
Review
Review: Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation
Cheapest among the widely sold — 219 SEK and a 15-year warranty.
29 July 2026

Review · Wand vibrator · Two motors
ORION’s double-sided wand reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications, packaging material, and price data from five Swedish stores. Seven vibration modes in the massage head, seven speeds in the tongue, 24.3 centimeters, 227 grams, and a lithium-ion battery of 1,000 mAh — but no ingress protection (IP) rating, no sound level, and no published manufacturer warranty.
A double-sided wand with two separate motors for under five hundred kronor, and the manufacturer actually publishes battery data—lithium-ion 3.7 V and 1,000 mAh. What you pay for are the three gaps in the specification: no ingress protection rating and customer information that prohibits submersion, at most roughly 60 minutes of operating time after 150 minutes of charging, and neither a published noise level nor any manufacturer warranty. The surface is silicone with a PU coating, which requires gentler care than an all-silicone product.
Sweet Smile 2in1 Wand with Flicking Tongue is a wand vibrator that tries to be two products at the same time. One end is a classic, moving massage head intended to be placed against the body. The other end is a long, slightly bent shaft that can be inserted—and inside the shaft there is a soft, ridged tongue that swings back and forth. Two separate motors drive the two functions, and they are controlled independently of each other with buttons in the middle of the handle.
The manufacturer’s specification looks like this: total length 24.3 centimeters, massage head diameter 4.7 centimeters, shaft’s maximum inserted length 18 centimeters with a diameter of max 4 centimeters, weight 227 grams, material silicone with a polyurethane coating and ABS, seven vibration modes in the head and seven speeds in the tongue, as well as a permanently mounted lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts and 1,000 milliampere-hours. The charging time is stated as about 150 minutes and the operating time as a maximum of about 60 minutes. The charger is magnetic. In Sweden, the item is sold by five stores for prices between 495 and 879 SEK, and four of them had it in stock at the price check on September 12, 2026.
This review applies to the blue variant with EAN 4024144490950, the manufacturer’s item number 54053000000. Sweet Smile is a private label brand for ORION Versand GmbH & Co. KG in Flensburg, and ORION is listed as the responsible manufacturer in the product documentation. The number has been checked against the manufacturer’s own item data, where it is stated as "Barcode: 4024144490950 (EAN-13)", and it appears as gtin13 at three of the five Swedish stores.
The term 2in1 is used carelessly in this product category, and it’s worth clarifying what it stands for here. It’s not about two interchangeable attachments and it’s not about two speed ranges on the same motor. The manufacturer states that there are two physically separate motors in the same housing: one in the massage head and one that drives the tongue in the shaft. That’s why the two functions can be run separately, simultaneously, or in different modes at the same time.
Flicking Tongue is the manufacturer’s name for the second function. The description in the manufacturer’s own material is concrete: a soft, grooved tongue that swings back and forth and delivers tapping impulses. So it is not a vibration but a mechanical movement—the same fundamental difference as between a regular vibrator and a so-called tungvibrator or slickvibrator. A vibration motor shakes the entire product; an oscillating tongue moves along a path and hits one point.
What that means in practice is that you get seven vibration modes times seven tongue modes, i.e. 49 possible combinations if both functions run at the same time. What can be established is that the number of modes by itself says less than you’d think: the seven vibration modes are just modes, not stepless intensity, and the manufacturer does not publish which of them are fixed strengths and which are pulse patterns.
Sweet Smile is not a standalone company but one of ORION’s in-house brands, the same way as You2Toys, Bad Kitty, and Cottelli. It has two consequences that are relevant before a purchase.
The manufacturer’s recommended list price is 79.95 euros. It’s worth keeping that in mind when the Swedish prices are compared further down, because the entire range 495–879 SEK is below or around that recommended list price.
The material question is the only property of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for with experience or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic after a few years. The manufacturer specifies three materials for this model: silicone, ABS, and PU. The English material text on the packaging is more precise than the short list and says “Vibrator, Silicone with a Polyurethane coating, ABS”—i.e. silicone with a polyurethane coating, plus ABS. The Swedish line on the same packaging says “Vibrator, Silikon med Polyuretanskikt, ABS”.
That the surface is coated, not just silicone straight out of the box, is by far the single most important point in the entire specification — and the one that the store texts consistently skip. ORION describes the PU coating itself on its materials knowledge page: it’s what provides the silky-smooth surface, it’s odor-free and skin-friendly, and it’s applied as a coating over articles made of ABS or silicone.
The same page lists the drawbacks, and they are specific. Harsh cleaning agents and massage oil damage PU. A silicone-based lubricant must not be used on a PU-coated silicone product. And the coating can wear down if cleaning is too rough — the manufacturer adds that the wear itself is harmless. So what can be concluded is that the soft feel of this wand is a surface layer with a limited lifespan, not a characteristic of the material underneath.
That comparison with a plain silicone product is therefore straightforward. Pure silicone is non-porous all the way through; when the surface wears, the material underneath is still the same material. A PU-coated surface that wears unevenly, on the other hand, can create a surface texture that’s harder to clean, and that’s where the practical risk lies. Expect that this product requires gentler cleaning than a full silicone product, and that it doesn’t tolerate the same toy cleaning agents with alcohol or solvents.
Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — above all, soft PVC — flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Agency describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are restricted or prohibited within the EU in a large number of products. The category sex toys is a recurring subject of supervision precisely because it contains soft plastic against skin and mucous membranes.
The manufacturer does not provide a phthalate declaration for this individual item. The closest thing is ORION’s general materials knowledge, where both silicone and ABS are described as odor-free and free from phthalates. The retailer Joyland, however, prints “Phthalate-free: Yes” in its specification table. That is a store claim and should be read as such — but it points in the same direction as the manufacturer’s material description, and neither silicone nor ABS requires phthalate plasticizers to obtain their properties.
The ABS section deserves a comment on its own. ABS is hard plastic, and in its materials knowledge the manufacturer highlights that it’s an excellent vibration transmitter. On a wand with a massage head that is intended to transfer force, it’s not a shortcut but a functional choice: an entirely soft construction dampens the vibration before it reaches the skin. However, where the ABS section is located is not published — presumably in the inner chassis and around the motor mountings — but since the manufacturer does not specify it, it should not be claimed.
The manufacturer states the total length as 24.3 centimeters, the massage head’s diameter as 4.7 centimeters, and the shaft extension as up to a maximum of 18 centimeters with a diameter of up to a maximum of 4 centimeters. The same four measurements are shown on the side panel of the packaging. The packaging measures 27.5 × 10.5 × 7 centimeters, which makes the cardboard box one of the larger ones in the category—not a product that fits in a handbag in its original packaging.
The weight information requires a note, because the manufacturer itself states two different figures. The product text says 227 grams. The item data table on the same page says 390 grams. The 227 grams are the product weight, and the 390 grams are, most likely, the weight with packaging, but the manufacturer does not state which is which. The same ambiguity carries over at the retailer level: Lekosmek writes 227 grams in the product text but sends 390 grams in its structured data, and Taboo does the same. Vuxen states 227 grams. Count on 227 grams in your hand.
Judging by the format, this is a medium-sized wand. A shaft with a 4-centimeter diameter is substantial for an insertable section—it’s the number that determines whether the product fits you or not, considerably more than the total length. The 18 centimeters are also a maximum figure, not a recommendation. The massage head’s 4.7 centimeters are on the low side for a classic wand, which makes it more point-targeted and less of an all-body massage than the larger models.
The interface consists of three buttons in a panel in the middle of the handle. The manufacturer’s packaging graphics name them with symbols and state exactly how they’re used: pressing for two seconds puts the product into standby or turns it off, pressing for one second on the vibration button steps through the seven vibration modes, and pressing for one second on the tongue button steps through the seven flicking modes. Both functions are disabled with a press for two seconds.
It’s a simple, consistent logic, and it has a practical consequence worth knowing before buying: since cycling happens with short presses and turning off with long presses, you can switch modes without risking turning it off by mistake. The downside of the same solution is that there’s no way back—if you want to reduce intensity, you keep stepping through the remaining modes until you come around.
The manufacturer is clear on that point: the functions are separately controllable. That means you can run the massage head on its own, the tongue on its own, or both at the same time in any combination you choose. That’s the whole point of the design and the individual function that sets the model apart from a standard wand with a single control.
The buttons are located on the top side of the handle, between the two ends. It’s a well-thought-out placement when the wand head is used, since the buttons then sit under your thumb. When the shaft is used instead, the buttons end up higher up, farther from the hand, and then they’re harder to reach without shifting your grip. It’s a trade-off that comes from the same panel having to serve both ends, and it can’t be designed away.
A detail worth mentioning: the manufacturer does not state any display, no LED for the selected level, and no memory function. The specification also doesn’t mention any skin-contact sensor or automatic shutoff after a certain amount of time. By comparison, Lelo states that the Smart Wand 2 Medium turns itself off automatically after 20 minutes. If the Sweet Smile model has any corresponding timer function, the manufacturer does not publish it.
The tongue sits inside the shaft, in an opening that runs along the underside of the handle. In the manufacturer’s pictures, it appears as a ridged, tapering tongue that protrudes from the center of the notch and swings back and forth. The placement is intentional: when the shaft is inserted, the tongue presses against the front vaginal wall, and the manufacturer describes the movement as tapping impulses rather than as vibration.
The construction also means it can be used externally on the body. Since the tongue protrudes from the shaft, you can place the end of the shaft against the clitoris without inserting anything at all — and then the product is, in practice, an oscillating stimulator instead of a vibrator. The manufacturer states that the shaft can be inserted vaginally or anally.
There is also a discrepancy in the manufacturer’s own material that should be reported. The product page states that the shaft can be used both vaginally and anally, while the manufacturer’s general customer information sheet for vibrators contains the sentence "The product is only suitable for vaginal use". The customer information is a standard document that comes with the entire ORION vibrator range and is not written specifically for this article, but the contradiction is there, and anyone who wants to follow the more cautious of the manufacturer’s two formulations has support for that. One more thing goes along with this: the product lacks the broad base that’s usually recommended for anal use, and that’s an argument in the same direction.
The massage head is mounted to move — the manufacturer calls it flexible and states that it follows the shapes of the body. In the manufacturer’s own pictures, the joint is clearly visible as a narrow neck between the head and the handle. That is the construction that allows the head to bend away rather than being pressed straight into the body, and it’s common on wands in this size class.
What makes the model above unusual is that the handle is not just a handle. On a typical wand, the shaft is solid; here, it is the other half of the product. Practically speaking, it means that you hold it in one function while using the other, and that the total length of 24.3 centimeters should be enough for both grip and effect. It’s a reasonable compromise when using the wand, where the head sits at the very end. When using the shaft, it gets tighter, because the grip is then the part of the handle that sits closest to the massage head.
The manufacturer markets the model using the wording “2 powerful but silent motors” and repeats it in every language in the article text. The question is what that means in numbers, and the answer has to be direct: ORION does not publish any decibel value for this article, either on the product page, in customer information, or on the packaging. There is no measurement to report and no whisper mode as a separate function.
What can be said is that a product with two motors in an ABS housing with coated silicone will presumably sound more when both motors are running at the same time than when only one is running — but that is a conclusion drawn from the design, not a statement from the manufacturer. By way of comparison, Lelo publishes a frequency of 60 hertz for the Smart Wand 2 Medium, and Satisfyer markets an expressly stated whisper mode on the Double Wand-er. Neither of them also provides a measured decibel value, which says something about how little comparable sound data exists in the category at all.
A practical piece of advice that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface when it’s not in use. A hard tabletop works as a sound box and noticeably amplifies the sound. The same applies during use — a wand that’s pressed against a hard surface makes more noise than one that’s held freely.
This is the clearest weakness in the specification, and it should be read carefully before buying. The manufacturer does not state an IP rating for the Sweet Smile 2in1 Wand. Neither the article page, the consumer page, nor the packaging contains any markings that mention IPX4, IPX6, or IPX7, and the list of features in the manufacturer’s article data — which includes “rechargeable,” “multiple vibration modes,” and “for vaginal use” — contains no information about water resistance.
The absence is not just a gap. The manufacturer’s customer information cuts the other way: "Do not submerge the device under water", and in the same paragraph it says that no water may get into the battery compartment. The cleaning instructions are lukewarm water and mild soap—not submersion. What can be concluded is therefore that the product should be treated as not waterproof, and that baths, showers, and running water all around the house are outside what the manufacturer stands behind.
Enclosure classes are defined in the international standard IEC 60529. The designation has two digits: the first for dust and solid objects, the second for water. An X means that that position has not been tested. IPX7 means the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes; IPX4 covers splashes from all directions; IPX6 covers strong water jets.
The point of a rating is that it is a test requirement, not a promise. If it’s missing, you have nothing to go on—and a missing rating should never be read as meaning the product still handles water. This applies in particular to a product like this, where charging happens magnetically. Magnetic charging is normally used precisely to avoid an opening in the housing and thereby achieve a higher IP rating. That the manufacturer uses magnetic charging but still does not state any rating, and in addition advises against submersion, is a combination worth noting before you take the product into the shower.
The manufacturer’s instructions are consistent and easy to follow. Clean the product with lukewarm water and mild soap before first use and after every use, and make sure that no water gets into the battery compartment. Do not dip it. Let it cool down before putting it away, and store it clean, cool, and dry, away from direct sunlight. The manufacturer also recommends storing the product separately and not together with products made of other materials, because materials can react chemically with each other.
The lubricant question has a clear answer. The packaging says "Water-based lube ONLY", and the consumer page explains why: a silicone-based lube can attack the silk-smooth surface. ORION’s knowledge of materials repeats the same for PU-coated products and adds that massage oil and harsh cleaning agents ruin PU. Oil-based products such as coconut oil also leave a film that’s difficult to remove. Water-based lube or a special toy gel is the only thing that doesn’t affect the surface.
Two things from the manufacturer’s customer information, which rarely appear in store texts: the product must not be frozen or heated, and it must not be used on damaged or irritated skin. The product is also not intended for medical use — a relevant note for a product that is sold as a massager wand.
Battery data is published, and it’s unusually good at this price level. The manufacturer’s packaging information states a fixed, built-in lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts and 1,000 milliampere-hours, a charging time of about 150 minutes, and an operating time of up to about 60 minutes. USB cable included, and the charger is magnetic.
With a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB. The cable attaches to two contact points on the handle — they appear as two small metal dots on the manufacturer’s product images, just under the neck of the massage head. The advantage is that the casing doesn’t need an opening. The downside is the same as with all magnet-charging products: if you drop the cable, no standard USB-C cable works, and you’re limited to a replacement that fits exactly this connector. The manufacturer does not publish a spare-parts listing for the cable.
The retailer Joyland describes the same thing in its product text — "You charge it easily via the magnetic USB cable. 150 minutes of charging gives up to 60 minutes of pleasure" — so that store information matches the manufacturer’s as well.
Here’s the most interesting figure in the entire specification, and it isn’t flattering. A 1,000 milliampere-hour battery is large for this product category. Lelo lists 520 milliampere-hours for the Smart Wand 2 Medium — so roughly half — and yet it still provides up to two hours of operating time. The Sweet Smile model has double the cell capacity and half the operating time.
The explanation lies in the construction. Two motors draw more than one, and a wand motor that’s meant to drive a massage head that’s 4.7 centimeters draws more than a small clitoral motor. The claim "max ~60 min" is also worded as a maximum, not as a typical value, and reasonably measured at a single setting. If both motors are run simultaneously on high settings, it’s that figure that sets the limit. Which setting those 60 minutes refer to, the manufacturer doesn’t publish, and it also doesn’t say whether the operating time applies to one or two motors running.
The relationship between in and out is also worth a close look. 150 minutes of charging for 60 minutes of operation is two and a half hours of charging per hour of use. Lelo states two hours of charging for two hours of operation. So it isn’t just the operating time that’s weak here, but the ratio between charging time and operating time — and that’s a direct result of the larger cell needing to be filled with a charging current that the manufacturer doesn’t specify.
The battery is expressly permanently mounted and cannot be replaced. What generally applies to lithium-ion cells also applies here: the capacity decreases with the number of charge cycles, and the product does best when it is charged regularly instead of being stored completely discharged. In the customer information, the manufacturer mentions that for safety reasons lithium batteries are only charged to 40–50 percent before shipping, which explains why a new product is not fully charged out of the box. When used a couple of times a week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan—and since the cell is permanently soldered, the product is essentially used up when the battery is.
We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.
Twice the battery capacity as the Lelo Smart Wand 2 Medium and half the operating time. That’s the trade-off for having two motors in the same housing.
Two comparisons are relevant: versus the premium alternative in the wand category, and versus the double-function wand that is most widespread in Sweden. All information below comes from each manufacturer’s own specifications, and all Swedish prices come from the shops’ product feeds on September 12, 2026.
The Lelo Smart Wand 2 Medium is a plain wand with no other functional end. It measures 210 × 85 × 45 millimeters and weighs 155 grams, versus Sweet Smile’s 24.3 centimeters and 227 grams. The material is listed as body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic—so without a PU coating—which means the surface has no layer that can wear down.
Technically, the differences are clear. Lelo lists ten settings versus Sweet Smile’s seven plus seven, a lithium-ion battery of 520 milliampere-hours and 3.7 volts, two hours of charging at 5.0 volts, up to two hours of runtime, up to 90 days of standby, a three-button interface, automatic shutoff after 20 minutes, a frequency of 60 hertz, and that the product is 100 percent waterproof. Lelo also states that the product meets the international safety standard ISO 3533, and it provides a two-year warranty plus a ten-year quality warranty thereafter.
The conclusion is uncomfortable for Sweet Smile in three points: water resistance, runtime, and warranty. Lelo publishes a water-resistance claim, gets double the runtime from a battery that’s only half the size, and offers an explicit warranty. What Sweet Smile has in return is the second functional end with the tongue—there is no equivalent from Lelo—and a price that’s in a completely different class. If you want a wand and nothing else, Lelo is the better-constructed product. If you want two functions in one housing, you can’t buy that from Lelo at all.
Satisfyer Double Wand-er Connect App is the closest competitor in terms of the concept: it’s also a wand with two useful ends, but the solution is different. Where Sweet Smile has a built-in tongue in the handle, Satisfyer provides two replaceable heads — a classic round massage head and one for G-spot stimulation.
Satisfyer lists the length as 269.8 millimeters, the height as 55 millimeters, and the weight as 939.5 grams. So it is both longer and significantly heavier — a little over four times Sweet Smile’s 227 grams, which is a real difference in the hand during a longer session. The material is stated as ABS plastic and silicone. The protection rating is given as IPX7; charging is done with a magnetic USB cable. The product can be controlled via an app, and the manufacturer offers a 15-year warranty. The manufacturer’s list price is 139.95 euro, compared with Sweet Smile’s 79.95 euro.
The differences that actually matter: Satisfyer publishes a protection rating and a warranty period, while Sweet Smile publishes neither. In return, Satisfyer provides no battery capacity, no charging time, and no runtime — in that respect, Sweet Smile is more open of the two. If you choose based on water resistance, warranty, and app control, Satisfyer wins by a wide margin. If you choose based on weight, on the stated battery data, or on a heavy-function that is actually built into the insertable part, Sweet Smile wins.
ORION states 79.95 euro as the list price. It’s a useful reference when comparing Swedish prices, because it shows that the entire Swedish range is at or below what the manufacturer itself charges in its own store. Satisfyer’s list price for the Double Wand-er is 139.95 euro, i.e., 75 percent higher. That explains part of why the Sweet Smile model lacks the functions that Satisfyer publishes — and it is this comparison that this product should be assessed against, not the premium segment.
Five Swedish stores sell the item under EAN 4024144490950. The cheapest is Joyland at 495 SEK, and the most expensive is Vuxen at 879 SEK. That is 384 SEK, or a 78 percent difference, for exactly the same item number, same color, and same packaging.
The inventory situation is favorable this time. Four of the five stores had the product in stock at the time of the price check: Joyland at 495 SEK, Lekosmek and Taboo at 699 SEK each, and Vuxen at 879 SEK. The only store without stock was Lustly at 596 SEK. That means the difference between the cheapest available and the second-cheapest available is 204 SEK — a quarter of the product’s price — for clicking the correct row in the table above.
A warning that applies specifically to the cheapest row: Joyland stated during the price check "Only 1 left in stock". A lowest price that’s based on a last copy can be gone before you manage to order, and then 699 SEK is the real floor. The prices in the table are updated when the shops’ product feeds are updated, but always check the final price at checkout. Shipping cost is added at most shops under a certain order value — Joyland states free shipping over 995 SEK — and in this price range, all shops are below that threshold.
Four of the five shops describe the same product in the same way as the manufacturer: two motors, seven vibration modes in the massage head, seven speeds for the tongue, a total of 24.3 centimeters, and 18 centimeters insertable.
Lustly deviates. The shop lists the same EAN but describes a different product: "10 vibration modes", "two motors – one at each end", and a "thinning and lightly curved G-point end", without mentioning the tongue function in a single word. The measurements match — 24.3 centimeters and the diameters 4.7 and 4 centimeters — but the function description doesn’t. When a shop contradicts the manufacturer, it’s the manufacturer’s description that applies, and here the manufacturer’s description is unambiguous in every language in the article text: seven vibration modes and seven flicking modes. Consider Lustly’s text as an incorrect product description, not as another variant.
A second deviation is smaller but worth knowing. Joyland states "Vibration modes: 7 different levels" in its specification table without counting the tongue’s seven modes in the same row, while the body text on the same page describes both. So the person who compares shops using only the specification tables alone can end up with the impression that the product has seven modes in total. It has seven plus seven.
It’s for you if you want two different types of stimulation in the same product without buying two products, and if you specifically are looking for an oscillating tongue rather than just vibration. It’s for you who want to run an external massage head and an internal tongue function at the same time and in different modes. It’s for you who thinks that 227 grams in your hand is reasonable and who wants an insertable part with a 4-centimeter diameter. And it’s for you who wants a published battery value to compare against in a price range where most manufacturers publish nothing at all.
It doesn’t fit you if you want to use the product in the shower or bathtub—the manufacturer states that no ingress protection rating is provided and explicitly advises against submersion. It doesn’t fit you if you want long operating time: maximum of about 60 minutes after 150 minutes of charging is short for the category. It doesn’t fit you if you require a published sound level or an explicit manufacturer warranty before purchase, because ORION publishes neither for this article. It also doesn’t fit you if you want to be able to charge with the same cable as your phone, because the charger is magnetic and product-specific.
One more thing is part of the decision. The PU coating is what gives it the silky-smooth surface, and it’s the same coating that the manufacturer says can be worn down and that is damaged by massage oil and harsh cleaning agents. If you’re thinking of a product that should last for many years and stand up to rough cleaning, you should factor that in—and anyone who buys it should stick to lukewarm water, mild soap, and water-based lubricant.
ORION does not publish any voluntary manufacturer warranty for this article. Neither the article page, the consumer page, nor the customer information leaflet contains any warranty period, and the customer information does not address the topic at all. This is a noticeable difference compared with the competitors: Lelo provides a two-year warranty plus a ten-year quality warranty, and Satisfyer provides 15 years.
What does apply at all times, however, is your statutory rights, and they are independent of anything a manufacturer promises. Under the Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), you have a three-year right to make a complaint in the event of defects in the goods. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under the Act on Distance Contracts and Off-Premises Contracts. Be aware that, in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of a sealed package—however, the right to make a complaint for defects applies always. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.
The practical advice is therefore to save the receipt and make a complaint with the shop, not with the manufacturer. The responsible manufacturer is listed as OV-Großhandel in Flensburg, Germany, but without a published warranty, the Swedish retailer is your counterparty—and there, a three-year right to make a complaint is stronger protection than what the manufacturer itself offers.
Sweet Smile 2in1 Wand with Flicking Tongue isn’t included in any ranking yet. In best i test guides, the entire categories are compared against each other using five shared criteria, with what was left out shown.
Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.
This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original