Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Clitoral stimulator · Licking tongue and suction

Svakom Klitty: review

Svakom’s cat-shaped stimulator combines mechanical licking motion, suction, and vibration in the same opening. Reviewed against the manufacturer’s product page, user manual, and warranty terms: ten licking modes, three suction power levels, 650 mAh, two hours of charging time, and one hour of operating time — and a water-tightness class that the manufacturer itself describes in three different ways.

5.0Weak
Place 30 of 32in clitoral stimulator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 29 July 2026 · 15 min read

My rating

Three stimulation methods in one casing, controlled by two buttons and complemented with an app — it’s a genuinely different product than a pure air pressure stimulator, and the only one in the comparison with a mechanical licking tongue. What you pay for it gets you is a worse water-tightness class than the competitors, a proprietary magnetic cable, one hour of operating time, and a two-year warranty instead of fifteen.

  • Ten licking modes and three suction power levels, controlled with two buttons
  • App control via Bluetooth with ten vibration modes as its own series
  • 650 mAh, two hours of charging time, and one hour of operating time
  • IPX6 — the manufacturer advises against submersion
  • 595–899 SEK at six stores for the same EAN

Svakom Klitty at a glance — three stimulation modes in one product

Svakom Klitty is a clitoral stimulator that does three things that are otherwise sold separately: it has a moving silicone tongue, a suction chamber that builds up negative pressure, and a vibration section. The manufacturer states that in manual control it offers ten lick modes and three suction strengths, and via the Bluetooth app it offers ten lick modes, three suction strengths, and ten vibration modes. The product measures 70 × 128 × 61 millimeters, weighs 280 grams, has a 650 mAh battery, and charges magnetically in two hours. The water-resistance rating is stated as IPX6.

In Swedish retail, the item is sold under EAN 6959633106266 by six stores at prices between 595 and 899 SEK. The manufacturer’s own item code is ST462B, and Svakom’s own webshop lists the product at 89 US dollars. Svakom sells only one version—the Swedish retailers’ color name "Dusty Lavender" comes from retail, not from the manufacturer, which specifies a single variant with that EAN number.

That makes Klitty a product that’s difficult to compare directly. A pressure air stimulator like the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation does one thing. Klitty does three, and the price follows. The question this desk review is trying to answer is whether the three functions justify the price difference—and what you give up in return, especially in terms of water resistance and charging.

Lick motion, suction, and vibration — what the three functions do

The three stimulation modes work according to completely different principles, and it’s worth keeping them separate because marketing texts in this category rarely do.

  • The lick motion is mechanical. A silicone tongue moves physically against the skin. The manual’s component list names the part explicitly as the silicone tongue, and it sits in the product’s opening.
  • The suction is pneumatic. A pump alternately creates negative pressure in the closed chamber around the tongue. It’s the same basic principle as air pressure technology—that is what’s marketed as pressure waves or contact-free clitoral stimulation—but here combined with direct contact.
  • The vibration is the classic motor-driven part. In manual mode, the manufacturer states that the lick motion and the vibration are in the same ten modes; first, via the app, the vibration is presented as its own series of ten steps.

What makes the combination interesting is that suction and lick motion can be used separately. The manufacturer describes the functions as independent, controlled by their own button. In practice, that means the product can be used as a pure suction stimulator, as a pure lick tongue, or as both at the same time—three different products in one housing.

The funnel shape and the removable cap

Klitty is designed to look like a cat, with ears and a nose in the housing. It is not just an aesthetic detail. The manual’s part list starts with a removable cover that sits over the silicone tongue, and it does two concrete things: it protects the tongue and the suction chamber from dust and dirt during storage, and it means the product isn’t immediately read as a sex toy if it is left out on display.

For a product in this category, the second thing is a real function rather than a marketing claim. Klitty measures 128 millimeters at its largest dimension and stands firmly on its base. The comparison is readily apparent with products like Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, which is designed as a handheld device and makes no attempt to hide what it is.

Other parts in the manual’s list are the silicone tongue, an air-flow opening, the magnetic charging port, and the two buttons: an S button for power and licking mode, and an O button for suction mode.

Material: liquid silicone, ABS, and POM

Material is the only characteristic of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for with habit or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic after three years. Svakom lists three materials for Klitty: liquid silicone, ABS and POM.

Where the silicone sits — and where it doesn’t

The manufacturer does not specify in the specification which part is which material. What can be established is that the manual’s part list names the tongue as a silicone tongue, and that it is the tongue and the chamber around it that come into contact with the body. The housing—the cat body with its metallic-sheen ring around the waist—is therefore most likely ABS.

It’s the same split that Satisfyer uses on Pro 2 Next Generation: silicone where it needs to be hygienic, and hard thermoplastic in the rest. Both materials are pore-free surfaces that can be cleaned. The difference versus models with silicone over the entire body lies in the feel in the hand and in how the product handles impacts, not in hygiene.

One thing worth noting in this context: Svakom’s own Echo, a tongue-shaped clitoral vibrator in the same category, is listed as ABS only. So Klitty has silicone in the contact area where Echo does not, which is a material upgrade within the brand’s own product range.

What POM is and why it’s included in a product like this

POM stands for polyoxymethylene and is also called acetal plastic. It is a hard, dimensionally stable technical plastic with low friction and high abrasion resistance, and it is used primarily in moving mechanical parts: gears, sliding bearings, shafts, and mechanisms that need to move many times without wearing out.

The fact that the material is listed in the declaration therefore says something about the construction. Klitty has a tongue that moves mechanically, and such movement requires a drive mechanism. POM is a reasonable choice for that part. In practice, this means that the material is likely located inside the product and not against the skin — but since the manufacturer does not specify where, it can’t be confirmed. It’s one of the details Svakom should publish and doesn’t.

Phthalates, plasticizers, and why the material declaration is important

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — above all, soft PVC — flexible. Kemikalieinspektionen describes them as substances where several are classified as reproductive toxins and are suspected of disrupting the hormone system, and it states that phthalates can make up up to half of the material in soft plastic. Four of the best-known — DEHP, DBP, BBP, and DIBP — may, within the EU, not exceed more than 0.1 weight percent in soft plastic in most products.

The point of Klitty’s material declaration is that none of the three specified materials requires phthalate plasticizers in order to work. Silicone is elastic on its own, and ABS and POM are hard plastics that are not plasticized at all. A product that instead is declared as “TPE” or “jelly rubber” without further clarification says nothing about which plasticizers are included. “Liquid silicone, ABS, POM” is unambiguous, and that’s why a material declaration is more valuable than a long functional list.

Svakom also publishes a CE and RoHS certificate, as well as a CE-RED certificate, for the article code ST462B on its manual page. The fact that the certificates are publicly available is, in itself, unusual in this product category and makes it possible to verify the documentation before purchase.

Dimensions and weight: 70 × 128 × 61 millimeters and 280 grams

Svakom lists the dimensions as 70 × 128 × 61 millimeters and the weight as 280 grams. That makes Klitty a product that’s too big for a pocket but fits in a toiletry bag, and it stands upright on its own — which is a prerequisite for the cat shape to work as intended.

280 grams in practice

Weight is the figure that most clearly sets Klitty apart from the competitors. Satisfyer lists 174.7 grams for the Pro 2 Next Generation. Svakom’s own Echo weighs 38 grams. So Klitty is a little over one and a half times heavier than the Satisfyer model and over seven times heavier than the Echo.

In practice, this means two things. The product feels premium and stands firmly, which is part of the point of the design. But it also has to be held against the body, often at an angle where the wrist bears the weight, and 280 grams is noticeably heavy in that situation. The longer the use time, the more that matters — and the one-hour runtime effectively sets the ceiling.

This is how Svakom Klitty is controlled: two buttons, ten "slick" modes, and three suction strengths

The entire interface consists of two buttons. The manual describes them as the S button, which is a combined power and licking mode button, and the O button, which controls suction. Pressing and holding the S button for 1.5 seconds turns the product on; the LED lights up and blinks, and the product goes into standby mode. Pressing and holding the same button for 1.5 seconds again turns everything off.

A short press on the S button starts the licking function. The manufacturer specifies ten licking modes that are stepped through in sequence. A short press on the O button starts the suction, which has three intensities, also cycled through in sequence.

The strength and the weakness

The advantage is that the two functions are completely independent. You can run suction only, a licking movement only, or both at the same time, and you never need to go into any menu to choose. It’s an interface that you can learn in ten seconds, which matters because the buttons are on the housing while the opening is against the body.

The drawback is that the stepping only goes in one direction. The manual describes the modes as cyclic: each press moves one step forward and starts over from the beginning when the series ends. With ten licking modes, that means that going one step back costs nine presses. On a product with three or four modes, that’s not an issue. On one with ten, it’s a real limitation, and the only way around it is the app.

How the ten licking modes and three suction steps are distributed

The manufacturer calls the ten licking settings modes, not intensity steps, and that’s a meaningful difference. An intensity step is the same movement but stronger; a mode is a different pattern. The specification lists them as "10 (Licking+Vibration)" in manual mode, meaning a combined series where the licking movement and vibration happen together.

The suction is listed separately with three intensities. Three steps are few compared with, for example, the eleven pressure-wave intensity levels on the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, and that’s the most obvious functional limitation in Klitty’s suction part. If you want to fine-tune the vacuum in small increments, this isn’t the right product.

The manufacturer publishes no information about tongue stroke frequency or about suction power in kilopascals. So there’s no number you can compare with other models in that regard, and you shouldn’t trust figures that circulate without a source. What can be stated is the number of modes, not how strong they are.

The airflow hole that looks like a defect

The manual has a section of its own devoted to a detail worth knowing before buying: Klitty has a small air-flow hole next to the licking part. The manufacturer states plainly that it’s an intentional part of the design that regulates airflow and provides even suction, and that it is neither a crack, a defect, nor damage.

The fact that a manufacturer needs to write that sentence in the manual says something about how often the hole is mistaken for a production defect. Practically, this means that you should not return the product because of the hole—but also that the chamber is not completely sealed against the outside world, which is relevant both for cleaning and for how the water-tightness class should be interpreted.

Sound level: under 50 dB according to the manufacturer’s manual

Here, Svakom does something most competitors don’t do: they publish a figure. The specification in the Klitty manual states the sound level as under 50 dB.

The figure should be read with reservation. The manufacturer states neither the measurement distance, the weighting filter (dB(A) or not), nor what measurement mode the reading refers to, and without that information the value can’t be compared directly with a measurement value from any other source. It is a maximum value from the manufacturer, not a measurement under the conditions reported.

That the information is published at all is worth something. Satisfyer, for example, publishes no sound level at all for Pro 2 Next Generation—only a marketed “vibration mode.” A published maximum value can be held against the manufacturer; a marketing term does not.

A piece of advice that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface between uses. A hard tabletop works as a resonance box and noticeably amplifies the sound—especially for a product like Klitty, where both a pump and a mechanical tongue movement work at the same time.

App control: Bluetooth, the SVAKOM app, and the long-distance mode

Klitty is app-controlled. The manual states that the product is paired with the SVAKOM app on a Bluetooth-enabled device in order to customize settings and to be controllable remotely by invited guests. The product page also shows that the modes are divided differently in the app: ten slick modes, three suction strengths, and ten vibration modes as separate series.

It’s an important detail that’s easy to miss. In manual mode, the vibration is built into the slick modes. If you want to control vibration as its own function in ten steps, you need the app. So the person who buys the product to avoid using their phone doesn’t get the full set of functions.

What the manufacturer publishes about the radio part

The manual’s specification contains unusually concrete radio data: the operating frequency is listed as 2400.0–2483.5 MHz, the transmitter power as at most +6 dBm, and the FCC-ID as 2A74F-ST462B.

The frequency band is the usual 2.4 GHz band that Bluetooth and Wi‑Fi share, and the transmitter power is low. So the range is room range, not more. The so-called long-distance mode is not based on Bluetooth range; instead, the app relays the control over the internet between two devices—the Bluetooth link only stretches between the phone and the product.

What app control means in practice

App control in this product category is a feature for some and a downside for others. It requires a phone, an app, and usually an account, and it adds a layer that can stop working independently of the product.

What can be established is that neither the product page nor the manual states how long Svakom undertakes to support the app. The buttons on the casing continue to work no matter what happens with the app, so the product is never unusable—but the app-exclusive vibration modes and the long-distance function depend on a service with no guaranteed service life. If you weigh that heavily, a product without app dependence is the safer choice.

Water resistance: IPX6—and the manufacturer’s contradictory information

Svakom states the water-resistance class IPX6 for the Klitty, described as resistant to powerful rinsing. The classification comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure classes for electrical equipment.

IPX6 vs IPX7—the difference that matters

The difference between IPX6 and IPX7 is greater than what a single step in the numbers suggests, and it can’t be talked away. IPX6 covers powerful water jets. IPX7 covers immersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. So an IPX6 product can handle showers and rinsing but is not tested for being left under the water surface.

That’s exactly where the Klitty differs from the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, which is rated IPX7 and therefore can be rinsed without thinking twice and used in a bathtub. The Klitty should be handled more carefully, and for a product in the 600-SEK class, that’s a real drawback.

A contradiction in the manufacturer’s own materials

Here it gets problematic, and it’s the single most important observation in the entire review. Svakom provides three different statements about water resistance in its own published material:

  • The product page specification states IPX6, meaning it’s resistant to powerful rinsing.
  • The product page’s questions and answers say that the Klitty is rated IPX6, easy to clean, and suitable for use near water—and that it should not be fully submerged.
  • The manual’s design note says the opposite: that the Klitty is fully waterproof and that the air-flow opening hole does not affect safety during cleaning or when used in water. The manual’s own specification line, meanwhile, only says "water-repellent" without an IP rating.

So two of the manufacturer’s own documents provide different answers to the same question. There’s only one reasonable way to deal with it: follow the strictest information. Treat the Klitty as IPX6 and don’t submerge it.

The reason is not just technology but money. Svakoms warranty terms expressly exclude damage caused by products that are not waterproof being submerged in water. If the product stops working after a bath, you’re practically left with a manufacturer whose product page says IPX6 and whose terms exclude submersion. Leaning on the manual’s design note in that situation is a bad deal.

Cleaning and storage, step by step

The manual is clear about the method: clean the product before and after each use with lukewarm water and mild soap, or with a cleaning product intended for intimate products. Do not use any cleaning product that contains alcohol, gasoline, or acetone.

Since the product is not meant to be submerged, it practically means rinsing under running water and wiping dry—not soaking. Pay special attention to the suction chamber and the indentation around the tongue—this is where residue collects, and it’s the only part where water can be left standing. Remove the lid and let everything air-dry before putting it back.

The manual also explicitly warns against lubricants: do not use silicone-based lubricant, oils, or lotions, because they damage the product. The manufacturer writes that lubricants that are not water-based break down the material, and that degraded material becomes a breeding ground for bacteria. Massage oil and hand cream are discouraged for the same reason. Water-based lubricant is the only one that does not affect the material.

For storage, the manual specifies a safe, clean, dry, cool, and dark place, away from substances that can damage the materials. The removable lid makes this part easier than for most competitors—the contact surface is protected even in a drawer.

Battery and charging: 650 mAh, one hour of runtime, and a magnetic cable

The manufacturer specifies a battery of 650 mAh with a rated voltage of 3.7 volts. The charging voltage is 5 volts, and the manual specifies the input as 5 V and 0.5 A. The charging time is given as two hours and the runtime as one hour. The LED shows the charge level in four steps: 25, 50, 75, and 100 percent. The manual also provides a recommended temperature range of −10 to 70 degrees.

One detail to note: the product page specification calls the battery lithium-ion, while the manual’s specification calls it lithium polymer. The capacity is the same in both, but the battery naming is not consistent with the manufacturer.

650 mAh is almost three times as much capacity as Satisfyer states for the Pro 2 Next Generation, which is 220 mAh. Still, it only lasts for one hour. The explanation lies in the construction: Klitty runs a pump, a heavy-duty mechanism, and a vibration section, and three actuators draw more than one. The fact that the charging time is twice as long as the runtime is the number that sets the limits for how the product can be used—this is not a product for long sessions between charges.

The magnetic charging cable is the real weakness

Charging is done via a magnetic charging port and a magnetic cable that the manufacturer states is included. That solution makes sense for a product with an IP rating—an open USB connector is one way for water to get in—but it comes with a price.

The cable is product-specific. If you lose it, no regular USB-C cable will work, and you have to get the correct replacement cable from the manufacturer, which runs its own page just to match the right cable to the right model. On top of that, Svakoms warranty terms expressly exclude accessories such as charging cables from the warranty.

The comparison with Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation is uncomfortable for Klitty on this point: it charges with USB-C, meaning the same cable as the phone. It’s one of the clearest practical differences between the two models, and you notice it for the first time the day the cable disappears.

How do you charge Svakom Klitty?

The magnetic cable attaches to the charging port on the product and connects to a standard USB power source at 5 volts. The LED shows the charging level in the four steps, and a full charge from an empty battery takes two hours according to the manufacturer.

The manual adds three conditions that are worth following: only charge where the mains voltage is suitable, do not use, do not clean, and do not immerse the product in liquid while charging, and disconnect the charging cable from the power source as soon as charging is finished. The manufacturer also recommends regular charging for the battery’s service life, which is standard advice for lithium cells—they don’t do well when stored completely discharged for longer periods.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
The product page says IPX6 and discourages submersion. The design note in the manual says that the product is fully waterproof. Two of the manufacturer’s own documents, two different answers.
Svakoms product page and the Klitty manual, checked on July 29, 2026

Pros

  • Three stimulation modes in one housing: gliding, suction, and vibration
  • The glide and suction functions are independent and are controlled by their own button
  • App control via Bluetooth, with ten vibration modes as a separate series
  • Silicone tongue in the contact area — neither silicone, ABS, nor POM requires phthalate plasticizers
  • Removable cap protects the tongue and suction chamber during storage
  • The manufacturer publishes a noise level (under 50 dB) — most competitors don’t do that

Cons

  • Only IPX6 — the manufacturer’s questions and answers advise against submerging the product
  • The manufacturer’s own documents give three different statements about water resistance
  • One hour of runtime versus two hours of charging time
  • Magnetic charging cable instead of USB-C, and charging cables are not covered by the warranty
  • 280 grams — heavier than both Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation and Svakom Echo
  • The modes step only forward; going back one step among ten glide modes takes nine presses
  • The price differs by 51 percent between the shops for the same EAN

The rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

5.0Weak
Material and hygiene
5,0
Silicone in the contact area, ABS and POM in the construction, but the manufacturer does not state where the POM is located.
Battery and charging
4,5
650 mAh only gives 1 hour of operation after 2 hours of charging via the proprietary magnetic cable.
Water resistance
4,0
IPX6 according to IEC 60529 — tolerates rinsing but not submersion, and the information is contradictory.
Function and controls
8,2
Sleek tongue, suction and vibration with an app and two buttons, but the positions only step forward.
Price versus performance
3,2
595 SEK, double compared to Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3, and without IPX7.

Svakom Klitty compared with the alternatives

Two comparisons are most relevant: against the cheapest broad competitor in the stimulator category, and against Svakoms own bulky, form-fitted model. All information below comes from each respective manufacturer’s own specifications.

Against Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation — 595 SEK versus 219

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation costs from 219 SEK in the shops we follow, meaning it’s 376 SEK less than Klitty at its cheapest. Satisfyer states the dimensions 165 × 46 × 65 millimeters, the weight 174.7 grams, the materials silicone and ABS plastic, eleven pulse-wave intensity settings, the enclosure rating IPX7, a 3.7-volt lithium-ion battery and 220 mAh with USB-C charging, as well as a 15-year manufacturer warranty.

Against that, Satisfyer wins on four points that can all be backed up: price, water resistance (IPX7 versus IPX6), charging (USB-C versus magnetic cable), and warranty (15 years versus 2 years plus a discount promise). Klitty wins on function—it has a mechanical slick tongue and app control that the Satisfyer model completely lacks—and because the manufacturer actually publishes a sound level.

The conclusion follows from that. If you just want to know whether air-pressure-like suction stimulation works for you, Satisfyer is obviously the rational way to find out. If you want slick movement and an app, and you accept a lower water-resistance rating class and a proprietary charging cable, Klitty is another product rather than a more expensive version of the same thing.

Against Svakom Echo — the same brand, a completely different product

Svakom Echo has a molded body, but it doesn’t do the same thing at all. The manufacturer lists the material as ABS, the dimensions as 87.9 × 38.9 × 30 millimeters, the weight as 38 grams, a lithium polymer battery of 200 mAh, a one-hour charging time, a one-hour operating time, five vibration modes, and the water-resistance level "splashproof".

Echo therefore has no suction function, no motor-driven tongue, no app, and no IP rating is provided — and there’s no silicone in the material declaration. The shape resembles a tongue; the function is straightforward vibration. Klitty is a whole class higher in both design and material choice, and the price difference between the models in the manufacturer’s own price list reflects that.

The comparison is still useful, because it shows how much the word "tongue" can mean in this category. Always check whether the product has a moving tongue or whether it’s just shaped like one.

What’s the difference between an air-pressure stimulator and a slick tongue?

An air-pressure stimulator works with a sealed chamber that is placed over the clitoris. A membrane pump creates alternating underpressure and overpressure, and the stimulation happens through pressure waves in the air inside the head. The chamber never touches the clitoris directly — that’s why the technology is described as contact-free clitoral stimulation.

A slick tongue does the opposite: a soft tongue moves mechanically and has direct contact with the skin. The fit matters less than it does for air pressure, because no seal needs to be built up, but the contact surface becomes smaller and more point-like.

Klitty tries to do both parts through the same opening. In practice, that means the fit still matters for the suction part — the chamber has to seal tightly in order for the underpressure to build up — but the slick movement works even when the seal isn’t perfect. It’s a reasonable design logic, and it’s the best explanation for why the product costs more than a pure air-pressure model.

Price range: 595 to 899 SEK at six stores

Six Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 6959633106266. Cheapest is Mshop at 595 SEK, most expensive is Lustly at 899 SEK. That’s a difference of 304 SEK, or 51 percent, for exactly the same item number and the same packaging. Four of the six stores have the product in stock at the price check.

The price spread is not due to one store selling another variant — Svakom only lists one version with the same EAN number. It depends on how the shops price a relatively new model. The manufacturer’s own list price in its own web store is 89 US dollars, which is worth having as a reference point when Swedish prices differ this much.

The prices in the table above are updated when the stores’ product feeds are updated, but always check the final price at checkout. Shipping costs are added by most stores under a certain order value and can change the ranking among the three stores that are within five kronor of each other.

Who is the Svakom Klitty for—and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you want more than vibration and are willing to pay for it: three stimulation modes that can be run individually or together make a genuine difference compared with a single-function product. It’s for you if you want to be able to control the product from an app, or use it remotely. It’s for you if you want silicone in the contact area rather than just hard plastic. And it’s for you if you want something that can be left out without being immediately identified for what it is.

It’s not for you if you want to lower the product into the bathtub—IPX6 isn’t enough, and the manufacturer’s warranty terms exclude submersion. It’s not for you if you want to charge it with the same cable as your phone. It’s not for you if you’re looking for long runtime; one hour is one hour. It’s also not for you if you’re looking for the cheapest way into suction stimulation—Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation from 219 SEK is a much more rational purchase.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Svakom offers two commitments that are often confused with each other. The first is a two-year warranty against manufacturing defects, counted from the date of purchase: if your case is approved, the manufacturer replaces the product. The second is a ten-year quality support, which is not a warranty but a discount promise—if the product shows damage or impaired function after the first two years, 50 percent off the next purchase is offered in the manufacturer’s own web store.

It’s worth keeping this distinction separate, especially compared with Satisfyer’s 15 years, which is a warranty all the way through. Svakom’s terms also apply only to products purchased directly from svakom.com or from official retailers; they cover only manufacturing defects, and they explicitly exclude damage from incorrect use: lubricants that are not water-based, improper cleaning, submersion of products that are not waterproof, and attempts to take the product apart. Accessories such as charging cables are not covered at all.

The manufacturer’s warranty, however, is a voluntary commitment and does not replace your statutory rights. Under the Swedish Sale of Goods Act (konsumentköplagen), you have three years to make a complaint about defects in the product, regardless of what the manufacturer promises, and it applies to the store you bought it from — not to Svakom. For purchases made at a distance, you also have a right of withdrawal within fourteen days under the Act on Distance Contracts and Contracts Outside Business Premises (lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler).

Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of their sealed packaging. The right to make a complaint about defects, however, always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery and warranty

Dimensions and materials

Dimensions
70 × 128 × 61 mm
Weight
280 g
Manufacturer’s information
Material
Liquid silicone, ABS, and POM
The manufacturer does not state which part is which material
Item code
ST462B
Manufacturer’s own designation

Technology

Stimulation method
Licking movement, suction, and vibration
Licking and suction are controlled independently of each other
Licking modes
10
Manual mode: licking movement and vibration in the same series
Suction strengths
3
Vibration modes
10
Shown as a separate series first in the app
App control
Yes, via Bluetooth
Bluetooth 2400.0–2483.5 MHz, transmitter power max +6 dBm
Water resistance
IPX6
Powerful water jets according to IEC 60529 — does not withstand submersion
Sound level
Under 50 dB
Manufacturer’s upper value, with no specified measurement distance

Battery and charging

Battery type
Lithium, 3.7 V
The product page states lithium-ion, the manual lithium polymer
Capacity
650 mAh
Charging
5 V / 0.5 A
Magnetic charging port and included magnetic cable
Charging time
2 hours
From empty to full
Operating time
1 hour
Temperature range
−10 to 70 °C
Manufacturer’s recommendation

Purchase and warranty

EAN
6959633106266
Price
595–899 SEK
Six stores, checked July 29, 2026
Warranty
2 years
Against manufacturing defects, from the date of purchase
Quality support
10 years
50% discount on next purchase — not a warranty
Right to make a complaint
3 years
According to konsumentköplagen, regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Common questions about Svakom Klitty

Is Svakom Klitty waterproof?
No, not in the sense that it can withstand being submerged. The manufacturer specifies the enclosure rating IPX6, which according to IEC 60529 means that the product can handle powerful water jets but not submersion. Svakom’s own questions and answers explicitly state that Klitty should not be fully submerged. The manual’s design note describes it at the same time as fully waterproof, which contradicts both the product page and the manual’s own specification line. Follow the strictest information: rinse the product off; do not submerge it. The warranty terms also exclude damage that occurs from submerging products that are not waterproof.
How do you charge Svakom Klitty?
With a magnetic charging cable that connects to the charging port on the product and to a standard USB power source. The manufacturer states the charging voltage is 5 volts and the input is 5 V / 0.5 A, and that a full charge from an empty battery takes two hours. The LED shows the charge level in steps of 25, 50, 75, and 100 percent. The product should not be used, cleaned, or submerged in liquid during charging, and the charging cable should be disconnected from the power source when charging is complete.
How long does the battery on Svakom Klitty last?
The manufacturer states an operating time of one hour on a 650 mAh battery with the rated voltage of 3.7 volts. It’s an unusual ratio: the charging time of two hours is twice as long as the operating time. The explanation lies in the design — the product powers a suction pump, a mechanical tongue movement, and a vibration component, and three actuators draw more current than one. As a comparison, Satisfyer specifies 220 mAh for Pro 2 Next Generation, which is roughly one-third of the capacity.
What’s the difference between Svakom Klitty and an air pressure simulator?
An air pressure simulator like Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation works only with pressure waves in a closed chamber and never touches the clitoris directly — hence the term touch-free clitoral stimulation. Svakom Klitty also has a suction chamber, but in it there is also a silicone tongue that moves mechanically and has direct contact with the skin, plus a vibration component. So Klitty does three things where the air pressure model does one, and those three can be run either separately or together.
What material is Svakom Klitty made of?
The manufacturer states liquid silicone, ABS, and POM. The silicone sits on the tongue and contact surface — the manual’s component list names the part as the silicone tongue. ABS is the hard thermoplastic in the housing, and POM, meaning polyoxymethylene or acetal plastic, is a hard, wear-resistant material that is normally used in moving mechanical parts. None of the materials requires phthalate plasticizers to work. However, the manufacturer does not specify which part is which material.
How loud does Svakom Klitty get?
The manufacturer’s manual states the noise level is below 50 dB. That’s more than what most competitors publish—for example, Satisfyer does not state any noise level at all for Pro 2 Next Generation. Still, the figure should be read with reservations: Svakom provides neither the measuring distance nor the weighting filter, nor which mode the value refers to, so it can’t be compared directly with a measurement taken under the stated conditions. Place the product on a soft surface when it isn’t in use—a hard tabletop noticeably amplifies the sound.
Which lubricant works with Svakom Klitty?
Water-based, and only water-based. The manual explicitly warns against silicone-based lubricants, oils, and lotions, and states that lubricants that are not water-based break down the material. According to the manufacturer, a degraded material becomes a breeding ground for bacteria. Massage oil and hand cream are discouraged for the same reason. Cleaning should be done with lukewarm water and mild soap or a cleaner for intimate products—never with products that contain alcohol, gasoline, or acetone.
How long is the warranty on Svakom Klitty?
Svakom provides two commitments that are not the same thing. The first is a two-year warranty against manufacturing defects from the date of purchase, where an approved complaint results in the product being replaced. The second is a ten-year quality support, which is not a warranty but an offer of 50 percent off your next purchase in the manufacturer’s web store if the product deteriorates after the first two years. The terms apply only to purchases from svakom.com or official resellers, cover only manufacturing defects, and exclude accessories such as charging cables. Regardless, you have three years to make a complaint against the store under the Swedish Sale of Goods Act (konsumentköplagen) and 14 days to withdraw when purchasing from a distance.

The best-in-test product

Svakom Klitty is ranked på plats 30 av 32 in clitoral stimulator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Womanizer Premium 2 Red Gold.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. EAN 6959633106266, item code ST462B, material (liquid silicone, ABS, POM), dimensions 70 × 128 × 61 mm, weight 280 g, 650 mAh, 3.7 V, charging voltage 5 V, charging time 2 hours, operating time 1 hour, ten slick modes, three suction strengths, ten vibration modes in the app, IPX6, magnetic charging cable, and list price 89 US dollars: Svakom — official product page, Klitty — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. Sound level under 50 dB, input 5 V/0.5 A, lithium polymer battery, temperature range −10 to 70 °C, Bluetooth 2400.0–2483.5 MHz, transmitter power +6 dBm, button functions (S and O), removable lid, silicone tongue, the air-flow hole, charge levels 25/50/75/100 %, cleaning and lubrication instructions: Svakom — user manual Klitty ST462B (PDF) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. Two-year warranty against manufacturing defects, ten-year quality support with a 50 percent discount, exceptions for incorrect use and submersion, and that accessories such as charging cables are not covered: Svakom — warranty terms — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. CE and RoHS certificates as well as CE-RED certificates published for the item code ST462B: Svakom — manuals and certificates — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. Comparison data for Svakom Echo: ABS, 87.9 × 38.9 × 30 mm, 38 g, 200 mAh, 1-hour charging time, 1-hour operating time, five vibration modes, and the splashproof rating: Svakom — official product page, Echo — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. Comparison data for Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation: 165 × 46 × 65 mm, 174.7 g, silicone and ABS, eleven pressure-wave intensities, IPX7, lithium-ion 3.7 V / 220 mAh, USB-C, and 15-year warranty: Satisfyer — official product page, Pro 2 Generation 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. The definitions of the enclosure protection classes IPX6 (powerful water jets) and IPX7 (submersion in 1 meter of water for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. Phthalates as plasticizers, the proportion in soft plastic, health effects, and the limit of 0.1 weight percent for DEHP, DBP, BBP, and DIBP within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen (Swedish Chemicals Agency) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Properties and areas of use for polyoxymethylene (POM, acetal plastic): Polyoxymethylene — encyclopedia article — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. Three years of warranty coverage for defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. Fourteen days right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Lag (2005:59) om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and exceptions for hygiene products: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Prices, stock status, and article numbers at six stores, taken from the stores’ own product feeds on July 29, 2026. Each store can be accessed via the price comparison above: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original