in the decision, and it applies to all rabbit vibrators. The distance between the shaft and the clitoris arm is fixed, and it is the most common reason why a rabbit won’t work for a particular user, regardless of how good the motors are. With a height of 61 millimeters and a length of 200 millimeters, Spinning Rabbit 1 is a relatively long and tall design. If you’ve previously tried a rabbit where the arm didn’t reach or pressed too hard, it’s the height measurement, not the number of programs, that determines whether this model will be better.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Satisfyer provides a 15-year voluntary manufacturer warranty for Spinning Rabbit 1, and that figure appears both on the product page and on the product packaging. However, the terms are worth reading before you count on them. According to the manufacturer, the warranty period is calculated from the end of the statutory right to make a claim for defects in the buyer’s country, not from the time of purchase, and it covers material and manufacturing defects that affect the product’s function provided that the instruction manual has been followed.

The exclusions are the most important part. Batteries included in the purchase are expressly excluded from the warranty, and since the battery in this product is not replaceable, that effectively means that the component that is most likely to stop working first is also the one that isn’t covered. The warranty also does not apply to normal wear and tear, external damage, damage caused by accidents, improper use or carelessness, intentional disassembly of the product, or incorrect commissioning. Condoms, lubricants, massage oils, and cleaning products are also excluded.

For it to be practical, filing a warranty claim requires that you keep the original receipt for the entire warranty period and that the product is sent to Satisfyer’s return address in Bielefeld, Germany. The shipping cost to get there is paid by the customer and is not reimbursed, and if it turns out that the defect is not covered by the warranty, an inspection fee may be added. A fifteen-year warranty sounds generous, but the terms make it most useful for clear malfunctions and significantly less useful for what usually happens with a product of this kind: that the battery eventually no longer holds a charge.

What always applies, however, are your statutory rights. Under the Swedish Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), you have a right to complain for defects for three years, regardless of what the manufacturer promises, and it is directed at the store you bought it from — not at Satisfyer in Germany. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal within fourteen days under the Act on Distance Contracts and Contracts Outside Business Premises (lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler). Be aware that, in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been removed from a sealed package — but the right to complain for defects always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket will guide you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, material, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and material

Length
200 mm
Width
35 mm
Height
61 mm
Weight
177 g
Manufacturer’s information. The retailer Vuxen states 187.8 g, likely shipping weight
Insertion dimensions
Not published by the manufacturer
Packaging dimensions
Not published by the manufacturer
Material
Silicone and ABS plastic
Silicone on the contact surface, ABS plastic in the bottom section. No phthalate declaration is published.
Colors
Beige, blue, red
Each color has its own EAN

Technology

Number of motors
3
Vibration programs
12
Rotation programs
5
Clockwise and counterclockwise. Only the shaft rotates, not the clitoral arm
Independent control
Yes
Vibration and rotation can be operated together or separately
Silent mode
Yes
The manufacturer does not specify what that means
App control
No
Water tightness
IPX7
Immersion 1 m for 30 min according to IEC 60529. An adult indicates the deviation "only splash-proof"
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer

Battery and charging

Battery type
Lithium-ion 3.7 V
Capacity
700 mAh
Operating time
Approx. 60 min
Charging time
Approx. 2.5 h
Charging voltage
5 V
Maximum charging current
450 mA
Charging contact
Magnetic cable for USB
Product-specific—A standard USB-C cable does not work
Storage temperature
−5 °C to +60 °C

Purchase, delivery and warranty

EAN
4061504048727
Red variant, the manufacturer’s article number SW10267.1
Included
Product and magnetic USB charging cable
The manufacturer does not publish a complete ingredient list
Price
395–698 SEK
Five stores, checked on 29 July 2026
Manufacturer’s list price
862,95 SEK
Satisfyer’s own Swedish web store
Warranty
15 years
Counted from the expiry of the statutory right of complaint. Batteries are excluded
Right to complain
3 years
According to the Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1

What is the difference between Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 and Spinning G-Spot 1?
The clitoral arm, and basically nothing else. Both have twelve vibration programs and five rotation programs; both are IPX7; both are stated as ABS plastic and silicone; both are delivered with a magnetic USB charging cable; and both have a 15-year warranty. Spinning Rabbit 1 measures 200 × 35 × 61 millimeters and weighs 177 grams; Spinning G-Spot 1 measures 165 × 35 × 57 millimeters and weighs 137 grams. So the rabbit version is therefore 35 millimeters longer and 40 grams heavier, and the difference is the arm and the motor that drives it. If you want simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris and the G-spot, the rabbit version is the only one of the two that provides that.
Does the entire Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 rotate, or only part of it?
Only the shaft. The manufacturer explicitly writes that only the shaft, not the clitoral stimulator, can rotate. The clitoral arm is fixed in place and vibrates only. It’s the only design that works in practice, because an outer arm that rotated would lose contact with the body immediately. The rotation has five programs and, according to Satisfyer, works clockwise and counterclockwise, and can be run at the same time as the vibration or entirely by itself.
How long does the battery last in Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1?
The manufacturer’s quick guide states an operating time of about 60 minutes. The battery is a 3.7-volt lithium-ion battery with a capacity of 700 milliampere-hours, and the charging time is stated to be about 2.5 hours at a charging voltage of 5 volts and a maximum charging current of 450 milliampere. Satisfyer does not publish a breakdown of the operating time by mode, so assume that sixty minutes is an upper limit and that it drops when both vibration and rotation are run at the same time at a high level. For comparison, We-Vibe states up to 120 minutes for Nova 2.
How is Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 charged?
With a magnetic USB charging cable that, according to the manufacturer, is included in the delivery. The cable attaches to two contact points in the product’s bottom part, and the charging indicator blinks during charging and lights with a steady glow when the battery is fully charged. The cable is product-specific, which means that a standard USB-C cable won’t work—if you lose the cable, you must get a replacement. The advantage of magnetic charging is that no opening in the housing is needed, which is part of the requirement for the IPX7 rating.
Is Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 really waterproof?
The manufacturer classifies it as IPX7 and states that it can be used while showering or in the bathtub. According to the IEC 60529 standard, IPX7 means that the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. Here, however, there’s a contradiction worth knowing about: the retailer Vuxen states on its product page that, despite the manufacturer’s claim, the product is only splash-proof and cannot be used under water in a bathtub. In a conflict between the store and the manufacturer, the manufacturer’s claim applies, and IPX7 is therefore the value that appears in the specification—but if you want to be on the safe side, you rinse the product instead of immersing it.
Is the silicone in the Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 free from phthalates?
Satisfyer does not publish any such declaration for this model. The manufacturer states the material as ABS plastic and silicone and describes the surface as skin-friendly silicone, but it does not state that the product is free from phthalates, BPA, or latex—either on the product page or in the quick guide. The retailer Lustly describes the red variant as phthalate-free, but that’s a store claim and not a claim from the manufacturer. From a purely materials-technical point of view, silicone does not need phthalate plasticizers to be soft, but a missing declaration is still a missing declaration. For comparison, We-Vibe states that the Nova 2 is made without phthalates, BPA, and latex.
How quiet is the Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 in decibels?
The manufacturer does not publish any measured decibel value. Satisfyer lists “quiet mode” among the product’s features, but it does not specify what the label means technically or what sound level the product reaches. What can be established is that a product with three motors has more sound sources than one with two, and that a rotating mechanism produces a smoother and lower noise than a vibrating mechanism. Websites that provide an exact decibel number for this model either show their own measurement or a value without a source from the manufacturer.
What does Satisfyer’s 15-year warranty cover—and does it apply if I buy in Sweden?
The warranty is a voluntary manufacturer warranty of 15 years which, according to Satisfyer, is counted from the expiry of the statutory right of complaint in the buyer’s country, and it covers material and manufacturing defects that affect function. Batteries included with the purchase are expressly excluded, as are normal wear and tear, external damage, accidents, incorrect use, and disassembly by the user. To use the warranty, original proof of purchase is required, and the product must be sent to Satisfyer’s return address in Bielefeld in Germany, with shipping paid by the customer and not reimbursed. Regardless of the warranty, you have a three-year right of complaint against the Swedish store under the Swedish Sale of Consumer Goods Act (konsumentköplagen) and a 14-day right of withdrawal for distance selling, with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene products that have been opened.

The best-in-test product

Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 Red is ranked på plats 7 av 21 in rabbit vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av We-Vibe Nova 2.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Length 200 mm, width 35 mm, height 61 mm, weight 177 g, material ABS plastic and silicone, enclosure rating IPX7, three motors, 12 vibration programs, 5 rotation programs clockwise and counterclockwise, with the function that only the shaft is rotating, quiet mode, lithium-ion battery, included magnetic USB charging cable, 15-year warranty, the colors beige, blue, and red, the cleaning instructions as well as the EAN 4061504048727 for the red variant (item number SW10267.1) and the manufacturer’s own list price 862.95 SEK: Satisfyer — official Swedish product page, Spinning Rabbit 1 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. Lithium-ion battery 3.7 V with a capacity of 700 mAh, charging voltage 5 V, maximum charging current 450 mA, charging time approx. 2.5 hours, usage time approx. 60 minutes, USB interface, storage temperature −5 °C to +60 °C, on and off with a two-second press, a blinking and steady charging indicator, as well as the safety instructions regarding piercings, irritated skin, and discolored or deformed product: Satisfyer — Quick Start Guide for Spinning Rabbit 1 (PDF) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. The warranty period of 15 years, counted from the expiration of the statutory right to complain in the buyer’s country, the requirement for the original receipt, the exception for batteries included in the purchase, the exceptions for normal wear and external damage, and that the return shipping to Bielefeld is paid by the customer and not reimbursed: Satisfyer — what the warranty includes — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. Comparison data for Satisfyer Spinning G-Spot 1: length 165 mm, width 35 mm, height 57 mm, weight 137 g, 12 vibration programs, 5 rotation programs, IPX7, ABS plastic and silicone, 15-year warranty, magnetic USB charging cable, and the manufacturer’s list price 727.95 SEK: Satisfyer — official Swedish product page, Spinning G-Spot 1 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. Comparison data for Satisfyer Magic Bunny: length 177.84 mm, width 82.16 mm, height 38.61 mm, weight 206.5 g, two motors, 12 vibration programs, IPX7, ABS plastic and silicone, and 15-year warranty: Satisfyer — official Swedish product page, Magic Bunny — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. Comparison data for We-Vibe Nova 2: dimensions 217 × 85 × 39 mm, body-safe silicone made without phthalates, BPA and latex, rechargeable lithium-ion battery, operating time up to 120 minutes, charging time up to 90 minutes, IPX7, app control, and a two-year warranty: We-Vibe — official product page, Nova 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. Store information: the dimensions 19.97 × 3.45 × 6.12 cm, the weight 187.8 grams, the material specification ABS + Silicone, the item number 4061504048727, and the store’s own note that, despite the manufacturer’s information, the product is described as splash-proof only and not intended to be used under water in a bathtub: Adult — product page for Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 Red — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. Store information: that the red variant is described as made of body-safe and phthalate-free silicone, and that the store lists the spinning inner part and the outer clitoris arm as two separate functions: Lustly — product page for Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 Red — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Store note: that EAN 4061504048727 at an additional retailer is linked to that specific red Spinning Rabbit 1: Sexonic — product page for Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. The definition of the IPX7 enclosure rating (submersion of 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects, and limitations within the EU: Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Three years of complaint rights in case of defects in the item: Consumer Sales Act (2022:260) — the Swedish Riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Law (2005:59) on distance agreements and agreements outside business premises — the Swedish Riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygienic products: Swedish Consumer Agency (Konsumentverket) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. Prices, stock status, and article number at five stores for EAN 4061504048727. Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on July 29, 2026: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original