Skip to content
Luvrate

Review · Clitoral stimulator · Air pressure technology

Womanizer Pro Pink: review

Womanizer’s entry-level model in Pleasure Air reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications and price data from eight Swedish shops. Eleven intensity levels, a lithium-ion battery of 500 mAh with 240 minutes of operating time, IPX7 according to IEC 60529, and five years of warranty—but only one stimulation head, ABS housing, and no published sound level.

7.8Good
Place 6 of 32in clitoral stimulator best

Elin Sandberg · Updated 29 July 2026 · 14 min read

My rating

Womanizer’s entry-level model does one thing unusually well for the price: it lists 500 mAh battery capacity and 240 minutes of runtime—so the same runtime as the brand’s most expensive models. Eleven intensity levels and two controls make it easy to get started. What you pay for is the fit—the product has a single stimulation head with no alternative size—an ABS casing instead of full silicone, a magnetic charging cable that can’t be replaced with a standard USB cable, and a specification without a published sound level.

  • Eleven intensity levels, two controls, no app
  • Lithium-ion 3.7 V / 500 mAh — the capacity is published
  • 240 minutes of runtime, 120 minutes of charging time
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — submersion 1 m for 30 min
  • 160 × 50 × 59 mm and 178.1 g
  • 449–699 SEK at eight stores for the same EAN

Womanizer Pro at a glance — what you get

Womanizer Pro is the model that the brand itself positions as its entry-level product for its Pleasure Air technology. The manufacturer describes it as a compact clitoral stimulator for anyone using air pressure for the first time, and the specification is built accordingly: eleven intensity levels, an intensity dial and a control button, no app, no automation programs, and no extra accessories to keep track of.

This is what the figures look like. Womanizer states the dimensions as 160 × 50 × 59 millimeters and the weight as 178.1 grams. The battery is a lithium-ion battery with 3.7 volts and 500 milliampere-hours, with 240 minutes of operating time and 120 minutes of charging time. The material is given as ABS plastic and body-friendly silicone, with the silicone located in the stimulation head. The product is rated IPX7, and the manufacturer provides a five-year warranty. The product model number is WPR10A. In Sweden, the item is sold by eight retailers at prices between 449 and 699 SEK.

This review exclusively covers the pink variant with EAN 4251460636872, the manufacturer’s item number WZPO1SG4, and the color name Vibrant Pink. Womanizer sells Pro in five colors — purple (4251460633314), sage green (4251460636858), gray (4251460636865), pink (4251460636872), and bordeaux (4251460636889) — and each color has its own EAN. Functionally, they are identical, but check the number if you compare prices between retailers, since multiple retailers group the colors on the same product page.

What Pleasure Air technology is, and why it feels different

Pleasure Air is Womanizer’s name for air-pressure technology. The idea is that a pump creates alternating underpressure and overpressure in a closed chamber that is placed over the clitoris. The chamber never touches the clitoris directly. The stimulation happens through pressure waves in the air inside the head, and that is the whole reason the product category is described as touch-free clitoral stimulation. The manufacturer describes it as pulsing and massaging changes in pressure without direct contact.

The difference from a regular vibrator is fundamental, not a matter of degree. A vibrator transfers mechanical motion from a motor through the material to the skin. An air pressure product transfers changes in pressure through air. That explains two things that keep coming up in descriptions of the entire product category: that the sensation is described as suction-like rather than vibrating, and that it feels more concentrated because the energy doesn’t spread through the entire product body.

In practice, this means that fit matters more here than it does with a vibrator. The chamber has to seal tightly around the clitoris for the pressure difference to build up. Womanizer Pro comes with a stimulation head, and the manufacturer states neither that the head is detachable nor that there are alternative sizes for this specific model. That means that fit is the one Pro feature that can’t be adjusted, and it’s the most important single limitation to know before buying. Womanizer’s more expensive models—Premium 2 and Next—include two top sizes instead.

Pro, Pro40 or Premium 2 — which Womanizer is which?

Womanizer’s naming isn’t as messy as Satisfyer’s, but the word Pro appears in several contexts in the range and in Swedish store texts, which makes it worth its own section.

  • Pro (EAN 4251460636872 for pink) — the model this text is about. A pure clitoral stimulator with Pleasure Air, eleven intensity levels, and a simple interface. Model number WPR10A.
  • Pro40 — a completely separate model that Womanizer sells in parallel, in its own store for 99 euro. That it’s a different product and not a variant of Pro is most clearly visible in the accessories: Womanizer lists its Type B stimulation heads for W500, Pro40, and Starlet Snow, and its pin charging cable for Pro40, W500, 2Go, and +Size. Pro is not mentioned in any of the lists.
  • Premium 2 — the brand’s established mid-range model. Fourteen intensity levels, Autopilot, Smart Silence, full silicone body, and two top sizes. Sold from 1 164 SEK.

The practical consequence: if you search in a store for the word Womanizer Pro, you can get hits for both Pro and Pro40, and they have nothing in common besides the brand and the technology. The EAN number is the only thing that clearly distinguishes them in a product listing.

Materials and build quality: silicone in the head, ABS in the housing

The material question is the only characteristic of an intimate product that can’t be compensated for through experience or care, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic after five years. Womanizer specifies two materials for Pro: ABS plastic and body-friendly silicone. Under the line Head Material, only silicone is listed. So the division is the classic one for an entry-level model—silicone in the part that sits against the body, and hard plastic in the shaft.

What body-friendly silicone means in practice

Silicone is a non-porous material. A non-porous surface can be cleaned, because there are no microscopic pores where residue can get trapped. It is the single most important property of a material that is meant to sit against mucous membranes, and that is why the material declaration weighs more heavily than almost all other entries in a specification.

So, the crucial thing is that the silicone is where it should be. The contact surface against the clitoris is silicone, and the manufacturer’s own product image for the pink version highlights both a body-friendly surface and a soft silicone head as selling points. The ABS plastic in the shaft does not sit against mucous membranes and, in this context, is more of a choice for durability rather than a hygienic choice.

What is still lost compared with an all-silicone product is two things. The first is tactile: an ABS casing feels like hard plastic in your hand instead of a soft rubbery surface, and your grip becomes worse when your hands are wet or have lubricant on them. The second is hygienic: there is a seam between the silicone head and the plastic shaft where dirt can collect. Womanizer does not state that the head on the Pro can be removed, which means that this seam and the inside of the comb must be cleaned on site — unlike Premium 2 and Next, where the head is removable.

Phthalates, BPA, and latex — what Womanizer says about Pro

Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic — above all, soft PVC — flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) describes them as substances that can affect the hormone system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or prohibited within the EU in a large number of products. This product category is repeatedly the subject of supervision because it contains soft plastic against skin.

Here’s a detail worth paying attention to. The Pro specification table only states “ABS plastic, body-safe silicone” and does not repeat the wording about phthalates, BPA, and latex — unlike the tables for Premium 2 and Starlet 3, which both state it. That does not mean that Pro contains them: on its warranty page, Womanizer states that all products are made from body-friendly materials free from phthalates, BPA, and latex. However, the model-specific declaration is missing, and that is a difference in clarity worth noting in a comparison where other models from the same manufacturer are more detailed. This applies to all language versions of the product page from Womanizer — the specification table looks the same in the EU, British, American, German, and French shops, and none of them mention phthalates, BPA, or latex.

There is, however, more information further down the chain. The retailer Joyland states “Phthalate-free: Yes” in its specification table for that specific pink Pro, on the same page as it lists the other figures correctly — 11 settings, IPX7, ABS plastic and silicone, 178 grams and 16 centimeters. This is a store-supplied claim and not manufacturer data, and it only covers phthalates: neither BPA nor latex is mentioned. So anyone who wants a model-specific declaration of all three still doesn’t get it, but the claim about phthalates is written up by one of the eight stores.

The latex information is relevant for anyone who is allergic to latex. Latex allergies cause reactions on the mucous membrane faster than on normal skin, and an intimate product is therefore exactly the kind of use where the information matters. Here, you have to rely on the general promise on the warranty page rather than on the product page.

Dimensions and weight: 160 × 50 × 59 millimeters and 178.1 grams

Womanizer lists a length of 160 millimeters, a width of 50 millimeters and a height of 59 millimeters, as well as a weight of 178.1 grams. That places the Pro in the middle of the category: it is noticeably larger than Womanizer’s smallest models — Starlet 3 measures 117 × 46 × 47 millimeters and weighs 80 grams, Liberty 2 measures 105 × 50 × 40 millimeters and weighs 90 grams — but smaller than the Next, at 171 × 54 × 57 millimeters.

The specification table deserves a comment. Womanizer lists two sets of measurements for the Pro: one labeled “Dimensions” with 160 × 50 × 59 millimeters and one labeled “Product dimensions” with 194 × 150 × 63.5 millimeters. The second row is larger in every direction, and on Liberty 2 the manufacturer explicitly calls the corresponding row packaging dimensions. The reasonable interpretation is that 160 × 50 × 59 millimeters is the product and 194 × 150 × 63.5 millimeters is the packaging, but the labels in the manufacturer’s own table don’t say that outright. The same table also has the value “5 years” placed under the heading “Unit dimensions” — the warranty period has ended up under a measurement category. The five-year warranty itself is confirmed separately on Womanizer’s warranty page, so the information is correct; it’s the labels that have slipped.

The shape is the classic Womanizer shape: a broad, rounded housing with the stimulation head on a tapered tip at one end. The manufacturer’s own product image shows the product held in the palm of the hand, with the thumb over the controls—an approach that works precisely because the housing is broad enough to rest against the hand. The angle between grip and head is fixed, which means you control the angle toward your body with your wrist.

A practical consequence of the weight: 178.1 grams is light enough for the product to be held steady for several minutes without your hand getting tired, but heavy enough that it’s not something you forget in a handbag. The packaging indicates a self-compact size for travel as a sales argument, and 160 millimeters fits in a toiletry bag without any problem.

Eleven intensity levels and two controls

The interface on the Womanizer Pro is intentionally simple. The manufacturer’s online manual names five parts on the product: the intensity control, the control button, the stimulation head, the LED, and the magnetic charging. You start the product with the control button—the LED lights up to show that it’s on—and turn it off by keeping the same button pressed in for two seconds. The intensity increases with a short press on plus and decreases with a short press on minus.

There are two controls and eleven levels, and that’s the entire interface. Compare this with Next, where the manufacturer, in addition to fourteen intensity levels, also specifies three depth levels via Climax Control, Autopilot, and Smart Silence. The difference in complexity isn’t a shortcoming of the Pro, but rather the whole design idea: Womanizer describes the model itself as made for someone who is using this product category for the first time, and highlights simple use as a selling point in its own product images.

How many of the eleven levels you actually use

Eleven levels are more than most people use. The pattern in this product category is that the lowest levels are clearly separated, while the top ones are closer together, because the difference in pressure per level decreases as the pump approaches its maximum power. Expect that, in practice, you return to three or four of them.

What still speaks in favor of eleven levels over six is that there’s leeway in the lower part of the scale. The Womanizer Starlet 3 has six levels. With eleven levels, there are more levels to move between before you reach what’s too much, and for air-pressure products that’s often crucial—the category is repeatedly described as more intense than it seems. The manufacturer’s own instructions also recommend starting by exploring the levels and gradually building up, rather than going straight to the top of the scale.

An issue about the shop texts belongs here, because it’s easy to be misled. One of the eight Swedish shops states in its product feed that the model has twelve intensity levels and that two silicone tips are included. None of the information is supported by the manufacturer: Womanizer states eleven intensity steps on the product side, in the manual, and on the packaging print, and the delivery contents include no extra tip. Two other shops describe the stimulation head as removable—one in the product text and the other in its cleaning advice—which the manufacturer also doesn’t state for this model. The shops therefore contradict both the manufacturer and each other, and Womanizer has no information at all on the matter. Rely on the manufacturer’s information when they disagree.

What Pro doesn’t have: Autopilot, Smart Silence, and the app

What isn’t included in a specification is often more decisive than what is included, and with Pro the list of missing functions is consistent. For this model, Womanizer does not state Autopilot, Smart Silence, or app control. The former two are, however, explicitly named by the manufacturer on the product pages for Premium 2 and Next.

What does that mean in practice? Autopilot is the manufacturer’s automatic mode that switches intensity for you; without it, you control every step yourself. Smart Silence means the product doesn’t start until the stimulation head is close to the skin; without it, Pro will start as soon as you turn it on, even when you’re holding it on the way to your body. Instead, switching off is done manually, with a two-second press on the control button.

What can be established is that none of this affects how the product stimulates. These are convenience features, not performance features. The question, then, isn’t whether they’re missing, but whether they’re worth the 715 SEK that separates Pro from Premium 2 at the respective lowest price.

Fit: the adjustment that doesn’t exist

An air pressure product relies on the chamber sealing tightly. Womanizer delivers Pro with a stimulation head and does not indicate an alternative size for the model. The manufacturer’s delivery contents consist of the product, quick guide, safety information, a sticker, and a USB cable with magnetic charging pins. No extra tip, no storage pouch, and no power adapter—the latter is explicitly stated not to be included.

In practice, that means that if the opening on the head doesn’t suit you, there’s no adjustment you can make, and that a worn or damaged tip can’t be replaced separately. Womanizer’s own warranty terms also explicitly exclude stimulation heads as wear parts.

That this is a deliberate choice on the manufacturer’s part is visible in the range of accessories. Womanizer sells interchangeable stimulation tops separately in two types and lists exactly which models they fit: Type A is indicated for Premium, Premium 2, Classic, Classic 2, Liberty, Premium eco, Starlet 2, and Starlet 3, while Type B is indicated for W500, Pro40, and Starlet Snow. Pro does not appear on either of the two lists. So it’s not just that no extra top is included in the package—at the moment, there is no replacement top available to buy for the model at all.

The manufacturer’s own user manual on the product page is brief but useful and summarizes what matters: make yourself comfortable, gently expose the clitoris, enclose it softly with the stimulation head’s opening, and start by exploring the different intensity levels and gradually ramping up. The last piece of advice is the one that most often gets overlooked, and it’s also why eleven steps are more useful than it sounds.

Sound level: what Womanizer says—and what they don’t

Sound level is one of the most common buying arguments in this category, and it’s also the argument where there is the least factual data to compare. The answer here has to be honest: Womanizer publishes no measured decibel value for Pro, either on the product page, in the online manual, or on any of the product images in the gallery. Unlike Next, where the manufacturer at least shows a comparison chart against reference sound, there is no sound specification at all here.

Several Swedish stores still describe the model as whisper-quiet in their product texts. That wording does not come from the manufacturer’s specifications, and it should be read as marketing until a measurement value is published. If a site states an exact decibel figure for Pro, then it is either based on their own measurement or a value without a source.

What can be established, however, is that air-pressure products as a class are quieter than vibrators with a rotating eccentric motor, because the sound comes from a pump rather than from an unbalanced weight that makes the entire product body rattle. A practical tip that applies regardless of model: place the product on a soft surface between uses. A hard tabletop works like a resonance box and noticeably amplifies the sound.

Water resistance: what IPX7 actually means

Womanizer Pro is rated IPX7, and the manufacturer expressly markets it for baths and showers. The rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure classes for electrical equipment. The number 7 in the second position means that the product is tested for immersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. The manual states the consequence plainly: wash under water, and feel free to use a cleaning agent for intimate products, then dry.

IPX7 vs “splash-proof”—the difference that matters

The difference versus a splash-proof product is greater than the wording suggests. Splash protection covers water droplets and, in the best case, water jets, but not submersion. Such a product can handle a damp cloth and possibly a shower, but not a bathtub, and it should not be kept under running water without careful consideration regarding buttons and the charging contact.

With IPX7, the entire product can be rinsed off without any precautions. That charging happens magnetically through two contact pins on the outside instead of through an opening in the housing is part of the reason why this rating is possible without a rubber plug. If a product has no IPX rating information at all, it should be treated as not waterproof—having no rating is never a sign that the product would be approved.

Cleaning, lubricant, and storage

Rinse the product in lukewarm water after each use and use fragrance-free soap or a cleanser intended for intimate products. Be especially careful with the inside of the comb and with the seam between the silicone head and the plastic handle—this is where residue stays behind, and since Womanizer does not state that the head can be removed on this model, you have to clean it in place. Wipe it off with a clean towel and let it air-dry before putting the product away. No storage pouch is included.

Womanizer’s own instructions are clear on the lubricant question: use a water-based lubricant, and do not use fragranced or alcohol-based lubricants, gels, or massage oils. A silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products—it breaks down the silicone surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly; it can only be replaced. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that’s difficult to remove.

The manual also covers three things that rarely appear in store texts. The product and its battery must not be exposed to temperatures above 45 degrees—so boiling water and a dishwasher are out of the question despite IPX7. The product contains magnets, which means it should not be used directly over a pacemaker and that cards with a magnetic stripe should be kept away from it. And Pro is explicitly not designed for anal use.

Battery and charging: 500 mAh and 240 minutes of runtime

Here is Pro’s strongest specifications line, and it’s worth focusing on it. Womanizer states a 3.7-volt lithium-ion battery and 500 milliampere-hours, with 240 minutes of runtime and 120 minutes of charging time. Four hours of operation is the same figure that the manufacturer lists for both Premium 2 and Next—so for models that cost two to three times more.

It’s noteworthy in itself that the capacity is published at all. Womanizer does not publish any battery capacity at all for its flagship Next, but it does for Pro. With the stated capacity, you can truly compare: 500 mAh versus 220 mAh for Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation and 160 mAh for Womanizer Liberty 2. It’s more than double the size of the cell in the cheapest competitor and just over three times as large as in Womanizer’s own travel model.

How do you charge Womanizer Pro?

Charging happens via a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB. The manual specifies the electrical rating 3.7 volts and 0.5 ampere for the product, and 5 volts and 0.5 ampere when charging via USB. The package includes the cable but not a power adapter — the manufacturer states that no AC adapter is included and that only the included cable should be used.

Magnetic charging is a trade-off, not a pure advantage. The advantage is that there’s no need for an opening in the housing, which makes it easier to achieve IPX7 without a rubber plug. The downside is that the cable is product-specific: if you lose the charging cable, no standard USB-C cable will work, so you have to get a replacement from the manufacturer. It’s a real difference versus Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation, which charges with any USB-C cable. Womanizer’s warranty terms also explicitly exclude accessories such as charging cables from the warranty, so a broken cable is always your own cost.

What 500 mAh means for lifespan

What generally applies to lithium-ion batteries also applies here: capacity drops with the number of charge cycles, and Womanizer explicitly states in the manual that the battery is not replaceable. With use a couple of times a week, it’s the battery, not the silicone, that sets the limit for the product’s lifespan — and since the cell is permanently mounted, the product is effectively used up when the battery is.

The manufacturer also states that the product should be charged regularly even when it isn’t being used, which is standard advice for lithium-ion cells and mostly comes down to avoiding deep discharge during long storage. A larger cell helps in two ways in that context: it provides more uses per charge, and therefore requires fewer charge cycles for the same amount of use. That’s the concrete benefit of 500 mAh over 160 mAh, in addition to the longer operating time itself.

Womanizer does not publish how many charge cycles the battery is specified for, and as far as we can see, there’s no manufacturer in the category that does. So don’t assume that the five-year warranty in practice is a guarantee of battery capacity — normal wear and tear is explicitly excluded in the terms and conditions.

Where can you buy it — and what does it cost?

We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.

  1. LovehoneySearch Lovehoney
  2. BabelandSearch Babeland
Womanizer does not publish battery capacity at all for its flagship Next — but it does for the entry-level model Pro. 500 mAh and 240 minutes of operating time are the figures that carry the entire buying argument.
Specification from Womanizer, July 29, 2026

Pros

  • 240 minutes of operating time — the same as Womanizer’s most expensive models
  • Battery capacity published: lithium-ion 3,7 V and 500 mAh
  • Eleven intensity levels for sex on the Womanizer Starlet 3
  • IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — the entire product can be submerged
  • Two controls and eleven levels—nothing to learn before first use
  • Five-year manufacturer warranty with replacement product and paid shipping

Cons

  • One single stimulation head—no size adjustment of the fit
  • ABS housing instead of full silicone, as on Premium 2 and Next
  • Magnetic, product-specific charging cable—standard USB-C does not work
  • No Autopilot, no Smart Silence, and no app control
  • The manufacturer does not publish a measured sound level for the model
  • The cheapest shop was sold out—real lowest price is 594 SEK, not 449 SEK

Rating in detail: five criteria, the same for the entire category

7.8Good
Materials and hygiene
6,5
Silicone on the head, but ABS in the housing, and the manufacturer does not state that the head is removable.
Battery and charging
9,5
500 mAh provides 240 minutes of operation on a 120-minute charge — the longest in the field, but a magnetic cable.
Water resistance
9,2
IPX7 according to IEC 60529 — the entire product can be submerged 1 m for 30 min.
Function and controls
6,3
Eleven steps on two controls and 178,1 g, but no automatic feature and no fit adjustment.
Price vs performance
7,6
From 449 SEK, but 594 SEK in stock, while identical Pro Sage costs 399 SEK.

Womanizer Pro compared with the alternatives

Three comparisons are relevant: against the cheapest entry into air pressure technology, against Womanizer’s own smallest model in the same price range, and against the mid-range model above. All the information below comes from each manufacturer’s own specifications, and all prices come from the shops’ product feeds on July 29, 2026.

Against the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation — almost the same body, half the price

This comparison is the most important, because the two products are physically closer to each other than the price suggests. Satisfyer states the dimensions 165 × 46 × 65 millimeters and the weight 174.7 grams for the Pro 2 Generation 2, which is sold in Sweden as Pro 2 Next Generation. Womanizer Pro measures 160 × 50 × 59 millimeters and weighs 178.1 grams. The weight difference is 3.4 grams. Both have eleven intensity levels. Both are ABS plastic with silicone on the contact surface. Both are IPX7. Both lack an app.

The price difference, however, is significant. The Satisfyer is sold from 219 SEK, the Womanizer Pro from 449 SEK—and the 449-SEK version is sold out, so the price you can actually buy for is 594 SEK. That makes the Womanizer Pro almost three times as expensive as the Satisfyer in practice.

What do you get for your money? Two things that can be verified. The battery is 500 mAh versus the Satisfyer’s 220 mAh, and Womanizer publishes operating time and charging time—240 and 120 minutes, respectively—which Satisfyer does not do for its model. That’s a real advantage for someone who doesn’t want to charge often. On the other hand, Satisfyer gives a 15-year warranty versus Womanizer’s five, and it charges with a completely standard USB-C cable instead of a product-specific magnetic charging cable. If you want to know whether air pressure technology works for you at all, the Satisfyer is still the hardest-to-beat way to find out.

Against the Womanizer Starlet 3 — same price range, eight times the operating time

The Starlet 3 costs from 489 SEK, i.e. 40 SEK more than Pro’s lowest listed price and 105 SEK less than Pro’s lowest price among the shops that have the item in stock. In practice, the two are in the same price range, and this is the comparison where the differences are greatest relative to the SEK amounts.

Starlet 3 has six intensity levels versus Pro’s eleven. It states 30 minutes of operating time and 30 minutes of charging time versus Pro’s 240 and 120 minutes—so eight times the operating time on Pro. Both are ABS plastic with silicone in the head, both are IPX7, both have a five-year warranty, and both charge with a magnetic cable.

What Starlet 3 wins on is the format: 117 × 46 × 47 millimeters and 80 grams versus Pro’s 160 × 50 × 59 millimeters and 178.1 grams. Starlet 3 therefore weighs less than half and is 43 millimeters shorter, and for that series Womanizer also sells interchangeable nozzles separately, which Pro completely lacks. If the product is to be as small and discreet as possible, Starlet 3 is the winner. If it needs to last longer than half an hour between charges and have more steps to choose from, Pro is the obvious choice in the same price range.

Against Womanizer Premium 2 — what 715 SEK gets you

Womanizer Premium 2 costs from 1,164 SEK, so 715 SEK more than Pro’s lowest price. It’s the brand’s established mid-range model and the natural upgrade within the brand.

The differences are concrete. Premium 2 has fourteen intensity levels versus eleven, Autopilot and Smart Silence that Pro lacks entirely, body-friendly silicone all over the body instead of ABS casing, two top sizes in the package instead of one fixed top, and an explicit material declaration without phthalates, BPA, or latex on the product side itself. It weighs 141.4 grams versus Pro’s 178.1 grams and measures 155 × 50 × 35 millimeters—so it’s both lighter and significantly flatter.

What inte separates them is at least as interesting: the same runtime of 240 minutes, the same charging time of 120 minutes, the same IPX7, and the same five-year warranty. So the person who buys Premium 2 isn’t paying for more battery or better water resistance, but for full silicone, two top sizes, three extra intensity steps, and two convenience features. Is it worth 715 SEK? If the fit is uncertain for you, the answer is likely yes, because two top sizes are the only feature in the list that affects whether the product works at all. Otherwise, it’s simply a convenience purchase.

For completeness: Womanizer Liberty 2 costs from 895 SEK and is the brand’s travel model, with 105 × 50 × 40 millimeters and 90 grams, but only a 160 mAh battery and 120 minutes of runtime. Womanizer Next costs from 1,495 SEK and has fourteen intensity levels plus three depth levels via Climax Control. Neither of them is an obvious alternative to Pro—Liberty 2 is more expensive with a worse battery, and Next is a product in a different price class.

Price range: 449 to 699 SEK at eight stores

Eight Swedish stores sell the item with EAN 4251460636872. Cheapest is Joyme at 449 SEK, and most expensive are four stores at 699 SEK each. That’s a 250 SEK or 56 percent difference for exactly the same item number, the same color, and the same packaging. The manufacturer’s own list price in the EU store is 69 euro.

The inventory situation changes the picture in a decisive way. The cheapest model, Joymes at 449 SEK, is sold out in the price check. Seven of eight stores have the item in stock, and among them, Joyland is the cheapest at 594 SEK. So the real price range for someone who wants to buy today is 594 to 699 SEK — a difference of 105 SEK or 18 percent, not 250 SEK. Stores that list a product as sold out may still have an old price in the feed, and that price is rarely what you end up paying when the item is back in stock.

The price spread is not because any store sells a different variant. All eight stores list the item under EAN 4251460636872 or under their own article number that is tied to that pink Pro. So it comes down to the stores’ own margin setting for a model that is still new enough not to have turned into a price-pressured volume product.

The prices in the table above are updated when the stores’ product feeds are updated, but always check the final price at checkout. Shipping costs are added at most stores under a certain order value, and in this price range, several stores are below the free-shipping threshold — which can wipe out the entire difference between the cheapest options.

Who is Womanizer Pro for — and who is it not for?

It’s for you if you want to get into Womanizer’s Pleasure Air technology without paying a premium price, and if you value run time higher than fine-tuning. Four hours on a charge is the same figure that the brand’s most expensive models state, and a published capacity of 500 mAh makes it one of the few products in this price range where the battery can actually be compared. It’s for you if you want an interface with two controls and eleven steps and nothing more to learn, and for you who want to be able to rinse off the entire product under running water.

It’s not for you if you’re unsure about the fit. There is only one top size; the manufacturer does not state that the head can be removed, and there is no alternative top you can buy — where Premium 2 with its two sizes is the safer choice despite the price difference. It’s not for you if you want full silicone instead of an ABS housing. It’s not for you if you want to be able to charge with the same cable as your phone, because the charging cable is magnetic, product-specific, and excluded from the warranty. And it’s not for you if you require a published sound level before purchase, because Womanizer does not publish any decibel value at all for this model.

One more thing belongs in the decision, and it’s price-related. At 594 SEK — the lowest price among stores that actually have the item — the Pro competes with a Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation priced at 219 SEK, which is almost identical in size, weight, materials, and the number of intensity levels, and which also has 15 years of warranty and standard USB-C. The arguments for Womanizer Pro in that situation are the battery, the published operating time, and the build quality of a brand that, in case of defects, provides a replacement product with paid shipping. Those are reasonable arguments, but they should be treated as such — not an assumption that the more expensive is automatically better.

Warranty, complaints, and right of withdrawal

Womanizer provides a five-year voluntary manufacturer warranty on Pro, and the terms state that the warranty period is 60 months from delivery. The warranty covers material, manufacturing, and construction defects, and the manufacturer then replaces the product with an identical or comparable new product and covers the shipping cost.

Read the exclusions before counting on the warranty. It does not cover minor defects that do not affect usability, consumable parts such as stimulation heads, or accessories such as charging cables. It also does not apply in the event of intentional damage, normal wear and tear, incorrect commissioning, or attempted repairs by yourself. In practice, that means that the two parts most likely to fail first — the head and the cable — are outside the warranty. With this particular model, it weighs more than usual, because there is no extra top in the packaging and no alternative top you can buy.

Womanizer’s 100-day satisfaction guarantee is also worth clarifying, since it’s often quoted in store texts. According to the manufacturer, it applies to only purchases in Womanizer’s own web store, it provides a value voucher to spend in the same store rather than a refund in money, and it can be used for one item per order. If you buy from any of the eight Swedish stores listed above, you are therefore not covered by it.

What always applies, on the other hand, is your statutory rights. Under konsumentköplagen, you have a three-year right to complain for defects in the product, regardless of what the manufacturer promises. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal in fourteen days under the lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler. Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene products that have been removed from a sealed package — and Womanizer explicitly markets Pro as being hygienically sealed at first use. The right to complain in case of defects, however, always applies. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.

Specifications: dimensions, materials, technology, battery, and warranty

Dimensions and materials

Length
160 mm
Width
50 mm
Height
59 mm
Package dimensions
194 × 150 × 63,5 mm
The manufacturer labels the row “Product dimensions,” but the measurements are larger than the product’s in every direction
Weight
178,1 g
Material
ABS plastic and body-friendly silicone
Silicone in the stimulation head, ABS in the housing according to the manufacturer’s specifications
Phthalates, BPA, and latex
No model-specific declaration from the manufacturer
Womanizers commitment regarding phthalate-, BPA-, and latex-free materials is only stated generally on the warranty page. Shop information: the retailer Joyland states phthalate-free for the pink Pro, but says nothing about BPA or latex
Colors
Purple, sage green, gray, pink, bordeaux
Five colors, each with its own EAN. This page refers to pink (Vibrant Pink)

Technology

Drive technology
Pleasure Air
Touch-free clitoral stimulation with pulsing pressure waves in air
Intensity levels
11
Controls
Control button and intensity control (+/−)
Autopilot
No
Smart Silence
No
App control
No
Water resistance
IPX7
Submersion 1 m for 30 min according to IEC 60529
Sound level
Not published
Womanizer does not state any decibel value for Pro, either on the product page or in the manual

Battery and charging

Battery type
Lithium-ion 3.7 V / 500 mAh
Not user-replaceable according to the manufacturer’s manual
Operating time
240 min
Charging time
120 min
Electrical rating
3.7 V 0.5 A · charging 5 V 0.5 A
According to the online manual. No power adapter included
Charging port
Magnetic cable to USB
Product-specific — a standard USB-C cable does not work

Purchase, packaging, and warranty

EAN
4251460636872
Pink variant (Vibrant Pink), the manufacturer’s item number WZPO1SG4
Model number
WPR10A
Included
Product, quick guide, safety information, sticker, and USB cable with magnetic charging pins
No extra stimulation tip, no storage pouch, and no power adapter
Price
449–699 SEK
Eight stores, checked 29 July 2026
Warranty
5 years
60 months from delivery. Excludes stimulation heads and the charging cable
Right of complaint
3 years
According to konsumentköplagen, regardless of the manufacturer’s warranty

Common questions about Womanizer Pro

How many intensity levels does Womanizer Pro have?
Eleven. The manufacturer states eleven intensity levels on the product side, in the online manual, and on the packaging print. The steps change with a short press of the plus or minus on the intensity control. Note that at least one Swedish store lists twelve levels in its product text—this information is not supported by Womanizer. For comparison, Womanizer Starlet 3 has six intensity levels and Womanizer Premium 2 has fourteen.
How is Womanizer Pro charged, and how long does the battery last?
With a magnetic charging cable that connects to USB. Womanizer states a lithium-ion battery of 3.7 volts and 500 milliamp-hours, 240 minutes of operating time, and 120 minutes of charging time. The cable is included, but the power adapter is not, and the manufacturer writes that only the included cable should be used. The cable is product-specific, which means that a regular USB-C cable does not work—and charging cables are also explicitly excluded from the five-year warranty. The advantage of magnetic charging is that no opening in the housing is needed, which is part of the explanation for why the product can be rated IPX7.
What is the difference between Womanizer Pro and Womanizer Premium 2?
Premium 2 has fourteen intensity levels versus eleven, Autopilot and Smart Silence that Pro completely lacks, body-friendly silicone over the entire body instead of an ABS housing, and two larger top sizes in the package compared with Pro’s only fixed top size. It’s also lighter and flatter: 141.4 grams and 155 × 50 × 35 millimeters versus Pro’s 178.1 grams and 160 × 50 × 59 millimeters. What doesn’t differ is the operating time (240 minutes), charging time (120 minutes), water resistance (IPX7), and the warranty (five years). Premium 2 costs from 1,164 SEK versus Pro’s 449 SEK.
Is Womanizer Pro better than Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation?
They’re closer to each other than the price suggests. The Satisfyer measures 165 × 46 × 65 millimeters and weighs 174.7 grams; Womanizer Pro measures 160 × 50 × 59 millimeters and weighs 178.1 grams. Both have eleven intensity levels, both are ABS plastic with silicone on the contact area, and both are IPX7. Womanizer Pro has a larger battery—500 mAh versus 220 mAh—and it publishes operating time and charging time, which Satisfyer does not do for its model. Satisfyer, on the other hand, offers a 15-year warranty versus Womanizer’s five, is charged with regular USB-C, and costs from 219 SEK versus Womanizer Pro’s 449 SEK.
Can the stimulation head on Womanizer Pro be removed or have its size changed?
Womanizer does not say that the head is removable on this model, and the delivery contents include only one head without an alternative size. That means the fit cannot be adjusted, which is the model’s most important limitation, because an air-pressure product depends on the chamber sealing tightly around the clitoris. Individual stores describe the head as removable, but we have not been able to confirm that with the manufacturer. Instead, Womanizer Premium 2 includes two top sizes.
How quiet is the Womanizer Pro in decibels?
Womanizer does not publish any measured decibel value for the Pro, either on the product page, in the online manual, or on any of the product images. Several Swedish stores describe the model as whisper-quiet, but that wording does not come from the manufacturer’s specifications. What can be established is that air-pressure products as a category are quieter than vibrators with a rotating eccentric motor, because the sound comes from a pump rather than from an unbalanced weight. If a website states an exact number of decibels for the model, it is either based on its own measurement or a value without a source.
Is the Womanizer Pro waterproof, and how is it cleaned?
Yes, it is rated IPX7. According to the IEC 60529 standard, that means the product is tested for submersion in water to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes—that is, the entire product can be rinsed under running water and used in the shower and bathtub. The manufacturer’s manual states that it should be washed under water, preferably with a cleaning agent for intimate products, and then dried. Pay particular attention to the inside of the chamber and to the seam between the silicone head and the plastic handle. Note that the product and the battery must not be exposed to temperatures over 45 degrees, which rules out boiling and a dishwasher cycle despite IPX7.
What does Womanizer’s five-year warranty cover—and does it apply if I buy in Sweden?
Womanizer’s voluntary manufacturer warranty runs for 60 months from delivery and covers material, manufacturing, and design defects, with a replacement product and paid shipping. It does not cover minor defects that do not affect usability, wear parts such as stimulation heads, or accessories such as charging cables, and it also does not cover damage caused by normal wear and tear or by attempts to repair it yourself. The manufacturer’s 100-day satisfaction guarantee applies according to Womanizer only to purchases in their own web shop; it provides a value voucher instead of a refund of money and can be used for one item per order. Regardless of warranty, you have three years of rights to make a complaint under the konsumentköplagen (Consumer Sales Act) and fourteen days of right of withdrawal for distance purchases, with the practical exception that the right of withdrawal is limited for sealed hygiene products that have been opened.

The best-in-test product

Womanizer Pro Pink is ranked på plats 6 av 32 in clitoral stimulator best i test, where the entire category is compared against each other using five shared criteria. Guiden vinns av Womanizer Premium 2 Red Gold.

Related guides and searches

Om skribenten

Elin Sandberg Founder

I run the site myself and have reviewed 395 products since 2023. Before that, I worked for eight years as a buyer of intimate hygiene products, and that’s where the product knowledge comes from. Each review is based on the manufacturer’s own specifications, product data sheets, and price data from all the shops that sell the product — all sources are at the very bottom of the page and can be checked. I compare the models against each other based on what can actually be verified: materials, dimensions, intensity levels, water-resistance rating, warranty, and price. If you find an error, I want to know about it.
  • 395 reviewed products
  • Has been writing since 2023
  • Sourced specifications
  • Prices from 14 shops

Sources

Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.

  1. Eleven intensity levels, Pleasure Air, IPX7, magnetic USB charging, lithium-ion battery 3.7 V / 500 mAh, operating time 240 min, charging time 120 min, silicone in the stimulation head, ABS plastic and body-friendly silicone as the material specification, weight 178.1 g, dimensions 160 × 50 × 59 mm, the second row of dimensions 194 × 150 × 63.5 mm, five-year warranty, the package contents, the five colors and their EAN numbers, the list price 69 euro, as well as EAN 4251460636872 for Vibrant Pink (item number WZPO1SG4): Womanizer — official product page, Pro — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  2. Model number WPR10A, electrical rating 3.7 V 0.5 A and 5 V 0.5 A with USB charging, the controls (intensity control, control button, LED and magnetic charging), shutoff by pressing for two seconds, cleaning instructions, temperature limit 45 °C, the magnetic warning, the prohibition against anal use, the recommendation of water-based lubricant and the statement that the battery is not replaceable: Womanizer — official online manual for Pro — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  3. Five-year manufacturer warranty on all Womanizer products and the commitment that all products are made from body-friendly materials free from phthalates, BPA and latex: Womanizer — warranty page — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  4. Warranty period 60 months from delivery, replacement with a new identical or equivalent product with paid shipping, and the exceptions for wear parts such as stimulation heads and accessories such as charging cables: General terms and conditions, section 9 on voluntary manufacturer warranty — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  5. That the 100-day satisfaction guarantee only applies to purchases in Womanizer’s own web shop, that it provides a value voucher instead of money back, and that it can be used for one item per order: Womanizer — 100 Day Pleasure Guarantee — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  6. The manufacturer’s own product image for Vibrant Pink showing the control button, the plus and minus intensity control, the LED and the magnetic charging pins, and indicating a body-friendly surface, a soft silicone head, magnetic charging, USB charging, easy to use and four hours of operating time: Womanizer — product image “Powerful and Handy” in the product gallery — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  7. Magnetic charging cable, full charging in 120 minutes and four hours of operating time according to the manufacturer’s own product image: Womanizer — product image “Magnetic charging” in the product gallery — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  8. The package print with “Pleasure Air Technology” and “11 Intensity levels”, and that the product is hygienically sealed for first use and that the charging cable is included: Womanizer — product image of the package in the product gallery — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  9. Comparison data for Womanizer Premium 2: fourteen intensity levels, Autopilot, Smart Silence, dimensions 155 × 50 × 35 mm, weight 141.4 g, operating time 240 min, charging time 120 min, body-friendly silicone without phthalates, BPA or latex, IPX7 and five-year warranty: Womanizer — official product page, Premium 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  10. That Pro40 is its own model in Womanizer’s range, with a list price of 99 euro (regular 129 euro), and that the manufacturer lists Type B stimulation heads for the W500, Pro40, and Starlet Snow, as well as the pin charging cable for Pro40, W500, 2Go, and +Size — Pro is not mentioned in any of the lists: Womanizer — search results for Pro40 in the manufacturer’s EU store — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  11. That Womanizer sells replacement Type A stimulation heads separately and lists them for Premium, Premium 2, Classic, Classic 2, Liberty, Premium eco, Starlet 2, and Starlet 3 — Pro is not included in the list: Womanizer — Type A Stimulation Heads — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  12. Comparison data for the Womanizer Starlet 3: runtime 30 min, charging time 30 min, weight 80 g, dimensions 117 × 46 × 47 mm, body-friendly silicone in the head, ABS plastic manufactured without phthalates, BPA, or latex, and a five-year warranty: Womanizer — official product page, Starlet 3 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  13. Comparison data for the Womanizer Liberty 2: IPX7, lithium-ion battery 3.7 V / 160 mAh, runtime 120 min, charging time 60 min, weight 90 g, dimensions 105 × 50 × 40 mm, package dimensions 125 × 106 × 60 mm, ABS and body-friendly silicone, and a five-year warranty: Womanizer — official product page, Liberty 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  14. Comparison data for the Womanizer Next: fourteen intensity levels, three depth levels via Climax Control, dimensions 171 × 54 × 57 mm, runtime 240 min, charging time 120 min, and IPX7: Womanizer — official product page, Next — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  15. Comparison data for the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation (Pro 2 Generation 2): eleven intensity levels, length 165 mm, width 46 mm, height 65 mm, weight 174.7 g, ABS plastic and silicone material, IPX7, and a 15-year warranty: Satisfyer — official product page, Pro 2 Generation 2 — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  16. Battery data for the Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation: lithium-ion 3.7 V, capacity 220 mAh, and charging via USB-C: Satisfyer — quick guide Pro 2 Generation 2 (PDF) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  17. The store information “Phthalate-free: Yes” in the specification table for the pink Womanizer Pro. The same table states 11 intensity modes, ABS plastic and silicone, IPX7, up to 4 hours of battery life, 178 g, and 16 cm. The information comes from the retailer and not from Womanizer: Joyland — product page, Womanizer Pro pink — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  18. The definition of the IPX7 enclosure rating class (immersion in 1 meter for 30 minutes): IEC 60529 — Degrees of protection provided by enclosures — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  19. Phthalates as softeners, health effects, and restrictions within the EU: Kemikalieinspektionen — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  20. Three years’ right to make a complaint for defects in the product: Consumer Sales Act (2022:260) — Sweden’s Riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  21. Fourteen days’ right of withdrawal for distance purchases: Act (2005:59) on distance contracts and agreements outside business premises — Sweden’s Riksdag — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  22. Guidance on the right of withdrawal and the exception for sealed hygienic items: Konsumentverket — kontrollerad 29 July 2026
  23. Prices, stock status, item number, and the stores’ own product descriptions at eight retailers for EAN 4251460636872, as well as the comparison prices for Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation (from 219 SEK), Womanizer Starlet 3 (from 489 SEK), Womanizer Liberty 2 (from 895 SEK), Womanizer Premium 2 (from 1,164 SEK), and Womanizer Next (from 1,495 SEK). Retrieved from the retailers’ own product feeds on 29 July 2026: Adtraction (Testkollen channel) and Addrevenue (Testra channel) — kontrollerad 29 July 2026

This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original