Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Rabbit vibrator · Air pressure and G-spot vibration

Womanizer Blend: review

Womanizers entry-level model for dual stimulation reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications and price data from six Swedish stores. Eight air pressure levels and six vibration modes with each having its own control, ABS and body-safe silicone, IPX7 according to IEC 60529, one battery of 160 mAh with 90 minutes of operating time and a five-year warranty — at a price where the difference between the cheapest and the most expensive store is 38 percent.

7.6Good
Place 4 of 21in rabbit vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 29 July 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

The cheapest way into Womanizer’s dual stimulation, and the only one in the family that weighs under 200 grams. Two separate motors, each with its own control, mean that air pressure and vibration can be used separately or together, and the manufacturer lists both battery capacity and electrical labeling—uncommon in the category. What you pay with is the operating time of 90 minutes, a magnetic charging cable that can’t be replaced with a regular USB cable, and a specification without measured sound level.

  • Two motors with separate controls — 8 air-pressure levels and 6 vibration modes
  • ABS and body-safe silicone, detachable stimulation head
  • Lithium-ion battery 3.7 V / 160 mAh, 90 min operating time and 90 min charging
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — immersion 1 m for 30 min
  • Five-year manufacturer’s warranty, 60 months from delivery
  • 1,155–1,595 SEK at six stores for the same EAN

Womanizer Blend at a glance — here’s what you get

Womanizer Blend is the brand’s simplest dual stimulator. It combines two techniques that Womanizer otherwise sells separately: air-pressure stimulation of the clitoris — the manufacturer calls the technique Pleasure Air — and a standard vibration motor in a curved insert part intended for the G-spot. What makes the design interesting is not that both are in the same product, but that they are driven by two separate motors with their own controls. You can run them at the same time or separately, and you can change one without the other coming along.

According to Womanizer, the specification looks like this: eight air-pressure levels for the clitoral part, six vibration modes for the insert part, body-safe silicone on the stimulation head, and a material specification of ABS and body-safe silicone for the product as a whole, enclosure rating IPX7, a rechargeable lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts and 160 mAh, 90 minutes of runtime, 90 minutes of charging time, and a five-year manufacturer’s warranty. Dimensions are 113 × 51 × 139 millimeters and the weight is 185 grams. The model number for the product is BDU10A. In Sweden, the item is sold by six shops at prices between 1 155 and 1 595 SEK.

This review is exclusively about the pink variant with EAN 4251460612968, the manufacturer’s item number WZBD1SG5. Womanizer sells Blend in three colors — Vibrant Pink, Vibrant Blue, and Vibrant Rose — and each color has its own EAN: 4251460623766 for blue and 4251460623759 for rose. Functionally, they are identical, but several Swedish shops list all three colors on the same product page with a shared price. Check the number before you compare, otherwise you’re not comparing the same item.

What dual stimulation means, technically

Classic air-pressure technology is based on a pump creating alternating underpressure and overpressure in a sealed chamber that is placed over the clitoris. The chamber never touches the clitoris directly. The stimulation occurs through pressure waves in the air inside the head, and that is the whole reason why this product category is usually described as touch-free. The difference from a regular vibrator is fundamental: a vibrator transfers mechanical motion from a motor through material to the skin, while an air-pressure product transfers pressure changes through air.

Blend does both at the same time. The curved arm is a completely ordinary vibrator that is inserted and rests against the front vaginal wall, and the round opening on the head is an air-pressure chamber that is intended to be placed over the clitoris. The manufacturer describes the shape as ergonomic and flexible, intended to be handled with one hand. What can be determined purely in terms of design is that the distance between the two parts is fixed—there is no adjustable joint. So the fit is determined by the flexibility of the silicone and your own anatomy, not by a setting.

The fact that the motors are separate is the feature that, in practice, determines whether a dual stimulator feels like two products or like a single compromise. On many rabbit vibrators, both stimulations are on the same program list, so a change in one affects the other. Womanizer explicitly states that Blend’s two motors can be controlled separately, and that both can be run independently or simultaneously. This is a real difference, and it is the argument that best justifies the price tag.

Blend, DUO 2 or Next Duo—what Womanizer model is which?

Womanizer has three dual stimulators in its range, and they are mixed regularly in Swedish shop texts because all three are described as “rabbit with Pleasure Air.”

  • Blend — the model this text is about. Eight air-pressure levels, six vibration modes, 185 grams, 90 minutes of run time. The entry-level model in the family.
  • DUO 2 — the larger sibling model. 263 grams, dimensions 88 × 203 × 58 millimeters, 120 minutes of run time and 120 minutes of charging time, same IPX7 and the same five-year warranty. Sold from 1 305 SEK.
  • Next Duo — the most expensive one, built on the manufacturer’s newer 3D air-pressure technology. 274 grams, dimensions 56 × 81 × 195 millimeters, 120 minutes of run time and charging time, IPX7 and five years of warranty. Sold from 1 795 SEK.

The difference between them, then, is not whether they have two motors—that all three do—but rather size, run time, and which generation of air-pressure technology is in the head. Blend is the smallest and lightest, and it’s also the only one of the three that stays at 90 minutes of run time. If you want the brand’s newest technology, you should look at Next Duo. If you want the most run time per krona in the family, DUO 2 is the most reasonable step up.

Materials and build quality: silicone on the outside, ABS on the inside

Material is the only property of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for with routine use or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic after five years. Womanizer lists two material categories for Blend. The head’s material is stated as body-safe silicone, and the product as a whole is stated to consist of ABS and body-safe silicone. The stores say the same thing: Blush Me states silicone and ABS, and Vuxen writes ABS + Silicone.

It’s worth being clear about what that means. Blend is not an all-silicone product. ABS is a hard plastic used in casings and structural components, and it is included in the material list because parts of the housing are built from it. Womanizer’s own product images show a consistently soft surface, but the material declaration does not claim that everything you touch is silicone. It’s the same breakdown as in DUO 2, where the manufacturer also lists ABS and body-safe silicone—and it differs from, for example, Next Duo, where only body-safe silicone is stated.

What body-safe silicone means in practice

Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped. It’s the single most important property of a material that is meant to sit against mucous membrane, and that’s why the material declaration weighs more than almost all other lines in a specification.

Having the stimulating head explicitly stated to be silicone is the most important line in the entire material list, because the head is the part that lies against the clitoris and the part where residue collects. The manufacturer’s cleaning instructions are also based on the fact that the head is detachable: the manual begins the cleaning by removing the stimulating head, after which the inside of the chamber is rinsed separately. It’s a design that can actually be kept clean, unlike air-pressure products with a fixed head, where the inside can only be rinsed through.

One important thing that Womanizer doesn’t do for Blend: the manufacturer does not state that extra stimulating heads in other sizes are included or available to buy. The written content list on the product page lists the product, a quick guide, safety information, and a sticker—no extra top. So if the size of the opening doesn’t fit you, there’s no setting option, and that’s a relevant limitation for a product where the fit against the clitoris is the whole point.

Phthalates, BPA, and latex — what the manufacturer commits to and where

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — above all soft PVC — flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Agency describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This product category is a recurring subject of oversight because it contains soft plastic against the skin.

Here is a detail worth noting. Blend’s own product page does not repeat the wording about phthalates, BPA, and latex — it only says "ABS, body safe silicone." On the Womanizer warranty page, on the other hand, it states that all products are made of body-safe materials free from phthalates, BPA, and latex, and on DUO 2’s product page the wording is given in the materials line. So the commitment exists, but for Blend it is on a different page than the product page. There is nothing against the product — it’s a reminder to read more than one field when the materials matter to you.

The latex information is relevant for anyone who is allergic to latex. A latex allergy causes reactions on the mucous membranes faster than on ordinary skin, and an intimate product is therefore exactly the kind of use where this information matters. Silicone does not require phthalate plasticizers to become soft — the softness comes from the polymer’s own structure — and that’s why listing silicone as the material is a better indication than labels like "TPE" or "jelly rubber," which say nothing at all about which plasticizers are included.

Measurements and weight: 113 × 51 × 139 millimeters and 185 grams

Womanizer lists the product dimensions as 113 × 51 × 139 millimeters and the weight as 185 grams. The packaging measures 162 × 162.5 × 69 millimeters. Two Swedish stores reproduce the measurements correctly in centimeters: Lekosmek writes 11.3 × 5.1 × 13.9 centimeters, and Taboo gives the same three numbers. This confirms that the manufacturer’s figures should be read in millimeters, which the product page does not state.

185 grams is low for a dual stimulator, and it’s one of the model’s clearest advantages on paper. According to their respective product pages, Womanizer DUO 2 weighs 263 grams and Next Duo 274 grams. Blend therefore weighs about 30 percent less than its closest sibling, and that affects how long you can keep the product at the same angle — which in this product category is what determines whether a session ends because of the wrist instead of because of you.

The shape is a bent U-like construction. One arm is the tapering insertion part with a thickening near the tip; the other is the wider housing with the air pressure chamber and the buttons on the side. The angle between the arms is fixed, but the silicone is flexible enough that the arms can be pressed together slightly — the manufacturer describes the shape as flexible and intended to move with the body’s natural curves.

The packaging deserves a place in its own right. Womanizer states that the new packaging is almost completely free of plastic and made from plant fiber, and that the entire cardboard box can be put into paper recycling. It hardly decides a purchase, but it is one of the very few environmental details in this category that a manufacturer actually prints out—and unlike most marketing claims, it is verifiable when the package is on the kitchen table.

Eight air pressure levels, six vibration modes and three buttons

The interface on the Womanizer Blend consists of three buttons, all on the side of the housing. The manual names the function of each one: the plus button, the minus button, and a button marked with Womanizer’s emblem that controls the vibration modes. It’s an intentionally simple setup—the manufacturer markets the model as easy to use with one hand, and the number of buttons is a direct result of that ambition.

How is Womanizer Blend controlled?

According to the manual, you start the product by holding down the plus button for two seconds, and turn it off by holding down the minus button for two seconds. Plus and minus then step through the eight air pressure levels. The emblem button scrolls between the six vibration modes with short presses, and a long press of two seconds turns off the inner vibration completely without affecting the air pressure part.

That detail is what makes the construction useful in practice. So you can run the Blend as a pure air pressure stimulator with the insertion part quietly and steadily, or as a pure G-spot vibrator, or as both at the same time—and you switch between modes without needing to restart the product. That’s also why it’s a more reasonable purchase for someone who’s unsure whether double stimulation is right: you get two useful products in one, not a single combination that you have to like.

The buttons are on the outside of the housing, above the air pressure chamber. That means they are reachable with your thumb while the product is held in your hand, but also that they end up under your hand in certain grips. Womanizer publishes no information that the product has a button lock function or a display, and it also has no app control—it’s a completely standalone product without Bluetooth.

Massage, Wave and Pulse — what the six modes actually are

The claim “6 vibration modes” is easy to misunderstand, and the manufacturer explains it only in a subordinate clause. The six modes are not six different programs but three intensities combined with three patterns, which Womanizer names Massage, Wave and Pulse. The shop texts confirm the same breakdown: Mshop writes “3 motion patterns with 3 intensities” and Taboo “3 vibration modes with 3 intensities”.

Massage is the even, continuous vibration. Wave and Pulse are rhythmic patterns where the strength varies over time. Womanizer does not publish any frequencies, any amplitudes, and any time intervals for any of the three patterns, which means that the difference between them can only be described qualitatively. This is consistent throughout the product category, but it should be stated plainly instead of being hidden behind a program list.

How many combinations do you really get?

Straight calculation gives eight air pressure levels times six vibration modes: 48 possible combinations, plus the eight air pressure levels run on their own and the six vibration modes run on their own. That’s more than most people ever use.

The pattern in this product category is that the lowest steps are clearly separated, while the top ones are closer together, because the pressure difference per step decreases as the pump approaches its maximum output. In practice, expect to return to a couple of combinations and for the rest to be used rarely. What matters isn’t the number, but that the scales are independent — and that requirement is met here.

The comparison with one-button products is still worth making. Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 2 has eleven pressure-wave intensity settings and nothing else to set. Blend has eight on the air-pressure side, so fewer, but it adds an entirely different dimension that the Satisfyers don’t have. If you’re only after fine-tuning the air pressure, more steps for under three hundred kronor is a reasonable argument. If you want two kinds of stimulation at the same time, that option isn’t available at all in that price range.

Sound level: what Womanizer says and what they don’t say

The stores describe Blend as whisper-quiet. The question is what that means in numbers, and there the answer has to be honest: Womanizer publishes no measured decibel value for Blend, either on the product page or in the online manual. There’s also no comparison chart of that kind that the manufacturer uses for some other models. Taboo and Lekosmek write that the product is whisper-quiet, but they don’t provide any measurement value, and a store description without a number is not a measurement.

What you can, however, determine is that Blend has two motors that can run simultaneously, and that a product with two active motors cannot be quieter than the same product with one. As a class, air-pressure products are quieter than rotating exciter motors, because the sound comes from a pump rather than an unbalanced weight — but the insert part in a rabbit construction is precisely a vibration motor. Websites that state an exact decibel number for Blend either provide their own measurement or a value without a source from the manufacturer.

A practical tip that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface between uses. A hard tabletop works like a resonator box and noticeably amplifies the sound.

Water resistance: IPX7 according to the manufacturer, IPX5 according to a store

Womanizer states the enclosure rating IPX7 for Blend, both in the specification table on the product page and in its own functional overview image. The rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure ratings for electrical equipment. The number 7 in the second position means that the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes.

Here, however, there is one discrepancy worth reporting. Shop Taboo states the enclosure rating IPX5 on its product page, both in the main text and in the bullet list of features. It is a lower rating than the manufacturer states. When the shop and the manufacturer contradict each other, the manufacturer’s information applies, and Womanizer’s own specification is unambiguous on this point. Other shops either write “100% waterproof” without a rating or simply “waterproof.”

IPX5 vs IPX7 — the difference that matters

The difference between the two ratings is not academic. IPX5 means protection against water jets from all directions — so showering and rinsing off — but not submersion. An IPX5 product should not be placed in a bathtub. IPX7 means that the entire product can withstand being submerged in one meter of water for half an hour, which covers both bathtubs and an accidental rinse-off.

Because the manufacturer states IPX7, the entire Blend can be rinsed off without taking precautions, and that’s a genuine advantage in a product where the stimulating head is removable and can therefore be cleaned separately. If a product has no IP rating at all, it should be treated as not water resistant — the absence of a rating is never a sign that the product would be approved.

Cleaning, lubricants, and storage

Womanizer’s cleaning instructions for Blend are step-by-step: remove the stimulating head, apply a cleaning product for intimate products, rinse under water, dry — and then repeat the procedure for the product itself, shake off excess water, and dry. The product page adds that ordinary warm water and antibacterial soap work just as well as a special toy cleaner.

The manufacturer has a clear answer to the lubricant question. The manual recommends a few drops of water-based lubricant on the insertion part before use, and explicitly advises against scented and alcohol-based lubricants, gels, and massage oils. Silicone-based lubricants should not be used on silicone products — they break down the silicone surface over time and make it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly; it can only be replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that’s difficult to remove.

The manual also covers three things that are rarely mentioned in store texts. The product and its battery must not be exposed to temperatures above 45 degrees—boiling water and a dishwasher are therefore out of the question despite IPX7. The product contains magnets, which means it should not be used directly over a pacemaker, and cards with a magnetic stripe should be kept away from it. And Blend is expressly not designed for anal use, which is especially relevant for a product without a guard or base.

Unlike several more expensive models in the range, no storage pouch is included. Womanizer’s contents list for Blend lists the product, quick guide, safety information, and a sticker—no fabric pouch. We-Vibe Nova 2, which is in the same price range, is delivered according to the manufacturer with a linen pouch for discreet storage.

Battery and charging: 160 mAh and 90 minutes of operating time

Womanizer is unusually forthcoming with battery data here. The product page states a rechargeable lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts and 160 mAh, a runtime of 90 minutes, and a charging time of 90 minutes. The manual also provides the electrical specifications: 3.7 volts and 0.7 amperes for the built-in battery, and 5 volts and 0.5 amperes when charging via USB. According to the manual, the battery is not replaceable.

How do you charge Womanizer Blend?

Charging is done via a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB. Womanizer writes that magnetic pins make charging fast and convenient, and the manufacturer’s own image of the packaging contents shows a black cable with a magnetic dock on one end and USB-A on the other. The image is also interesting for another reason: the charging cable is shown in the picture but is missing from the written contents list on the product page, which only mentions the product, quick guide, safety information, and a sticker. Two stores do confirm, however, that the cable is included—Mshop writes “the included magnetic-USB cable,” and Lekosmek “the included USB cable.” So the cable is included; it’s the contents list that is incomplete.

Magnetic charging is a trade-off, not a pure advantage. The advantage is that no opening in the housing is required, which makes it easier to achieve IPX7 without a rubber plug. The disadvantage is that the cable is product-specific: if you lose the charging cable, no regular USB-C cable works, so you have to get a replacement from the manufacturer. The manual is also explicit that only the original cable may be used. Womanizer’s warranty terms exclude charging cables from the warranty, so a broken cable is always your own expense. For comparison, We-Vibe states that Nova 2 is charged with USB that works in any USB port.

One more thing from your manual: the product can get warm during charging, which the manufacturer describes as normal, and it should be charged regularly even when it isn’t being used so the battery lasts longer. The charging cable should be unplugged from the wall outlet after each charge, and the product may not be used or cleaned while it’s charging.

Why 90 minutes is short in this class

A 90-minute operating time is the weakest line in the entire specification, and it only becomes clear in the comparison. Womanizer DUO 2 lists 120 minutes. Womanizer Next Duo lists 120 minutes. We-Vibe Nova 2 lists up to 120 minutes. So Blend is 25 percent below all three of the closest competitors, and the battery capacity of 160 mAh explains why—it’s a small cell.

That the charging time is also 90 minutes somewhat eases the problem: the ratio between operation and charging is 1:1, which is better than DUO 2’s 120 to 120 in standby time per use minute, because the absolute standby time is shorter. But anyone counting on being able to use the product several times between charges should know that 90 minutes is a theoretical figure that applies under a certain load, and that both motors running at the same time reasonably draw more than a single one.

What generally applies to lithium-ion batteries also applies here: capacity decreases with the number of charge cycles, the battery is not replaceable, and the product does best when it’s charged regularly rather than stored fully discharged. With use a couple of times a week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan—and since the cell is permanently mounted, the product is practically used up once the battery is.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
Two motors with their own controls are what sets a dual stimulator apart from a compromise. Blend has it — and weighs 185 grams, while the sibling model weighs 263.
Specifications from Womanizer, July 29, 2026

Pros

  • Two separate motors, each with its own control—can be used independently
  • Eight air-pressure levels and six vibration modes, i.e. 48 combinations
  • Lightest of the compared dual stimulators: 185 g vs DUO 2’s 263 g
  • IPX7 according to the manufacturer — the entire product can be submerged
  • Removable stimulation head that can be cleaned separately
  • Five-year manufacturer’s warranty, 60 months from delivery
  • The manufacturer publishes battery data: 3.7 V and 160 mAh

Cons

  • 90 minutes of operating time — 25 percent less than DUO 2, Next Duo, and We-Vibe Nova 2
  • Magnetic, product-specific charging cable — regular USB-C does not work
  • The charging cable and the stimulation head are expressly excluded from the warranty
  • No storage pouch is included, unlike We-Vibe Nova 2
  • The manufacturer does not publish a measured sound level
  • No extra tip size is specified — the fit cannot be adjusted
  • The store Taboo incorrectly states IPX5 and a charging time of 300 minutes

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the whole category

7.6Good
Materials and hygiene
8,0
Silicone on the removable stimulation head, which can be washed separately; the housing itself is ABS.
Dual stimulation and controls
8,2
Two separate motors, eight air pressure levels, and six vibration modes on three buttons. No app.
Battery and operating time
6,8
160 mAh provides 90 min of operation on 90 min of charging — even ratio, but the magnetic cable is product-specific.
Water resistance
8,8
IPX7 according to IEC 60529; one of the stores incorrectly lists IPX5.
Price for performance
6,0
1,195 SEK. Duo 2 offers 30 min more operating time for 273 SEK, ROMP Reverb the same technology for 800 SEK less.

Womanizer Blend compared with the alternatives

Four comparisons are relevant: versus Womanizer’s two other dual stimulators, versus the nearest competitor brand in the same price category, and versus the cheapest way into air pressure technology. All details below come from each manufacturer’s own specifications, and all prices come from the shops’ product feeds on 29 July 2026.

Against Womanizer DUO 2 — 110 SEK for a third more operating time

Womanizer DUO 2 costs from 1,305 SEK, which is 110 SEK more than Blend at its lowest price in stock. For that difference, you get 120 minutes of operating time instead of 90, but also 120 minutes of charging time instead of 90. Both are IPX7, both have a five-year warranty, both are listed as consisting of ABS and body-safe silicone, and both have two motors.

What Blend adds is size and weight. DUO 2 measures 88 × 203 × 58 millimeters and weighs 263 grams, compared with Blend’s 113 × 51 × 139 millimeters and 185 grams. So DUO 2 is significantly longer and 42 percent heavier. These are products with different ambitions: DUO 2 is a full-size dual stimulator, Blend is compact.

The conclusion is simple. If runtime is what you care about and 110 SEK is a cheap upgrade, then DUO 2 is the obvious choice. If weight in the hand and a product you can hold at the same angle for a long time are more important, Blend is the better buy even though it’s cheaper — which isn’t a given in this category.

Against Womanizer Next Duo — 600 SEK for newer air-pressure technology

Womanizer Next Duo costs from 1,795 SEK, i.e. 600 SEK more than Blend. The difference comes down to which generation of air-pressure technology is built into the device’s head: the Next family is based on the manufacturer’s newer 3D technology, where the depth of the pressure waves can be regulated separately from the intensity. Blend has the older Pleasure Air technology with a single scale.

Otherwise, Next Duo is larger and heavier: 56 × 81 × 195 millimeters and 274 grams, versus Blend’s 113 × 51 × 139 millimeters and 185 grams. Runtime and charging time are stated as 120 minutes each, IPX7 applies to both, and the warranty is five years for both. The material is listed as body-safe silicone only for Next Duo, meaning without ABS on the list.

600 SEK for a new technology generation and 30 extra minutes of runtime is a reasonable price if you already know that air pressure works for you and you want the brand’s best version. If you’re unsure whether dual stimulation is even right for you, Blend is the economically sensible way to find out.

Against We-Vibe Nova 2 — 46 SEK cheaper, but with an app

We-Vibe Nova 2 costs from 1,149 SEK, i.e. 46 SEK less than Blend at its cheapest in stock. Practically, it’s the same price tag, and that makes the comparison the most interesting of the four.

Nova 2 is a pure vibrator: two vibration motors, no air-pressure chamber. The manufacturer lists the dimensions as 217 × 85 × 39 millimeters, body-safe silicone made without phthalates, BPA, or latex, a lithium-ion battery, runtime up to 120 minutes, charging time up to 90 minutes, IPX7, and app control via We-Vibe’s own app. According to the manufacturer, the box includes a quick guide, an illustrated manual, a two-milliliter lubricant sample, and a linen pouch, and charging happens via USB, which works with any USB port.

Nova 2 wins on runtime, on app control, on a charging cable that can be replaced with anything, and on what’s included in the delivery. Blend wins on the technology — touch-free air-pressure stimulation is a completely different sensation than vibration against the clitoris — on size, and on the warranty: Womanizer leaves you five years, We-Vibe two. That’s the decisive difference between the two in this price range, and it’s worth more than the 46 kronor if the product is going to last for several years.

Against Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 2 — 946 SEK in difference

Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 2 costs from 249 SEK. Blend costs 1,195 SEK at its cheapest in stock, i.e. almost five times as much. Both use air pressure against the clitoris, both are IPX7, and both are listed as consisting of ABS plastic and silicone.

Satisfyer has eleven pressure-wave intensity settings versus Blend’s eight, measures 165 × 46 × 65 millimeters, and weighs 174.7 grams — so about the same weight as Blend. It also has a 15-year manufacturer warranty, three times as long as Womanizers’. What it doesn’t have is any insert piece, any other motor, or any other controls.

If you’re unsure whether air-pressure technology even works for you, Satisfyer is a hard-to-beat way to find out for under three hundred kronor. If you already know the technology suits you, and you want simultaneous G-spot stimulation with separate controls, that feature isn’t available at all in that price range — then the price difference is justified, but it should be a conscious choice and not an assumption that more expensive is better.

Price range: 1,155 to 1,595 SEK at six stores

Six Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 4251460612968. The cheapest in the list is Sexonic at 1,155 SEK, and the most expensive is Vuxen at 1,595 SEK. That’s a difference of 440 SEK or 38 percent for the exact same item number, the same color, and the same packaging.

However, the stock situation changes that picture. Sexonic hade artikeln slutsåld vid priskontrollen, which makes Blush Me at 1,195 SEK the lowest price you can actually buy at. Among the stores that have the item in stock, the range is 1,195 to 1,595 SEK, i.e. 400 SEK or 33 percent. Stores that list a product as sold out may still have an old price in the feed, and that price is rarely what you actually end up paying when the item is back in stock.

Sexonic is also worth noting for another reason: the store’s product feed lists a shipping cost of 98 SEK to Sweden. When you include shipping, that brings the price to 1,253 SEK — which is above both Blush Me and Lekosmek. That’s the most common trap in price comparisons in this category — the lowest item price isn’t always the lowest final price. Always check the shipping cost and the free-shipping threshold before you pay.

The spread in prices doesn’t come from any store selling a different variant. All six stores list the item either under EAN 4251460612968 or under their own item number that’s tied to that specific pink Blend. So it’s down to each store’s own margin setting on a model that’s still sold at the manufacturer’s full price — and that’s exactly the situation where it pays the most to compare before you pay.

Where retailers contradict the manufacturer

Four of the six stores publish their own specification tables, and three of them contain details that don’t match Womanizers. It’s worth going through them, because those are the exact details that otherwise get passed on further.

Taboo states the IPX5 enclosure rating, a charging time of about 300 minutes, and a usage time of about 90 to 120 minutes. The manufacturer states IPX7, a 90-minute charging time and a 90-minute operating time. Three of the four figures differ, and the charging time differs by a factor of three. The manufacturer’s information applies.

Taboo and Mshop both state the weight as 500 grams — Mshop writes 0,50 kilograms. The manufacturer states the product weight as 185 grams. The 500 grams are reasonably shipping weight including packaging, but neither of the stores writes that. Mshop also places the dimensions 13,90 × 11,30 × 5,10 centimeters under the heading "Dimensioner (Förpackning)", even though it is the manufacturer’s product measurements — the packaging measures according to Womanizer 162 × 162,5 × 69 millimeters.

Lekosmek states a two-year product warranty. That’s the store’s own commitment and not the manufacturer’s; Womanizer provides a five-year warranty on the Blend. A two-year store warranty is always a floor, never a ceiling — it cannot limit either the manufacturer’s warranty or the three years under konsumentköplagen.

Two pieces of information, however, go the other way and complement the manufacturer’s: Mshop and Lekosmek both confirm that a charging cable is included in the package, which Womanizer’s own written content list omits. It’s precisely that type of information that’s worth getting from the retailers.

Who is the Womanizer Blend for — and who is it not for?

It fits you if you want to try double stimulation without paying for the brand’s top model, and if you value that the two stimulations can be controlled independently of each other. It fits you if you want a light product — 185 grams is the lowest of the compared double stimulators — and you if you want to be able to use it in the bathtub without having to think about it, since the manufacturer states IPX7. That the stimulation head is detachable and that the five-year warranty applies are two arguments for it.

It does not fit you if you want maximum operating time. 90 minutes is the shortest of all the models in the comparison, and the 160 mAh battery explains why. It does not fit you if you want to be able to charge with the same cable as your phone — the magnetic charging cable is product-specific, excluded from the warranty, and the manual expressly allows only the original cable. It does not fit you if you want app control, which We-Vibe Nova 2 offers for less money. And it does not fit you if you require a measured decibel value before purchase, because Womanizer does not publish any for this model.

One more thing belongs in the decision. Blend is an entry-level model in a premium family, and you notice it most clearly in two lines: the runtime and the absence of a storage pouch. If you want a product to take with you on a trip, you should think about the storage and the product-specific cable—not the size. The 113 × 51 × 139 millimeter dimensions fit in any toiletry bag, but the cable is available in only one unit and isn’t replaced at the nearest electronics store.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Womanizer provides a five-year voluntary manufacturer warranty on Blend, and the terms state the warranty period as 60 months counted from delivery. The warranty covers material, manufacturing, and design defects, and according to the terms the warranty period cannot be extended, paused, or restarted.

Read the exclusions before you count on the warranty. The terms expressly exclude wear parts such as the stimulation head and accessories such as charging cables. In practice, that means the two parts that are most likely to fail first—the head and the cable—are outside the warranty, and a broken magnetic cable is therefore always your own cost.

Womanizer’s 100-day satisfaction guarantee is also worth a clarification, since it is often cited in store texts. According to the manufacturer, it applies only to purchases in Womanizer’s own web shop, and it provides a value voucher to shop in the same store rather than money back. So if you buy from any of the six Swedish stores listed above, you are not covered by it. Lekosmeks’ own two-year warranty is the store’s own commitment and something other than the manufacturer warranty.

What always applies, however, are your statutory rights. Under konsumentköplagen, you have a three-year right to complain about defects in the goods, regardless of what the manufacturer or the store promises. In addition, for distance purchases you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler. Be aware that, in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of a sealed package—however, the right to complain about defects always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket will guide you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and materials

Product dimensions
113 × 51 × 139 mm
Manufacturer’s stated dimensions, confirmed by Lekosmek and Taboo in centimeters
Package dimensions
162 × 162.5 × 69 mm (L×W×H)
Weight
185 g
Manufacturer’s stated product weight. Taboo and Mshop list 500 g, reasonably the shipping weight
Material, stimulation head
Body-safe silicone
Material, product
ABS and body-safe silicone
Free from phthalates, BPA, and latex according to Womanizer’s warranty page — the commitment is not stated on Blend’s product page
Stimulation head
Detachable
Removed during cleaning. No extra size is specified by the manufacturer
Colors
Vibrant Pink, Vibrant Blue, Vibrant Rose

Technology

Drive technology
Pleasure Air + vibration
Two separate motors with separate controls; can be run independently
Air pressure levels
8
Vibration modes
6
Three intensities × three patterns: Massage, Wave, and Pulse
Total combinations
48
Eight air pressure levels × six vibration modes
Buttons
3
Plus, minus, and a button for the vibration modes
App control
No
Smart Silence / Autopilot
Not stated by the manufacturer for this model
Water resistance
IPX7
Immersion 1 m for 30 minutes according to IEC 60529. The store Taboo states a deviating IPX5
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer
Neither the product page nor the manual states any decibel value

Battery and charging

Battery type
Rechargeable lithium-ion
Not replaceable according to the manufacturer’s manual
Capacity
160 mAh
Voltage
3.7 V
Electrical labeling
3.7 V ⎓ 0.7 A / 5 V ⎓ 0.5 A during USB charging
Operating time
90 min
Charging time
90 min
The shop Taboo states a deviating, approximately 300 min
Charging connector
Magnetic cable for USB
Product-specific — the manual states that only the original cable may be used

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
4251460612968
Vibrant Pink, the manufacturer’s item number WZBD1SG5
Model number
BDU10A
Included
Product, magnetic USB charging cable, quick start guide, safety information, and a sticker
The charging cable is visible in the manufacturer’s picture but is missing from the written contents list. No storage pouch is included
Packaging
Plant fiber-based, virtually plastic-free
Can be placed in paper recycling according to the manufacturer
Price
1 155–1 595 SEK
Six stores, checked on July 29, 2026. Lowest in stock: 1 195 SEK
Warranty
5 years
60 months from delivery. Excludes stimulation heads and charging cables
Right to complain
3 years
According to konsumentköplagen, regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about Womanizer Blend

What’s the difference between Womanizer Blend and Womanizer DUO 2?
Size and operating time. Blend measures 113 × 51 × 139 millimeters and weighs 185 grams, DUO 2 measures 88 × 203 × 58 millimeters and weighs 263 grams. Blend indicates 90 minutes of operating time and 90 minutes of charging time; DUO 2 indicates 120 minutes for both. Otherwise they are close: both are IPX7, both have five years of manufacturer’s warranty, both are listed as being made of ABS and body-safe silicone, and both have two separate motors. The price difference is 110 SEK — Blend from 1 195 SEK in stock, DUO 2 from 1 305 SEK.
What do 8 intensity levels and 6 vibration modes mean — is it 14 programs?
No, it’s two completely separate scales for two different motors. The eight levels control the air pressure toward the clitoris and are adjusted with the plus and minus buttons. The six vibration modes control the insert part and are actually three intensities combined with three patterns that Womanizer calls Massage, Wave, and Pulse. Because the scales are independent, together they provide 48 combinations, and both motors can also be run individually with the other turned off.
How do you charge Womanizer Blend, and how long does the battery last?
With a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB. The manufacturer states a charging time of 90 minutes and an operating time of 90 minutes, and the battery is a lithium-ion battery with 3.7 volts and 160 mAh that is not replaceable. The cable is product-specific, and the manual explicitly states that only the original cable may be used — so a regular USB-C cable won’t work. Charging cables are also excluded from the five-year warranty, so a lost or broken cable is always your own cost.
Is Womanizer Blend waterproof — IPX5 or IPX7?
The manufacturer states IPX7, both in the specification table and in its own feature overview. According to the IEC 60529 standard, that means the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes, so both showering and a bathtub. The store Taboo states IPX5 on its product page, which would only cover water jets and not submersion. When the store and the manufacturer disagree, the manufacturer’s information applies. At the same time, note that the product and the battery must not be exposed to temperatures above 45 degrees, which rules out boiling and a dishwasher.
How quiet is Womanizer Blend in decibels?
The manufacturer does not publish any measured decibel value for Blend, either on the product page or in the online manual, and there is no comparison chart of the kind that Womanizer uses for some other models. The stores describe the product as quiet-running without presenting any measurement. What can be said is that air-pressure products as a category are quieter than vibrators with rotating eccentric motors, but Blend has two motors that can run at the same time — and a product with two active motors is not quieter than the same product with one.
What’s included in the package?
Womanizer’s written contents list the product, a quick guide, safety information, and a sticker. The magnetic USB charging cable is missing from that list, but it is clearly shown in the manufacturer’s own image of what’s included in the package, and two stores — Mshop and Lekosmek — confirm that a cable is included. No storage pouch is included, and the manufacturer also does not say that any extra stimulation tip is included. According to Womanizer, the packaging is plant-fiber based and almost completely plastic-free, and it can be placed in paper recycling.
Which lubricant works with Womanizer Blend?
Water-based. The manual recommends adding a few drops of water-based lubricant to the insertion part before use, and expressly advises against perfumed and alcohol-based lubricants, gels, and massage oils. Silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products — over time it breaks down the silicone surface and makes it porous, which means it can no longer be cleaned properly. Oil-based products, such as coconut oil, leave a film that is difficult to remove.
What does Womanizer’s five-year warranty cover — and does it apply if I buy in Sweden?
Womanizer’s voluntary manufacturer warranty runs for 60 months from delivery and covers material, manufacturing, and construction defects. According to the terms and conditions, the warranty period cannot be extended, paused, or restarted, and it expressly excludes wear parts such as the stimulation heads and accessories such as charging cables. The manufacturer’s 100-day satisfaction guarantee, according to Womanizer, applies only to purchases in their own web shop and provides a value check instead of a money-back refund. The shop Lekosmek provides its own two-year warranty, which is the shop’s commitment and not the manufacturer’s. Regardless of the warranty, you have three years of right to make a complaint under konsumentköplagen and fourteen days of right of withdrawal for distance purchases, with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene products that have been opened.

The best-in-test product

Womanizer Blend Vibrant Pink is ranked på plats 4 av 21 in rabbit vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av We-Vibe Nova 2.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Product dimensions 113 × 51 × 139 mm, packaging dimensions 162 × 162.5 × 69 mm, product weight 185 g, material ABS and body-safe silicone, stimulation head in body-safe silicone, rechargeable lithium-ion battery 3.7 V / 160 mAh, operating time 90 min, charging time 90 min, IPX7, eight air pressure levels, six vibration modes (three intensities and three patterns — Massage, Wave and Pulse), two separate motors with separate controls, magnetic USB charging, plant-fiber-based packaging, package contents, three colors, as well as a five-year warranty. Here, EAN 4251460612968 is also verified for Vibrant Pink (item number WZBD1SG5), 4251460623766 for Vibrant Blue, and 4251460623759 for Vibrant Rose: Womanizer — official product page, Blend — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. Model number BDU10A, electrical rating 3.7 V ⎓ 0.7 A for the built-in lithium-ion battery and 5 V ⎓ 0.5 A during charging via USB, that the battery is not replaceable, that only the original cable may be used, the button functions (plus for two seconds to start, minus for two seconds to turn off, a separate button for the six vibration modes), that the stimulation head is removed for cleaning, the prohibition on temperatures above 45 °C, the magnetic warning for pacemakers and magnetic strips, that the product is not designed for anal use, the recommendation of water-based lubricant and the advice against fragranced, alcohol-based, and silicone-based lubricants. It also lists the document designation MA-00237_rev-B with an issue date of 10/2023 and the FCC section that is incorrectly titled Womanizer DUO 2: Womanizer — official online manual for Blend — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. Five-year manufacturer warranty on all Womanizer products and the commitment that all products are made from body-safe materials free from phthalates, BPA, and latex: Womanizer — warranty page, 5 years warranty — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. Warranty period 60 months from delivery and exclusions for wear parts such as stimulation heads and accessories such as charging cables: Womanizer — general terms and conditions, the section on the voluntary manufacturer warranty — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. That the 100-day satisfaction guarantee only applies to purchases in Womanizer’s own web shop and is replaced with a value voucher instead of a refund of money: Womanizer — 100 Day Pleasure Guarantee — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. The manufacturer’s own image of the packaging contents, where a magnetic USB charging cable is shown even though it is not listed in the written contents list, together with a quick guide and a sticker: Womanizer — product image of the packaging contents in the gallery for Vibrant Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. The manufacturer’s own summary of the product’s four main points: operating time 90 minutes, IPX7, magnetic charging, and easy handling: Womanizer — product image with a functional overview in the gallery for Vibrant Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. Comparison data for Womanizer DUO 2: dimensions 88 × 203 × 58 mm, weight 263 g, ABS and body-safe silicone manufactured without phthalates, BPA, or latex, operating time 120 min, charging time 120 min, IPX7, and five-year warranty: Womanizer — official product page, DUO 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Comparison data for Womanizer Next Duo: product dimensions 56 × 81 × 195 mm, packaging dimensions 146 × 66 × 211 mm, weight 274 g, body-safe silicone, operating time 120 min, charging time 120 min, IPX7 and five-year warranty: Womanizer — official product page, Next Duo — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. Comparison data for We-Vibe Nova 2: dimensions 217 × 85 × 39 mm, body-safe silicone free from phthalates, BPA, or latex, lithium-ion battery, operating time up to 120 min, charging time up to 90 min, IPX7, app control, and delivery contents including a linen bag and USB charging that works with any USB port. The warranty period is stated as two years: We-Vibe — official product page, Nova 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. Comparison data for Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 2: dimensions 165 × 46 × 65 mm, weight 174.7 g, ABS plastic and silicone, eleven pulse-wave intensity settings, IPX7 and 15-year warranty: Satisfyer — official product page, Pro 2 Generation 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Store information: Mshop’s specification table states 13.90 × 11.30 × 5.10 cm under the heading Dimensions (Packaging) and the weight is 0.50 kg, and that a magnetic USB cable is included, and that battery life is up to 90 minutes: Mshop — product page, Womanizer Blend Vibrant Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Store information that differs from the manufacturer’s: Taboo lists the water-resistance class IPX5, charging time approx. 300 minutes, usage time approx. 90 to 120 minutes, weight 500 g and length 13.9 cm: Taboo — product page, Womanizer Blend — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. Store information: Lekosmek lists the dimensions as 11.3 × 5.1 × 13.9 cm, that a USB cable is included, and provides a two-year warranty of its own product: Lekosmek — product page, Womanizer Blend — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. Store information: Blush Me lists runtime as 90 minutes, charging time 90 minutes, the material as silicone and ABS, and six vibration modes: Blush Me — product page, Womanizer Blend Vibrant Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  16. Store information: Vuxen states the material as ABS + Silicone and the product as 100% waterproof: Vuxen — product page, Womanizer Blend Vibrant Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  17. Store information: Sexonics product page for the item, listed as Vibrant Pink with article number 21496: Sexonic — product page, Womanizer Blend Rabbit Vibrator Stimulator Vibrant Pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  18. The IPX5 and IPX7 enclosure classes (water jet respectively immersion in 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  19. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects, and limitations within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  20. Three years’ right to lodge a complaint for defects in the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  21. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Lag (2005:59) om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  22. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene products: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  23. Prices, stock status, and item numbers from six shops for EAN 4251460612968, as well as the comparison prices for We-Vibe Nova 2 (from 1 149 SEK), Womanizer DUO 2 (from 1 305 SEK), Womanizer Next Duo (from 1 795 SEK), and Satisfyer Pro 2 Generation 2 (from 249 SEK). Retrieved from the shops’ own product feeds on July 29, 2026: Adtraction (Testkollen channel) and Addrevenue (Testra channel) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original