Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Rabbit vibrator · App-controlled with two motors

Satisfyer Mono Flex Red: review

Satisfyer’s app-controlled rabbit vibrator reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications, Quick Start Guide, and price data from five Swedish stores. Two separately controllable motors, 50 vibration combinations, flexible silicone shaft, IPX7 according to IEC 60529, a 450 mAh lithium-ion battery, and 15-year warranty — but only about 60 minutes of runtime after about four hours of charging.

7.5Good
Place 5 of 21in rabbit vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 12 September 2026 · 15 min read

My rating

An unusually well-equipped rabbit vibrator in the lower price range: two motors that are controlled independently, ten settings times five intensities, a flexible silicone shaft, IPX7, and a fifteen-year manufacturer warranty. What you pay with is the battery—about 60 minutes of runtime after about four hours of charging is the weakest ratio among the compared models, and the battery is also excluded from the warranty. The manufacturer does not publish a measured noise level or an explicit declaration about phthalates, BPA, and latex.

  • Two separately controllable motors for the clitoris and G-spot
  • 50 vibration combinations: 10 modes × 5 intensities
  • 204 × 44 × 58.3 mm, 185 g, silicone and ABS plastic
  • Li-Ion 3.7 V / 450 mAh — approx. 60 min operation, approx. 4 h charging
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — submersion 1 m for 30 min
  • 359–729 SEK at five shops for the same EAN

Satisfyer Mono Flex Red — in brief — this is what you get

Satisfyer Mono Flex is a rabbit vibrator with two separately controllable motors and Bluetooth connectivity to the manufacturer’s free app. One motor sits in the insertable shaft and is intended for the G-spot, the other in the shorter outer arm that rests against the clitoris. What sets this model apart from most rabbit vibrators in the same price range is not the number of motors, but that both can be run independently of each other — and that the shaft is built to bend.

The specification looks like this: the manufacturer states the length as 204 millimeters, the width as 44 millimeters, the height as 58.3 millimeters, and the weight as 185 grams. The material is listed as ABS plastic and silicone, the enclosure rating is IPX7, the battery is a 3.7-volt lithium-ion battery with 450 milliampere-hours, the operating time is stated to be about 60 minutes, and the charging time to be about four hours. The product page lists 50 vibration combinations and a 15-year manufacturer’s warranty. In Sweden, the item is sold by five stores at prices between 359 and 729 SEK, and two of them had it in stock at the price check on September 12, 2026.

This review is exclusively about the red variant with EAN 4061504002668, the manufacturer’s item number SW10108.2. Satisfyer sells Mono Flex in three colors — pink, red, and white — and each color has its own EAN. The manufacturer’s own list of EU declarations of conformity groups the three codes 4002637, 4002651, and 4002668 together under the product name Mono Flex, which is the easiest way to make sure you’re looking at the right model and not a similar sibling product.

What does Mono Flex mean, and why does “Connect App” appear in the name?

The name isn’t entirely self-explanatory, and it’s worth an explanation before the rest of the text builds on it. Flex refers to what the manufacturer calls Silikon Flex technology: the shaft is intentionally soft and flexible rather than rigid, so it can follow the shape of the body instead of forcing a specific angle. The manufacturer’s own product graphic highlights this as one of the model’s four main points and describes the shaft as movable.

Connect App is Satisfyer’s name for its entire app-controlled range, not a separate version of this specific product. That’s why, in store listings, the item appears both as “Satisfyer Mono Flex Red” and as “Satisfyer Mono Flex Red With App”—it’s the same item with the same EAN, which you can see on Sexonics’ product page, where the EAN13 field lists 4061504002668 for the longer name variant.

What Mono refers to is not stated by the manufacturer. What can be established is that the product has a single continuous silicone body, where the outer arm grows out of the same molding as the shaft—there is no seam between the clitoral arm and the shaft of the kind found on rabbit vibrators with a mounted arm. That’s a reasonable interpretation of the name, but it’s an interpretation and not something that comes from Satisfyer.

Red, pink, or white—and what the stores call the colors

The manufacturer lists three colors in the specification table: Pink, Red, and White. Functionally, they are identical—same dimensions, same motors, same battery, same warranty—and the only thing that differs is the EAN number. It sounds simple, but there’s a catch here that’s worth knowing before you compare prices.

Vuxenkul sells the same item under the color name "Dark pink", not “Red.” The store’s EAN field shows 4061504002668, i.e. exactly the same number that the manufacturer associates with Red, and the store’s own item number is SA0014-3. So it’s not about a different variant but about a different translation of the same color. In turn, Vuxenkul’s color selector lists “White,” “Light pink,” and “Dark pink,” where the manufacturer writes White, Pink, and Red.

Practical consequence: when comparing prices between stores, check the EAN number, not the color name. The color name is the store’s own text; the EAN is the manufacturer’s. Three of the five stores in the price comparison below publish the EAN openly on the product page, and all three point to 4061504002668.

Materials and build quality: silicone on the outside, ABS plastic on the inside

The material question is the only property of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for through experience or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic after five years. Satisfyer’s property table lists two materials for Mono Flex: ABS plastic and silicone. The Quick Start Guide states the same thing in its specifications line, in all thirty languages.

Where the silicone ends and the ABS plastic begins

Here there’s a tension in the manufacturer’s own material that deserves to be spelled out. The product description on the same page talks about “the seamless execution of silicone” and describes the rabbit vibrator as built from “high-quality, flexible silicone,” while the property table further down the page lists ABS plastic and silicone. The German version of the same text is even clearer and uses the word Vollsilikon, meaning full silicone. The manufacturer does not specify where the line is drawn between the two materials, but since the specifications line in the technical documentation lists both, and since the marketing text is the one that says full silicone, the technical line is the one that should carry the most weight.

What it means in practice can be reasoned out from the pictures. The entire colored surface — the shaft, the clitoris arm, and the handle — has the matte, slightly suction-like finish that silicone has. The light wedge along the back of the handle and the bottom, where the charging connection sits, instead has the plastic’s harder sheen. That’s the typical construction in this category: silicone everywhere that touches the body, and plastic where buttons, electronics, and the charging connection should be. It’s also a completely reasonable choice, since buttons with clear feedback are difficult to build into soft silicone.

The important thing is that the surface that actually contacts the mucous membrane is silicone. Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped. ABS plastic is also non-porous, so the construction as a whole is hygienically manageable — but the seam between the two materials is the point you should rinse extra carefully, just like on any other product that mixes materials.

Phthalates, BPA, and latex — what Satisfyer writes and doesn’t write

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — above all soft PVC — flexible. Kemikalieinspektionen describes them as substances that can affect the endocrine system and make reproduction harder, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This particular product category is repeatedly the subject of oversight because it contains soft plastic against the skin and mucous membrane.

Satisfyer states "skin-friendly silicone" for Mono Flex. What the manufacturer does not do, however, is to include an explicit declaration that the material is free from phthalates, BPA, and latex, either on the product page or in the Quick Start Guide. This is a difference compared to, for example, We-Vibe, which for Nova 2 explicitly writes "produced without phthalates, BPA and latex" in its specification box.

How serious is it? Less serious than it sounds, but it is still a gap. Silicone does not need phthalate plasticizers to be soft—its softness comes from the polymer’s own structure—and ABS plastic is a rigid thermoplastic that also does not contain phthalate plasticizers. The material information itself is therefore a better indication than labels like "TPE" or "jelly rubber," which say nothing at all about which plasticizers are included. But if you want it printed in black and white, you won’t find it here, and it’s reasonable to note that instead of pretending that the line exists.

What is, however, clearly stated in black and white is that the product is covered by an EU declaration of conformity under the Radio Equipment Directive 2014/53/EU and the RoHS Directive 2011/65/EU. RoHS limits hazardous substances in electrical equipment, including four phthalates. The declaration is available to download with the manufacturer code 4002668 on Satisfyer’s compliance page.

Dimensions and weight: 204 millimeters — and three different diameters in three different sources

The manufacturer states the length as 204 millimeters, the width as 44 millimeters, and the height as 58.3 millimeters. This is an outer box around the entire product, not the thickness of the shaft, and the difference between the two is exactly where the stores start contradicting each other.

Two stores state the shaft diameter as 3.5 centimeters: Mshop in its dimensions section and SexleksakerOutlet in its bullet list, which also specifies that it is the maximum diameter. Vuxenkul instead lists 4.5 centimeters under the heading "Diameter". The reason to go with 3.5 centimeters is that two stores agree and that the figure is consistent with the manufacturer’s width of 44 millimeters—44 millimeters is the width across both the shaft and the clitoral arm seen from the front, and a 35-millimeter shaft plus the arm’s thickness lands there reasonably. Vuxenkul’s 4.5 centimeters is so close to the manufacturer’s total width that the most likely explanation is that the store has entered the total width in the field for diameter. The manufacturer publishes no separate shaft diameter, so both figures are store-provided information, and neither of them has the manufacturer’s support.

The insertable length is consistent and comes from both directions: Mshop states 11.4 centimeters as the “inner length,” and SexleksakerOutlet states 11.4 centimeters as the “penetrating length.” With a total length of 204 millimeters, that means that a little more than nine centimeters are the handle and the clitoral arm. It is a short insertable part in relation to the product’s total length, and this is typical for rabbit vibrators—meaning the rest of the length is needed so that the arm reaches the right spot and so that you have something to hold onto.

The weight information is also inconsistent. The manufacturer states 185 grams. Mshop states 0.14 kilograms, i.e. 140 grams. If there is a conflict between the manufacturer and the store, the manufacturer’s figure applies, but the difference of 45 grams is too large to be explained by rounding alone, and the most likely explanation is that the store has listed a shipping weight or a weight from another stage in the chain. Count on 185 grams. For comparison, Lelo lists 175 grams for the Soraya 2, which is a little longer and wider—so the two products weigh about the same.

According to Mshop, the packaging measures 23.50 × 11.60 × 7.50 centimeters. That’s a store figure; the manufacturer publishes no packaging dimensions. The fact that the cardboard box is about three centimeters longer than the product says something about how it is packed, and it’s relevant only if you plan to keep the original box—which is actually worth doing, because Satisfyer’s warranty terms require the product to be shipped well packed in case of a warranty claim.

Two motors, four buttons, and 50 vibration combinations

The interface is located on the front of the handle and consists of four symbols, which are clearly visible in the manufacturer’s close-up: one minus, one plus, and two wave symbols of different appearances. The manufacturer’s highlights graphic indicates the entire area as “vibration control.” The Quick Start Guide adds the two most important handling points: the product is turned on and off with a press for two seconds, and the pairing mode for the Satisfyer Connect app is activated with two presses over four seconds.

That both motors can be controlled separately is the function Satisfyer highlights first, and it isn’t a given in the category. Mshop describes it plainly in its own product text: if you want only the outer clitoral vibrator to work, you can turn off the inner G-point motor, and vice versa. That’s the difference from rabbit vibrators, where one program controls both motors at the same time, and you have to take the whole package or nothing at all.

How are 50 vibration combinations calculated?

The manufacturer’s product page states 50 vibration combinations without explaining how that number is arrived at. The Quick Start Guide does it, even if wordlessly: in the section marked "Mode" you get the number 10 followed by a multiplication sign, and just below the interval 1–5. Ten programs times five intensity levels gives 50, and it matches the number on the product page exactly.

So what can be established purely technically is that you don’t have fifty button presses to step through, but two independent controls: which pattern the motors follow and how hard they work. It’s a significantly more useful design than a single long list, because you can keep the pattern you like and only change the strength—instead of every new button press changing everything at once.

The manufacturer also states that the preinstalled programs are editable. That assumes the app; using the buttons on the product you can choose among the programs, but not change them. How the editing works in detail—whether you can change the rhythm, the strength, or both, and how many custom programs fit in the product’s memory—Satisfyer does not publish.

What does the Satisfyer Connect app add?

The app is free and is available for iOS and Android according to the product page. Connection is via Bluetooth; the Quick Start Guide specifies the radio frequency band 2402 to 2480 megahertz and the output power +6 dBm, which is Bluetooth’s standard band and a typical transmitter power for a handheld product. The manufacturer explicitly states that the product can also be used entirely without the app, which is worth noting for anyone who doesn’t want to install anything.

Satisfyer’s own page for the Connect app lists four functions, and they differ from each other more than the marketing suggests:

  • Remote control — the phone or an Apple Watch controls the product via Bluetooth up close or via the internet at a distance. The manufacturer also mentions control in a video chat, which requires both parties to have the app.
  • Vibration designer — you draw your own vibration sequences and can share them with other users.
  • Ambient Vibration — the phone’s microphone listens for ambient sounds and converts them into vibrations.
  • Playlist Vibration — the vibrations follow the rhythm of a playlist in Spotify or another streaming service.

The practical value depends entirely on how you plan to use the product. For someone buying a rabbit vibrator to use themselves in the dark, the app mainly adds the editable programs—the rest are functions you’ll likely try once. For couples at a distance, remote control is instead the whole point of choosing an app-connected model over a corresponding one without Bluetooth, and then it’s that function that should carry the price difference.

One thing that belongs in the decision: an app-controlled product depends on the manufacturer continuing to maintain the app. Satisfyer does not make any commitment about how long the Connect app will support a specific model. The fact that the product works fully even without an app is therefore a more important task than the wording suggests—it sets a baseline for what you own if, one day, the app disappears from the stores.

How quiet is the Satisfyer Mono Flex in decibels?

The manufacturer markets the model with the wording “quiet as a whisper” in its bullet list on the product page, and Vuxenkul repeats the same wording on theirs. Satisfyer does not publish any measured decibel value—neither on the product page nor in the Quick Start Guide. There is also no comparison graphic of the kind some competitors publish. The information should therefore be read as a marketing claim, not as a measurement, and a site that provides an exact number for this model is either showing its own measurement or a value without a source.

What can, however, be established is that a rabbit vibrator with two motors, by definition, has more sound sources than a one-motor product, and that the sound level also varies depending on which of the motors is running. Satisfyer’s sibling model Spinning Rabbit 1 has an explicit “quiet mode” listed as its own point in its feature list; the Mono Flex product page has no such point, only the whispering wording. The difference may be editorial, but it’s not something you can ignore when comparing the two.

A practical tip that applies regardless of the model: place the product on a soft surface between uses. A hard tabletop works like a resonance box and noticeably amplifies the sound.

Water resistance: what IPX7 actually means

Satisfyer Mono Flex is rated IPX7, and the manufacturer includes the rating both in the specifications table, in the bullet list, and in the technical specification. The rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure classes for electrical equipment. The number 7 in the second position means that the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes.

IPX7 vs “splash-proof”—the difference that matters

The difference versus a splash-proof product is bigger than the wording suggests. Splash protection covers water droplets and, at best, water jets, but not submersion. Such a product can handle a damp cloth and possibly a shower, but not a bathtub, and it should not be held under running water without taking care around the buttons and the charging contact.

With IPX7, the entire product can be rinsed off without caution, and the manufacturer says so itself: Mono Flex can be cleaned with warm water and mild soap. The fact that the charging connector is magnetic is part of the reason the rating can be achieved—there’s no need for an opening in the housing and no rubber plug that can be forgotten or worn out. If a product completely lacks an IPX rating, it should be treated as not waterproof. The absence of a rating is never a sign that the product would be approved.

Cleaning, lubricants, and storage

Rinse the product in lukewarm water after every use and use fragrance-free soap or a cleaning agent intended for intimate products. Be extra careful with the angle between the shaft and the clitoral arm—that is the only place on the product where water and residue can remain, because the surface is sealed otherwise. Wipe it off with a clean towel and let it air-dry before putting the product away.

The lubricant question has a clear answer for silicone products: use water-based. Silicone-based lubricant breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly—only replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that’s difficult to remove. Mshop says the same thing in its own product text and expressly advises against oil and silicone-based lubricants for this particular model.

The Quick Start Guide specifies the storage temperature −5 °C to +60 °C. The upper limit is the one that matters in practice: boiling water and the dishwasher are out of the question despite IPX7, and a car in the sun during the summer is uncomfortably close to the limit. The manual also lists three situations when the product should not be used at all—if it’s unusually warm, if it is mechanically damaged or deformed, or if it has changed color—and advises removing piercings and jewelry in the intimate area before use.

Battery and charging: 450 mAh, one hour of operation, and four hours of charging

Here is the single most important line in the entire specification, and it’s not on the product page but in the Quick Start Guide. The manufacturer specifies a lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts with a capacity of 450 milliampere-hours, a charging voltage of 5 volts, a maximum charging current of 180 milliamperes, a charging time of about four hours, and a usage time of about 60 minutes.

How do you charge the Satisfyer Mono Flex?

With a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB. The manufacturer lists "magnetisk usb-laddkabel ingår" in its bullet-point list and points out "magnetischer Ladeanschluss" in its own product graphic for the red variant, and SexleksakerOutlet confirms the magnetic charging connector in its store text. The connector can be seen as two small dots on the lower edge of the handle in the manufacturer’s close-up. Mshop states the delivery contents for the product plus USB charger—nothing more.

Magnetic charging is a trade-off, not a pure advantage. The advantage is that the housing is completely sealed, which is a requirement for IPX7 without a rubber plug, and that the cable locks in place by itself in the dark. The disadvantage is that the cable is product-specific: if you lose the charging cable, no standard USB-C cable works, so you have to get a replacement. It’s a real difference compared to, for example, Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, which is charged with any USB-C cable, and to Lelo Soraya 2, which, according to Lelo, is delivered with a standard USB charging cable.

Why four hours of charging for one hour of operation is the weak point

One hour of operating time after four hours of charging is a ratio of 4:1, and that’s bad even compared to cheaper products. Do the math: every minute you use the product costs four minutes of charging. For Soraya 2, Lelo states up to four hours of operating time after two hours of charging, i.e. 1:2 — an eight times better ratio. We-Vibe states for Nova 2 up to 120 minutes of operating time after up to 90 minutes of charging, i.e. roughly 1:1.3.

There’s a technical explanation for why the charging time is so long, and it can be worked out from the manufacturer’s own figures. A 450 milliampere-hour cell charged with a maximum of 180 milliampere would, in theory, be fully charged in two and a half hours. The reason the manufacturer states four hours is that lithium-ion cells aren’t charged with constant current the whole way — the last quarter is charged with decreasing current at constant voltage, which takes disproportionately long. In other words, the charging current of 180 milliampere is deliberately low. It’s gentler for the cell and extends its service life, but it’s also the reason you can’t fast-charge this product no matter which USB charger you plug it into.

That the operating time tops out at 60 minutes despite 450 milliampere-hours is explained by the fact that two motors are supposed to run at the same time. For comparison, Lelo Soraya 2 has a 500 milliampere-hour cell — only eleven percent bigger — and yet it states four times longer operating time. So the difference isn’t in the battery, but in how much power the motors draw.

What generally applies to lithium-ion batteries also applies here: capacity drops with the number of charge cycles, and the product does best when it’s charged regularly rather than being stored fully discharged. With use a couple of times per week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan — and since Satisfyer’s warranty terms expressly exclude the battery from the warranty, that’s also the part you can’t rely on being covered for.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. BabelandSearch Babeland
Four hours of charging for one hour of operation is a 4:1 ratio. Lelo Soraya 2 is at 1:2 — eight times better.
Specifications from Satisfyer and Lelo, September 12, 2026

Pros

  • Two motors that can be controlled completely independently of each other
  • 50 vibration combinations: ten modes times five intensities
  • Flexibelt shaft with the manufacturer’s Silikon Flex technology
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — the entire product withstands submersion
  • 15-year manufacturer warranty, seven times We-Vibes two-year warranty
  • Works fully even without the app, according to the manufacturer

Cons

  • Approx. 60 minutes of runtime after approx. 4 hours of charging — worst in the comparison
  • Magnetic, product-specific charging cable — standard USB-C does not work
  • The battery is explicitly excluded from the fifteen-year warranty
  • The manufacturer does not declare freedom from phthalates, BPA, and latex
  • No measured sound level is published — only "silent as a whisper"
  • Only two of five stores had it in stock at the price check

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

7.5Good
Materials and hygiene
6,8
Silicone against the body and ABS on the back of the handle. Non-porous, but no material declaration.
Dual stimulation and controls
9,0
Two independent motors, 10 modes x 5 intensities, a flexible shaft, and an app with its own programs.
Battery and operating time
3,8
450 mAh provides about 60 min of operation after about 4 h of charging — the longest charging time in the entire comparison.
Water resistance
9,0
IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — the entire product can be submerged 1 m for 30 min.
Price for performance
8,8
429 SEK for the app, two independent motors, and IPX7. Nova 2 offers the same three for 1,020 SEK more.

Satisfyer Mono Flex compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: versus the best-selling app-controlled rabbit vibrator in the premium class, versus a more expensive alternative with published battery data, and versus Satisfyer’s own rotating rabbit. All information below comes from the respective manufacturers’ own specifications.

Against We-Vibe Nova 2 — the same idea, double operating time

We-Vibe Nova 2 is the most direct competitor: an app-controlled rabbit vibrator with a clitoral arm that is designed to maintain contact even when the shaft moves. We-Vibe states the dimensions as 217 × 85 × 39 millimeters, meaning a product that is 13 millimeters longer than Mono Flex and almost twice as wide when you look at the enclosing box — the Nova 2 arm protrudes significantly more from the shaft.

What differs in practice is the battery and the material declaration. We-Vibe states up to 120 minutes of operating time after up to 90 minutes of charging, meaning twice the operating time with a shorter charging time than Mono Flex of about 60 minutes after about four hours. We-Vibe also states that the silicone is made without phthalates, BPA, and latex — a list of items that Satisfyer does not have for this model. Both products are IPX7 and both are controlled via a dedicated app.

Where Mono Flex wins is the warranty and the price. Satisfyer offers a 15-year manufacturer’s warranty; We-Vibe states two years. Fifteen versus two is a difference you can’t brush off, even with the exceptions discussed a bit further down. And Mono Flex sits in an entirely different price bracket — the cheapest Swedish store in the comparison lists it at 359 SEK, which is a fraction of what the premium segment costs.

Against Lelo Soraya 2 — the one that publishes everything

Lelo Soraya 2 is interesting as a comparison precisely because Lelo publishes more specification lines than any other manufacturer in the category. Soraya 2 measures 220 × 76 × 45 millimeters, weighs 175 grams, has a shaft diameter of 36 millimeters, and a plug-in part of 110 millimeters. The last two numbers are almost identical to Mono Flex: 35 and 114 millimeters respectively, according to the retailers’ information. The two products are therefore very similar in the part that is actually inserted.

The differences are in the technical details. Lelo specifies a lithium-ion battery of 500 milliampere-hours and 3.7 volts, charging for two hours at 5.0 volts and 500 milliampere, an operating time of up to four hours, a standby time of up to 90 days, a vibration frequency of 120 hertz, and automatic shutoff after 20 minutes. The material is listed as body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic — so the same material combination as Mono Flex — and the interface consists of three buttons versus Mono Flex’s four. The number of vibration modes is twelve versus Mono Flex’s ten, but Mono Flex has five intensity levels per mode and two separately controllable motors, which Soraya 2 does not have.

The conclusion is simple: if you go by the provided data and runtime, Lelo wins, and it wins big specifically on the battery. If you go by independent motor control, app functions, and warranty length, Satisfyer wins. Lelo’s warranty is two years plus ten years of extended warranty; Satisfyer’s is fifteen years in one continuous period.

What is the difference between Mono Flex and Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1?

Within Satisfyer’s own lineup, Spinning Rabbit 1 is the model that’s closest. It measures 200 × 35 × 61 millimeters and weighs 177 grams—that is, four millimeters shorter, nine millimeters narrower, and eight grams lighter than Mono Flex. The material is the same: ABS plastic and silicone, and both are IPX7 with a 15-year warranty, a lithium-ion battery, and a magnetic USB charging cable.

The functional difference is significant. Spinning Rabbit 1 has three motors and combines twelve vibration programs with five rotation programs, where the wand rotates both clockwise and counterclockwise while the clitoral stimulator stays still. Mono Flex has two motors and only vibration, but instead a flexible shaft and app control—Spinning Rabbit 1’s product page mentions no app compatibility, while Mono Flex has it listed as its own entry in the feature table.

So the choice between them isn’t about quality but about what kind of stimulation you’re after. If you want rotation, choose Spinning Rabbit 1. If you want remote control, your own vibration programs, and a shaft that follows the body, choose Mono Flex.

Price range: 359 to 729 SEK and two stores with stock

Five Swedish shops sell the item with EAN 4061504002668. Cheapest are Blush Me and SexleksakerOutlet at 359 SEK each; most expensive is Vuxenkul at 729 SEK. That’s a 370 SEK difference, or a 103 percent difference, for the exact same item number, the same color, and the same packaging.

The stock situation is at least as important as the price spread here. Only two of the five shops had the product in stock at the price check on September 12, 2026: Mshop at 429 SEK and Vuxenkul at 729 SEK. Both shops listing 359 SEK were sold out, as was Sexonic at 676 SEK. That means the real difference between what you can actually buy today is 300 SEK, or 70 percent—not 370 SEK.

Shops that list a product as sold out may still have an old campaign price showing in the feed, and that price is rarely what you end up paying when the item comes back in. Blush Me states an original price of 695 SEK on its product page versus the campaign price of 359 SEK—so a 48 percent discount. The original price is close to Vuxenkul’s 729 SEK, which gives you a hint about where the price will land when the campaign ends.

Price differences are not due to any shop selling another variant. Three of the five shops publish an EAN or their own article number that is specifically tied to that red Mono Flex, and all three point to the same number. So this is about the shops’ own margin setting and where in the campaign cycle each shop is positioned—and it’s exactly that kind of situation where it pays off the most to compare before you pay.

The prices in the table above are updated when the shops’ product feeds are updated, but always check the final price at checkout. Shipping costs are added by most shops under a certain order value, and in this price range all five shops are below the threshold for free shipping at most shops—which can change the ranking between 429 and 729 SEK less than you think, but never reverse it.

Who is Satisfyer Mono Flex for—and who isn’t it for?

It’s for you if you want a rabbit vibrator where the two motors can be controlled independently of each other, and you know that sometimes you just want the outer stimulation or just the inner stimulation. It’s for you if you want a shaft that gives way instead of forcing a particular angle. It’s for you if you want to be able to remotely control the product or let someone else do it, and if you want to be able to rinse off the entire product under running water. And it’s for you if you want a long manufacturer warranty without paying a premium price—fifteen years is seven times We-Vibes two.

It’s not for you if you want long battery life. About 60 minutes of use after roughly four hours of charging is the weakest ratio among the compared models, and if you use the product often, you’ll notice it. It’s not for you if you want to be able to charge with the same cable as your phone—the magnetic charging cable is specific to the product. It’s not for you if you require an explicit declaration that the material is free from phthalates, BPA, and latex, because Satisfyer doesn’t print it out for this model. And it’s not for you if you want a measured sound value before buying, because the manufacturer only publishes the wording “silent as a whisper.”

One more thing belongs in the decision. Rabbit vibrators are the product category where the fit varies the most across different bodies, because the distance between the vaginal opening and the clitoris differs significantly. A flexible shaft of the kind Satisfyer builds into Mono Flex is a direct response to that problem, and it’s likely the model’s strongest argument—but it’s impossible to determine in advance whether that specific geometry will work for you. If you’re unsure, you’d be wiser to start with the lower price range rather than spending a premium amount on a form that might not sit right, and where a price from 359 SEK is a reasonable place to start.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Satisfyer provides a 15-year manufacturer warranty on material and manufacturing defects. The terms state that the warranty period is counted from the day the legally mandated warranty period in the buyer’s home country stops applying, which in practice places those fifteen years on top of Swedish complaint rights instead of alongside them. In the event of a warranty claim, Satisfyer replaces the product.

Read the exclusions before you count on the warranty, because they are extensive. The battery included in the delivery is explicitly excluded from the warranty, which is especially relevant for a product where the battery is the component that is most likely to run out first. The warranty also does not cover external changes caused by normal wear and tear, damage in an accident, misuse or negligence, or cases where the instructions for use and installation have not been followed. It ceases to apply if you try to open or disassemble the product or its accessories.

Two practical details are worth knowing about in advance. You must send in the product together with the original receipt to J-Log GmbH in Germany, and you pay the shipping yourself — shipping costs are not refunded. If it turns out that the defect is not covered by the warranty, you also have to cover the cost of the inspection. So save the receipt for the entire warranty period, and weigh the shipping to Germany against the product’s value before you send in a product that cost a few hundred SEK.

A note about the manufacturer’s own documentation belongs here. The Swedish version of the warranty page states the terms without any territorial limitation, while the German version of the same page ends by saying that the warranty promise only applies within Germany, Austria, Italy, France, Spain and the United Kingdom. Sweden is not mentioned in that list. Which of the two texts applies to a purchase in Sweden is not clear from the manufacturer’s materials, and that’s a reasonable reason not to let the fifteen-year warranty alone decide the purchase.

What always applies, on the other hand, are your statutory rights, and they apply against the store you bought from — not against Satisfyer. Under the <i>konsumentköplagen</i> (Swedish Consumer Sales Act), you have a three-year right to complain about defects in the goods, regardless of what the manufacturer promises. For distance purchases, there is also a right of withdrawal within fourteen days under the <i>lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler</i>. Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of a sealed package — the right to complain about defects, however, always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via <i>Hallå konsument</i>.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and materials

Length
204 mm
Width
44 mm
Height
58,3 mm
Weight
185 g
Manufacturer’s stated. Mshop states 140 g
Insertable length
114 mm
Store information from Mshop and SexleksakerOutlet. Not published by the manufacturer
Shaft diameter
35 mm
Retailer information from Mshop and SexleksakerOutlet. Vuxenkul indicates 45 mm. Not published by the manufacturer
Package dimensions
235 × 116 × 75 mm
Retailer information from Mshop. Not published by the manufacturer
Material
Silicone and ABS plastic
The manufacturer’s feature chart and Quick Start Guide. The marketing text says all-silicone
Phthalates, BPA, and latex
Not published by the manufacturer
Satisfyer only states "skin-friendly silicone" without an explicit declaration
Colors
Pink, red, and white

Technology

Motors
2
Independently controllable — one in the shaft for the G-spot, and one in the clitoral arm
Vibration modes
10
Intensity levels
5
Vibration combinations
50
10 settings × 5 intensity levels according to the Quick Start Guide
Shaft
Flexible
Manufacturer's Silicone Flex technology — the shaft flexes toward the body
App control
Yes
Satisfyer Connect for iOS and Android. It also works completely without an app
Radio interface
Bluetooth, 2402–2480 MHz
Output power +6 dBm according to the Quick Start Guide
Water resistance
IPX7
Submersion 1 m for 30 min according to IEC 60529
Sound level
Not published
The manufacturer specifies only the wording "as quiet as a whisper"
Storage temperature
−5 °C to +60 °C

Battery and charging

Battery type
Lithium-ion 3.7 V
Capacity
450 mAh
Operating time
Approx. 60 min
Manufacturer’s information in the Quick Start Guide
Charging time
Approx. 4 h
Manufacturer’s information in the Quick Start Guide
Charging voltage
5 V
Max charging current
180 mA
Charging connector
Magnetic cable to USB
Product specification — a standard USB-C cable does not work
Replaceable battery
Not published by the manufacturer
The warranty ends if the product is opened

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
4061504002668
Red variant, the manufacturer’s item number SW10108.2
Manufacturer code
4002668
Listed under Mono Flex in Satisfyer’s list of the EU declaration
Included
Product and magnetic USB charging cable
Store information from Mshop. The manufacturer states that the charging cable is included
Price
359–729 SEK
Five stores, checked September 12, 2026
Warranty
15 years
Counted from the day the statutory warranty period ends. Battery excluded
Right to make a complaint
3 years
Under konsumentköplagen, regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about Satisfyer Mono Flex

How many vibration modes does Satisfyer Mono Flex have?
The manufacturer states 50 vibration combinations. The figure comes from two independent controls: the Quick Start Guide’s mode overview shows ten programs and five intensity levels—so 10 × 5 = 50. That means you don’t step through fifty modes in sequence; instead, you first choose a pattern and then how hard the motors should work. In addition, the device’s two motors can be controlled separately, and the preinstalled programs, according to the manufacturer, are editable via the Satisfyer Connect app.
How is Satisfyer Mono Flex charged, and how long does the battery last?
With a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB; the cable is included in the package. The manufacturer’s Quick Start Guide lists a lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts and 450 mAh, a charging voltage of 5 volts, a maximum charging current of 180 milliampere, a charging time of about four hours, and a usage time of about 60 minutes. The cable is product-specific, which means a regular USB-C cable does not work—if you lose it, you need to get a replacement. The benefit of magnetic charging is that the housing is fully sealed, which is part of the reason the product can be rated as IPX7.
Is Satisfyer Mono Flex waterproof?
Yes, it is rated IPX7, and the manufacturer states the rating both in the feature table and in the technical specifications. According to the IEC 60529 standard, that means the product has been tested for immersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. The entire product can therefore be rinsed under running water and works in the shower and bathtub. At the same time, the manufacturer specifies a storage temperature of −5 °C to +60 °C, which rules out boiling and a dishwasher cycle despite IPX7.
What material is Satisfyer Mono Flex made of?
The manufacturer’s feature table and Quick Start Guide list ABS plastic and silicone. The product description on the same page talks about a seamless design in silicone, and the German version uses the word Vollsilikon, meaning fully silicone—but the technical specifications line lists both materials and is the one that carries the most weight. In practice, the area that sits against the body is silicone, while the back side of the handle and the bottom—where the buttons and charging contact are located—are plastic. Both materials are non-porous. Satisfyer, however, does not publish an explicit statement that the material is free of phthalates, BPA, and latex for this model.
What’s the difference between Satisfyer Mono Flex and We-Vibe Nova 2?
Both are app-controlled rabbit vibrators with an IPX7 rating and a flexible clitoral arm. The difference lies in the battery, the materials declaration, and the warranty. We-Vibe states up to 120 minutes of runtime after up to 90 minutes of charging for the Nova 2, versus Satisfyer’s roughly 60 minutes after about four hours. We-Vibe also explicitly states that the silicone is manufactured without phthalates, BPA, and latex, which Satisfyer does not provide for the Mono Flex. On the other hand, Satisfyer offers a 15-year manufacturer’s warranty compared to We-Vibe’s two years, and Mono Flex is in a significantly lower price range. Dimensions are 204 × 44 × 58.3 mm for Mono Flex versus 217 × 85 × 39 mm for Nova 2.
How quiet is the Satisfyer Mono Flex?
The manufacturer publishes no measured decibel value, either on the product page or in the Quick Start Guide. The only thing stated is the wording “quiet as a whisper” in the product page’s bullet list, which Vuxenkul repeats in its shop text. It’s a marketing claim and not a measurement. Note also that a rabbit vibrator with two motors has more sources of sound than a single-motor product, and that the sound level varies depending on which motor is running. Satisfyer’s sister model Spinning Rabbit 1 has an explicit quiet mode listed as its own feature; the Mono Flex product page has no such point.
What does Satisfyer’s fifteen-year warranty cover—and does it apply if I buy in Sweden?
The warranty covers material and manufacturing defects and lasts for 15 years from the day the statutory warranty period in the buyer’s country ends. The exclusions are extensive: the battery included in the delivery is explicitly excluded, as are external changes caused by normal wear and tear and damage from an accident, misuse, or negligence. The warranty expires if the product is opened. You send in the product with the original receipt to J-Log GmbH in Germany and pay the shipping yourself—shipping costs are not reimbursed. Note that the German version of the warranty page states that the promise applies only within Germany, Austria, Italy, France, Spain, and the United Kingdom, while the Swedish version lacks that limitation. Which text applies to a purchase in Sweden is not stated. Regardless of the warranty, you have three years’ right to complain about defects under konsumentköplagen and a fourteen-day right of withdrawal when buying at a distance.
Why does the price vary so much between stores?
The same item with EAN 4061504002668 costs 359 SEK at the cheapest store and 729 SEK at the most expensive one—a difference of 370 SEK or 103 percent. This is not due to different variants: three of the five stores publish the EAN or their own article number that is linked to that specific red Mono Flex, and all three point to the same number. The difference is about where in the campaign cycle each store is. Blush Me states a regular price of 695 SEK versus the campaign price of 359 SEK. Also note that only two stores had the item in stock during the price check, which means that the actual difference between what you can buy today is 300 SEK.

The best-in-test product

Satisfyer Mono Flex Red is ranked på plats 5 av 21 in rabbit vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av We-Vibe Nova 2.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. EAN 4061504002668 connected to the color Red (the manufacturer’s article number SW10108.2), as well as the specification table’s length 204 mm, width 44 mm, height 58.3 mm, weight 185 g, material ABS plastic and silicone, protection rating IPX7, rechargeable battery, clitoral and vaginal stimulation, and compatibility with Satisfyer Connect: Satisfyer — official Swedish product page, Mono Flex Connect App, color option Red — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  2. 15-year warranty, 50 vibration combinations, two separately controllable motors, Silikon Flex technology, editable pre-installed programs, skin-friendly silicone, use even without the app, lithium-ion battery, magnetic USB charging cable, the formulation “as quiet as a whisper”, cleaning with warm water and mild soap, and the three colors Pink, Red, and White: Satisfyer — official Swedish product page, Mono Flex Connect App — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  3. Lithium-ion battery 3.7 V with the capacity 450 mAh, charging voltage 5 V, maximum charging current 180 mA, charging time approx. 4 h, operating time approx. 60 min, interface USB, radio frequency 2402–2480 MHz, output power +6 dBm, storage temperature −5 °C to +60 °C, the material specification is silicone and ABS plastic, the 10 modes and intensity 1–5 in the position overview, on and off with one press for two seconds, app pairing with two presses for four seconds, and the EU declaration of conformity according to directives 2014/53/EU and 2011/65/EU with the manufacturer codes 4002637 / 4002651 / 4002668: Satisfyer — Quick Start Guide for Mono Flex Connect App (PDF) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  4. That the codes 4002651 / 4002668 / 4002637 are listed under the product name Mono Flex in the Vibrators section, which links EAN 4061504002668 to this specific model in the manufacturer’s own list of EU declarations of conformity: Satisfyer — Compliance, list of EU declarations of conformity — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  5. Warranty period of 15 years calculated from the day the statutory warranty period in the buyer’s country expires, that the battery included in the delivery is expressly excluded from the warranty, that normal external wear and damage in the event of an accident, misuse, or negligence are not covered, that the warranty ends if the product is opened, and that the customer pays the shipping costs to J-Log GmbH in Germany themselves and does not receive reimbursement of the shipping cost: Satisfyer — warranty terms and conditions, Swedish version — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  6. That the German version of the same warranty page states that the warranty promise applies only within Germany, Austria, Italy, France, Spain, and the United Kingdom, and that condoms, lubricants, massage oils, cleaning agents, aphrodisiacs, promotional products, and any included batteries are excluded: Satisfyer — Garantiebedingungen, German version — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  7. Satisfyer Connect app’s four main functions: remote control via Bluetooth or the internet with a phone or Apple Watch, and control in a video chat; the vibration designer where custom programs are created and shared; Ambient Vibration that converts ambient sound from the phone microphone into vibrations; and Playlist Vibration that synchronizes the vibrations to a playlist in Spotify or other streaming services: Satisfyer — official page for the Satisfyer Connect App — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  8. The manufacturer’s own product graphic for the red variant, which highlights the magnetic charging connection, a movable shaft with Silikon Flex technology, a body-friendly silicone surface, and the button placement for controlling the vibration: Satisfyer — product image “Die Produkt-Highlights auf einen Blick”, Mono Flex red — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  9. Shop info: total length 20.4 cm, diameter 3.5 cm, inner length 11.4 cm, package dimensions 23.50 × 11.60 × 7.50 cm, weight 0.14 kg, material ABS plastic and silicone, and the contents of delivery Satisfyer Mono Flex and USB charger. Also, price and stock status during the price check: Mshop — product page for Satisfyer Mono Flex Red — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  10. Shop info: total length 20.4 cm, insertion length 11.4 cm, maximum diameter 3.5 cm, magnetic charging contact, USB cable included, and body-friendly silicone material. Also, price and stock status during the price check: SexleksakerOutlet — product page for Satisfyer Mono Flex Red — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  11. Shop info that confirms the EAN: the EAN13 field indicates 4061504002668 for the item Satisfyer Mono Flex Red With App. Also, price and stock status during the price check: Sexonic — product page for Satisfyer Mono Flex Red With App — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  12. Shop info that confirms the EAN 4061504002668, the store’s own item number SA0014-3, the color name “Dark pink” for the variant that the manufacturer calls Red, and the store’s deviating specifications diameter 4.5 cm, length 20 cm, and material only silicone. Also, price and stock status during the price check: Vuxenkul — product page for Satisfyer Mono Flex — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  13. Shop info: regular price 695 SEK versus the campaign price 359 SEK, and stock status during the price check: Blush Me — product page for Satisfyer Mono Flex Red — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  14. Comparison data for We-Vibe Nova 2: dimensions 217 × 85 × 39 mm, runtime up to 120 minutes, charging time up to 90 minutes, body-friendly silicone without phthalates, BPA and latex, IPX7 enclosure rating, USB charging, and a two-year warranty: We-Vibe — official product page, Nova 2 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  15. Comparison data for Lelo Soraya 2: dimensions 220 × 76 × 45 mm, diameter 36 mm, insertion part 110 mm, weight 175 g, lithium-ion battery 500 mAh / 3.7 V, charging 2 hours at 5.0 V and 500 mA, frequency 120 Hz, runtime up to 4 hours, standby up to 90 days, twelve vibration modes, three buttons, automatic shut-off after 20 minutes, material body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, and two-year warranty with a ten-year extended warranty: Lelo — official product page, Soraya 2 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  16. Comparison data for Satisfyer Spinning Rabbit 1: dimensions 200 × 35 × 61 mm, weight 177 g, material ABS plastic and silicone, IPX7, three motors, twelve vibration programs and five rotation programs, silent mode, lithium-ion battery, magnetic USB charging cable, and a 15-year warranty: Satisfyer — official Swedish product page, Spinning Rabbit 1 — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  17. The definition of the enclosure rating IPX7 (immersion 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  18. Phthalates as softeners, health effects, and limitations within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  19. Three years’ right to make a complaint in case of defects in the product: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  20. Fourteen days right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Lag (2005:59) about distance agreements and agreements outside business premises — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  21. Guidance about the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene products: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  22. Prices, stock status, and item numbers at five stores for EAN 4061504002668. Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on September 12, 2026: Adtraction (channel Testkollen) and Addrevenue (channel Testra) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original