Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Portable G-spot vibrator · App-controlled

Satisfyer Top Secret: review

Satisfyer’s portable G-spot vibrator reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications and price data from seven Swedish stores. Dimensions 110 × 88.5 × 43.5 millimeters, 78.37 grams, silicone and ABS plastic, IPX7 and a fifteen-year warranty — but in a specification where operating time, charging time, battery capacity, number of vibration modes, and sound level are all missing from the manufacturer, and where two stores also write down the water-resistance class.

7.1Good
Place 11 of 12in g-spot vibrator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 12 September 2026 · 15 min read

My rating

A well-thought-out portable design: a curved inner shaft toward the G-spot and a wide, flat base that keeps the product in place, with an app package that’s bigger than the competitors’ and a 15-year warranty. What you pay for is transparency. The manufacturer does not publish run time, charging time, battery capacity, the number of vibration modes, or the sound level for the model, and it does not have its own quick guide for it—at the same time, two of the seven Swedish shops list the water-resistance class as splash protection instead of IPX7.

  • 110 × 88.5 × 43.5 mm and 78.37 g according to the manufacturer
  • Silicone and ABS plastic, IPX7 per IEC 60529
  • App-controlled via Satisfyer Connect—but it also works without the app
  • Magnetic USB charging cable included, lithium-ion battery
  • 15-year manufacturer warranty—longest in the category
  • 373–645 SEK at seven shops for the same EAN

Satisfyer Top Secret in brief — this is what you get

Satisfyer Top Secret is a portable vibrator: a product that is designed to stay in your panties rather than be held in your hand. The shape explains the whole product. A bent, teardrop-shaped shaft goes into the vagina and is directed toward the G-spot, while a wide, flat base folds out on the outside and rests against the vulva and clitoris. The base is what makes the product stay in place without you holding it, and it’s also the reason Satisfyer markets the model as something you can wear when you go out.

The manufacturer’s specification is short but concrete: dimensions 110 × 88.5 × 43.5 millimeters, weight 78.37 grams, materials ABS plastic and silicone, protection rating IPX7, a lithium-ion battery with the included magnetic USB charging cable, control both directly on the toy and via the Satisfyer Connect app for iOS and Android, as well as a fifteen-year manufacturer’s warranty. The colors are green, pink, and yellow. This review is exclusively about the pink variant with EAN 4061504003382, which is the number the manufacturer itself publishes in the product page’s gtin13 meta tag.

Just as important is what is not stated in the specification, because an unusually large amount is missing for a product in this price range. Satisfyer does not publish battery capacity, operating time, charging time, the number of pre-set vibration modes, or a measured decibel value for Top Secret. The company also has no own quick guide for the model in its manual library: the entry listed under the name Top Secret leads to a document whose header is labeled Top Secret+ Connect App, i.e. the sibling model with two motors. That means that several of the lines that are usually obvious in a specification here can only be filled in with store information — and the stores say different things in several points that contradict both each other and the manufacturer.

In Sweden, the item is sold by seven stores at prices between 373 and 645 SEK. Four of them had it in stock at the price check on 12 September 2026, and the cheapest of the four was Mshop at 391 SEK.

What a portable vibrator is, and what it isn’t

The category of portable vibrator—shops alternately call it a panty vibrator and a wearable—is based on a single design idea: the center of gravity and the shape should make the product stay in place by itself, with the help of snug underwear, rather than being held in the hand. It’s a different design problem than the one a regular G-spot vibrator solves. A handheld vibrator can be heavy, have a handle, and be built on pressure that you dose yourself. A portable one must not be any of that.

The consequences are predictable and apply to the entire category. The vibrations have to be strong enough to be noticeable in a position where you can’t push in, while the motor still has to fit inside a small housing with a small battery. The product must be quiet enough that it can’t be heard through clothes. And it has to be controllable without you looking at it, which is the whole explanation for why this product class is almost exclusively app-controlled. Satisfyer explicitly states that Top Secret can also be used without an app, with the button on the toy itself.

What can be established from the specifications is that Top Secret is at the heavier and larger end of the category. The 88.5 millimeters in width are the spread of the base, not the shaft, and the 110 millimeters in length include both the internal shaft and the outer part. For comparison, We-Vibe lists the dimensions 85 × 23 × 27 millimeters for Moxie+, which is a pure clitoral product without an insert. It’s two completely different ways to solve the same task, and the difference in volume isn’t a quality measure—it’s simply because one product fits in and the other doesn’t.

Top Secret, Top Secret+, or Little Secret—who is which?

Satisfyer’s naming is the single most common source of wrong purchases in this range, because three models are close to each other and the stores mix up the names. The manufacturer’s own product pages set them apart like this:

  • Top Secret — the model this text is about. EAN 4061504003382 for pink. A shaft. Stimulation is listed by the manufacturer as vaginal. 110 × 88.5 × 43.5 millimeters and 78.37 grams.
  • Top Secret+ — EAN 4061504003405. Same basic shape but with an extra, narrower shaft for anal stimulation, and therefore two motors. The manufacturer lists stimulation as anal, clitoral and vaginal, with dimensions 110 × 89 × 44 millimeters and a weight of 93 grams. So it’s a different product, not an upgrade of the same one.
  • Little Secret — EAN 4061504003344. A significantly smaller portable product at 85.7 × 39 × 30.4 millimeters and 53.5 grams, which the manufacturer lists as clitoral without an insert.

There are also battery-powered versions of several of the models, which are powered by button cell batteries instead of a built-in rechargeable battery. Therefore, always check the EAN number and not just the name when comparing prices between stores, since several Swedish retailers list Top Secret and Top Secret+ under similar-looking headings. Mshop is the only one of the seven stores that writes out the difference in plain text on the product page: Top Secret lacks the extra shaft for anal stimulation.

Material and build quality: silicone and ABS plastic

Material is the only feature of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for with experience or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic after five years. Here, the manufacturer lists two materials for Top Secret: ABS plastic and silicone. It’s the same material specification that Satisfyer uses for Top Secret+ and Little Secret, and the same principle as in the brand’s air-pressure products—silicone on the surface that meets the body, and rigid plastic in the construction.

Where the silicone sits—and where the manufacturer stays silent

Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there aren’t any microscopic cavities where residue can get trapped. That is the single most important property of a material that is meant to lie against mucous membrane, and that’s why the material declaration weighs more heavily than almost every other line in a specification. ABS plastic is also non-porous and doesn’t require softeners, but it’s hard and is normally used in housings and internal construction, not in the contact surface.

What the manufacturer doesn’t spell out is where the boundary between the two materials runs on this particular product. The product description consistently talks about "soft silicone" and "super soft silicone" for the surface, and the manufacturer’s own functional graphic states "smooth surface made of body-friendly silicone". The reasonable reading is that the entire outer surface is silicone and that the ABS plastic sits in the inner shell around the motor and battery, but this is an interpretation and not a published statement. The consequence for you is still limited: what you touch and what touches the body is, according to the manufacturer, silicone.

Two stores differ on the material, and both deviations point in the same direction. Taboo lists the material as only "Silicone", without ABS. Vuxen lists it as "Medical Grade Silicone"—a label that sounds more precise than it is, because it isn’t a standard with a testing procedure behind it in the same way that an IP rating is. Joyland, on the other hand, lists "ABS plastic, Silicone", which matches the manufacturer. Where the store and the manufacturer contradict each other, it’s the manufacturer’s information that counts.

Phthalates, softeners, and why the material declaration carries the most weight

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic—above all, soft PVC—flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) describes them as substances that can affect the endocrine system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This product category is also a recurring subject of regulatory oversight, because it contains soft (plasticized) plastic in contact with skin and mucous membranes.

The point of stating silicone and ABS as materials is that neither of them needs phthalate plasticizers to work. Silicone’s softness comes from the polymer’s own structure, not from an added plasticizing substance. That’s why it’s a better sign when a material specification literally says “silicone” than nearly any other item in a product specification—and why labels like “TPE” or “jelly rubber” say so little.

The manufacturer does not print the words phthalate-free, BPA-free, or latex-free on the product page for Top Secret. The only explicit phthalate information in our material comes from a shop: Joyland states “Phthalate-free: Yes” in its own specification table. This is a shop claim and should be read as such. By comparison, We-Vibe states for Moxie+ that the material is body-friendly silicone free from phthalates and BPA, and made without latex—a clearer wording than what Satisfyer uses here, and a relevant difference for someone with a latex allergy who wants a statement from the manufacturer itself.

Dimensions and weight: 110 × 88.5 × 43.5 millimeters and 78.37 grams

The manufacturer states the length as 110 millimeters, the width as 88.5 millimeters, and the height as 43.5 millimeters. These three dimensions describe a product that is wide but low—the base takes up space side-to-side, not outwards from the body, which is exactly what’s needed so it can be carried under clothes without being seen.

Two shop claims supplement the picture with dimensions the manufacturer does not publish. Joyland states the insertion length as 9 centimeters and the diameter as 3 centimeters. This is valuable, because the manufacturer’s total length of 110 millimeters doesn’t say anything about how much of the product actually goes in. The same shop also gives the total length as 10.5 centimeters, i.e. 5 millimeters shorter than the manufacturer’s 110 millimeters—a small deviation, and in that case the manufacturer’s figure applies.

The weight specification requires an explanation, since four different figures are circulating. The manufacturer’s spec table lists 78,37 grams. The structured data on the same page instead lists 0,217 kilograms. The shops are closer to the later figure: Joyme lists 220 grams, Mshop 0,22 kilograms, and Taboo 214 grams. What can be established is that the three shop values are within six grams of the manufacturer’s 217 grams, while the spec table is at just under a third of that. The reasonable reading is that 78,37 grams is the product, and that a bit over 215 grams is the shipping weight, including packaging, the charging cable, and printed materials. Count on just under eighty grams in the underwear — but treat 220 as a shipping weight until the manufacturer clarifies which of the figures refers to what.

According to Mshop, the packaging measures 10,65 × 5,55 × 14,50 centimeters, which matches well with Joyme’s information 56 × 107 × 145 millimeters for the same item. Two independent shop listings that report the same carton dimensions are as close to confirmation as you can get when the manufacturer itself does not publish the packaging size.

Use: one button on the toy and an app on your phone

The interface on the Top Secret consists of a single button, placed in the white inlay on the outside of the base. The manufacturer states that the product can be used both with and without an app, and that app control is an option rather than a requirement. It’s a more important difference than it sounds, because several competing portable products require the phone to be paired for the device to start at all.

How to control Satisfyer Top Secret without an app

The manufacturer’s product page does not describe the button sequences. The most detailed description in our source material instead comes from a shop: Taboo states that you start the product by holding down the button for about three seconds, switch vibration mode with short presses of the same button, and hold down the button for about five seconds to activate Bluetooth pairing to the app. This is a shop claim, not a manufacturer claim, but it’s the only published information we find on how the product is actually operated — and it matches how Satisfyer’s single-button products work in general.

What can be established in principle is that a single button means you can only step forward in a loop. If you miss the mode you wanted, you have to go around the entire loop again. On a handheld product, that’s a minor inconvenience. On a wearable product, where the button sits inside your clothes and you can’t see it, it’s a real limitation — and in practice that’s the strongest argument for using the app even if you don’t need its other features.

Satisfyer Connect: Ambient Vibes, Spotify, and remote control

The app is called Satisfyer Connect, is free of charge, and is available for iOS and Android. The manufacturer lists four things it does in addition to functioning as a remote control. You can control the vibrator from anywhere in the world over the internet, or let a partner do it. You can link your account to Spotify so that the vibrations follow the music. You can exchange your own vibration patterns with other users in the app’s community. And you can use the Ambient Vibes feature, which converts ambient sounds into vibrations — the manufacturer explicitly highlights it as especially relevant when you wear Top Secret in your underwear.

It’s a bigger bundle of features than in most competitors, and that’s likely the reason the product costs what it costs. But two things should be said outright. First, remote control over the internet requires both your phone and your partner’s phone to have coverage and the app’s service to be working — it’s not a property of the product but of a service the manufacturer runs. Second, Satisfyer does not state any range for Bluetooth connection or any information about radio power for Top Secret. The quick guide for the related model Top Secret+ states 2402–2480 megahertz and an output power of +6 dBm, but it applies to a different article and can’t simply be transferred. Range is a recurring point of criticism in the store customers’ own reviews of this model, and that’s why it’s information that would have been worth publishing.

How many vibration modes does Satisfyer Top Secret have?

This is the question that’s asked most often about the model, and the honest answer is uncomfortable: the manufacturer does not publish any number of preset vibration modes for Top Secret. The product page says “editable preset programs” and “endless variety of programs with the app,” but never a number. Joyland, the only one of the seven stores that has its own section for it, fills it in with the word “Multifunction” — so no number either.

Numbers that circulate on other websites can usually be traced back to the quick guide for Top Secret+, where twelve modes are listed. It’s a different product with two motors instead of one, and the number of modes on a two-motor product can’t automatically be assumed to apply to a one-motor product. Anyone who wants to know exactly how many modes are built into Top Secret itself will have to count them themselves after purchase, or use the app — where, according to the manufacturer, the number of programs is not limited anyway, because you can draw your own patterns.

Sound level: whisper mode, with not a single decibel value

Satisfyer lists "Whisper mode" as a feature and writes in the description that the product "discreetly remains as quiet as a whisper". The question is what that means in numbers, and the answer is straightforward: the manufacturer publishes no measured decibel value for Top Secret, either on the product page or anywhere else in the material we find. Joyland states the sound level as "Low" in its table, which is a store claim and not a measurement.

What can be established is that sound level matters more for this type of product than for almost any other. A handheld vibrator is used in a room where you control the sound level. A portable vibrator is entirely dependent on not being heard through a layer of fabric in a public setting—that is the only function the selling point "top secret" rests on. That particular feature lacks a measurable value, which is therefore a bigger gap here than it would be for another product.

A practical point that applies regardless of the model: the sound from a vibrator is amplified significantly by hard surfaces, because the tabletop works as a resonance box. A product that sounds noticeably loud when it’s on a kitchen table can be nearly inaudible against the body under clothes. Websites that state an exact decibel figure for Top Secret either show their own measurement or a value without any source from the manufacturer.

Water resistance: IPX7 according to the manufacturer—and two shops that disagree

This is the clearest contradiction in the entire source material, and it’s worth sorting out before you buy. Satisfyer states the IPX7 enclosure rating in three different places on the product page: in the feature table as "Waterproof (IPX7): Yes", in the bullet list of features, and in the running text, where the manufacturer writes that the product is waterproof and recommends that you can use it in the shower, bath, or pool.

Two of the seven Swedish shops claim something else. Taboo lists the enclosure rating as IPX5. Vuxen states the water resistance as "Only splash-proof" and also prints an explicit warning that although the manufacturer calls the toy waterproof, according to the shop it can’t handle being used under water in the bathtub and instead only tolerates lighter water splashes. Joyme, on the other hand, lists IPX7 in its description, in line with the manufacturer.

Where the shop and the manufacturer say the opposite, the manufacturer’s claim applies—and Satisfyer’s rating is IPX7. But the discrepancy shouldn’t be swept under the rug, because the difference between the two classes is large and the consequences are completely different.

IPX7 vs IPX5 and "only splash-proof"

The classification comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure ratings for electrical equipment. The number in the second position indicates protection against water. IPX5 means that the product has been tested against water jets from a nozzle, meaning splashes and rinsing — but not submersion. IPX7 means that the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes.

The difference in practice: with IPX5, you can rinse the product off under the tap but you shouldn’t take it into the bathtub, and you should be careful around the button and the charging port. With IPX7, the entire product can be submerged, which both makes cleaning easier and makes it possible to use it in the bath. Since Top Secret charges magnetically and therefore has no opening in the housing, there’s no structural obstacle to IPX7 — quite the opposite: magnetic charging is one of the most common ways to achieve a sealed enclosure.

The advice still becomes a practical middle ground. The manufacturer’s specification is IPX7, and it carries the most weight, but when two out of seven stores write down the rating, it’s a sign that the information isn’t unambiguous on the supplier side. Rinse the product under running water without worrying — it’s also covered by the lower rating. If you want it submerged in a full bathtub, you go by the manufacturer’s IPX7, and do so knowing that two Swedish retailers advise against exactly that.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

The manufacturer is specific about cleaning: after a longer time, the vibrator can be cleaned with warm water and mild soap. Use fragrance-free soap or a cleaning agent intended for intimate products, wipe it with a clean towel, and let it air-dry before putting the product away. Be extra careful at the seam between the shaft and the base, which is the product’s only real fold and therefore the place where residue can be left behind.

The lubricant question has a clear answer. The manufacturer recommends a water-based lubricant, and Joyland states the same thing in its specification table. Silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products: it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can’t be cleaned properly anymore — only replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that’s difficult to remove and can also affect condoms if used in the same context.

Store the product dry and keep it to itself, not in a bag together with other silicone products. Different silicone qualities can react with each other during prolonged contact and create a sticky surface. The manufacturer publishes no information that any storage pouch is included in the delivery for this model, and none of the seven stores list one either.

Battery and charging: magnetic cable and missing numbers

Satisfyer states that Top Secret is powered by a lithium-ion battery and that a magnetic USB charging cable is included. The manufacturer’s own functional graphic identifies "magnetic charging connection" as one of the product’s six highlighted features, and Joyme describes the same thing in its product text. Up to this point, the picture is unambiguous. Then the information runs out.

How is Satisfyer Top Secret charged?

With the included magnetic charging cable, which plugs into a USB port. The cable attaches to the contact surfaces on the underside of the product instead of being inserted into a port, which is the most common solution for waterproof intimate products.

Magnetic charging is a trade-off, not a pure advantage. The advantage is that the housing can be completely sealed, which makes it easier to achieve a high IP rating without a rubber plug—and on a product that is meant to be worn against the body, a plug is also a potential pressure point. The downside is that the cable is product-specific: tappar du laddkabeln fungerar ingen vanlig USB-C-kabel, so you need a replacement from the manufacturer—Satisfyer sells a USB charging cable separately for 5,95 euro in its own store and lists it as an accessory for this exact model. That’s a real difference compared with products that charge with a standard USB-C cable, where a replacement is available in every household.

Run time and charging time—what is actually specified

Satisfyer publishes neither battery capacity in mAh, battery voltage, run time, nor charging time for Top Secret. This applies to both the product page and the manual library, where no model-specific quick guide is available.

What exists are two pieces of information from elsewhere, and they don’t match. Lekosmek states the charging time as 150 minutes and the run time as up to 60 minutes. The quick guide for syskonmodellen Top Secret+ instead lists a 3.7-volt lithium-ion battery and 380 mAh, a maximum charging current of 110 milliampere, a charging voltage of 5 volts, a charging time of about 4.5 hours, and a usage time of about 60 minutes. So the run times line up at roughly one hour, while the charging times differ by a factor of 1.8—and one of the figures also applies to a different product with two motors.

The conclusion has to be cautious. About one hour of run time is the only thing supported by two independent sources. The charging time is unclear: expect somewhere between two and five hours, and let the product stay on charge overnight the first time. Without a published capacity, it’s not possible either to recalculate run time into power consumption or to compare how heavily the cell is loaded against a competitor. For comparison, We-Vibe states up to two hours of run time and a 90-minute charging time for Moxie+—double the run time, with the manufacturer’s name underneath.

The general information for lithium-ion batteries also applies here: capacity drops with the number of charge cycles, the battery is built in and not intended to be replaced, and the cell does best when it is charged regularly rather than being stored fully discharged. With a runtime of around one hour, it is the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for how long the product is useful—and since the cell is fast-soldered in, the product is practically used up when the battery is. It’s worth weighing this against the fifteen years’ warranty, which is significantly longer than what a lithium-ion battery realistically lasts.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. BabelandSearch Babeland
Runtime, charging time, battery capacity, number of modes, and sound level. Five lines that normally belong in a specification—and that the manufacturer does not publish for this model.
Satisfyer’s product page for Top Secret, September 12, 2026

Pros

  • Portable design with internal shaft—G-spot stimulation without having to hold it
  • Works both with the button on the toy and via the Satisfyer Connect app
  • Ambient Vibes, Spotify integration, and remote control over the internet
  • IPX7 according to the manufacturer—the entire product can be submerged
  • 15-year manufacturer warranty, longest in the product category
  • 78.37 grams and 43.5 mm high — low profile under clothes

Cons

  • The manufacturer does not publish operating time, charging time, or battery capacity
  • No number of vibration modes is published — and no own quick guide exists
  • Two out of seven stores state splash protection instead of the manufacturer’s IPX7
  • Magnetic, product-specific charging cable — regular USB-C does not work
  • No measured sound level for a product whose entire idea is to not be heard
  • Only four out of seven stores had it in stock at the price check

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

7.1Good
Materials and hygiene
6,5
Silicone and ABS according to Satisfyer, but the boundary between the materials is not published by the manufacturer.
Battery and charging
5,6
Neither capacity, runtime, nor charging time is published, and the magnetic cable can’t be replaced.
Water resistance
7,6
IPX7 according to Satisfyer in three places, but two of the seven stores list IPX5 or only splash protection.
Function and controls
7,2
Works both with the app and with the button on the toy, but there is only one button and no published number of modes.
Price-to-performance
8,5
391 SEK with a 15-year warranty — portable app control for a fraction of We-Vibe Moxie+.

Satisfyer Top Secret compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: versus Satisfyer’s own two-motor variant, versus the clearest premium alternative in the category of handheld vibrators, and versus the brand’s smallest handheld model. All specifications below come from each respective manufacturer’s own product pages, and all Swedish prices come from the shops’ product feeds on September 12, 2026.

Top Secret+ — 15 grams and an additional shaft

Top Secret+ is the same base product with an extra, narrower shaft for anal stimulation, and therefore two motors instead of one. The manufacturer states the dimensions as 110 × 89 × 44 millimeters for Top Secret+ versus Top Secret’s 110 × 88.5 × 43.5—half a millimeter one way or the other, so in practice the same external dimensions. The weight differs more: 93 grams versus 78.37 grams—so just under 15 grams extra for the second shaft and the second motor.

The materials are identical: ABS plastic and silicone, and both are listed as IPX7. The difference lies in what they stimulate: the manufacturer lists vaginal stimulation for Top Secret and anal, clitoral, and vaginal stimulation for Top Secret+. In the manufacturer’s own store, Top Secret costs 72.95 euro and Top Secret+ costs 83.95 euro, so eleven euro more.

There’s another argument for the plus version that isn’t about the function: it’s the model that has a published quick guide from the manufacturer, with battery capacity, charging time, runtime, and number of vibration modes printed out. If you want a product whose specifications you can actually check before buying, that’s a real difference. If, on the other hand, you don’t want anal stimulation, there’s no reason to pay for a shaft and a motor that you won’t use—and a narrower extra shaft that sticks out isn’t a neutral feature when the product is supposed to stay in place under clothes for an entire evening.

Versus We-Vibe Moxie+ — two completely different ways to wear it

We-Vibe Moxie+ is the category’s most established premium option, but it solves the task in the opposite way. Moxie+ is a pure clitoral product without an inserted part, held in place with a magnetic clamp against the panties instead of an internal shaft. The dimensions are 85 × 23 × 27 millimeters, so it’s a significantly smaller device, and it comes with a separate physical remote control in addition to app control.

On the rows where both manufacturers publish data, We-Vibe wins consistently. Moxie+ is listed with up to two hours of operating time and 90 minutes of charging time — Satisfyer does not specify either for Top Secret. The material is stated as body-friendly silicone free from phthalates and BPA, and made without latex — Satisfyer states ABS plastic and silicone without mentioning anything about phthalates. Both are rated as IPX7. Where Satisfyer wins is the warranty period: fifteen years versus We-Vibe’s two.

The decisive difference is nevertheless functional rather than specification-based. Top Secret provides internal stimulation with a shaft with a penetrating length of 9 centimeters, according to Joyland; Moxie+ provides only external stimulation. If you want G-spot stimulation while wearing the product, there’s no choice between them. If you only want clitoral stimulation under clothes, Moxie+ is smaller, easier to conceal, and better documented — and significantly more expensive.

Against Satisfyer Little Secret — when size matters

Within Satisfyer’s own range, Little Secret is the closest alternative for those who think Top Secret looks too big. The manufacturer lists the dimensions as 85.7 × 39 × 30.4 millimeters and the weight as 53.5 grams, so about two thirds of Top Secret’s weight and a significantly narrower base. The materials are the same ABS plastic and silicone, and Little Secret is also app-controlled via Satisfyer Connect.

The difference is that Little Secret is listed by the manufacturer as clitoral, not vaginal. So it is not a smaller version of the same product but a different kind of product in the same product family. Anyone who wants the smallest possible portable with app control chooses Little Secret; anyone who wants internal stimulation under clothes is directed to Top Secret or Top Secret+.

Price range: 373 to 645 SEK and four stores with stock

Seven Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 4061504003382. Cheapest in the flow is Joyme at 373 SEK, and most expensive is Lekosmek at 645 SEK. That’s a difference of 272 SEK or 73 percent for the exact same article number, same color, and same packaging — an unusually large spread even for this category.

However, the stock situation changes the picture. Four of the seven stores had the product in stock at the price check on September 12, 2026: Mshop at 391 SEK, Taboo at 509 SEK, Joyland at 595 SEK, and Lekosmek at 645 SEK. The three cheapest listings — Joyme at 373, Vuxen at 391, and Blush Me at 395 SEK — were all sold out. That means the price you realistically pay is 391 SEK at Mshop, which is only 18 SEK more than the lowest listing in the feed, but 118 SEK less than the second-cheapest store with stock.

Two things are worth noting about the pricing. Blush Me lists a regular price of 695 SEK and a campaign price of 395 SEK, i.e. 43 percent off — a campaign pricing setup that’s common in the category, which means that the “regular price” is rarely a useful comparison figure. And the price difference isn’t because any store sells a different variant: both Mshop and Taboo list the item with EAN 4061504003382 directly on their product pages, and Vuxen uses the article number SAT4003382, which is the same number without the country prefix.

The prices in the table above are updated when the stores’ product feeds are updated, but always check the final price at checkout. Shipping costs are added by all stores under a certain order value — Joyme indicates free shipping from 899 SEK, Lekosmek from 699 SEK, and Vuxen from 799 SEK — which in this price range means that shipping almost always applies to a single product and can eat up a large part of the price difference between the stores.

Who is Satisfyer Top Secret for — and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you specifically want internal stimulation while the product stays in place, i.e. the function that sets it apart from nearly the rest of the category of portable vibrators. It’s for you if you want a large app feature package — remote control over the internet, Spotify integration, shared patterns, and Ambient Vibes — without being forced to use the app, since the button on the toy works on its own. And it’s for you if you value a long manufacturer warranty: fifteen years is the longest in the entire product category and more than seven times as long as We-Vibes’ two years on Moxie+.

It’s not for you if you require a complete specification before buying. The manufacturer doesn’t publish runtime, charging time, battery capacity, number of vibration modes, or measured sound level for this model, and it has no quick guide for it in its manual library. It’s five lines that normally belong in a product description and that here have to be filled with store information or left blank. It’s also not for you if you want the smallest possible portable product — where both Little Secret and Moxie+ are smaller — or if you want to be able to charge with the same cable as your phone, since the magnetic charging cable is product-specific.

One final thing belongs in the decision. Two of seven Swedish stores write that the product only tolerates splashing, while the manufacturer states IPX7 and expressly mentions bathtubs and pools. We go by the manufacturer’s information, but if bath use is the whole reason you’re considering this specific model, you should know that the information isn’t unequivocal in the retailer channel — and that a complaint after water damage becomes significantly easier to pursue if you can point to the manufacturer’s own product page.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Satisfyer states a fifteen-year warranty on Top Secret, both in the bullet list on the product page and in the form of a printed warranty symbol on the packaging. Fifteen years is the longest warranty period in the product category by a wide margin—We-Vibe offers two years on Moxie+—and it’s one of the strongest arguments for the brand as a whole.

An exception should also be noted here. Lekosmek states a two-year product warranty on its product page for the same item. It’s a store claim that directly conflicts with the manufacturer’s fifteen years, and it should not be read as meaning that the warranty would be shorter if you buy there—the manufacturer warranty follows the product, not the store. But it shows why it pays to save the receipt and the manufacturer’s own product page: it’s the manufacturer that commits to the fifteen years, and it is against the manufacturer’s commitment that you should make a claim.

Regardless of what a manufacturer commits to, your rights under the law still apply. Under konsumentköplagen (the Swedish Consumer Sales Act), you have three years to complain about defects in the goods, and it applies against the store you bought from. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days under lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler. Be aware that, in practice, the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been taken out of a sealed package—however, the right to complain about defects always applies.

Several of the stores add their own terms on top of the law. Mshop states a 30-day right to return unused products, with an extension to 100 days for newsletter subscribers, and its own satisfied customer guarantee with a full refund. Such promises are the store’s own and apply only at that store—they never replace the right to complain, but they can be worth money when you choose where to shop. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, material, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and material

Length
110 mm
The manufacturer’s stated. Joyland indicates 10.5 cm
Width
88.5 mm
Base spread laterally
Height
43.5 mm
Penetration length
9 cm
Not published by the manufacturer — store information from Joyland
Diameter
3 cm
Not published by the manufacturer — store information from Joyland
Weight
78.37 g
Manufacturer's specifications table. The page’s structured data states 0,217 kg, while the stores list 214–220 g — most likely shipping weight
Package dimensions
107 × 56 × 145 mm
Not published by the manufacturer — store information, consistent at Mshop and Joyme
Material
Silicone and ABS plastic
Manufacturer’s statement. Where the boundary between the materials lies is not published
Colors
Pink, green, yellow

Technology

Type
Portable G-spot vibrator
Bent inner shaft and a flat outer base. The manufacturer specifies stimulation: vaginal
Motors
1
Top Secret+ has two
Vibration modes
Not published by the manufacturer
App control
Satisfyer Connect (iOS and Android)
Bluetooth. Remote control over the internet, Spotify integration, Ambient Vibes, shared patterns
Use without an app
Yes
One button on the product’s base
Whisper mode
Yes
Sound level
Not published by the manufacturer
Joyland states "Low"
Water resistance
IPX7
Immersion 1 m for 30 minutes according to IEC 60529. Taboo states IPx5 and Vuxen "only splash-proof"
Bluetooth range
Not published by the manufacturer

Battery and charging

Battery type
Lithium-ion
Built-in, not intended to be replaced
Capacity
Not published by the manufacturer
Voltage
Not published by the manufacturer
Operating time
Not published by the manufacturer
Lekosmek states up to 60 min; the quick guide for the sibling model Top Secret+ states about 60 min
Charging time
Not published by the manufacturer
Lekosmek states 150 min; the quick guide for Top Secret+ states about 4.5 h
Charging connector
Magnetic cable with USB
Product-specific — a regular USB-C cable does not work. Cable is included

Purchase, delivery, and warranty

EAN
4061504003382
Pink variant, verified in the manufacturer’s gtin13 meta tag
Included
Product and magnetic USB charging cable
The manufacturer does not publish a complete list of ingredients; no storage pouch is listed
Price
373–645 SEK
Seven stores, checked on September 12, 2026
Lowest price in stock
391 SEK
Mshop, September 12, 2026
Warranty
15 years
Manufacturer warranty from Satisfyer. Lekosmek indicates deviating 2 years
Right to make a complaint
3 years
Under the Consumer Sales Act (konsumentköplagen), regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Frequently asked questions about Satisfyer Top Secret

What is the difference between Satisfyer Top Secret and Top Secret+?
Top Secret+ has an extra, narrower shaft for anal stimulation and therefore two motors instead of one. The manufacturer states stimulation only vaginal for Top Secret, and anal, clitoral and vaginal for Top Secret+. The outer dimensions are almost identical — 110 × 88.5 × 43.5 millimeters versus 110 × 89 × 44 — but the weight differs by hardly 15 grams, 78.37 versus 93 grams. In the manufacturer’s own store, Top Secret costs 72.95 euro and Top Secret+ costs 83.95 euro. One practical difference is that only the plus version has a published quick guide on Satisfyer, with battery data and the number of vibration modes printed out.
How many vibration modes does Satisfyer Top Secret have?
The manufacturer does not publish a number. The product page says that the programs are editable and that the app provides an unlimited number of variants, but it never states how many preset modes are included in the toy itself. None of the seven Swedish stores states a number either—Joyland, which has its own section for it, writes "Multifunction". The figures that circulate on other sites can usually be traced back to the quick guide for the sibling model Top Secret+, where twelve modes are listed, and that guide applies to a different product with two motors.
How is Satisfyer Top Secret charged, and how long does the battery last?
With a magnetic USB charging cable included in the delivery. The cable attaches to contact points on the underside of the product instead of being plugged into a port, which is a prerequisite for the casing to be completely closed—but it also means that a regular USB-C cable does not work as a replacement. The manufacturer does not publish battery capacity, operating time, or charging time. Retailer Lekosmek states a charging time of 150 minutes and up to 60 minutes of operating time, while the quick guide for the sibling model Top Secret+ states about 4.5 hours of charging time and about 60 minutes of operating time on a battery of 380 mAh. So, about one hour of operating time is the only one that has support from both sides.
Is Satisfyer Top Secret waterproof, and can it be used in the bath?
The manufacturer lists the enclosure class IPX7 in three places on the product page and explicitly writes that the product can come along in the shower, bathtub, or pool. According to the standard IEC 60529, IPX7 means that the product has been tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. However, two of the seven Swedish stores contradict this: Taboo states IPx5, and Vuxen states "only splash-proof" with an explicit note that the product cannot be used under water in the bathtub. Where the store and the manufacturer contradict each other, the manufacturer’s information applies, but the deviation is worth knowing. Rinsing under running water is safe according to both statements.
How quiet is Satisfyer Top Secret in decibels?
The manufacturer does not publish any measured decibel value. What it states is that the product has a whisper mode and that it “discreetly remains as quiet as a whisper,” which is a marketing formulation and not a measurement. Joyland lists the noise level as “Low” in its specification table, which is a store-provided figure. The fact that this specific line is missing is a bigger gap on a portable product than on a handheld one, since the whole product idea is based on it not being heard through clothing. Websites that list an exact decibel value for the model either provide their own measurement or a value without a source from the manufacturer.
What material is Satisfyer Top Secret made of, and is it phthalate-free?
The manufacturer states two materials: ABS plastic and silicone. Where the boundary between them is located is not published, but the description and the manufacturer’s own functional graphic consistently indicate that the surface is body-friendly silicone, which makes the most reasonable reading that the ABS plastic sits in the internal construction. Both silicone and ABS are non-porous and require no phthalate softeners. Satisfyer, however, does not print the words phthalate-free, BPA-free, or latex-free on the product page for this model—the only explicit phthalate information in the material comes from the store Joyland, which states “Phthalate-free: Yes.” For comparison, We-Vibe lists all three for Moxie+.
What does the Satisfyer Connect app do, and do I have to use it?
No—the manufacturer explicitly states that the product can be used without an app, using the button on the base. The app is free of charge for iOS and Android and adds four things: remote control over the internet so that you or a partner can control the product regardless of distance, linking the account to Spotify so that the vibrations follow the music, a community where users share their own vibration patterns, and the Ambient Vibes function that turns ambient sound into vibrations. However, the manufacturer does not publish any range for the Bluetooth connection, and the stability of the connection is what repeatedly gets criticized in the stores’ own customer reviews.
How long is the warranty, and why does a store state two years?
Satisfyer provides 15 years of manufacturer warranty, both in the bullet list on the product page and as a printed warranty symbol on the packaging. It is the longest warranty period in the product category—We-Vibe provides two years on Moxie+. The retailer Lekosmek, however, states a two-year product warranty on its product page for the same item. This is a store-provided figure that conflicts with the manufacturer’s, and it should not be read as meaning that the warranty becomes shorter depending on where you buy: the manufacturer warranty follows the product. In addition to the warranty, you always have three years’ right to complain under konsumentköplagen and fourteen days’ right of withdrawal when buying at a distance, with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene products that have been opened.

The best-in-test product

Satisfyer Top Secret is ranked på plats 11 av 12 in g-spot vibrator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Womanizer OG.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. EAN 4061504003382 in the page’s gtin13 meta tag, length 110 mm, width 88.5 mm, height 43.5 mm, weight 78.37 g, material ABS plastic and silicone, enclosure rating IPX7, lithium-ion battery, with included magnetic USB charging cable, fifteen-year warranty, colors green, pink, and yellow, vaginal stimulation, editable preset programs, whisper mode, use without an app, Satisfyer Connect for iOS and Android, Ambient Vibes, Spotify connection, cleaning with warm water and mild soap, recommendation for water-based lube, shipping weight 0.217 kg in the page’s structured data, comparison price 72.95 euro in the manufacturer’s own store, in the accessory list where a USB charging cable is sold separately for 5.95 euro, the product image with the warranty symbol 15 YEAR GUARANTEE on the packaging as well as the function graphic that indicates a magnetic charging contact, a flat base for portable use and a smooth surface in body-friendly silicone: Satisfyer — official product page, Top Secret Connect App — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  2. That the manufacturer’s manual library does not contain any separate quick guide for Top Secret — the entry listed under the name Top Secret leads to the document for the sibling model Top Secret+: Satisfyer — manual library — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  3. Comparison data for the sibling model Top Secret+ (does not apply to Top Secret): lithium-ion battery 3.7 V, battery capacity 380 mAh, charging voltage 5 V, maximum charging current 110 mA, charging time approx. 4.5 h, operating time approx. 60 min, USB interface, radio frequency 2402–2480 MHz, output power +6 dBm, storage temperature −5 °C to +60 °C, and twelve vibration modes: Satisfyer — quick guide (Quick Start Guide) for Top Secret+ Connect App — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  4. Comparison data for Satisfyer Top Secret+: EAN 4061504003405, dimensions 110 × 89 × 44 mm, weight 93 g, ABS plastic and silicone, IPX7, anal, clitoral and vaginal stimulation, and the comparison price 83.95 euro in the manufacturer’s own store: Satisfyer — official product page, Top Secret+ Connect App — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  5. Comparison data for Satisfyer Little Secret Connect App: EAN 4061504003344, dimensions 85.7 × 39 × 30.4 mm, weight 53.5 g, ABS plastic and silicone, and clitoral stimulation: Satisfyer — official product page, Little Secret Connect App — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  6. Comparison data for We-Vibe Moxie+: dimensions 85 × 23 × 27 mm, lithium-polymer battery charged via USB, runtime up to 2 hours, charging time 90 minutes, body-friendly silicone free from phthalates and BPA and made without latex, IPX7, and two-year warranty: We-Vibe — official product page, Moxie+ — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  7. Store information: packaging dimensions 10.65 × 5.55 × 14.50 cm, weight 0.22 kg, EAN 4061504003382 linked to item number 582421, the store’s explanation of the difference versus Top Secret+, 30 days’ satisfaction guarantee on unopened items with extension to 100 days for newsletter subscribers and its own happy customer guarantee with full refund, as well as customer reviews that repeatedly refer to the Bluetooth connection’s range and stability: Mshop — product page, Satisfyer Top Secret Pink — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  8. Store information: weight 220 g, dimensions 56 × 107 × 145 mm, the description of the IPX7 enclosure class and magnetic USB charging, plus free shipping from 899 SEK: Joyme — product page, Satisfyer Top Secret Vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  9. Store information that differs from the manufacturer: weight 214 g, material stated as silicone only, enclosure class stated as IPx5, and the description of the button control (press and hold the button for about 3 seconds to start, short presses to switch the vibration mode, press and hold for about 5 seconds for Bluetooth pairing): Taboo — product page, Satisfyer Top Secret panty vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  10. Store information: length 10.5 cm, insertion length 9 cm, diameter 3 cm, made of ABS plastic and silicone, phthalate-free, recommended lubricant water-based, and sound level stated as low: Joyland — product page, Satisfyer Top Secret Vibrator pink — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  11. Store information that differs from the manufacturer: charging time 150 minutes, operating time up to 60 minutes, and a two-year product warranty, plus free shipping from 699 SEK: Lekosmek — product page, Satisfyer Top Secret panty vibrator — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  12. Store information that differs from the manufacturer: the material stated as Medical Grade Silicone and the water resistance stated as "only splash-proof," with the explicit note that the product cannot be used under water in the bathtub, as well as the article number SAT4003382 and free shipping from 799 SEK: Vuxen — product page, Satisfyer Top Secret pink — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  13. Store information: regular price 695 SEK and campaign price 395 SEK for the same item at the price check: Blush Me — product page, Satisfyer Top Secret Pink — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  14. The definitions of the IPX5 and IPX7 enclosure classes (immersion 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  15. Phthalates as plasticizers, health effects, and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  16. Three years’ right to make a complaint in the event of defects with the item: Konsumentköplag (2022:260) — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  17. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Law (2005:59) on distance agreements and agreements outside business premises — Sveriges riksdag — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  18. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygiene items: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 12 September 2026
  19. Prices, stock status, and item number at 7 stores for EAN 4061504003382. Retrieved from the stores’ own product feeds on 12 September 2026: Adtraction (Testkollen channel) and Addrevenue (Testra channel) — kontrollerad 12 September 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original