Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Clitoral stimulator · Vacuum pump with rotation and vibration

She.E.O Vibrating & Rotating Nipple & Clitoral Pump: review

She.E.O’s motorized suction pump reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications, instruction manuals, and price data from seven Swedish stores. Two interchangeable cups at 6 and 4.5 centimeters, five vibration modes and five rotation modes, 45 minutes of operating time, 90 minutes of charging via USB-C — and an electronics design that explicitly does not tolerate water.

4.7Weak
Place 31 of 32in clitoral stimulator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 29 July 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

Three functions in a small unit for under three hundred kronor: manual suction via the pump ball, five rotation modes and five vibration modes, plus two interchangeable cups for the clitoris and nipples. What you pay for is water tightness—the electronics must not be soaked at all—an operating time of 45 minutes that requires 90 minutes of charging, and a specification in which neither battery capacity, noise level, nor a materials declaration is published. There is no time-limited manufacturer warranty.

  • Two interchangeable cups: 6 cm for the clitoris, 4.5 cm for the nipples
  • Five vibration modes and five rotation modes
  • Manual suction via the silicone ball — stepless adjustment
  • 45 minutes of runtime, 90 minutes of charging via USB-C
  • Not waterproof: must not be submerged in water
  • 299–448 SEK at seven stores for the same EAN

She.E.O Vibrating & Rotating Nipple & Clitoral Pump in brief

She.E.O Vibrating & Rotating Nipple & Clitoral Pump is a hand-driven suction pump with a built-in motor. It combines three things that otherwise are usually found in three different products: a vacuum that is built up manually by you squeezing the silicone ball at the top, a rotating stimulation disc inside the cup, and vibration in the same unit. Two cups are included, one larger one for the clitoris and a smaller one for the nipples, and they screw on and off using the same motor part.

The specification according to the manufacturer looks like this: product dimensions 8 × 8 × 8 centimeters, total height 8 centimeters, ring diameter of the clitoral cup 6 centimeters and ring diameter of the nipple cup 4.5 centimeters, material silicone and acrylic, five vibration settings and five rotation settings, lithium-ion battery with 45 minutes of operating time and 90 minutes of charging time, charging via USB-C, and weight 0.15 kilograms. The product is not waterproof — the manufacturer states water resistance with a plain "no" and explicitly writes that the unit must not be submerged in water. In Sweden, the item is sold by seven stores at prices between 299 and 448 SEK, and four of them have it in stock.

This review is about the article with EAN 8713221842619, the manufacturer’s item number 20204-PURPLE under model number 20204. The manufacturer lists only one variant, the color Purple. It’s worth keeping in mind when comparing stores, because Swedish retailers describe exactly the same barcode with three different color names — more about that further down.

What does a clitoris and nipple pump actually do?

The principle is simple and older than most products in the category. A cup is placed tightly against the skin, air is drawn out, and the negative pressure pulls the soft tissue upward into the cup. The manufacturer’s own user manual for vacuum pumps describes the effect in three steps: the negative pressure temporarily increases blood flow, the increased blood flow can provide higher sensitivity, and the higher sensitivity can be experienced as pleasurable. The same manual adds a visual effect — nipples, breasts, or labia can look fuller and get clearer contours — and points out that the effect is temporary and normally fades within a few hours.

It’s a more honest formulation than the one you often see in store texts, and it’s worth reading carefully. So the manufacturer is not promising a permanent change, but a temporary blood filling. What can be established is that the pump therefore works best as a preparation step — as foreplay or as a prelude to other stimulation — rather than as a product you turn on and then leave to its own devices.

The difference compared to an air-pressure product of the type Womanizer or Satisfyer is fundamental, and it’s often misunderstood. An air-pressure product maintains a constant average pressure and sends fast pressure pulses through the air in a small chamber; it doesn’t suck in the literal sense. A vacuum pump of this type instead builds up a static negative pressure that remains until you release it, and the cup stays attached to the skin while it’s held in place. These are two completely different sensations, and anyone who buys this product expecting it to feel like a Satisfyer will be disappointed.

Suction, rotation, and vibration — what the three parts do individually

The manufacturer divides the product into three functions, and it’s that breakdown that’s most useful when you want to understand what you’re paying for.

  • The suction is created manually. The silicone ball on top of the device works like a bellows: you squeeze it, air is forced out, and when you release it, negative pressure forms in the cup. The manufacturer’s own caption on the product images says exactly this — squeez bulb for suction. So the suction is not motor-driven and has no adjustment settings; the strength is determined by how many times and how hard you squeeze.
  • The rotation comes from a motor in the upper part of the cup. In the manufacturer’s pictures, you can see a disc with bumps and a heavy, tongue-like protrusion, and that’s what spins against the skin when the cup is in place. Five rotation settings are listed.
  • The vibration is in the same motor part. Five vibration settings are listed. How vibration and rotation are linked to each other—whether they are five combined steps or two scales that are set separately—is not stated in the manufacturer’s specifications.

Here is one of the clearest gaps in the supporting material. The manufacturer lists five vibration settings and five rotation settings on separate lines, but publishes nowhere whether it is five shared programs or whether 5 × 5 = 25 combinations. The shop Taboo interprets it as “5 combinable modes,” while Joyland prints both lines separately exactly as the manufacturer does. It’s a detail, but it determines how much variation the product actually offers, and none of the sources clears it up.

Materials and build quality: silicone and acrylic in two distinct roles

The material question is the only property of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for with experience or care. The manufacturer lists two materials for this item: silicone and acrylic. The split between them is not shown in the specification line, but it can be read from the manufacturer’s own product images: the cup and the collar are transparent hard plastic, while the pump ball and the stimulation plate are colored silicone.

What silicone and acrylic mean in practice

Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped. It is the single most important property of a material that is meant to rest against mucous membrane. Acrylic is also non-porous and smooth, but it is hard instead of soft—and the hardness is the point here. A suction cup must keep its shape under suction, and a soft cup would simply collapse. The fact that the cup is also transparent is functional: you can see how much tissue has been pulled up and you can release the pressure before it becomes uncomfortable.

The combination has a consequence that’s worth taking seriously. Acrylic can’t handle everything. The manufacturer’s user manual discourages aggressive cleaning agents, and the general rule for hard, transparent plastic is that alcohol and solvents make it cloudy and, over time, brittle. A cloudy cup loses its only technical advantage—being able to see what’s happening inside. So lukewarm water and mild soap, as the manual states, are not a cautious recommendation but what actually applies.

Joyland describes the surface as “bumpy, silky-smooth,” and the hardness as “medium.” That’s a shop statement, not the manufacturer’s, but it matches how the stimulation plate looks in the manufacturer’s images: a row of short silicone bumps around a softer, heavy, tongue-shaped middle section.

Phthalates, BPA, and what isn’t stated in the materials declaration

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic—above all soft PVC—flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This product category is particularly a recurring subject of oversight because it contains plastic in contact with the skin and mucous membranes.

Here the answer has to be precise. The manufacturer writes "body-safe materials" on the packaging and in the product text, but does not publish an explicit declaration that the material is free from phthalates, BPA, or latex. But the shop Joyland states "Phthalate-free: Yes" in its specification table. That is a shop claim, and it has no support in any of the manufacturer’s own documents that are available online. Compare this with Womanizer, which for the Starlet 3 states in plain text that the ABS plastic is made without phthalates, BPA, or latex—that is the level a material declaration should be at.

Two things soften the picture. Neither silicone nor acrylic requires phthalate plasticizers to get their properties: silicone is soft by itself thanks to the polymer’s structure, and acrylic is supposed to be hard. So the material choices themselves are not the kind of soft plastic where phthalates normally occur. But it’s a conclusion drawn from material labels, not a statement from the manufacturer, and the difference is worth keeping separate.

Measurements and weight: 8 centimeters tall and 150 grams

The manufacturer states the product dimensions as 8 × 8 × 8 centimeters and the total length as 8 centimeters. The dimension graphic in the manufacturer’s own product image confirms the height of 8 centimeters and gives the diameter of the clitoral cup as 6 centimeters. The ring diameter of the nipple cup is stated as 4.5 centimeters. The weight per unit is stated as 0.15 kilograms—i.e., 150 grams—and that figure is confirmed independently by the shop Taboo, which lists 150 grams in its specification table.

Eight centimeters in a cube is small—it fits in the palm of your hand and takes up less space in the box than most clitoral stimulators. By way of comparison, the Womanizer Starlet 3 measures 117 × 46 × 47 millimeters and weighs 80 grams, and the Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3 measures 164 × 65 × 46 millimeters and weighs 204 grams. The She.E.O pump is therefore the shortest of the three but the widest, which follows directly from the fact that it’s built around a cup rather than around a shaft.

The shape has a practical consequence that rarely gets mentioned: the product has no handle. You hold the silicone ball, and it’s the same ball you squeeze to create the suction. That makes the grip easy but at the same time imprecise—you can’t hold it steadily without risking changing the pressure, which is a trade-off built into the design rather than a flaw.

The packaging is stated by the manufacturer to be a cardboard box measuring 11.5 × 10.5 × 6.5 centimeters. The country of origin is listed as China. The recommended consumer price in the manufacturer’s own price range is 49.99 euro, which is significantly higher than what any Swedish store charges.

How to use it: the pump ball, the cups, and the five settings

The manufacturer’s user manual for vacuum pumps describes the sequence in clear steps. The product is cleaned before first use. The skin should be clean and dry. If needed, a small amount of water-based lubricant is used — not for the sake of the glide, but to help the cup seal better against the skin, which is a noticeably practical detail that few store texts include. The cup is placed firmly over the area, and then you squeeze the ball to build up negative pressure. The manual is explicit: start with light pressure and increase gradually.

When the cup is in place, you turn on the motor. For automatic, rechargeable pumps, the manual states that you should start on a low setting and increase the intensity if you want to, and that you release the pressure either with the air-release function or by turning off the device.

6 cm clitoral cup or 4.5 cm nipple cup — which should you use?

The cups are interchangeable and are screwed onto the same motor part. The larger one, 6 centimeters in ring diameter, is, according to the manufacturer, intended for the clitoris. The smaller one, 4.5 centimeters, is intended for nipples. The difference in diameter is just under two centimeters, but the difference in surface area is greater than you think: a circle with a 6-centimeter diameter has about 78 percent more area than one with a 4.5-centimeter diameter, and it’s the area that determines how much skin is pulled up at the same level of negative pressure.

Practically speaking, this means that the smaller cup provides a more concentrated suction over a smaller surface area, while the larger one encloses the entire area around the clitoris and therefore feels softer but wider. The fact that both are included is the strongest single argument for this product compared with the single-function products sold in the same price range — you get two areas of use for one product and don’t have to choose in the store.

One detail the manufacturer doesn’t publish: which of the cups is mounted when the product is delivered, and whether the replacement requires tools. The manufacturer’s pictures show a threaded section between the motor part and the cup, which suggests it’s a standard screw connection, but no source confirms in detail how the replacement works.

Five vibration modes and five rotation modes

The manufacturer’s function graphic states “5 Vibrating / Rotating Modes,” and the specification table lists five vibration modes and five rotation modes, each on its own row. Control is, according to the store Vuxenkul, via buttons plus the manual handle grip, which fits with the fact that the pump function is completely mechanical while the motor is electric.

What can be established is that five settings are in the lower part of the category. Womanizer Starlet 3 has six intensity levels, and Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3 has twelve vibration programs. But the comparison is off, because a pump has one dimension that the others lack: suction power. You adjust it steplessly with your hand, and it varies more between two uses than five motor settings ever do. That makes the number of settings less important here than it is in a pure vibrator.

The manufacturer does not publish any description of what the individual settings do — no names, no patterns, no information on whether they step in intensity or switch in rhythm. It is a genuine gap in the documentation, and the only reasonable conclusion is that you have to try it out and figure it out.

How long should you use a vacuum pump?

This is the most important line in the entire user manual, and it is missing from all seven store texts. The manufacturer states: start with 5–10 minutes per area and increase gradually based on what feels comfortable. The manual continues with a line of warnings that deserve to be reproduced verbatim, because they apply to the category as a whole and not just this article:

  • Do not use excessive suction — discomfort is a signal to stop.
  • Avoid use on damaged, irritated, or sensitive skin.
  • Do not exceed the recommended time, as this can cause bruising or irritation.
  • Stop immediately if you experience pain, numbness, or discoloration that does not quickly go away.
  • Do not use the product if you have known circulation problems without consulting a doctor.
  • Do not share the product with anyone else without careful cleaning.

The manufacturer ends the section with three practical tips: go slowly, especially the first time, let comfort and not maximum strength be your guiding principle, and use the product briefly and regularly rather than rarely and intensely. This is unusually concrete guidance for this type of product, and it is behind a PDF link that none of the Swedish stores reference.

Water resistance: the single most important limitation

The manufacturer lists water resistance with a single word: no. The product text repeats it in plain language — the electrical components are not waterproof, the product must not be submerged in water, and it should be cleaned with a damp cloth. All seven Swedish stores pass along the same warning going forward, which is unusually consistently done in this industry.

No IP rating is published at all for this product. That in itself is a statement. Enclosure classes are defined in the international standard IEC 60529, where the second digit indicates protection against water—from drip protection to submersion. If the rating is missing entirely, the product should be treated as not being water-protected, and the absence of a rating is never a sign that the product would be approved. Here, you don’t even need to draw that conclusion yourself, because the manufacturer has already said no.

A note about the store data belongs here. Taboo has a spec sheet labeled “Water-resistant IPX5” with the value “No.” It’s a template header in the store’s specifications system, and not information that the product was tested against IPX5—the value is “No,” after all. If you read the line quickly, it can give the opposite impression of what it means, and it’s worth knowing when you compare stores.

The consequences in everyday life are concrete. The product doesn’t work in a shower or bathtub. It can’t be rinsed under the tap. The cup and the pump ball can be wiped dry, but the motor part and the USB-C port must be kept dry. That’s the biggest practical difference compared with the Womanizer Starlet 3 and the Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3, both of which are rated IPX7 and therefore tolerate submersion.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

The manufacturer’s instructions are clear and apply before and after each use. Use lukewarm water and mild soap, or a cleaning product intended for intimate products. Avoid harsh cleaning agents. Let the product air-dry completely, or wipe it off with a clean, lint-free cloth, and make sure it is 100 percent dry before putting it away. Since the electronics can’t tolerate water, in practice it’s only the cup and the outer surfaces that can get wet, and the cup is the part that really needs that.

On the question of lubricant, the manufacturer is unequivocal: use water-based lubricant. Oil- and silicone-based lubricants can damage the materials. This is especially true for the silicone parts—silicone-based lubricant breaks down silicone surfaces over time and makes them porous, and once a surface is porous, it can no longer be cleaned properly; it can only be replaced. Since lubricant also improves the cup’s seal, it’s one of the few accessories that actually affects performance and not just comfort.

For storage, the manufacturer specifies a dry, dust-free space at room temperature, without direct sunlight, and that products should be kept separate from each other to avoid chemical reactions between different materials—a bag or a small box is enough. No storage pouch is included according to any of the sources. Taboo states that a charging cable is included in the package; that’s the only delivery-content detail that any source provides, and the manufacturer does not specify it at all.

Battery and charging: 45 minutes of operating time

The manufacturer states a runtime of 45 minutes and a charging time of 90 minutes. The battery is said to be of the lithium-ion type. Charging takes place via USB-C, which is a real advantage: the cable is not product-specific, and if you lose it, any USB-C cable will work. It’s worth noting because several pricier competitors use magnetic special cables that can’t be replaced at the nearest electronics store.

The ratio between runtime and charging time is what stands out: charging time is twice as long as runtime. Womanizer Starlet 3 lists 30 minutes in both directions, so the ratio is one to one. That says something about how the cell is sized, but since no manufacturer publishes the capacity, it isn’t possible to calculate further.

How is the She.E.O pump charged?

Via USB-C. The manufacturer’s manual for rechargeable products adds three instructions that are easy to miss. Never charge the product in or near water—which is especially relevant in this case since the product still doesn’t tolerate water. Only use the included USB cable; the manual states plainly that another cable can damage the product. And don’t force in the connector: point the connector toward the outlet first and then plug it in, otherwise you risk damaging the connector ports.

Where the charging port is located is not shown in the manufacturer’s images or specifications. It’s a reasonable guess that it sits on the motor part between the ball and the cup, but no published source shows or describes the charging port’s location.

The capacity that isn’t published — and the five volts

The manufacturer does not publish the battery’s capacity in mAh or its voltage in the specifications. The only electrical value that can be backed up is printed on the packaging, where She.E.O states "5 Volt Powerful motor". Five volts is the same voltage that a typical USB port delivers, so the information says more about the power supply than about the motor’s actual output—without current strength it can’t be converted to watts, and without cell capacity it can’t be converted into power consumption.

What generally applies to lithium-ion batteries also applies here: capacity drops with the number of charge cycles, and the product does best when it’s charged regularly instead of being stored fully discharged. Whether the battery is replaceable is not stated in any source, but in this price range and with this design you should assume that it isn’t. With a 45-minute runtime, it’s also likely that the battery is small, which in turn means that the number of charge cycles will be higher per hour of use than on a product with a larger cell.

Stores contradict each other about the runtime

This is the clearest contradiction in the supporting material, and it deserves to be presented in plain language. The manufacturer states a runtime of 45 minutes and a charging time of 90 minutes. Joyland states “battery life up to 45 minutes,” meaning the same thing. Taboo instead states a charging time of about 120 minutes and a usage time of about 90 to 120 minutes.

Taboo’s figures do not match either the manufacturer’s runtime or the manufacturer’s charging time. It looks like the store has mixed up the fields—90 minutes is the manufacturer’s charging time, not the usage time—but that is an interpretation and not a substantiated fact. The rule is simple: when a store contradicts the manufacturer, the manufacturer wins. So count on 45 minutes of runtime and 90 minutes of charging, and treat 90 to 120 minutes of usage as an incorrect store-side claim.

The same pattern shows up in the color descriptions. The manufacturer lists a single variant, Purple, under article number 20204-PURPLE. Sexonic sells it as Purple. Joyland and Vuxenkul call it Pink. Blush Me calls it Red. It’s the same barcode across all four, and the manufacturer’s own product images show a dark cerise-/magenta-colored silicone that lies somewhere between the Swedish names. That means no store sells a different variant—they’ve just translated the color name differently, and it’s worth knowing about if you think you’ve found a cheaper color somewhere else.

A third discrepancy concerns the material. The manufacturer lists silicone and acrylic. Blush Me states only “high-quality silicone,” and Vuxen states only “silicon.” None of them mentions acrylic, even though it makes up the entire cup—that is, the part that sits against the skin. This isn’t wrong as such, but it is an incomplete materials declaration, and for anyone with allergies or who wants to know exactly what touches the body, the difference isn’t academic.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
The suction is the only part in this product that has no settings. You adjust it by hand, and that’s also what makes it difficult to compare with a standard vibrator.
Specifications and user manual from She.E.O, July 29, 2026

Pros

  • Two replaceable cups: 6 cm for the clitoris and 4.5 cm for nipples
  • Suction, rotation, and vibration in the same unit — three functions for 299 SEK
  • Charged via standard USB-C; no product-specific cable
  • Compact: 8 × 8 × 8 cm and 150 grams
  • The manufacturer publishes a concrete instruction manual with times and warnings
  • Suction is adjusted steplessly with your hand instead of in fixed steps

Cons

  • Not waterproof—may not be submerged and can’t be rinsed off
  • No time-limited manufacturer warranty, just the statutory warranty
  • No explicit declaration about phthalates, BPA, or latex
  • The charging time of 90 min is twice as long as the operating time of 45 min
  • Battery capacity, noise level, and the charging port’s location are not published
  • The stores contradict each other about operating time, color, and material

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

4.7Weak
Material and hygiene
6,0
Silicone and acrylic are both non-porous, and the cup can be cleaned separately.
Battery and charging
3,7
45 min of operation on 90 min charging via USB-C, but the capacity is not published.
Water resistance
1,5
No IP rating is published, and the manufacturer explicitly states that it does not tolerate water.
Functions and controls
7,2
Suction, rotation, and vibration with two cups, but only five settings per function.
Price for performance
5,2
299 SEK for three functions, but without water resistance—Love Triangle costs 48 SEK less.

She.E.O pump compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: versus the simplest path to the same suction effect, versus the cheapest serious air-pressure product, and versus the best-selling alternative in the clitoral stimulation category. All the information below comes from each manufacturer’s own specifications, and all prices come from the stores’ product listings on July 29, 2026.

Compared to She.E.O Nipple & Clitoral Suckers — 138 SEK cheaper, without a motor

The same brand sells a fully manual variant, She.E.O Nipple & Clitoral Suckers S/M, with article number 20250. It costs from 161 SEK, meaning 138 SEK less. That’s where the similarities end. The manufacturer states a total length of 10 centimeters, ring diameter of 4 centimeters, ABS plastic in the screw part, and polystyrene in the cylinders, and a weight of 0.14 kilograms. There is no motor, no battery, and no silicone.

For the extra 138 kronor, you’re getting exactly three things: the rotation, the vibration, and a larger cup measuring 6 centimeters instead of 4. If you’re only after suction power—and that’s what many are after—it costs less than half in the manual model, and it can also be rinsed off without any electronics needing protection. If you want movement in the cup, there’s no shortcut: then it’s the motorized model you should choose.

The same brand also has the She.E.O Vacuum Nipple Pleasure Pump S/M, item 20252, from 358 SEK. It’s a double-cup breast pump with a hand pump and a hose—total length 75 centimeters, cup 7 × 3 × 3 centimeters, ring diameter 3 centimeters, made from ABS plastic, polystyrene, and silicone, weighing 0.28 kilograms. So it’s more expensive than the one we’re looking at here, it has no motor at all, but it treats both nipples at the same time. It’s a different product for a different purpose, not an upgrade.

Compared to Womanizer Starlet 3 — 190 SEK more, but IPX7 and a five-year warranty

Womanizer Starlet 3 costs from 489 SEK, so 190 SEK more than the She.E.O pump at its cheapest. The manufacturer lists the dimensions as 117 × 46 × 47 millimeters, weight 80 grams, six intensity levels, operating time 30 minutes, charging time 30 minutes, IPX7 rating, a silicone head, and an ABS plastic housing made without phthalates, BPA, or latex, as well as a five-year manufacturer warranty.

The differences that actually matter are three. Starlet 3 is IPX7 and can be submerged in water; the She.E.O pump doesn’t tolerate water at all. Starlet 3 has an explicit materials declaration without phthalates, BPA, and latex; She.E.O only says "body-safe". Starlet 3 comes with a five-year manufacturer warranty; She.E.O only refers to the statutory warranty. The She.E.O pump answers with 45 minutes of operating time versus Starlet 3’s 30, a lower price, an entirely different technology, and two replaceable cups.

So it’s not the same product in two price categories. Starlet 3 is an air-pressure product that never attaches to the skin; the She.E.O pump is a vacuum pump that does exactly that. If you’re looking for documented quality, water resistance, and a long warranty, you get more for your money with Womanizer. If you’re looking for suction power as such, you won’t find it there at all.

Compared to Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3 — just a one-krona difference at the lowest price

Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3 costs from 298 SEK. The She.E.O pump costs from 299 SEK. On the price tag, they’re practically identical; in the specifications, they are not.

Satisfyer lists the dimensions as 164 × 65 × 46 millimeters, weight 204 grams, twelve vibration programs, IPX7 rating, materials ABS plastic and silicone, charging via USB-C, and a 15-year manufacturer warranty. Fifteen years is three times as long a warranty as Womanizer’s five, and far beyond what She.E.O promises.

At the same price, that means you get more programs from Satisfyer: water resistance according to IPX7, a published breakdown of materials, and a fifteen-year warranty. What you don’t get is suction. That’s the whole trade-off, and it’s unusually clear-cut here: two products that cost the same do completely different things, and where one has the better paper specification while the other has the function you may actually have been looking for.

Price range: 299 to 448 SEK and four stores with stock

Seven Swedish shops sell the item with EAN 8713221842619. Cheapest is Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet at 299 SEK, and most expensive is Sexonic at 448 SEK. That’s 149 SEK or a 50 percent difference for exactly the same item number and the same packaging.

The stock situation changes the picture. Four of the seven shops had the product in stock at the price check: Blush Me at 299 SEK, Vuxenkul at 349, Joyland at 421, and Taboo at 429. SexleksakerOutlet, Vuxen, and Sexonic were sold out. That means the difference between the cheapest available and the second-cheapest available is 50 SEK, not 149. Shops that list a product as sold out may still have an old price in their feed, and that price is rarely what you actually end up paying when the item comes back in again.

The spread in prices isn’t because any shop sells a different variant. All seven list the item under EAN 8713221842619 or under their own item number linked to the same barcode—Vuxenkul under SC4461-1, Joyland under 28744, Taboo under 20204-PURPLE, which is also the manufacturer’s own number. So it’s simply the shops’ own margin setting on an item that’s new enough that it hasn’t yet had time to be squeezed on price.

One more thing is worth a line. The manufacturer’s recommended retail price is 49.99 euro. All Swedish shops are below that, and the three cheapest are well below. That’s a good situation for the buyer, but it also means that the list price in this category rarely has much to do with reality. Always check the final price at checkout—shipping costs are added by most shops under a certain order value, and in this price range all the shops are below the threshold for free shipping.

Who is the She.E.O pump for—and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you’re curious about vacuum stimulation but don’t want to settle for a completely manual suction cup. It’s for you if you want to be able to use the same product on both the clitoris and the nipples without having to buy two things. It’s for you who wants a small product—eight cubic centimeters takes up minimal space—and who prefers regular USB-C over a magnetic special cable. And it’s for you if you want a clear, concrete set of instructions to follow, because the manufacturer’s manual is actually good at exactly that.

It does not fit you if you want to use the product in a shower or bathtub, or even rinse it off under the tap—the electronics do not tolerate water, and that is the most limiting feature in the entire specification. It does not fit you if you require an explicit material declaration without phthalates, BPA, and latex, because the manufacturer publishes none. It does not fit you if you want a long operating time, because 45 minutes requires 90 minutes of charging. And it does not fit you if you are looking for an air-pressure product—that’s a different kind of sensation, and it’s available from other manufacturers.

One more thing should be included in the decision. Vacuum pumps are the product group in which it is actually possible to get hurt if you force it, and the manufacturer’s warnings about bruising, numbness, and discoloration are not standard phrasing but relevant advice. Five to ten minutes per area, gradual escalation, and stop at the first sign of discomfort. Anyone who buys the product should read the user manual before the first use, not after.

Warranty, warranty claims, and right of withdrawal

Here’s the answer—simple, if somewhat thin. She.E.O does not provide any its own time-limited manufacturer warranty for this product. The manufacturer’s user manual states that the statutory warranty applies, that it covers material and manufacturing defects during normal use, that normal wear and tear is excluded, and that the warranty period is counted from the date of purchase. The receipt with the receipt number, product description, purchase date, price, and the seller’s details constitute valid proof of purchase. The vacuum pump manual adds that damage from drops or water is not covered and that you should contact the seller in case of a fault.

Compare it with Womanizer’s five years on the Starlet 3 and Satisfyer’s fifteen years on the Pro 2 Generation 3, and the difference becomes clear. A voluntary manufacturer warranty is a promise beyond the law; there is no such promise here—only the law.

What always applies, however, is your statutory rights—and they are stronger than many think. Under the konsumentköplagen, you have a right to make a complaint about defects in the product for three years, regardless of what the manufacturer promises or chooses not to promise. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under the lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler. Be aware that, in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of a sealed package, but the right to complain in the event of defects applies always. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

One last, practical note. Since the manufacturer refers complaints to the seller and not to itself, it’s the store you should contact if something breaks. That makes the choice of store a bit more important than usual: four of the seven stores are Swedish businesses with Swedish customer service, and that difference can be worth more than the fifty kronor between the two cheapest in-stock options.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and material

Product dimensions
8 × 8 × 8 cm
Total height
8 cm
Ring diameter, clitoral cup
6 cm
Confirmed in the manufacturer’s own size graphic
Ring diameter, nipple cup
4.5 cm
Weight
150 g
The manufacturer states 0.15 kg per unit. The retailer Taboo states 150 g
Material
Silicone and acrylic
Silicone in the pump ball and the stimulating part, acrylic in the cups. Blush Me and Vuxen state only silicone
Phthalates, BPA, and latex
Not published by the manufacturer
The packaging states only "body-safe materials". The retailer Joyland states phthalate-free
Color
Purple
The manufacturer’s only variant. The stores call the same EAN Pink, Red, and Purple, respectively

Technology

Suction function
Manual pump bulb
A silicone ball that’s squeezed to create negative pressure—stepless, no modes
Vibration modes
5
Rotation modes
5
Mode description
Not published by the manufacturer
No information on whether the modes are combined or set separately
Motor voltage
5 V
According to the print on the packaging. Current rating and power are not published
Control
Buttons on the device
According to the retailer Vuxenkul
App control
No
Water resistance
No
No IP rating is published. The manufacturer specifies water resistance as "No"
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer

Battery and charging

Battery type
Lithium-ion
Capacity
Not published by the manufacturer
Runtime
45 min
Confirmed by Joyland. Taboo states 90–120 min, which is contradicted by the manufacturer
Charging time
90 min
Taboo states about 120 min
Charging connector
USB-C
The manufacturer states that only the included cable should be used
Charging port location
Not published by the manufacturer

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
8713221842619
Manufacturer's item number 20204-PURPLE, model number 20204
Included
Product, two cups, and charging cable
The cable, according to the retailer Taboo. The manufacturer does not specify the contents of the delivery
Packaging
Cardboard 11.5 × 10.5 × 6.5 cm
Country of manufacture
China
Recommended consumer price
49,99 €
The manufacturer's own list price — all Swedish stores are below
Price
299–448 SEK
Seven stores, checked July 29, 2026
Manufacturer warranty
No time-limited warranty beyond the law
The manual refers to the statutory warranty from the date of purchase
Right of complaint
3 years
According to the Swedish Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about the She.E.O Vibrating & Rotating Nipple & Clitoral Pump

Is the She.E.O Vibrating & Rotating Nipple & Clitoral Pump waterproof?
No. The manufacturer states, with a clear no, that it is not waterproof, and writes in the product text that the electrical components are not waterproof, that the device must not be submerged in water, and that it should be cleaned with a damp cloth. No IP rating according to IEC 60529 is published at all. All seven Swedish stores publish the same warning. This means the product does not work in the shower or bathtub and can’t be rinsed under the tap—unlike Womanizer Starlet 3 and Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3, both of which are rated IPX7.
What’s the difference between this pump and an air-pressure product like Satisfyer?
It’s two different principles. An air-pressure product maintains a constant average pressure in a small chamber and sends fast pressure pulses through the air without attaching to the skin. This product instead builds up a static vacuum that stays in place until you release it, and the cup stays attached in the meantime. The manufacturer describes the effect as temporarily increased blood flow, which can provide higher sensitivity, as well as a temporary visual fullness that normally fades within a few hours. So it’s not the same sensation, and anyone who buys the pump believing it will feel like a Satisfyer will be disappointed.
How long should you use the pump for?
The manufacturer’s user manual states 5–10 minutes per area to start with, and that the time can be increased gradually based on what feels comfortable. The same manual warns that excessive suction power or using it for too long can cause bruising and irritation, and urges you to stop immediately if you experience pain, numbness, or discoloration that does not quickly go away. The product should not be used on damaged or irritated skin, and not at all if you have known circulation problems without consulting a doctor. The manufacturer recommends short and regular use rather than using it rarely and intensely.
How do you charge the She.E.O pump, and how long does the battery last?
Charging is done via USB-C. The manufacturer specifies the operating time as 45 minutes and the charging time as 90 minutes, meaning the charging is twice as long as the operation. The battery is stated to be lithium-ion, but neither the capacity in mAh nor the voltage is published. The user manual says you should use only the included cable, that you should never charge the product in or near water, and that you should align the connector with the outlet before plugging it in instead of forcing it in. Note that the store Taboo states 90–120 minutes of usage time and about 120 minutes of charging time—those figures are contradicted by the manufacturer.
Which cup should I use — 6 cm or 4.5 cm?
The manufacturer states that the larger cup, with a ring diameter of 6 centimeters, is for the clitoris, and the smaller cup, with a diameter of 4.5 centimeters, is for the nipples. The difference in diameter is just under two centimeters, but the surface differs much more: a 6-centimeter circle has about 78 percent more area than one with a 4.5-centimeter diameter. The smaller cup therefore provides a more concentrated suction over a smaller area, while the larger one encloses a wider area and feels softer. Both are screwed onto the same motor part, and both are included in the package.
Which lubricant works with the She.E.O pump?
Water-based. The manufacturer’s user manual states that oil- and silicone-based lubricants can damage the materials. This applies especially to the silicone parts: silicone-based lubricants break down silicone surfaces over time and make them porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly. A small amount of water-based lubricant also has a direct functional benefit here: the manual recommends it so that the cup seals better against the skin.
What warranty applies, and why do the stores say different things about the color?
She.E.O does not offer its own time-limited manufacturer warranty. The user manual refers to the statutory warranty, which covers material and manufacturing defects during normal use and runs from the date of purchase; normal wear and tear as well as damage from drops or water are excluded, and you should contact the seller in the event of defects. Regardless, you have three years of reklamationsrätt under konsumentköplagen and fourteen days of ångerrätt for distance purchases. The color issue is not about different variants: the manufacturer lists a single variant, 20204-PURPLE, but Sexonic calls it Purple, Joyland calls it Purple, and Vuxenkul calls it Rosa, and Blush Me calls it Röd— all under the same EAN 8713221842619.
Is it worth paying extra for the motorized pump?
It depends on what you’re looking for. The same brand sells She.E.O Nipple & Clitoral Suckers S/M with no motor at all for 161 SEK, so it’s 138 SEK cheaper. It has a total length of 10 centimeters, a ring diameter of 4 centimeters, and is made of ABS plastic and polystyrene. What you get for the extra 138 kronor is the rotation, vibration, and a larger cup of 6 centimeters. If all you want is the suction power, the manual model is enough, and it also has no electronics that need to be kept dry. If you want movement in the cup, there’s no cheaper way within the brand.

The best-in-test product

She.E.O Vibrating & Rotating Nipple & Clitoral Pump is ranked på plats 31 av 32 in clitoral stimulator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Womanizer Premium 2 Red Gold.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Product dimensions 8 × 8 × 8 cm, total length 8 cm, ring diameter 4.5 cm for the nipple cup and 6 cm for the clitoral cup, material silicone and acrylic, rechargeable, operating time 45 minutes, charging time 90 minutes, water resistance “No”, five vibration modes, five rotation modes, lithium-ion battery, packaging in cardboard 11.5 × 10.5 × 6.5 cm, weight per unit 0.15 kg, country of manufacture China, recommended retail price 49,99 euro and item number 20204-PURPLE with model number 20204 and barcode 8713221842619: Scala — official product page for She.E.O Vibrating & Rotating Nipple & Clitoral Pump — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. Packaging’s own information: “5 Volt Powerful motor”, “Clitoral and Nipple attachments”, “Boosts blood flow for heightened sensitivity” and the reference to the brand’s website www.sheeo.eu: She.E.O — manufacturer’s packaging image for item 20204 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. Manufacturer’s dimension graphic indicating the product height 8 cm and the clitoral cup diameter 6 cm, as well as the instruction “Squeez bulb for suction”: She.E.O — manufacturer’s product image with dimension specifications for item 20204 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. Manufacturer’s function graphic indicating “Body-Safe”, “5 Vibrating / Rotating Modes” and “USB Rechargeable”: She.E.O — manufacturer’s function image for item 20204 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. Manufacturer’s general user manual for vacuum pumps: recommended usage time 5–10 minutes per area with gradual increase, water-based lubricant for better sealing, warnings about too high suction power, damaged skin, pain, numbness and discoloration, advice against use in circulatory problems without contacting a doctor, the requirement to keep the electronics dry and to use it only with the included cable, as well as the warranty wording which only covers manufacturing and material defects: She.E.O — General Guide for Vacuum Pumps (PDF) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. Manufacturer’s user manual for rechargeable products: water-based lubricant because oil- and silicone-based lubricants can damage the materials, cleaning with lukewarm water and mild soap or toy cleaner, the product must be completely dry before storage, store in a dry and dust-free space at room temperature without direct sunlight, prohibition against charging in or near water, the requirement to use only the included USB cable, and that the statutory warranty applies from the date of purchase and excludes normal wear and tear: She.E.O — User manual Rechargeable Toys (PDF) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. The brand’s own website with collected user manuals for the She.E.O range: She.E.O — User Manuals — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. Comparison data for She.E.O Nipple & Clitoral Suckers S/M (item 20250, barcode 8713221841926): total length 10 cm, ring diameter 4 cm, material ABS plastic in the screw section and polystyrene in the cylinders, and weight 0.14 kg — a completely manual product without electronics: Scala — official product page for She.E.O Nipple & Clitoral Suckers S/M — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Comparison data for She.E.O Vacuum Nipple Pleasure Pump S/M (item 20252, barcode 8713221841940): cup 7 × 3 × 3 cm, total length 75 cm, ring diameter 3 cm, material ABS plastic in the hand pump, polystyrene in the cylinders and silicone in the hose, and weight 0.28 kg: Scala — official product page for She.E.O Vacuum Nipple Pleasure Pump S/M — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. Store information: weight 150 g, charging time approx. 120 minutes, usage time approx. 90 to 120 minutes, the spec data “Water-resistant IPx5: No”, the material specification “Silicone”, and the information that a charging cable is included in the package, all under item number 20204-PURPLE and barcode 8713221842619: Taboo — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. Store information: battery life up to 45 minutes, battery type rechargeable via USB, “Phthalate-free: Yes”, recommended lubricant water-based, the surface described as bumpy and silky-smooth, hardness medium, material acrylic and silicone, length 8 cm, and the color description Pink: Joyland — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Store information: material silicone and acrylic plastic, water-resistant “No”, control via buttons and manual grip, product type pump for the vulva/clitoris and breasts, item number SC4461-1 and EAN 8713221842619, and the color description Pink: Vuxenkul — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Store information: product dimensions 8 × 8 × 8 cm, total length 8 cm, ring diameter 4.5 cm and 6 cm, material silicone and acrylic, waterproof “No”, and the instruction not to submerge the product in water but to clean it with a damp cloth: Vuxen — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. Store information: length 8.00 cm, material stated only as “high-quality silicone”, charging type USB, and the color description Red: Blush Me — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. Store information: the same item sold under the color name Purple, with barcode 8713221842619: Sexonic — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  16. Store information: the same item text and the same specifications list under barcode 8713221842619: SexleksakerOutlet — product page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  17. Comparison data for Womanizer Starlet 3: dimensions 117 × 46 × 47 mm, weight 80 g, sex intensity levels, operating time 30 minutes, charging time 30 minutes, enclosure class IPX7, head made of body-friendly silicone and housing made of ABS plastic without phthalates, BPA, or latex, plus a five-year manufacturer warranty: Womanizer — official product page, Starlet 3 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  18. Comparison data for Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3 Connect App: dimensions 164 × 65 × 46 mm, weight 204 g, twelve vibration programs, protection rating IPX7, material ABS plastic and silicone, charging via USB-C, and a 15-year manufacturer warranty: Satisfyer — official product page, Pro 2 Generation 3 Connect App — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  19. The definition of protection classes and what the numbers in an IP rating mean — the background for why a product without an IP rating should be treated as not waterproof: IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  20. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects, and limitations within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen (Swedish Chemicals Agency) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  21. Three years’ right to lodge a complaint for defects in the goods: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sweden’s Riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  22. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Act (2005:59) on distance contracts and contracts outside business premises — Sweden’s Riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  23. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygienic items: Konsumentverket (Swedish Consumer Agency) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  24. Prices, stock status, and item numbers at seven stores for EAN 8713221842619, as well as the comparison prices for Womanizer Starlet 3 (from 489 SEK), Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 3 (from 298 SEK), She.E.O Nipple & Clitoral Suckers S/M (from 161 SEK), and She.E.O Vacuum Nipple Pleasure Pump S/M (from 358 SEK). Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on 29 July 2026: Adtraction (Testkollen channel) and Addrevenue (Testra channel) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original