Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Pair vibrator · Two motors

Teazers Pair Vibrator: review

The pair vibrator with three modes in the same body, reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications and price data from four Swedish stores. Two separately controlled motors with seven modes each, medical silicone, 188 × 83 × 38 millimeters, 150 grams, and about two hours of runtime — but without a published IPX rating, without battery specifications, and without a manufacturer warranty.

6.7Fair
Place 10 of 15in couples vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 13 September 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

An unusually high amount of functionality for the money: two motors that are controlled independently, seven modes per motor, and three different modes of use in the same body — ring, dual-point stimulator, and a 14-centimeter-long curved insert shaft. The manufacturer specifies medical-grade silicone, 150 grams, and about two hours of runtime. What you pay for is the documentation: no IPX rating, no battery specifications, no charging time, no manual, and no manufacturer warranty. Two of the Swedish stores also deviate from the manufacturer in both materials and runtime.

  • Two motors, seven modes each — three speeds and four patterns
  • Three modes of use: ring, dual-point stimulator, and an insert part
  • 188 × 83 × 38 mm and 150 g according to the manufacturer’s packaging
  • Runtime approx. 2 h, charging via the included USB cable
  • Under 60 dB according to the manufacturer — no IPX rating is published
  • 299–599 SEK at four stores for the same EAN

Teazers Pair Vibrator at a glance — here’s what you get

Teazers Pair Vibrator is a couples vibrator in pink silicone with two separate motors, one at each end of a heavily curved body. The manufacturer describes it as a multifunctional toy that can be used in both directions: the ring-shaped end is placed around the penis as a stimulating ring and has nubs on the inside, while the other end is a ridged, curved shaft intended for penetration — vaginally or anally — and targeted at the G-spot or the prostate.

The specification looks like this according to the manufacturer: two motors with seven settings each, divided into three speeds and four patterns; medical silicone as the material; waterproof construction; runtime of approximately two hours; noise level under 60 decibels; dimensions 188 × 83 × 38 millimeters and weight 150 grams. Charging is done via an included USB cable. In Sweden, the item is sold by four retailers at prices between 299 and 599 SEK, and all four had it in stock at the price check on September 12, 2026.

This review is about the pink variant with EAN 8719497669868, which with the manufacturer carries the item number TEA011. The number can be verified directly against the stock and barcode table on the manufacturer’s product page, and three of the four Swedish stores list exactly the same EAN. Joyland uses its own item number 27069 instead, but it describes the same product. The brand Teazers is owned, according to the text printed on the back of the packaging, by EDC Services & Licenses B.V. in Veendam, the Netherlands, and is distributed by ONE-DC B.V. So it’s not a small niche brand but a house brand in one of Europe’s largest wholesale catalogues for this product category — which explains both the low price and the thin documentation, which we’ll get back to.

What does a couple vibrator in a U-shape actually do?

The couple vibrator category is varied, and it’s worth clarifying what this particular design is intended to do. The shape is a strongly open U- or C-shape where the two arms end in ridged tips. Between the arms there is an opening large enough to be placed around the penis, and according to the manufacturer, the inside of that opening has nubs. Under the U-shape, the body continues into a long, ridged, curved shaft.

In practice, it means three different ways of using the same product. If you place the ring around the penis, it becomes a vibrating ring that simultaneously presses its two tips against whatever happens to be lying above it — which is the whole point of the shape during intercourse. If you hold it in your hand, the same two tips work as point stimulators for the clitoris or nipples. If you turn the product around, the long shaft is a curved insertable part. The manufacturer expressly states that that end is intended for both vaginal and anal use.

The difference from a classic penis ring with a vibrator is that Teazers Pair Vibrator isn’t a closed ring. It’s an open fork, and it doesn’t hold itself in place—your grip comes from the silicone’s own springiness and from someone holding the shaft. The difference from a portable couple’s vibrator like We-Vibe Sync 2 is even clearer: Sync 2 is designed to stay in place without hands during intercourse, while this model is a hand-held toy that can also be placed around the penis. It’s two different product ideas, and they don’t solve the same problem.

Two motors and seven modes—here’s how the math adds up

The manufacturer states there are two motors that can be controlled separately, and that both motors have seven different settings: three speeds and four patterns. This number is repeated on the back of the packaging as the symbol “7 vibration modes”.

What can be established is that seven plus seven isn’t fourteen in any meaningful sense, but that two independent controls still give more combinations than a single scale. Since the motors are controlled separately, you can run full speed in the ring end and a slow pulsing pattern in the shaft, or turn one of them off completely. Purely combinatorially, that gives 7 × 7 = 49 modes if you count both motors as on, and even more if you count the off mode as well. That calculation is theoretical, but the point behind it is practical: it’s two people’s stimulation that needs to be set at the same time, and in that situation independent controls matter more than the number of programs.

Two of the Swedish stores show the same breakdown—Joyland lists three vibration speeds and four vibration modes in its specification table. One note, however, belongs here: Blush Me writes in a bullet list “7 vibration patterns and 3 speeds,” which would mean ten modes, while the same store’s running text further down correctly states “3 speeds and 4 vibration modes – a total of 7 intensive settings per side”. That’s a contradiction on the same product page, and the manufacturer’s job—seven total, of which three are speeds—is the one that applies.

Material and build quality: silicone, but over what?

The material question is the only feature of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for with experience or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic a few years from now. It’s also the point where the sources for this product diverge the most, which is why it’s worth its own section rather than a line in a table.

What “medical-grade silicone” means in practice

The manufacturer’s packaging bears the symbol “Medical grade silicone”, and the product text describes the surface as soft silicone. Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue could remain. This is the single most important property of a material that is meant to lie against mucous membrane, and that is why the material declaration carries more weight than almost every other line in a specification.

The term “medical silicone” is also not a protected designation in this product category. There is no certification that a manufacturer must show in order to print the words on a cardboard box, and Teazers does not publish a material data sheet, a Shore hardness, or a declaration of conformity for this article. What can therefore be established is that the manufacturer declares silicone, not that any third party has checked that declaration. For comparison, We-Vibe states for Sync 2 that the silicone is made without phthalates, BPA, and latex — a more specific promise than “medical grade”.

Silicone or silicone plus ABS plastic?

The manufacturer lists only silicone. Two of the four Swedish shops instead list two materials: Vuxen writes “ABS + Silicone” in its quick facts, and Joyland writes “ABS-plastic, Silicone” in its specification table. Blush Me, for its part, writes “High-quality silicone” and mentions no plastic at all.

In a direct contradiction between the shop and the manufacturer, the manufacturer’s information weighs more, and the deviation is noted. But in this case, the shop information is not unreasonable. Almost every rechargeable vibrator has an internal hard-plastic frame that carries the motors, battery, and circuit board, and that frame is most often ABS. The question is whether any ABS surface is exposed. The manufacturer’s own product images show a consistently single-color, matte surface without a visible seam between the soft and hard materials — the buttons and the charging port are in the same pink surface as the rest of the handle. That suggests that, if there is any ABS plastic, it sits inside.

In practice, it matters in two ways. If the entire exterior is silicone, there is no seam where residue can collect, and the surface can be rinsed with water and mild soap without any reservations. If a plastic part is exposed, it is non-porous in itself, but the seam between the materials is a weak point when cleaning. Since the manufacturer declares silicone and the shops do not specify where the plastic would be located, the most reasonable approach is to treat the product as a silicone product in terms of care — i.e., water-based lubricant and no silicone oil.

Phthalates, plasticizers, and what the manufacturer doesn’t write

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — above all flexible PVC — pliable. Kemikalieinspektionen describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or prohibited within the EU in a large number of products. This specific product category is repeatedly the subject of oversight, because it contains flexible plastic in contact with skin and mucous membranes.

Silicone does not require phthalate plasticizers to become soft — the softness comes from the polymer’s own structure. That the material specification is silicone is therefore, in itself, a better sign than labels such as “TPE” or “jelly rubber,” which say nothing at all about which plasticizers are included. However, the manufacturer does not publish an explicit phthalate declaration for this item. The only source that makes any claim in this matter is the retailer Joyland, which states “Phthalate-free: Yes” in its specification table. This is a store claim, not a manufacturer claim, and it should be read as such.

Dimensions and weight: 188 × 83 × 38 millimeters and 150 grams

The manufacturer’s printed specification on the back of the packaging states 188 × 83 × 38 millimeters in the order length × width × height, with the inch measurements 7.4 × 3.3 × 1.5 inches next to it, and the weight 150 grams (5.3 oz). The measurement diagram in the same gallery also indicates a maximum diameter of 3.5 centimeters.

The stores fill in what the manufacturer omits. Blush Me and Vuxen both state an insertable length of 14 centimeters and a minimum diameter of 2.2 centimeters, and Joyland states the width as 8.3 centimeters — the same number as the manufacturer’s 83 millimeters, which is a welcome confirmation rather than a contradiction. In practice, that means that about three-quarters of the product’s total length can be inserted, and that the remaining one-quarter is the U-shaped part that is meant to lie on the outside.

The weight of 150 grams is low for a product that is almost nineteen centimeters long, and it says something about the design: this is a primarily hollow silicone body with two small motors, not a solid wand. For comparison, Satisfyer lists 52 grams for its Double Classic, which is also only 95 millimeters long. Calculated per centimeter, the two are therefore quite close to each other, while the Teazers model is about twice as long overall.

How long is the Teazers Pair Vibrator — 18.5 or 18.8 cm?

Here, the manufacturer contradicts itself, and it’s worth knowing before you measure out space in a bedside table drawer. The printed specification on the packaging says 188 millimeters. The manufacturer’s own dimension figure in the same image gallery says 18.5 centimeters, i.e. 185 millimeters. The inch measurements also differ: 7.4 inches on the box versus 7.3 inches in the dimension figure.

All four Swedish stores have chosen the carton’s number and state 18.8 centimeters. The difference is three millimeters and has no practical significance, but it says something about the quality of the documentation: two of the manufacturer’s own information channels for the same article are not synchronized. Anyone looking for an exact value should expect roughly 18.5–18.8 centimeters and not rely on any decimal place beyond that.

Two buttons, two motors and seven positions per side

The interface is as simple as it can be on a product with two independent motors. The manufacturer’s product images show two buttons on the front of the handle—a plus button at the top and an on/off symbol just below—as well as a small charging port labeled DC above the buttons. No display, no app, no remote control.

The controls are described step by step by the manufacturer. Press and hold the on/off button for a few seconds until the buttons light up. Pressing the plus button turns on the vibrations in the stimulation section and then steps forward to the next setting. Pressing the on/off button turns on the vibrations in the vibrator section and then steps forward in the same way. Each button therefore has its own motor and its own seven-step sequence.

In practice, that means the on/off button has two roles: it starts the entire product and steps the one motor. It’s a common solution for two-button products and it works, but it has a known drawback—there is no way to lower the intensity by one step. You can only step forward through the seven modes and cycle around. The manufacturer does not describe a minus button and no backward function for this model. The sibling model Teazers Partner Multifun, however, has exactly that, according to the manufacturer: an upper button that steps forward and a lower button that steps backward. The difference is that that model has a single motor circuit to control, while Pair Vibrator assigns both buttons to their own respective motors.

How the seven modes are distributed

The manufacturer divides the seven settings into three speeds and four patterns. It’s a distribution that’s typical for the price range, and it differs in principle from a stepless or fine-stepped intensity scale. Three speeds means three fixed levels of continuous vibration—low, medium, high—while the four patterns are preprogrammed pulse sequences that switch on by themselves.

What can be established is that the number of actually usable modes in practice is most often fewer than the catalog figure. Pattern modes are seldom something you return to to the same extent as the steady speeds, and with only three steps on the steady scale, the resolution is coarse. Compare that with Satisfyer Double Classic, which lists ten programs split into three intensities and seven patterns — the same number of speeds, more patterns. So it’s not the number of programs that differentiates the products; it does, however, that the Teazers model has two motors to distribute its modes.

A detail that the manufacturer doesn’t publish: it’s not clear whether the product remembers its last setting after being turned off, and it’s also not clear whether it has any automatic shutoff after a certain amount of time. Both pieces of information are missing from the manufacturer’s material and from all four stores’ descriptions.

Ring, spot stimulation, or penetration?

The manufacturer describes three ways to use it, and they correspond to three different ways of holding the same product. The ring-shaped end is moved over the penis and moved slowly up and down, with the knurled inside against the skin — Teazers explicitly calls it a masturbator use. The two tips on the ring can instead be directed at individual points, for example the clitoris, and then they’re used as a two-point stimulator. The opposite end, the ridged and curved shaft, is intended for penetration and is angled to reach the G-spot or the prostate.

During intercourse, the intended position is for the ring to be around the penis while the shaft points away from the body or is inserted — which of the two depends on who the product is used by. What distinguishes this design from a portable paravibrator is that it has no internal anchoring. A model like the We-Vibe Sync 2 is built to be clamped in between the pubic bones and the vaginal wall and stay in place without hands; the Teazers Pair Vibrator stays in place because someone holds it, or because the ring clamps. It’s simpler and cheaper, but it’s also a requirement that has to fit the situation.

The recommendation about lubricant applies to both ends. Joyland indicates water-based lubricant as the recommended one, and it’s the same recommendation that applies to all silicone products for reasons we’ll return to under the cleaning section.

Sound level: under 60 dB, according to the manufacturer

The manufacturer gives a sound value, which is unusual in this price range. The back of the package features a symbol with the number 60 dB and the subtext “Less than 60dB”. So it’s a maximum value, not an average that has been measured, and the manufacturer does not state the measurement distance, the measurement weighting, or for which of the seven settings the value applies.

What it means in practice is harder to say than the number suggests. Under 60 decibels, that’s a generous limit—normal conversation levels are in the same range—and a limit value without a measurement method can’t be directly compared to another manufacturer’s figure. What can still be established, however, is that the manufacturer chooses to publish a number at all, and that the Swedish retailer Joyland, regardless of what it states, lists the sound level as “Low” in its specification table. Neither We-Vibe nor Satisfyer publishes any decibel value for the comparison models we use here, which means a numerical sound comparison isn’t possible between these three products.

A practical tip that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface between uses. A hard tabletop acts as a resonance box and noticeably amplifies the sound, and a product with two motors has two sound sources that can end up out of sync with each other.

Water resistance: “waterproof design” — but no IPX class

The manufacturer states in two places that the product is waterproof: the product text says the toy is completely waterproof, and the packaging carries the symbol “Waterproof design”. All four Swedish shops repeat the claim—Vuxen and Joyland both write “Waterproof: Yes”, Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet write “Waterproof & USB-rechargeable”.

Why the lack of an IPX class matters

What, on the other hand, is nowhere to be found is an enclosure rating. The manufacturer does not publish any IPX number for this article, either on the product page or on the packaging, and none of the stores states any either. That’s the difference compared to a product like the We-Vibe Sync 2 or Satisfyer Double Classic, where the manufacturer prints IPX7.

The rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure ratings for electrical equipment. IPX7 means the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. The word “waterproof” without a rating, on the other hand, means nothing defined: it could just as well refer to a design that can handle rinsing under the tap as to one that can handle a bathtub. That’s a real information difference, and it should be read carefully.

The practical conclusion is that the product very well might tolerate being submerged—the manufacturer says it is completely waterproof—but there is no tested assurance that it will hold up unless it does. In addition, the charging port is an open DC pin type, which makes the seal a mechanical detail rather than a design principle. If the port were magnetic or replaced entirely by inductive charging, the question would be simpler. Treat it as robust against rinsing and showers, and be more careful with the bathtub than the product description suggests.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

Rinse the product in lukewarm water after each use and use an unperfumed soap or a cleaning product intended for intimate products. Pat dry with a clean towel and let it air-dry before putting the product away. The manufacturer explicitly states for the sibling model that a toy cleaner should be used after each use, and the same routine is reasonable here as well. Be especially careful with the gap between the two tips of the ring and with the bumps on the inside of the ring—textured and bumpy surfaces have more area to catch residue than smooth ones.

The lubricant question has a clear answer for silicone products. Use a water-based lubricant—which is also what the retailer Joyland recommends. Do not use silicone-based lubricant on silicone products: it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and once the surface is porous, it can no longer be cleaned properly—only replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that is difficult to remove and that collects dirt.

Storage is worth a few extra points, since the manufacturer doesn’t solve it for you. No storage pouch is included in the delivery—the manufacturer lists only the product and a USB charging cable. Silicone attracts dust and lint, and a product with a textured surface does this even more easily. A simple cotton pouch is a worthwhile investment. Also, don’t store it pressed against other silicone products for a long time; different silicone blends can react with each other and create sticky surfaces.

Battery and charging: about two hours of operating time

The manufacturer’s printed specifications state the operating time as “run time: +/– 2h.” The plus/minus wording is unusual and should be read as approximately two hours, not exactly. The battery is rechargeable and charges via USB.

Two hours or one? Two sources say different things

Here is the other clear conflict in the material. The manufacturer states about two hours of operating time. The retailer Joyland states “Battery life: Up to 1 hour” in its specification table and also writes in the running text that a full charge lasts up to 60 minutes. The other three Swedish stores state no operating time at all.

The manufacturer’s figure carries the most weight, but the deviation is large enough that it should affect your expectations: it’s a factor of two. It’s unusual for a store to state a shorter time than the manufacturer—the usual thing is the opposite—and one possible explanation is that the manufacturer’s two-hour value applies to a single motor at the lowest speed, whereas real use with both motors running draws about twice as much current. None of the sources states this explicitly, so it remains a reasonable interpretation and nothing more. Assume that two motors at full power drain the battery significantly faster than the manufacturer’s upper-limit value.

For comparison, We-Vibe states up to 120 minutes of operating time for Sync 2—so it’s the same order of magnitude as Teazers’ stated maximum value—while Satisfyer does not publish any operating time at all on the product page for Double Classic.

How is the Teazers Pair Vibrator charged?

With an included cable that connects to a DC outlet on the front of the handle, just above the buttons. The manufacturer’s product image shows the cable in its entirety: a slim pin connector on the end that goes into the product and a standard USB-A connector on the other. Joyland describes the same thing in running text—plug the cable into the toy above the buttons and into a USB wall adapter.

In practice, this means two things that are worth factoring in. The charging cable is product-specific. A standard USB-C or micro-USB cable does not fit into a DC pin socket, and the manufacturer does not publish either a spare part item or the pin’s dimensions. If you lose the cable, you’re left having to track down a generic pin connector in the right size, which is guesswork. It’s the same drawback as magnetic charging cables have, but without the advantage the magnetic solution provides—a magnetic connection doesn’t require an opening in the housing, while a DC socket does.

On the other hand, the USB-A end means the cable works with any phone charger, power bank, or computer. That’s an advantage compared with products that require a specific power adapter.

Capacity and charging time that aren’t published

The manufacturer does not publish the battery’s capacity in mAh, its voltage, its cell type, or the charging time for this item. None of the four Swedish stores does either—Joyland only lists “Rechargeable via USB” as the battery type. That’s a real gap: without capacity, you can’t convert operating time into power consumption, and without charging time you can’t know whether the product is ready in half an hour or by the morning.

For comparison, We-Vibe states both the battery type (rechargeable lithium-ion battery) and charging time (up to 90 minutes) for Sync 2. The difference in how it’s presented is greater than the difference in technology.

What generally applies to rechargeable intimate products also applies here: the cell is built in and is not intended to be replaced, capacity declines with the number of charging cycles, and the product performs best when charged regularly rather than stored completely drained. With use a couple of times per week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan—and because the cell is built in, the product is effectively used up when it is.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
Two motors with a separate button each and seven settings each. What’s missing is not functionality—it’s the ingress-protection rating, battery values, and warranty.
Specifications from Teazers and ONE-DC, September 12, 2026

Pros

  • Two motors controlled independently, each with its own button
  • Seven settings per motor — three speeds and four patterns
  • Three modes of use: ring, dual-point stimulator, and an insert part
  • Insertable length 14 cm out of a total 18.8 cm, ridged and curved shaft
  • Medical silicone, according to the manufacturer; weighs only 150 g
  • From 299 SEK and in stock at all four stores

Cons

  • No IPX rating is published — only the word “waterproof”
  • No manufacturer warranty and no user manual are published
  • The charging cable has a DC pin — a regular USB-C cable does not work
  • Neither battery capacity nor charging time is published
  • The manufacturer states about 2 h of runtime; Joyland states up to 1 hour
  • The manufacturer states silicone; Vuxen and Joyland state ABS plus silicone
  • No minus buttons — the modes can only be stepped forward

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

6.7Fair
Materials and hygiene
6,2
The manufacturer states medical-grade silicone without a phthalate declaration, and two stores list ABS plus silicone.
Water resistance
4,8
Described as completely waterproof, but no IPX rating is published, and the charging contacts are an open DC connector.
Battery and charging
6,8
About 2 h of operating time is the second-highest in the field, but neither capacity nor charging time is published.
Function and control
7,0
Two independent motors with seven settings each and three modes of use — but no minus buttons.
Price versus performance
8,6
299 SEK for two independent motors and a 14 cm insertion length. No comparable model is anywhere near.

Teazers Pair Vibrator compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: against the portable pair vibrator that defines the premium segment, against a cheaper U-shaped pair vibrator from a major brand, and against Teazer’s own sibling model. All the information below comes from the respective manufacturers’ own specifications, and the prices for this product from the stores’ product feeds on September 12, 2026.

Against We-Vibe Sync 2 — two different product ideas

We-Vibe Sync 2 is the portable pair vibrator that stays in place during intercourse without hands. It measures 41.7 × 74.8 millimeters, so it’s a fraction of Teazer’s model length, and it’s designed to be clamped in place rather than held. We-Vibe states a rechargeable lithium-ion battery, up to 120 minutes of operating time, up to 90 minutes of charging time, body-friendly silicone made without phthalates, BPA, and latex, an IPX7 ingress-protection rating, and a two-year warranty. According to the manufacturer, the package includes an illustrated multilingual user manual, a storage pouch, and a lubricant sample.

What Sync 2 adds, then, is hands-free fit, a published ingress-protection rating, a published charging time, an explicit phthalate declaration, a user manual, a storage pouch, and a warranty. What Teazer’s model adds is reach: a 14-centimeter-long insertion shaft that Sync 2 completely lacks, plus the ring function and two-point stimulation. Operating time is in the same ballpark—120 minutes versus about two hours.

The conclusion is that they don’t compete for the same purchase. If you want something that stays in place by itself during intercourse, Teazer’s Pair Vibrator is the wrong product regardless of price. If you want a handheld toy with both a ring and an insertion part, there’s no equivalent anywhere in We-Vibe’s lineup.

Against Satisfyer Double Classic — more documentation for the money

Satisfyer Double Classic is the closest construction comparison: a U-shaped pair vibrator with two ends intended to be used during intercourse. Satisfyer lists the dimensions as 95 × 67 × 35 millimeters, the shaft length as 70 millimeters, the weight as 52 grams, the material as ABS plastic and silicone, an IPX7 ingress-protection rating, ten vibration programs spread across three intensities and seven patterns, a magnetic USB charging cable, and a 15-year manufacturer’s warranty. The manufacturer also publishes a downloadable user manual.

The differences that actually matter: Teazer’s model is twice as long and almost three times as heavy, with a 14-centimeter insertion shaft versus Satisfyer’s 7 centimeters. It has two separately controlled motors, while Satisfyer has a shared program selection. Satisfyer, on its part, has a published ingress-protection rating, a published manual, a magnetic charging cable instead of a DC pin, and a fifteen-year warranty—against no published warranty at all.

If you choose based on documentation and after-sales service, Satisfyer wins by a wide margin. If you choose based on range, on two independent motors, and on the ring being usable as a separate masturbator, Teazers wins. It’s an unusually focused trade-off between what the product does and what the manufacturer stands for.

What’s the difference from Teazers Partner Multifun Couple Vibrator?

Within the same brand, there’s a model that’s often confused with this one: Teazers Partner Multifun Couple Vibrator, item number TEA030 with EAN 8719934001794. The description looks similar to the Pair Vibrator at first glance—the ring can be moved over the penis, and the two tips can be directed toward, for example, the clitoris—but according to the manufacturer, two things set them apart.

The first is the controls. Partner Multifun, according to the manufacturer, has an upper button that steps forward and a lower one that steps back—meaning a two-way control for a shared motor circuit. Pair Vibrator instead places its own button on each motor and therefore lacks a back-step. The second is the shape: Partner Multifun is built as a pure ring product without the long curved inserted-shaft, which means the three ways of use found with Pair Vibrator are reduced to two.

If you want the inserted part, you should buy Pair Vibrator. If you want to step down in intensity without having to cycle through the entire loop, Partner Multifun is the model that solves that. The manufacturer doesn’t publish any measurements or battery values for Partner Multifun on the product page, so a numerical comparison between the two models isn’t possible.

Price range: 299 to 599 SEK and four stores with stock

Four Swedish stores sell the item. The cheapest are Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet, both at 299 SEK. Next comes Joyland at 495 SEK and Vuxen at 599 SEK. That’s 300 SEK, or exactly a 100 percent difference between the cheapest and the most expensive store for the same EAN, the same color, and the same packaging.

The stock situation is unusually good for this category: all four stores had the product in stock at the price check. Joyland, however, notes “Only 1 left in stock” on its product page, which is worth knowing if, for whatever reason, that particular store is the one you prefer. SexleksakerOutlet states 1–2 days’ delivery.

Two of the stores also list a regular price that provides perspective on the discounts. Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet both state 599 SEK as the regular price versus their 299 SEK, and Joyland states 695 SEK versus its 495 SEK. Vuxen sells for 599 SEK and states that it’s also the lowest price it has had in the past 30 days. In other words: the price that two stores call “discounted” is exactly the same price that a third store calls “regular.” There’s nothing strange about it—that’s how this category is priced—but it’s a reason not to read a percentage discount as a measure of how good the deal is.

Shipping costs are added at most stores under a certain order value. Vuxen offers free shipping from 799 SEK, which a single product in this price range doesn’t reach at any of the stores. Always check the final price at checkout; the prices in the table above are updated when the stores’ product flows do.

Who is the Teazers Pair Vibrator for—and who is it not for?

It’s for you who want a sex toy that does several things for under three hundred kronor. Three modes of use in the same product—ring, two-point stimulator, and insert—are unusual for the price range, and two motors that are controlled independently of each other is also unusual. It’s for you who want reach: a fourteen-centimeter insertable length with a curved, ridged shaft is a real insert, not a symbolic one. And it’s for you who want to try the format before spending several times as much on a We-Vibe.

It’s not for you who want something that stays in place without using your hands during intercourse—there, a portable design like the We-Vibe Sync 2 is the right product, and this one isn’t. It’s not for you who require a published waterproof rating before you take it into the bath, since the manufacturer only writes “waterproof” without an IPX number. It’s not for you who want to charge it with the same cable as your phone, because the connector is a DC pin. And it’s not for you who want a manufacturer warranty, an instruction manual, or a battery specification to rely on—none of that is published for this article.

One more thing belongs in the decision. What sets this product apart from pricier competitors is primarily not what it does, but how much the manufacturer tells about it, and what the manufacturer stands for afterward. It’s a fully reasonable trade-off at 299 SEK. At 599 SEK, which Vuxen charges, the same trade-off is significantly worse—that’s when you start getting close to price levels where competitors deliver both an IPX rating, a manual, and a multi-year warranty.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Teazers does not publish any manufacturer warranty for this article. Neither the product page nor the packaging states any warranty period, and none of the four Swedish stores states any either. It’s a clear difference compared with the comparison models: We-Vibe states a two-year warranty for the Sync 2, and Satisfyer states a 15-year warranty for the Double Classic.

What always applies, on the other hand, is your statutory rights, and those are independent of what the manufacturer promises. Under konsumentköplagen, you have three years to make a complaint if the goods have defects. Defects that show up within two years are also assumed to have been there from the start, which in practice means it’s the seller who has to show the opposite. In the case of distance sales, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under the lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler.

Be aware that in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene items that have been removed from a sealed package — Konsumentverket provides guidance on the exception. The right to make a complaint for defects, however, always applies, and it is what you should rely on if one of the two motors stops working or if charging no longer works. Since there is no manufacturer warranty to fall back on, it is the buyer’s agreement with the Swedish store that provides the full protection — which is an argument for buying from an established retailer rather than somewhere where the price happens to be a few kronor lower. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and materials

Total length
188 mm
The manufacturer’s packaging. The manufacturer’s own size reference instead states 18.5 cm
Width
83 mm
The manufacturer’s packaging. Joyland lists 8.3 cm, i.e., the same value
Height
38 mm
The manufacturer’s packaging
Insertion length
140 mm
Retailer information — Blush Me, Vuxen, and Joyland all state 14 cm. Not published by the manufacturer
Diameter (max)
35 mm
Manufacturer’s dimension spec: max Ø 3.5 cm. Same value for Blush Me, Vuxen and Joyland
Diameter (min)
22 mm
Store information — Blush Me and Vuxen. Not published by the manufacturer
Weight
150 g
Manufacturer’s packaging: 150 g / 5.3 oz
Material
Medical-grade silicone
Manufacturer’s packaging. Vuxen states ABS + silicone and Joyland states ABS plastic and silicone
Color
Pink
Phthalate-free
Store information
Joyland states phthalate-free. The manufacturer publishes no phthalate declaration
Surface texture
Ribbed, knotted, and smooth
Fluted tips, bumps on the inside of the ring, and ribbed shaft according to the manufacturer

Technology

Drive technology
Two separate vibration motors
One at either end, controlled independently of each other
Modes per motor
7
Three speeds and four patterns according to the manufacturer
Controls
Two buttons
Plus button and on/off button on the handle. No reverse function is published
App control
No
Remote control
No
Water resistance
Water-resistant according to the manufacturer
No IPX rating is published, either by the manufacturer or by the stores
Sound level
Under 60 dB
The manufacturer’s specification on the packaging, without a measurement distance or measurement weighting
Memory function and auto shut-off
Not published by the manufacturer

Battery and charging

Battery type
Rechargeable; charges via USB
The manufacturer does not state the cell type or voltage
Capacity
Not published by the manufacturer
Operating time
Approx. 2 h
The manufacturer’s packaging: run time +/– 2 h. Joyland states up to 1 hour
Charging time
Not published by the manufacturer
Charging connector
DC pin to USB-A
The socket on the handle is labeled DC. A standard USB-C cable does not work

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
8719497669868
Manufacturer’s item number
TEA011
Trademark owner
EDC Services & Licenses B.V., Veendam, Netherlands
Printed on the back of the package. Distributed by ONE-DC B.V.
Included
Product and USB charging cable
The manufacturer does not specify a storage pouch and does not specify a printed manual
Package dimensions
Not published by the manufacturer
Price
299–599 SEK
Four stores, checked September 12, 2026
Warranty
Not published by the manufacturer
Right of complaint
3 years
According to konsumentköplagen (the Swedish Consumer Sales Act), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Common questions about the Teazers Pair Vibrator

How many vibration modes does the Teazers Pair Vibrator have?
Seven per motor, and the product has two motors. The manufacturer splits the seven into three speeds and four patterns, and the back of the packaging carries the symbol “7 vibration modes”. Since the motors are controlled independently of each other with a separate button, the two ends can be set differently, or one end can be turned off completely. Note that Blush Me, in a bullet list, writes “7 vibration patterns and 3 speeds,” which would mean ten modes—however, the same store’s ongoing text also correctly states three speeds and four patterns, for a total of seven.
How long is the Teazers Pair Vibrator, and how much can be inserted?
The manufacturer’s packaging states a total length of 188 millimeters, i.e. 18.8 centimeters, while the manufacturer’s own dimension guide in the product gallery states 18.5 centimeters—an offset of three millimeters within the manufacturer’s own material. All four Swedish stores have chosen 18.8 centimeters. The insertable length is given as 14 centimeters by Blush Me, Vuxen, and Joyland; the manufacturer does not publish this information. The maximum diameter is 3.5 centimeters according to both the manufacturer and the stores, and the minimum diameter is 2.2 centimeters according to Blush Me and Vuxen.
Is the Teazers Pair Vibrator waterproof?
The manufacturer states that the product is completely waterproof, and the packaging carries the symbol “Waterproof design”, and all four Swedish stores repeat the information. But no IPX rating is published anywhere. This is a real difference compared to, for example, We-Vibe Sync 2 and Satisfyer Double Classic, which both list IPX7—which, according to the IEC 60529 standard, means tested submersion to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. Without a rating, there is no tested commitment you can rely on. Add to that that the charging port is an open DC pin connector, and treat the product as splash- and shower-resistant rather than as certified for submersion.
How do you charge the Teazers Pair Vibrator, and how long does the battery last?
Charging happens via an included cable that connects to a DC outlet marked on the front of the handle, just above the buttons. The cable has a slim pin connector at the product end and a standard USB-A connector on the other end, which means it works with any phone charger or power bank—but also that a regular USB-C cable does not fit the product. The manufacturer states the operating time as about two hours on the packaging. Retailer Joyland instead lists up to one hour. Charging time and battery capacity are not published by either the manufacturer or any of the stores.
What material is the Teazers Pair Vibrator made of?
The manufacturer states medical-grade silicone — the symbol “Medical grade silicone” is on the packaging, and the product text describes the surface as soft silicone. Two of the Swedish stores, however, list two materials: Vuxen writes “ABS + Silicone” and Joyland writes “ABS plastic, Silicone.” Blush Me lists only “High-quality silicone.” In case of a contradiction, the manufacturer’s information carries the most weight, but the store information is not unreasonable — almost every rechargeable vibrator has an internal ABS frame that carries the motors and battery. The manufacturer’s own product images show a uniformly colored surface with no visible seam between the soft and hard materials.
What’s the difference between Teazers Pair Vibrator and Teazers Partner Multifun?
Partner Multifun Couple Vibrator has article number TEA030 and EAN 8719934001794, and it’s a pure ring product without the long, curved insertion shaft. According to the manufacturer, it also has different button logic: an upper button that steps forward and a lower one that steps backward, meaning a two-way control for a shared motor circuit. Pair Vibrator instead has a separate button on each motor and therefore lacks back-stepping. If you want the insertion part, it’s the Pair Vibrator model; if you want to lower the intensity without having to cycle around the entire loop, Partner Multifun handles that. The manufacturer doesn’t publish any dimensions or battery values for Partner Multifun, so a numerical comparison isn’t possible.
What warranty applies to Teazers Pair Vibrator?
Teazers does not publish any manufacturer warranty for this item — neither the product page nor the packaging states any warranty period, and none of the four Swedish stores does either. That’s different from the comparison models: We-Vibe states a two-year warranty for Sync 2 and Satisfyer 15 years for Double Classic. Your statutory rights still apply, though. Under konsumentköplagen (the Swedish Consumer Sales Act), you have a three-year right to complain about defects in the item, and defects that show up within two years are assumed to have been there from the start. For distance purchases, there’s also a 14-day right of withdrawal under distansavtalslagen (the Swedish Distance Contracts Act), with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene products that have been opened.
Why is the price double between the stores?
The same item with EAN 8719497669868 costs 299 SEK at Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet, 495 SEK at Joyland, and 599 SEK at Vuxen — exactly a 100 percent difference between the lowest and highest. It’s not due to different variants; three of the stores list the same EAN, and Joyland’s own article number 27069 refers to the same product. It comes down to the stores’ own pricing. Also note that the price two stores call discounted, 299 SEK versus regular 599, is exactly the price a third store charges as regular. A percentage discount therefore says little about how good the deal actually is in this category.

The best-in-test product

Teazers Pair Vibrator is ranked på plats 10 av 15 in couples vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av We-Vibe Sync O Petrol Green.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. The manufacturer’s item listing for Pair Vibrator: item number TEA011, Dynamics ID 112625, variant-ID 313802, brand Teazers and EAN 8719497669868, as well as the description of two separate motors with seven settings each (three speeds and four patterns), knurled inside the ring, two tips for point stimulation, ribbed and curved shaft, fully waterproof design, control with an on/off button and a plus button, and the included USB charging cable: ONE-DC (Teazers) — official product page, Pair Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  2. The printed specifications on the package in the manufacturer’s product gallery: 188 × 83 × 38 mm (length × width × height), 7.4 × 3.3 × 1.5 in, weight 150 g / 5.3 oz, operating time +/– 2 h, USB-rechargeable, and the four symbols “Less than 60dB”, “7 vibration modes”, “Waterproof design”, and “Medical grade silicone”. The same image indicates that Teazers is part of EDC Services & Licenses B.V. in Veendam, Netherlands: ONE-DC (Teazers) — product picture of the packaging in the gallery on the product page — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  3. The manufacturer’s size diagram in the same product gallery, which states “Length: 18.5 cm / 7.3 inch” and “Max. Ø: 3.5 cm / 1.4 inch” next to a centimeter scale, as well as the product images showing the plus button, the on/off button, the charging port labeled DC on the handle, and the included cable with DC pins on one end and USB-A on the other: ONE-DC (Teazers) — product images in the gallery on the product page — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  4. Store information: total length 18.80 cm, insertable length 14.00 cm, minimum diameter 2.20 cm, maximum diameter 3.50 cm, material “High-quality silicone”, color pink, and charging type USB, as well as the price 299 SEK (regular 599 SEK): Blush Me — product page, Teazers Pair Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  5. Store information: the same product description with seven settings per motor split across three speeds and four patterns, stock status “In stock, 1–2 days delivery” and the price 299 SEK (regular 599 SEK): SexleksakerOutlet — product page, Teazers Pair Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  6. Store information: item number 27069, material “ABS plastic, Silicone”, surface ribbed/silky-smooth/smooth, medium hardness, three vibration speeds and four vibration modes, sound level “Low”, waterproof yes, battery life up to 1 hour, battery type rechargeable via USB, phthalate-free yes, recommended glide lubricant water-based, length 18.8 cm, insertable length 14 cm, width 8.3 cm, diameter 3.5 cm, and the price 495 SEK (regular 695 SEK) and the note “Only 1 left in stock”: Joyland — product page, Teazers Pair Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  7. Store information: item number 8719497669868, total length 18.8 cm, insertable length 14 cm, maximum diameter 3.5 cm, minimum diameter 2.2 cm, material “ABS + Silicone”, waterproof yes, rechargeable operation, and the price 599 SEK and the information about free shipping from 799 SEK: Vuxen — product page, Teazers Pair Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  8. Comparison data for We-Vibe Sync 2: dimensions 41.7 × 74.8 mm, rechargeable lithium-ion battery, runtime up to 120 minutes, charging time up to 90 minutes, body-friendly silicone made without phthalates, BPA and latex, enclosure rating IPX7, charging via a standard USB port as well as a two-year warranty: We-Vibe — official product page, Sync 2 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  9. Comparison data for Satisfyer Double Classic: material ABS plastic and silicone, enclosure rating IPX7, length 95 mm, width 67 mm, height 35 mm, shaft length 70 mm, weight 52 g, ten vibration programs (three intensities and seven patterns), magnetic USB charging cable, downloadable user manual and a 15-year warranty: Satisfyer — official product page, Double Classic — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  10. Comparison data for the sibling model Teazers Partner Multifun Couple Vibrator: item number TEA030, EAN 8719934001794, as well as operation with two buttons where the upper one moves forward and the lower one moves backward: ONE-DC (Teazers) — official product page, Partner Multifun Couple Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  11. The definition of the IPX7 enclosure rating (submersion in 1 meter for 30 minutes) that the comparison models state and that this product lacks: IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  12. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  13. Three years of right to complain about defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) (Consumer Sales Act) — the Swedish Riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  14. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Lag (2005:59) om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler (Act (2005:59) on distance contracts and contracts outside business premises) — the Swedish Riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  15. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene products: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  16. Prices, stock status, and item number at four stores for EAN 8719497669868. Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on September 12, 2026: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original