Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Rabbit vibrator · Wand · Three motors

Satisfyer Triple Oh: review

Satisfyer’s combination of a rabbit vibrator and a massage wand reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications, the quick guide, and price data from six Swedish shops. Three motors, two independent controls with twelve vibration programs each, IPX7 according to IEC 60529, a lithium-ion battery of 650 mAh with about 60 minutes of runtime and a fifteen-year warranty — and three sources that say three different things about water resistance.

7.3Good
Place 8 of 21in rabbit vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 4 August 2026 · 15 min read

My rating

One of the few products that actually does two things properly: a rabbit vibrator at one end, a massage head at the other, with separate controls and twelve vibration programs each. A fifteen-year warranty and IPX7 are strong points, and the manufacturer’s quick guide publishes battery data that most competitors keep under wraps. What you pay with is the size of 238 millimeters, a runtime of only about 60 minutes, and a specification where the manufacturer contradicts itself about the material, while the shops contradict the manufacturer about water resistance.

  • Rabbit and massage wand in one — two independent motor systems
  • 2 × 12 vibration programs, three motors total
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — immersion 1 m for 30 min
  • Li-ion 3,7 V / 650 mAh — approx. 60 min runtime, approx. 1,5 h charging
  • 15-year manufacturer’s warranty — among the longest in the category
  • 299–770 SEK at six stores for the same EAN

Satisfyer Triple Oh in brief — this is what you get

Satisfyer Triple Oh is one of the few products in the range that doesn’t try to be one thing. One end is a rabbit vibrator with a shaft and a clitoris arm; the other end is a wand-type massage head. The manufacturer describes it as a massage device and a rabbit vibrator in one, and that’s exactly how the construction looks: an elongated, curved body where both ends do different things, and you turn the product in your hand to switch functions. It’s an unusual solution in a category where most models choose a single type of stimulation and optimize for it.

The specification looks like this according to Satisfyer: the length is 238 millimeters, the width is 57 millimeters, and the height is 47 millimeters. The weight is stated as 205 grams. The product has three separately controllable motors: two independent motors, each with twelve vibration programs. It’s rated IPX7, and it’s powered by a lithium-ion battery that’s charged with the included magnetic USB cable. It comes with a 15-year manufacturer’s warranty. The manufacturer’s quick guide adds the figures missing from the product page: the battery is 650 milliampere-hours and 3.7 volts, the charging voltage is 5 volts, the maximum charging current is 500 milliampere, charging takes about one and a half hours, and the stated usage time is about 60 minutes.

This review is exclusively about the pink variant with EAN 4061504018249. Satisfyer sells the Triple Oh in two colors, pink and light blue, and the colors have different item numbers. The number 4061504018249 appears in the gtin13 meta tag on the manufacturer’s Swedish product page and shows up as a barcode at Taboo, Lekosmek, and Sexonic, so the link between the item and the model is unambiguous. In Sweden, the item is sold by six shops at prices between 299 and 770 SEK, and two of them had it in stock at the price check on July 29, 2026.

What "2 in 1" means: rabbit on one end, wand on the other

A rabbit vibrator is a product with two prongs: a plug-in shaft aimed at the G-spot, and a shorter arm that rests against the clitoris. A wand is something completely different — a massage head intended to be placed against the outside of the body, originally designed for muscle massage and later adopted for clitoral stimulation. These two product categories solve different problems and are normally sold as different products.

Triple Oh puts them together along the same body. The manufacturer states that the opposite end has a massage head with a pointed tip, intended either for targeted point massage or for larger areas, and describes the massage function as useful over the entire body but most effective on sensitive areas. What you can confirm purely from the construction is that you get two stimulation modes without buying two products, and that at the same time you get a product that’s longer than either of them would be on its own. At 238 millimeters, Triple Oh is longer than most pure rabbit vibrators—Lelo Ina 3 measures 200 millimeters by comparison—and significantly longer than a compact wand like Satisfyer Threesome 1, which measures 140 millimeters on its longest side.

The motor layout goes with that shape. The manufacturer states that there are three separately controllable motors, but it also describes two independently controllable functions with twelve vibration programs each. Reasonably, that means the two motors in the rabbit part work as a unit with one control, and the wand head has its own, but Satisfyer does not specify which of the three motors are located where, and it also does not say exactly how the three motors are distributed across the two controls. That’s one of the things you have to live with.

Triple Oh, Triple Lover, or Threesome 1 — which Satisfyer is which?

Satisfyer’s naming is notoriously hard to navigate, and three models within the same price range are close to each other in function. It pays to tell them apart before comparing prices.

  • Triple Oh — the model this text is about. Rabbit on one end, massage head on the other. 238 × 57 × 47 millimeters, 205 grams, three motors, 2 × 12 programs, EAN 4061504018249.
  • Triple Lover — the same idea with a rabbit and a wand in one body, but a different chassis: 237 × 48 × 67 millimeters and 256 grams according to the manufacturer, EAN 4061504018201. It’s practically the same length, narrower but taller, and 51 grams heavier. The battery information in the quick guide is identical to Triple Ohs—650 milliampere-hours, 3.7 volts, about 1.5 hours of charging time, and about 60 minutes of operation.
  • Threesome 1 — a pure lay-on model without an insert piece, 37 × 57 × 140 millimeters and 87 grams. An entirely different product, not a cheaper Triple Oh.

So the difference between Triple Oh and Triple Lover is not the technology generation, which store texts sometimes imply, but the shape and weight. Both are IPX7; both are listed as being made of polycarbonate and silicone on the manufacturer’s product pages, and both have the same battery and the same operating time. If you want the lighter and flatter of the two, that’s Triple Oh; if you want the higher profile, that’s Triple Lover. Vuxen lists Triple Lover Pink at 559 SEK and Threesome 1 at 499 SEK—so it’s in the same price range as Triple Oh.

Materials and build quality: two pieces of information that don’t add up

The material issue is the only property of an intimate product that cannot be compensated for with experience or care. It determines whether the product is still hygienic after five years, and it is therefore the line in the specifications that deserves the most attention. With this model, it is also the line where the manufacturer itself says two different things.

What body-friendly silicone means in practice

Satisfyer states that the body-contact surface is body-friendly silicone, and the manufacturer’s own functional graphics in the product gallery presents it as a smooth surface of body-friendly silicone. Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped. It is the single most important property of a material that is meant to sit against mucous membranes, and the reason the material declaration carries more weight than almost every other item in a specification.

Silicone also has two practical implications that are worth knowing. It can handle high temperatures on its own, but the electronics behind it cannot—the manufacturer’s quick guide lists a storage range of −5 to +60 degrees, which in practice rules out boiling and dishwashers regardless of what the silicone surface could withstand on its own. And silicone reacts with silicone-based lubricants, which means this question is never a detail on a product of this kind.

The shape is, according to Satisfyer, flexible and adapts to the body. That claim is supported by the retailer: Vuxen describes the flexibility as "easy to bend" and the stiffness as "firm", meaning a shaft that gives way but keeps its shape. It’s a useful description for a product that is 238 millimeters long, because an entirely rigid shaft of that length would have been significantly harder to handle.

Polycarbonate or ABS? The manufacturer says different things in two places

Here there is a deviation worth writing out. On the manufacturer’s Swedish product page, the material is given as "Polycarbonate, Silikon". In the manufacturer’s own quick guide for that exact same product, it instead says "Material: silikon, ABS-plast" — on all thirty languages in the document, including the Swedish line. So this is not a translation mistake in a single language version, but two different pieces of information in two different manufacturer documents.

Polycarbonate and ABS are both hard plastics; both are non-porous; and both are, in practice, unproblematic as construction materials in a housing that does not lie against mucous membranes. The difference doesn’t matter for hygiene. But it does matter for how much weight to put on the manufacturer’s specification sheet: when two documents from the same manufacturer state different core materials, it’s a reminder that a product page’s property table isn’t always the same thing as the product data sheet. The same pattern shows up with Triple Lover, where the product page lists polycarbonate and the quick guide lists ABS plastic.

The stores solve the matter by not taking a stance. Taboo, Vuxen, and Lekosmek all only state “silicone” without mentioning any hard plastic at all. It’s not wrong—the silicone is what lies against the body—but it means that anyone who wants to know what the rest of the product is made of needs to go to the manufacturer, and that’s where you get two answers.

Phthalates and plasticizers — who actually says what

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic, especially flexible PVC. The Kemikalieinspektionen describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This product category is, in particular, a recurring subject of supervision because it contains flexible plastic against skin and mucous membranes.

Here it’s important to be careful about who claims what. Satisfyer writes on its product page for Triple Oh that the material is skin-friendly silicone, but it publishes no explicit declaration that the product is free from phthalates. That information instead comes from the stores: the retailer Vuxen labels the product “Body-safe & Free from Phthalates.” That’s a store claim, not a manufacturer commitment, and it should be read as such.

What can, however, be established on technical grounds is that silicone doesn’t require phthalate plasticizers to become soft—the softness comes from the polymer’s own structure—and that neither polycarbonate nor ABS are materials that are plasticized with phthalates. The material picture itself therefore argues against phthalates being included, regardless of which of the two hard plastic claims is correct. It’s a better indication than an ambiguous label like “TPE” or “jelly rubber,” which says nothing at all about which plasticizers are present in the material.

Dimensions and weight: 238 millimeters and two different weight claims

Satisfyer lists the length as 238 millimeters, the width as 57 millimeters, and the height as 47 millimeters. In the running product text on the same page, the manufacturer instead states that the unit is 24 centimeters long, which is the same when rounded. Lekosmek lists 24 centimeters, and Taboo lists 23.8 centimeters and a diameter of approximately 4.7 centimeters—the latter matches the manufacturer’s height measurement of 47 millimeters. So, on the length, all sources agree.

They don’t agree on the weight. Satisfyer lists 205 grams. Retailer Taboo lists 320 grams for the same barcode. That is 115 grams of difference, so more than 50 percent. The manufacturer’s information takes precedence, but the deviation is large enough to warrant an explanation, and the most likely reason is that the store reports a shipping weight including packaging while the manufacturer reports the product on its own. Satisfyer does not specify which of the two their 205 grams refers to, and it does not publish any separate packaging measurement or any separate gross weight.

Lekosmek provides a detail that no one else has, but it is hard to interpret: the store lists “circumference 3.5 cm (top) and 4.0 cm (wand)”. A circumference of 3.5 centimeters would correspond to a diameter of a little over eleven millimeters, which doesn’t match either the manufacturer’s 47-millimeter height or Taboo’s 4.7-centimeter diameter. The information most likely refers to the diameter and not the circumference, but since the store writes “circumference,” this is presented as it is—with the reservation that it can’t be reconciled with the dimensions the manufacturer publishes.

Satisfyer does not publish the insertion depth. It’s a real shortcoming in a rabbit model, because the insertion part’s effective length is the measurement that determines the fit more than the total length does. Of the total 238 millimeters, a significant portion of the massage head is taken up at the opposite end and by the grip between the two functions, and how large that portion is is not shown in any published information. The customer reviews on the manufacturer’s own product page—where the rating is 3.9 out of 5 based on nine reviews—repeatedly mention that the product feels big, which is worth factoring in if you know that you prefer a shorter rabbit.

Three motors, two buttons, and 2 × 12 vibration programs

The interface is simple compared with how much the product can do. The manufacturer’s detail image of the button panel shows three markings on the top side of the shaft: a minus sign, a plus sign, and a third button marked with a wave symbol. The quick guide states that the product is turned on and off with a press lasting two seconds, and that the mode switching shown occurs in twelve steps—the document prints “12x” twice, once for each motor system.

Having two separate on- and off-switches is the most important practical consequence of the design. The rabbit part and the massage head can be run separately or at the same time, and they have their own program lists. The manufacturer describes the two functions as separately controllable, and the function graphic in the product gallery phrases it as control of 2 × 12 vibration programs. An adult writes the same thing in its specification table, as “12+12 vibration programs.”

An observation about the store descriptions belongs here. Taboo copies “12 vibration programs” correctly in its bullet list and thereby leaves out that it involves twelve per motor system. Lekosmek, on the other hand, writes “12 vibration modes for each motor” correctly. It’s the same product and the same barcode—the only difference is how carefully the store has read the manufacturer’s material, and it’s a reason to go to the manufacturer when a number looks wrong.

How many programs you actually have to choose from

Twelve programs on each side, on paper, give 144 combinations if both motor systems run at the same time. That number is mathematically correct but practically misleading, and it’s worth bringing down to earth. The pattern in this product class is that program lists of this kind mix even intensity levels with pulsing and waveform patterns, and that the difference between the nearby steps gets smaller in the upper part of the scale as the motor approaches its maximum power.

Satisfyer does not publish a breakdown of the twelve programs into intensity steps and rhythm patterns, either on the product page or in the quick guide. That means you can’t know in advance how many of the twelve are pure strength levels and how many are patterns. Expect that in practice you will come back to a couple of combinations, just like with every other product with two-digit program lists, and treat the number 144 as a description of the range rather than as a measure of how much the product actually can.

A genuine advantage of having two independent controls, however, is that you can run clitoral stimulation and insert stimulation at different levels. On a rabbit vibrator with a single motor circuit, everything changes at the same time when you switch programs. Here you can set the rabbit part to a low program and the massage head to a high one, or switch one of them off entirely. It’s the same principle that makes two-channel paired vibrators more flexible than single-channel ones, and it’s that functional difference that justifies the slightly more complicated interface.

How quiet is Satisfyer Triple Oh in decibels?

Here the answer has to be short and honest. Satisfyer does not publish any measured decibel value for Triple Oh, either on the product page or in the quick guide. The only thing the manufacturer states is that the product has a quiet mode, listed as one of the other features in the bullet list on the product page. What that mode means in practice—whether it’s its own program, a limitation of the maximum power, or a description of how the motors are constructed—is not explained.

Taboo goes one step further and calls it “whisper-quiet” in its product description. It’s a store phrasing without any numbers behind it, and it should be read as marketing. What can be concluded is that a product with three motors in a long, partially hollow chassis has more sources of sound than a one-motor model, and that the sound level reasonably varies significantly between running only the rabbit part and running both systems on the highest program. The customer reviews on the manufacturer’s own product page are split specifically on that point, and at least one of the nine published reviews mentions sound level as a problem.

A practical tip that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface between uses. A hard tabletop works like a resonance box and noticeably amplifies the sound. Sites that list an exact decibel value for Triple Oh either show their own measurement or a value without a source from the manufacturer.

Water resistance: IPX7, IPX5, or just splash-proof?

This is the clearest source conflict in the review, and it’s worth sorting out properly because it affects how you should clean the product.

Satisfyer states IPX7. The rating appears both in the bullet list on the product page, in the running text, and as its own row labeled “Waterproof (IPX7): yes” in the feature table. The manufacturer also says plainly that the product can be taken into the shower or bath without hesitation.

The stores say something else. Taboo states IPX5—both in its bullet list and as its own specification line, “Water-resistant IPX5: Yes.” Vuxen goes the furthest and states under the heading Waterproof only "Only splash-proof". Three sources, three different answers to the same barcode.

The manufacturer wins. Satisfyer is the one that designed the product, the one that tested it, and the one that is responsible for the information in terms of warranty, and two of the manufacturer’s own documents point in the same direction. The discrepancies from Taboo and Vuxen are store mistakes, most likely caused by a generic template being filled in without anyone checking against the manufacturer’s data sheet. But they’re worth knowing for one reason: if you file a complaint about a water-damaged product and the store has published a lower rating than the manufacturer, it’s the manufacturer’s rating you should refer to.

The difference between IPX7 and IPX5

The ratings come from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure ratings for electrical equipment. The number in the second position indicates protection against water. IPX5 means that the product is tested against water jets from a nozzle — so it can handle showers and running water, but not immersion. IPX7 means that the product is tested for immersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes.

The difference in practice is the bathtub. With IPX5, the product can be rinsed under the tap, but it should not be put in water; with IPX7, it doesn’t matter if it ends up under the surface. The difference compared with a product that is only “splash-proof,” as Vuxen writes, is even greater — then, in principle, it only applies to a damp cloth. Since the manufacturer’s rating is IPX7, you can treat the Triple Oh as fully immersible. If a product is missing an IPX rating entirely, however, it should always be treated as not waterproof; the absence of a rating is never a sign that the product would be approved.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

Rinse the product in lukewarm water after each use and use fragrance-free soap or a cleaning agent intended for intimate products. Be extra careful in the crevice between the shaft and the clitoral arm — on a rabbit design, it’s the only place where residue can actually remain, and it’s harder to reach than the smooth surface otherwise. Wipe it with a clean towel and let it air-dry before putting the product away. Satisfyer does not publish any list of what’s included in the packaging other than the magnetic USB charging cable, so don’t count on a storage pouch unless a store explicitly states that. Taboo explicitly states that lubricant is not included.

Use water-based lubricant. Silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products — it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly; it only needs to be replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that’s difficult to remove and can also affect joints and buttons.

The quick guide covers three things that rarely appear in store descriptions. The storage temperature is specified as between −5 and +60 degrees, which rules out both boiling and the dishwasher despite IPX7. Piercings and jewelry in the intimate area should be removed before use. And the product should not be put into operation if it has become unusually hot, if it is mechanically damaged or deformed, or if it has discolored — three concrete warning signs that are worth remembering for a product intended to last fifteen years.

Battery and charging: 650 mAh, 60 minutes, and magnetic cable

This is the part of the specification where the manufacturer’s quick guide makes all the difference. The product page only says “lithium-ion battery, rechargeable” and leaves it at that. The quick guide provides the actual figures: the battery is a lithium-ion battery at 3.7 volt with a capacity of 650 milliampere-hours, the charging voltage is 5 volt, the maximum charging current is 500 milliampere, charging takes about an hour and a half, and the usage time is stated as about 60 minutes. The interface is listed as USB.

How do you charge the Satisfyer Triple Oh?

With a magnetic charging cable that plugs into USB. On the product page, the manufacturer states that a USB magnetic charging cable is included, and the functional graphic in the product gallery highlights the magnetic charging connection as one of the product’s six listed features. The quick guide describes the feedback: a flashing light means the battery is charging, and a steady glow means it’s fully charged.

Magnetic charging is a trade-off, not a pure advantage. The advantage is that you don’t need an opening in the housing for a connector, which makes it significantly easier to achieve IPX7 without a rubber plug—which means it’s directly tied to the fact that the product is fully submersible. The downside is that the cable is product-specific: if you lose the charging cable, no regular USB-C cable works, so you’ll have to get a replacement. Satisfyer sells a USB charging cable as a separate accessory in its own store, confirming that it’s a consumable part rather than a one-time included delivery.

That’s a real difference compared with, for example, the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, which charges with any USB-C cable. Also note that Satisfyer’s warranty terms expressly exclude accessories that have been opened or disassembled, and that included batteries aren’t covered either—a broken charging cable is, in practice, always your own cost.

Why does 650 mAh only last for an hour?

One hour of operating time on 650 milliampere-hours is short compared with the capacity, and the explanation lies in the motor configuration. Three motors draw more current than one. For comparison, Lelo states that Ina 3 has a lithium-ion battery of 500 milliampere-hours and an operating time of up to two hours—so that’s 23 percent less battery but twice the operating time, which is because Ina 3 is a pure rabbit without a wand motor.

Satisfyer’s own Triple Lover has exactly the same battery data in the quick guide—650 milliampere-hours, 3.7 volt, about 1.5 hours charging time, and about 60 minutes of operation—which suggests that the two models share a platform. Sixty minutes is plenty for individual use cases, but it’s not a product you can forget to charge without consequences, and the manufacturer’s 60 minutes reasonably doesn’t refer to both motor systems running on the highest programs at the same time. Expect less if you run everything all at once.

What generally applies to lithium-ion batteries also applies here: capacity decreases with the number of charge cycles, and the product does best when it’s charged regularly rather than being stored completely discharged. Satisfyer does not state whether the battery is replaceable, and the design with magnetic charging and the IPX7 rating points to a sealed housing. With use a couple of times a week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan—and a fifteen-year warranty is a long time to expect from a lithium-ion cell.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. BabelandSearch Babeland
The manufacturer states IPX7, Taboo states IPX5, and Vuxen writes "splash-proof only". Three sources, three answers — on the same barcode.
Specifications and store data, checked July 29, 2026

Pros

  • Rabbit and massage head in the same product—two stimulation types, one purchase
  • Two independent motor systems with 12 vibration programs each
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — the entire product can be submerged
  • 15-year manufacturer warranty, counted from when the warranty period under the law has expired
  • Battery data published in the manufacturer’s quick guide: 650 mAh, 3.7 V
  • Magnetic charging without opening the housing — a prerequisite for IPX7

Cons

  • Only about 60 minutes of runtime despite 650 mAh — three motors draw power
  • Magnetic, product-specific charging cable — regular USB-C does not work
  • The manufacturer states polycarbonate on the product side, but ABS plastic in the quick guide
  • Weight differs: 205 g from the manufacturer versus 320 g with Taboo
  • The shops list IPX5 respectively “only splash-proof” in conflict with the manufacturer’s IPX7
  • Neither the insertion depth, sound level in dB, nor the contents of the package are published
  • Only two of the six shops had it in stock at the price check

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

7.3Good
Materials and hygiene
6,4
Silicone against the body and pore-free hard plastic, but the manufacturer lists polycarbonate and ABS alternately.
Dual stimulation and controls
8,4
Two independent motor systems with 12 programs each — rabbit and wand in the same body.
Battery and operating time
5,4
650 mAh charged in about 1.5 h, the shortest among the 60-minute models. The magnetic cable is proprietary.
Water resistance
8,5
IPX7 according to IEC 60529, but two stores publish a lower rating.
Price vs. performance
8,0
539 SEK vs. the list price of 935,95 SEK, and a 15-year warranty — the longest warranty in the entire field.

Satisfyer Triple Oh compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: against Satisfyer’s own closest sibling model, against a premium option in the rabbit category, and against the simpler wand model in the same range. All information below comes from the respective manufacturer’s own specifications, and all prices come from the shops’ product feeds or product pages on July 29, 2026.

Against the Lelo Ina 3 — dubbled run time, half the features

Triple Lover is the model that’s closest. It’s also a combination of a rabbit and a massage head; it’s also IPX7, and according to the manufacturer’s quick guide it has identical battery data: 650 milliampere-hours, 3.7 volts, about one and a half hours of charging, and about 60 minutes of operation. The material details follow the same pattern as on Triple Oh, with polycarbonate and silicone on the product side and silicone and ABS plastic in the quick guide.

The difference is the geometry. Triple Lover measures 237 × 48 × 67 millimeter and weighs 256 grams; Triple Oh measures 238 × 57 × 47 millimeter and weighs 205 grams. So the length is practically identical—just one millimeter apart—but Triple Lover is nine millimeter narrower and twenty millimeter taller, and 51 grams heavier. Triple Oh is the flatter and lighter of the two; Triple Lover is the more bulky one.

Vuxen lists Triple Lover Pink for 559 SEK, which is 20 SEK more than the cheapest available Triple Oh at 539 SEK at Lekosmek. On the price tag, they are in practice the same product. The choice therefore comes down entirely to the shape: if you want the lower profile and the fifty grams less weight, then it’s Triple Oh; if you want a narrower shaft with a higher back, then it’s Triple Lover.

Against the Lelo Ina 3 — double the run time, half the features

Lelo Ina 3 is a pure rabbit vibrator without a massage head, and it differs in almost every specification. The dimensions are 200 × 65 × 45 millimeter and the weight is 150 grams—so it’s 38 millimeter shorter and 55 grams lighter than Triple Oh, but 8 millimeter wider. The material is listed as body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, so the same material families as in Satisfyer’s quick guide.

The battery is where the difference is greatest. Lelo states 500 milliampere-hours and 3.7 volts, a charging time of two hours at 5.0 volts and 500 milliampere, and a runtime of up to two hours — so twice as long runtime as Triple Oh, on a smaller battery. The number of settings is listed as ten, versus Satisfyer’s 2 × 12. As for water resistance, Lelo states “100% waterproof” without specifying any IP rating, which is a worse spec than Satisfyer’s IPX7 because it can’t be tested against a standard. The warranty is two years, with a ten-year quality warranty in addition.

The conclusion is that the two products win on different points. Ina 3 wins on runtime, on weight, and on being a focused product that only does one thing. Triple Oh wins on the number of programs, on having two independent motor systems, on having a specified IP rating instead of a marketing claim, and on the warranty period — fifteen years versus two. If you want a clean rabbit and care about not needing to charge it, Lelo is the logical choice; if you want two products in one, it’s not even a comparison, because Ina 3 completely lacks the massage function.

Compared with Satisfyer Threesome 1 — 40 SEK less, half the product

Threesome 1 is the cheapest way into Satisfyer’s lay-on range and is listed at Vuxen for 499 SEK. It measures 37 × 57 × 140 millimeters and weighs 87 grams, so less than half the weight of a Triple Oh, and it’s made of ABS plastic and silicone with IPX7 rating.

The difference is that Threesome 1 has no insert part. It sits against the body on the outside and therefore only does what one end of Triple Oh does. With a 40 SEK difference versus the cheapest available Triple Oh, it’s hard to argue for Threesome 1 if you’re at all interested in G-spot stimulation — but if you know you’re not, it’s a significantly smaller and lighter product to store and handle, and 87 grams versus 205 grams is a noticeable difference in your hand.

Price range: 299 to 770 SEK and only two stores with stock

Six Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 4061504018249. The cheapest are Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet at 299 SEK each, and the most expensive is Sexonic at 770 SEK. That’s a 471 SEK difference, or 158 percent, for the exact same item number, the same color, and the same packaging.

The stock situation is at least as important as the price spread here, and it completely reverses the conclusion. Only two of the six stores had the product in stock at the price check on July 29, 2026: Lekosmek at 539 SEK and Taboo at 595 SEK. Both 299-SEK stores were out of stock, and the same applies to Vuxen at 524 SEK and Sexonic at 770 SEK. The difference between the cheapest and most expensive available units is therefore 56 SEK, not 471.

It says something about what the 299 SEK price really is. Both Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet state the regular price as 699 SEK and the discounted price as 299 SEK, meaning a 57 percent reduction—and both are sold out. This is the pattern of a clearance sale rather than an ongoing price, and a sold-out campaign price in a product flow is rarely what you actually end up paying if the item comes back. Treat 299 SEK as a floor that has existed, not as a price you can count on.

A reference point for this: Satisfyer sells the Triple Oh itself in its Swedish web shop for 935,95 SEK. That means all six Swedish resellers are below the manufacturer’s own list price, and the most expensive of them, Sexonic at 770 SEK, is 166 SEK lower. That’s normal in this category, but it makes the manufacturer’s price a useful upper limit when you’re judging whether a store offer is real.

The spread in pricing isn’t because a store sells a different variant. Three of the six—Taboo, Lekosmek, and Sexonic—publish the barcode 4061504018249 directly on the product page, and the other three use article numbers that end with the same 4018249. So it’s about the stores’ own margin-setting and campaign planning, and it’s exactly the kind of situation where it pays off the most to compare before you pay. Always check the final price at checkout—shipping costs are added under a certain order value, and both Lekosmek and Taboo state the threshold for free shipping as 699 SEK, meaning it’s above the product’s price.

Who is Satisfyer Triple Oh for—and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you don’t want to choose between a rabbit and a wand. That’s the whole idea of the product, and it’s genuinely unusual in this price range: two stimulation modes with their own controls and a separate list of 12-step programs, in a chassis that’s IPX7-rated and therefore can be rinsed off without much thought. It’s for you who wants to be able to run clitoral stimulation and insertion stimulation on different levels, because the motor systems are independent. And it’s for you who places importance on warranty duration—fifteen years is unusually long, and significantly longer than Lelo’s two.

It’s not for you if you want a small product. At 238 millimeters in length, it’s among the longest in the category, and the manufacturer’s own customer reviews repeatedly mention the size. It’s not for you if you want long operating time—60 minutes is short, and the Lelo Ina 3 delivers double on a smaller battery. It’s not for you if you want to be able to charge it with the same cable as your phone, because the magnetic cable is product-specific. And it’s not for you if you require a complete specification before buying: insertion depth, sound level in decibels, program distribution, what’s included in the packaging, and information on whether the battery is replaceable are all missing from the manufacturer.

One more thing belongs in the decision. Combination products are by definition a compromise—a wand motor in a rabbit chassis is not the same as a real wand, and a rabbit shaft that also has to fit a massage head on the other end becomes longer than it otherwise would need to be. If you know you’ll only use one of the functions, there are better and cheaper ways to get there within the same range, and Threesome 1 at SEK 499 and a pure rabbit are then the more reasonable buys. What makes Triple Oh worth its price is that you actually plan to use both ends.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Satisfyer provides fifteen years of manufacturer’s warranty, and it’s listed on the product page both in the bullet list and as one of the model’s four highlighted main arguments. If you read the terms, it turns out that the time is counted from when the legally mandated warranty period in the buyer’s country has run out—not from the purchase—which in practice makes it even longer than fifteen years counted from the delivery date. The warranty covers material and manufacturing defects that affect the product’s function.

Read the exceptions before you count on the warranty. It does not cover batteries included in the package, lubricants, massage oils, or care and cleaning products, and it does not cover accessories that have been opened or disassembled. It also does not apply to damage caused by accidental incidents, improper use, or carelessness. One practical condition: you must save the original receipt for the entire warranty period, and you are responsible for the return shipping to Satisfyer’s returns reception center in Bielefeld—the manufacturer expressly does not replace the transport cost.

Also note that a store’s own warranty is something different from the manufacturer’s. Lekosmek states a two-year product warranty on its product page, meaning it’s thirteen years shorter than what Satisfyer offers. This is not a contradiction—it’s the store’s own commitment, and the manufacturer’s fifteen years apply in parallel. But it’s a reason to turn to the right party when something breaks.

What always applies, though, are your statutory rights. Under konsumentköplagen, you have three years of a right to file a complaint for defects in the goods, regardless of what the manufacturer promises. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler. Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of a sealed package—however, the right to complain for defects always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, material, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and material

Length
238 mm
Manufacturer’s stated. Taboo states 23,8 cm, Lekosmek 24 cm
Width
57 mm
Height
47 mm
Taboo states a diameter of approx. 4,7 cm
Weight
205 g
Manufacturer’s stated. The retailer Taboo lists 320 g for the same barcode
Insertion depth
Not published by the manufacturer
Package dimensions
Not published by the manufacturer
Material
Silicone and hard plastic
The product page states "Polycarbonate, Silicone", and the manufacturer’s quick guide states "silicone, ABS plastic"
Phthalate-free
Stated by the retailer
The adult brand Vuxen labels the product "BodySafe & Free from Phthalates". The manufacturer publishes no such declaration
Flexibility
Lightly bendable, firm
Retailer information from Vuxen. The manufacturer writes that the device is flexible
Colors
Pink, light blue

Technology

Construction
Rabbit and massage wand in one
Insert shaft with a clitoral arm at one end, a pointed massage head at the other
Number of motors
3
Independently controllable according to the manufacturer
Adjustable functions
2
Two independent motor systems, each with its own program list
Vibration programs
2 × 12
Twelve per motor system according to the manufacturer and quick guide
Program distribution
Not published by the manufacturer
No breakdown into intensity steps and rhythm patterns is provided
Silent mode
Yes
Stated as a feature on the product page without further description
App control
No
Water resistance
IPX7
Immersion 1 m for 30 min according to IEC 60529. Taboo indicates IPX5, Vuxen "only splash-proof"
Sound level
Not published
The manufacturer only states "silent mode"—no decibel value is provided
Storage temperature
−5 °C to +60 °C
Manufacturer's quick guide

Battery and charging

Battery type
Lithium-ion 3.7 V
Capacity
650 mAh
Charging voltage
5 V
Max charging current
500 mA
Charging time
Approx. 1.5 h
Manufacturer’s information in the quick guide
Operating time
Approx. 60 min
Manufacturer’s information in the quick guide
Charging connector
Magnetic USB cable
Product-specific — a standard USB-C cable does not work
Replaceable battery
Not published by the manufacturer

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
4061504018249
Pink variant. Verified in the gtin13 meta tag on the manufacturer’s product page
Included
Product and magnetic USB charging cable
The manufacturer does not publish a complete contents list
Price
299–770 SEK
Six stores, checked on 29 July 2026. Two in stock, from 539 SEK
Manufacturer’s list price
935,95 SEK
Satisfyer’s own Swedish web shop
Warranty
15 years
Counted from when the statutory warranty period has expired. Excludes included batteries and opened accessories
Right of complaint (reklamation)
3 years
According to the Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about the Satisfyer Triple Oh

What is the difference between Satisfyer Triple Oh and Satisfyer Triple Lover?
Above all, the shape. Both combine a rabbit vibrator with a massage head; both are IPX7; and both have, according to the manufacturer’s quick guide, identical battery data: lithium-ion 3.7 volts, 650 milliampere-hours, approx. 1.5 hours of charging time, and approx. 60 minutes of operation time. The difference lies in the chassis. Triple Oh measures 238 × 57 × 47 millimeters and weighs 205 grams; Triple Lover measures 237 × 48 × 67 millimeters and weighs 256 grams. So they are practically the same length, but Triple Oh is flatter and 51 grams lighter, while Triple Lover is narrower and taller. In terms of price, they are close to each other — Vuxen lists Triple Lover Pink for 559 SEK, and the cheapest available Triple Oh cost 539 SEK at the price check.
Is the Satisfyer Triple Oh waterproof — and why do the stores say different things?
The manufacturer states IPX7, and that’s the information you should go by. According to the IEC 60529 standard, IPX7 means the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes, meaning it can be used in both the shower and the bathtub. Satisfyer states the classification in a bullet list, in the running text, and as its own line in the specification table. Two retailers differ: Taboo lists IPX5, which only covers water jets and not submersion, and Vuxen lists "splash-proof only". This is a store mistake, most likely from a generic template, and the manufacturer’s classification applies rather than the store’s. At the same time, note that the quick guide states a storage interval of −5 to +60 degrees, which rules out boiling and dishwashing despite IPX7.
How do you charge the Satisfyer Triple Oh, and how long does the battery last?
With a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB and is included in the package. The manufacturer’s quick guide states a lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts and 650 milliampere-hours, charging voltage 5 volts, maximum charging current 500 milliampere, a charging time of approx. one and a half hours, and a usage time of approx. 60 minutes. A blinking light means the battery is charging, and a steady light means it’s fully charged. The cable is product-specific, which means a regular USB-C cable won’t work — if you lose it, you have to buy a replacement, and Satisfyer sells one separately. The advantage of magnetic charging is that the casing doesn’t need an opening, which is part of the explanation for why the product can be IPX7-rated.
How many vibration programs does the Satisfyer Triple Oh have?
Twelve per motor system, meaning 2 × 12. The manufacturer states three separately controllable motors, but two independent controllable functions, and the functional graphics in the product gallery formulate it as control of 2 × 12 vibration programs. So the rabbit part and the massage head each have their own program list, and they can be run either separately or at the same time at different levels. Some store texts only write “12 vibration programs” and thereby drop that it applies per motor system. Satisfyer, however, does not publish any breakdown of the twelve programs into pure intensity steps versus rhythm patterns, so it’s not possible to know in advance how many of them are intensity levels.
What material is Satisfyer Triple Oh made of?
The surface against the body is silicone—that’s unambiguous, and the manufacturer’s own functional graphics describe it as a smooth surface of body-friendly silicone. The hard plastic in the casing, however, is not unambiguous: the manufacturer’s product page lists “Polycarbonate, Silikon,” while the manufacturer’s own quick guide for the same product lists “silikon, ABS-plast” in all languages. Both are non-porous hard plastics, and the difference doesn’t matter for hygiene, but it’s worth knowing. Satisfyer does not publish an explicit phthalate declaration for the model; the information “Kroppsäker & Fri från Ftalater” comes from the retailer Vuxen. Purely technically, neither silicone, polycarbonate, nor ABS requires phthalate plasticizers.
How quiet is Satisfyer Triple Oh in decibels?
The manufacturer does not publish a decibel value, either on the product page or in the quick guide. The only thing Satisfyer says is that the product has a quiet mode, listed as a feature without any further description. The retailer Taboo calls it “viskningstyst” (whisper-quiet), but that’s a store formulation without any measurement behind it. What can be established is that a product with three motors in a long chassis has more sound sources than a single-motor model, and that the sound level reasonably differs depending on whether you run one motor system or run both on the highest program. A non-numeric answer is the only honest one here.
How big is Satisfyer Triple Oh, and how far does it go in?
The manufacturer lists it as 238 millimeters long, 57 millimeters wide, and 47 millimeters high. That makes it one of the longer products in the category—Lelo Ina 3 measures 200 millimeters for comparison. Satisfyer does not publish an insertion depth, however, and that’s the gap that shows the most, because a significant part of the 238 millimeters is taken up by the massage head at the opposite end and by the grip between the two functions. Lekosmek lists “circumference 3.5 cm (top) and 4.0 cm (wand),” but that information can’t be reconciled with the manufacturer’s dimensions and likely refers to diameter. The customer reviews on the manufacturer’s own product page repeatedly mention that the product is experienced as large.
What does Satisfyer’s fifteen-year warranty cover—and does it apply if I buy in Sweden?
Yes, it’s a voluntary manufacturer’s warranty and it applies regardless of where you buy the product. Satisfyer states that the fifteen years are counted from when the statutory warranty period in the buyer’s country has expired—that is, not from the purchase date—and that the warranty covers material and manufacturing defects that affect function. Important exceptions: included batteries are not covered, nor are lubricants, massage oils, or care products, and not accessories that have been opened or disassembled. Damage from accidents, incorrect use, or carelessness is not covered. You must save the original receipt for the entire time, and you are responsible for return shipping to Satisfyer’s return receiving facility in Bielefeld. Also note that a store’s own warranty is something different—Lekosmek indicates a two-year product warranty—and that, regardless of this, you have a three-year right to make a complaint under konsumentköplagen and a fourteen-day right of withdrawal for distance purchases, with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene items that have been opened.

The best-in-test product

Satisfyer Triple Oh — Pink is ranked på plats 8 av 21 in rabbit vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av We-Vibe Nova 2.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Length 238 mm, width 57 mm, height 47 mm, weight 205 g, material specification "Polycarbonate, Silikon", three separately controllable motors, two independent motors with 12 vibration programs each, IPX7, lithium-ion battery, included USB magnetic charging cable, quiet mode, 15-year warranty, the colors pink and light blue, the wording about the 24-centimeter-long device, the manufacturer’s own price 935,95 SEK, as well as EAN 4061504018249 in the gtin13 meta tag: Satisfyer — official product page, Triple Oh — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. Material specification "silicone, ABS plastic", storage temperature −5 °C to +60 °C, maximum charging current 500 mA, Li-ion battery 3.7 V, battery capacity 650 mAh, charging voltage 5 V, charging time approx. 1.5 h, operating time approx. 60 min, USB interface, two-second press to turn on and off, the twelve modes per motor, as well as the safety instructions about piercings, irritated skin and discolored product: Satisfyer — official quick start guide (Quick Start Guide) for Triple Oh, PDF — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. Magnetic charging connection, three high-power motors, control of 2 × 12 vibration programs, a smooth surface made of body-friendly silicone, as well as clitoris and G-spot stimulation according to the manufacturer’s own function graphic in the product gallery: Satisfyer — product image "Product Features" in the gallery for Triple Oh — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. That the warranty period is 15 years counted from the time the statutory warranty period in the buyer’s country has expired, that the warranty covers material and manufacturing defects that affect the function, and the exceptions for the included batteries, lubricants, care products and accessories that have been opened or disassembled, and that the customer is responsible for return shipping: Satisfyer — what’s included in the warranty — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. The manufacturer’s combined instruction manuals and downloadable documents: Satisfyer — instruction manuals — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. Comparison data for Satisfyer Triple Lover: length 237 mm, width 48 mm, height 67 mm, weight 256 g, material "Polycarbonate, Silikon", IPX7, and EAN 4061504018201: Satisfyer — official product page, Triple Lover — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. Comparison data for Satisfyer Triple Lover from the manufacturer’s quick guide: silicone and ABS plastic, Li-ion battery 3.7 V, capacity 650 mAh, charging time approx. 1.5 h, operating time approx. 60 min and USB interface: Satisfyer — official quick start guide for Triple Lover, PDF — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. Comparison data for Satisfyer Threesome 1: length 37 mm, width 57 mm, height 140 mm, weight 87 g, material ABS plastic and silicone, and IPX7: Satisfyer — official product page, Threesome 1 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Comparison data for Lelo Ina 3: dimensions 200 × 65 × 45 mm, weight 150 g, body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, lithium-ion battery 500 mAh / 3.7 V, charging time 2 hours at 5.0 V and 500 mA, operating time up to 2 hours, ten settings, "100% waterproof" without a specified IP rating, and a two-year warranty with a ten-year quality warranty: Lelo — official product page, Ina 3 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. Store details: length 23.8 cm, diameter approx. 4.7 cm, weight 320 g, the material is silicone, the rating "Water-resistant IPx5", twelve vibration programs, article number 4018249, barcode 4061504018249, and that lubricant is not included: Taboo — product page, Satisfyer Triple Oh Rabbit wand — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. Store details: the material is silicone, the waterproofness rating "Only splash-proof", the elasticity "Lightly bendable", the stiffness "Firm (sturdy)", the surface "Smooth", "12+12 vibration programs", the labeling "Body-safe & Phthalate-free", the item number SAT4018249, and the comparison prices 559 SEK for the Satisfyer Triple Lover Pink and 499 SEK for the Satisfyer Threesome 1: Adult — product page, Triple OH Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Store details: length 24 cm with a circumference of 3.5 cm at the top and 4.0 cm on the shaft, three motors, twelve vibration settings per motor, article number 4018249, barcode 4061504018249, as well as the store’s own two-year product warranty: Lekosmek — product page, Satisfyer Triple Oh Rabbit wand — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Store details: reference and EAN13 4061504018249, and that the item is listed as the last unit in stock: Sexonic — product page, Satisfyer Triple Oh Hybrid Vibration Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. The store’s product page and regular price 699 SEK for the same item: Blush Me — product page, Satisfyer Triple Oh Rabbit Vibrator Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. The store’s product page, regular price 699 SEK, and that the store reproduces the manufacturer’s own product description word for word: SexleksakerOutlet — product page, Satisfyer Triple Oh Rabbit Vibrator Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  16. The definitions of the enclosure ratings IPX5 (water jets from a nozzle) and IPX7 (submersion to 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  17. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  18. Three years’ right to complain about defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  19. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Act (2005:59) on distance agreements and agreements outside business premises — the Swedish Riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  20. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene articles: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  21. Prices, stock status, and item numbers at six shops for EAN 4061504018249. Retrieved from the shops’ own product feeds on July 29, 2026: Adtraction (Testkollen channel) and Addrevenue (Testra channel) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original