
Review
Review: Rebel Cock Ring with RC Prostate Plug
Same manufacturer, double rings, and a published range of 6 meters.
4 August 2026

Review · Prostate vibrator · Penis ring with perineum stimulator
Three stimulation zones in one molded unit, reviewed against the manufacturer’s own specifications, the EU declaration of conformity, and price data from five Swedish shops. Ten vibration modes, wireless remote control on 433,838 MHz, 12 cm insertion length, and a stretchable 3.5 cm ring—but no published ingress protection rating, no published operating time, and no manufacturer warranty.
A cheap way into three-way stimulation: an anal plug, a perineum arm, and a stretchable penis ring in a single molded piece, with ten vibration settings and a remote control that doesn’t require an app. The manufacturer is transparent about dimensions, materials, and the EU declaration of conformity—but it does not publish an IP rating, battery capacity, charging time, runtime, sound level, or warranty. That the product is only splash-proof is confirmed by the manufacturer itself, even though one of the shops states that it can be used in the shower.
You2Toys Vibrating Prostate Plug With Cock Ring is an assembled unit designed to do three things at the same time: a curved anal plug directed toward the prostate, an arm that rests against the perineum, and a stretchable silicone ring around the base of the penis. The parts are connected as a single molded piece. You put them on as one product, not as three.
The manufacturer’s specification is brief but unambiguous: total length 14.5 centimeters, insertion length 12 centimeters, the anal plug’s diameter 2 to 3.3 centimeters, and the ring’s inner diameter 3.5 centimeters in a stretchable design. The material is listed as silicone with a PU coating over a housing in ABS. The weight is stated as 260 grams. Ten vibration modes are controlled either with the button on the base or with a wireless remote control powered by a CR2032 coin cell, while the unit itself is charged via an included USB cable. The color is blue, and no other color is available in the range.
This review is about the item with EAN 4024144607150, the manufacturer’s item number 05948810000. The number is confirmed through three independent sources: on the manufacturer’s wholesaler page, on the manufacturer’s consumer page, and in four of the five Swedish store feeds that are listed further down. In Sweden, the item is sold by five stores at prices between 549 and 639 SEK, and four of them had it in stock when the prices were checked on September 12, 2026.
What makes this product interesting to review is not what the specification includes, but what it lacks. The manufacturer does not publish any battery capacity, charging time, runtime, sound level, or enclosure class. It can be established that several of the figures that circulate in Swedish store texts therefore do not come from the manufacturer at all — and one of them directly contradicts the manufacturer’s own stated dimensions.
The construction is based on the fact that three stimulation surfaces have a fixed geometric relationship to each other. The anal plug is inserted and, with its bend, is supposed to rest against the prostate’s position. Between the plug’s base and the ring, there is an arm that is pressed against the perineum when both ends are in place. The ring is placed around the base of the penis, possibly around both the penis and the scrotum, and its classic function is to delay the return of blood flow and thereby keep the erection fuller and longer.
The vibration motor is located in the lower part of the device. The manufacturer does not state that the arm or the ring has its own motors, and it describes the product as a single unit that "verwöhnt Prostata und Damm"—meaning that the same vibration is transmitted through the material to both the prostate and the perineum. In practice, this means you can’t regulate the zones independently. There are 10 settings for the entire product at once.
The technical point of the perineum arm is worth understanding. The prostate can be reached both from inside via the rectum and from outside through the perineum, because the gland lies between them. A product that presses on both sides at the same time therefore works toward the same anatomical point from two directions. What determines whether it works is the distance between the anus and the base of the penis, and that distance is individual. The arm is fixed—it can’t be adjusted, lengthened, or angled. This is the construction’s single biggest limitation, and it should be taken into account before ordering.
You2Toys is not a standalone brand but an in-house label with Orion Versand GmbH & Co. KG in Flensburg, Germany. This is visible directly in the manufacturer’s own channels, where the brand is listed as "ORION Brand". The EU declaration of conformity for this article is signed by Orion Versand with the address Schäferweg 14, 24941 Flensburg, and on the consumer side, OV-Großhandel in 24933 Flensburg is listed as the responsible person according to the EU’s product safety rules.
It matters for two reasons. The first is that you know who to contact if something goes wrong: a German company within the EU, with a named responsible person—not an anonymous importer label. The second is that ORION publishes its EU declarations openly in a certificate register, where item 05948810000 appears with its own document. That’s unusually generous in this product category, where most manufacturers neither publish the declaration nor even state which body issued it.
The manufacturer’s recommended price is 59.95 euros. The article is packaged 20 units per carton, classified under number 90191010 for customs purposes, and has CN as its country of origin. None of that affects the experience, but the country of origin is one of the details that are usually requested and that rarely appears anywhere other than at the wholesaler level.
The material question is the only property of an intimate product that neither experience nor care can compensate for, and it determines whether the product is still hygienic a few years down the line. The manufacturer lists three materials for this item: silicone, PU and ABS. In the product text, it is specified as "Silikon mit PU-Beschichtung, ABS" — silicone with a polyurethane coating, plus ABS.
The stores describe the same thing with different levels of precision. Joyland lists the materials as ABS plastic, polyurethane, and silicone, which is the breakdown that is closest to the manufacturer’s own. Mshop writes "ABS plast/Silikon" and Vuxenkul "ABS, Silikon", so they don’t mention the polyurethane layer at all. Taboo describes the product as made of body-safe silicone, straight out. Where the stores and the manufacturer differ is that the manufacturer explicitly mentions the PU coating.
Silicone is a non-porous material, and non-porosity is the whole point: a surface without microscopic cavities can be cleaned, because there is nowhere for residue to get stuck. That’s why silicone is the standard answer to the material question in this category, and that’s why the material declaration weighs more than almost all other lines in a specification.
A PU coating on top of the silicone, however, is an extra layer, and by definition a layer is something that can be worn through. In this type of product, polyurethane is used to provide a velvety matte, dry feel instead of silicone’s more rubbery grip — the surface the manufacturer markets as "Soft Touch". As long as the coating is intact, it behaves like the silicone underneath. If it gets worn, scratched, or peeled anywhere, a transition between two materials occurs, and such a transition is harder to clean than a uniform surface.
What can be established is that the product also has an actively structured surface: the manufacturer lists ridges and bumps, and Joyland describes the surface as bumpy, ridged, and silky-smooth. Structure is the whole idea behind the tactile experience, but it also increases the surface area and creates more corners to clean. The combination of structure plus coating plus anal use places higher demands on the cleaning routine than a smooth, all-silicone product.
Phthalates are a group of plasticizers used to make plastic—above all softened PVC—flexible. The Swedish Chemicals Agency (Kemikalieinspektionen) describes them as substances that can affect the endocrine system and make reproduction more difficult, and several of them are therefore restricted or banned within the EU in a large number of products. This product category is recurring subject to supervision because it contains softened plastic against the skin and mucous membranes.
Here it’s worth being exact about what actually is stated and what is not stated. The manufacturer publishes no explicit statement that the product is free from phthalates, BPA, or latex. What is stated is the material specification silicone, PU, and ABS, plus the EU declaration of conformity, which refers to the RoHS directive 2011/65/EU and reports testing according to the IEC 62321 series—the standards used to measure, among other things, lead, cadmium, mercury, and phthalates in electrical products.
In practice, it’s a stronger message than a marketing phrase, but it’s not the same as a material declaration. RoHS applies to electrical and electronic products and limits four phthalates in that part of the item; it is not a general certificate about the entire silicone casing. The conclusion is that the material choice in itself is good—silicone doesn’t require phthalate plasticizers to become soft, because the softness comes from the polymer’s own structure—but that anyone who wants a written phthalate-free guarantee doesn’t get it here. The manufacturer’s customer information is limited to asking you to read the packaging to avoid allergic reactions, for example to latex.
The manufacturer states a total length of 14.5 centimeters and an insertion length of 12 centimeters. The anal plugs go from about 2 centimeters in diameter at the tip to 3.3 centimeters at the widest part. The ring’s inner diameter is given as 3.5 centimeters and described as stretchable. The package measures 23.5 × 17.7 × 6 centimeters.
A 12-centimeter insertion length with a maximum diameter of 3.3 centimeters places the product in the mid-range. It is noticeably larger than a beginner plug, but far from the largest models in the category. The combination of length and a fixed bend also means it can’t be inserted halfway and then left there: the plug is designed to sit fully, because otherwise the perineal arm and the ring would end up in the wrong position. Anyone who has never used an anal plug before should start with something narrower and shorter and work their way up.
There is a concrete contradiction between the shops that deserves to be reported. Retailer Taboo states the product’s length as 17.5 centimeters in its specification table. The manufacturer states 14.5 centimeters, and Mshop, Joyland, and Lekosmek also state 14.5 centimeters. Three shops and the manufacturer versus one shop—those are the manufacturer’s measurements, and Taboo’s 17.5 centimeters should be regarded as an error in the shop’s product data. The difference is three centimeters for a product that is fourteen and a half, i.e., over twenty percent.
A smaller deviation also exists in the insertion length. The manufacturer states 12 centimeters, which Mshop and Vuxenkul reproduce correctly, while Joyland states 11.5 centimeters as “penetrating length.” That half-centimeter probably plays little practical role, but it illustrates that the shops’ figures are not always taken directly from the manufacturer’s datasheet.
The manufacturer states the weight as 260 grams. Taboo reproduces the same figure in grams, and Mshop states 0,26 kilo—but Mshop places the line under the heading “Dimensioner (Förpackning),” meaning it as a shipping weight rather than the product’s own weight. The manufacturer itself lists the weight in the group for size information, together with length and diameter.
What can be established is that the manufacturer does not specify whether the 260 grams refers to the unit alone or the entire delivery including the remote control, charging cable, and packaging. The comparison with the sister product provides a hint: You2Toys Vibrating Butt Plug, which is 12 centimeters long and lacks both the ring and the perineum arm, is stated to weigh 195 grams. The difference of 65 grams between the two is about what you would expect from extra silicone mass in the ring and arm, which suggests that 260 grams is actually the product weight. Until the manufacturer specifies it, the figure should still be read with that reservation.
For comparison, Lelo states that the prostate massager Loki weighs 143 grams, and Satisfyer states that the Rocket Ring penis ring weighs 25 grams. This product is therefore significantly heavier than both, which is logical since it contains both functions plus the arm in between. The weight is no problem when the product is in place, but it is a reason why the ring needs to sit properly: it is the one that carries part of the load when the user moves.
The interface is as simple as it can be. The manufacturer states ten vibration modes that are controlled either with a button in the product’s base or with the included wireless remote control. There is no display, no app, no Bluetooth pairing, and no separate channels for the three stimulation zones. One mode at a time applies to the entire unit.
It is not specified what those ten modes contain. The manufacturer writes "10 kraftvolle Vibrationsmodi" without listing them, and none of the five Swedish stores specify how many of them are a constant buzzing sound and how many are pulsing patterns. The pattern in this product category is that a list like this usually consists of a smaller number of even intensities and a larger number of rhythmic programs, but since no source states the distribution for this exact model, nothing like that should be claimed.
The button in the base is worth noting in itself. When the product is in place, the base sits between the buttocks, which makes it difficult to reach without disturbing the fit. It is a design-related reason why the remote control is not a luxury item here—the realistic way to control it—and it’s also the explanation for why the manufacturer has built a radio transmitter into a product that is otherwise fairly simple.
The remote control is the only part of the product where there are real technical figures to pull from, and they come from a place where few look: the EU declaration of conformity. The document states that the transmitter works at 433,838 MHz with a power of -16,21 dBm. The same two values are printed in the footer on the manufacturer’s customer information sheet.
What does that mean in practice? The 433 MHz band is the classic frequency range for short-range equipment in Europe—the same band as garage door openers, weather stations, and car alarms. It is not Bluetooth, which has both pros and cons. The advantage is that no pairing is required, no app and no mobile phone; the remote control works directly out of the package and does not stop working because an app is removed from the lineup. The disadvantage is that the control is one-way: the remote control sends, but receives no confirmation back, and there is no indication of which mode the product is in other than what you can feel.
The power at -16,21 dBm corresponds to about 0,024 milliwatt, which is a very low transmitting power. That points to a range at room level rather than between floors. The manufacturer does not publish a range in meters for this model. The retailer Mshop estimates in its own product text around 3 to 5 meters, but that is the store’s estimate and not a manufacturer value. It is possible, however, to note that the same manufacturer states a 6-meter range for the sister product Rebel Cock Ring with RC Butt Plug, which gives an order-of-magnitude indication of how ORION usually describes this type of radio link.
The remote control is powered by a CR2032 button cell, and it is included. It is the same type of battery as the one used in car keys and digital thermometers, and you can find it in every grocery store. The downside is that it is not rechargeable: when it runs out, it has to be replaced, and if it runs out in the middle of use, you are left without remote control until you have obtained a new one. The manufacturer’s customer information also recommends removing batteries from products that are not used, which is reasonable advice for button cells that otherwise can leak.
The manufacturer itself describes how the product should be put on, and the order is not self-evident. The ring is first stretched out with your fingers and then slid over the penis while it is still limp or only partially erect, and is placed at the root of the shaft. After that, the anal plug is gently inserted. According to the manufacturer, the perineum meter automatically ends up in the right place once both the plug and the ring are in position, because the distance between them is fixed.
That exact word—automatically—is where the construction stands or falls. The distance between the anus and the penis root varies between individuals, and a product with fixed geometry cannot adapt to that. If you are farther apart than the shape assumes, either the ring will pull or the arm will sit at an angle. If you are closer together, the arm ends up too far back. This is not a manufacturing flaw but a characteristic of the entire product type, and it is the strongest argument for buying two separate products instead.
The ring’s inner diameter of 3.5 centimeters is in the upper mid-range for penis rings and is described as stretchable, which gives you room to choose between enclosing only the base of the penis or including the scrotum for more pressure. The fact that the ring is made of silicone and not metal or hard plastic is a safety advantage: a stretchable ring can always be taken off, which is not always the case with rigid rings.
Here the answer has to be short and honest. The manufacturer does not publish any decibel value for this product, either on the product page, in the customer information, or in the EU declaration. None of the five Swedish stores states any sound level either. So there is no measurement value to report, and every exact decibel figure that shows up for this model on other sites lacks support in the manufacturer’s material.
What can be established is that the product is driven by a vibration motor embedded in silicone, and that during use it sits against the body — the body dampens it. For comparison, Lelo states a maximum sound level of 50 dB for the Loki prostate massager, and Satisfyer markets the Rocket Ring with a stated whisper mode without providing a measurement value. It says something about how little comparable sound data exists in the category even when a number is published: 50 dB for Loki is a maximum value without an indicated measurement distance, which makes it difficult to compare directly.
A practical tip that applies regardless of the model: don’t place the product on a hard tabletop while it’s running. A tabletop acts as a resonance box and amplifies the sound noticeably compared with how it sounds against the body.
This is the single most important line in the entire review, and it’s also the line where the shops contradict both each other and themselves.
The manufacturer does not state any enclosure rating at all — neither on the product page, in customer information, nor in the EU declaration of conformity, which otherwise lists nine standards. What does exist, however, is the manufacturer’s own answer to a direct customer question in the Q&A section on orion.de in April 2026. The question was whether the anal plug is waterproof. The answer was that the product is only splash-protected: cleaning yes, bath rather not. Use lukewarm water and a mild cleaning agent or a toy cleaner, rinse thoroughly, and let the plug dry completely before putting it away.
The shops reach different conclusions. Mshop lists “Splash-resistant,” which matches the manufacturer. Vuxenkul bluntly states “Water-resistant: No,” which is also true in substance. Taboo has the line “Water-resistant IPx5: No” in its specification table — but in the body text on the same page it says that the product is water-resistant and “can be used in the shower.” That’s a contradiction within the same shop page, and it works in the direction that is most dangerous for the product: a reader who only reads the sales text will take the product into the shower. The manufacturer explicitly says that this is not the intention.
The IP rating comes from the international standard IEC 60529, which defines enclosure ratings for electrical equipment. The second digit indicates protection against water. IPX5 means the product can withstand a water jet from a nozzle, IPX6 a powerful jet, and IPX7 submersion to a depth of one meter for 30 minutes. The difference between a jet and submersion is fundamental: a product that can handle a jet does not necessarily mean it can be submerged in water, because it is pressure and time that force liquid through seams and buttons.
That a product lacks an IP rating is not a sign that it would be approved for water. On the contrary. A product without rating should be handled as if it can tolerate nothing more than what the manufacturer expressly states — and here the manufacturer says it has splash protection. The customer information underlines the same thing from the other side: it explicitly warns against letting water get into the battery compartment and points out that moisture can damage both batteries and the motor.
The consequence is concrete for an anal product, where the cleaning requirement is higher than in other categories. You can rinse the device under the tap and wash it with mild soap, but you should not immerse it, not take it into the bathtub, and not use it in the shower. By comparison, Satisfyer Rocket Ring is rated IPX7 and Lelo Loki is marketed as completely waterproof — so both can go with you in the water. That is a real functional difference, not a detail in the fine print.
The manufacturer’s instructions are clear on the lubricant issue and are repeated in three separate documents: use only water-based lubricant. Silicone-based lubricant should not be used on silicone products — it breaks down the surface over time and makes it porous, and a porous surface can no longer be cleaned properly, only replaced. With a PU coating on top of the silicone, there is also a second layer that can be affected. Oil-based products such as coconut oil leave a film that is difficult to remove.
For anal use, one more thing applies: use plenty. The anal canal produces no moisture of its own, and the manufacturer’s customer information directly links insufficient lubricant to pain during insertion and to the risk of tears in the anal sphincter. The instruction to gently stretch the anal sphincter beforehand, and to start with smaller diameters and increase gradually, is in the same document.
Cleaning should be done before the first use and after every use, with warm water and soap or a cleaning product intended for intimate products. Be extra careful in the grooves and between the bumps — uneven surfaces are where residue stays behind. Let the product cool down and dry completely before putting it away.
Two storage instructions from the manufacturer’s customer information belong here, because they rarely appear in the store texts. The first is that the product should be stored on its own and not together with products made of other materials, to avoid chemical reactions between the materials. The second is that the product may neither be frozen nor heated — which rules out both boiling and the dishwasher. Also avoid direct sunlight, and store it dry and cool.
If the water resistance rating is the most important, then the battery side is the most incomplete. The manufacturer states that the main unit is rechargeable and that a USB charging cable is included. That’s all. Neither the battery type, capacity in mAh, voltage, charging time, nor operating time is published by the manufacturer, neither in the product data sheet, on the consumer side, nor in customer information. The only battery information that appears anywhere in the manufacturer’s specifications is the coin cell in the remote control: 1 × CR2032, included.
Charging is done via the included USB cable, which is connected to a port in the product’s base. The manufacturer’s own product images show a round cable connector in the base rather than a magnetic charging pad or a USB-C port, which means the cable is product-specific. If you lose the cable, no standard USB-C cable works as a replacement; instead, you need to get a new one of the same type. That’s a real difference compared with, for example, the Satisfyer Rocket Ring, which is charged with a magnetic USB cable, or compared with products that have USB-C built straight into the housing.
The fact that the connector sits in the base is also the explanation for why the product is not waterproof. An opening in the housing is the hardest point to seal, and a product that needs to withstand submersion normally solves this with magnetic charging—without any opening at all. So the design choice here is consistent: a simple cable connector, a lower price, no water protection.
Customer information adds an instruction that’s easy to miss: the charger and the mains adapter are not intended to be used by people with reduced physical or mental capacity without supervision, and batteries should be taken for recycling—not in household waste—according to the directives 2012/19/EG and 2006/66/EG. This applies to both the coin cell and the built-in battery.
Since the manufacturer does not publish any times, the stores have filled the gap on their own, and they do it differently. The retailer Joyland states that a 180-minute charging time provides up to 60 minutes of use, and lists the battery life as “up to 1 hour.” That’s the only concrete time information found in any Swedish store listing feed for this article.
Mshop takes the open route and writes plainly that charging time and operating time are not stated by the manufacturer, and then estimates 1–2 hours of charging for about 60–90 minutes of use. That’s a store estimate and is presented as such on the store’s own page. The other three stores provide no times at all.
What it means is that Joyland’s three hours of charging for one hour of operation is the only piece of information concrete enough to plan after, but that it comes from a retailer and not from Orion. If it’s correct, the charging ratio is unusually unfavorable: three times as long charging time as operating time. For comparison, Lelo lists for Loki a lithium-ion battery of 500 mAh and 3.7 volts, two hours of charging time at 5.0 volts, one hour of operating time, and 90 days of standby — the same operating time, but with the capacity and charging voltage printed so the numbers can be checked by calculating.
Without the capacity, it’s not possible to convert operating time into power consumption, or to compare how heavily the cell is loaded between models. What still generally applies to lithium-ion batteries applies here as well: capacity drops with the number of charge cycles, the battery is not replaceable in this kind of molded construction, and the product does best when it’s charged regularly rather than stored fully discharged. With use a couple of times a week, it’s the battery—not the silicone—that sets the limit for lifespan.
We do not have price data from shops in your market yet.
The only battery information the manufacturer publishes is the coin cell in the remote control. For the actual device, there is neither capacity, charging time, nor operating time.
Four comparisons are relevant: against the simpler anal plug from the same manufacturer, against the more expensive combination product from the same manufacturer, against a premium prostate massager with fully published specifications, and against a plain vibrating penis ring. All of the information below comes from each respective manufacturer’s own specifications.
The same manufacturer sells the item You2Toys Vibrating Butt Plug with article number 05948730000 and EAN 4024144607143. In practice it’s the same product without the ring and without the perineum arm: total length 12 centimeters, insertion depth 10.5 centimeters, diameter 2.1 to 3.3 centimeters, weight 195 grams, the same material breakdown silicone with PU coating and ABS, the same ten vibration modes, and the same remote control with CR2032. The manufacturer’s recommended price is 49.95 euro versus 59.95 euro for the combination model.
So the difference in the recommended price is ten euros, and for that you get the ring, the arm, and 1.5 centimeters extra insertion length. If you already know you want a vibrating anal plug but you’re unsure whether the combination format fits your anatomy, the simpler model is the logical first step — it has no fit variation factors at all beyond the diameter. If you want the ring, the additional cost is small enough not to be decisive.
Orion sells a closely related design under the Rebel label, article number 05507280000. There, a combined penis and scrotum ring sits together with a vibrating ball plug: total length 33 centimeters, insertion length 14 centimeters, the ball plug 6.5 centimeters long with a 4 centimeters diameter, the penis ring and the scrotum ring each with a 3.5 centimeters diameter, both stretchable. Ten vibration settings, the same material trio silicone, PU and ABS, the same CR2032 in the remote control, and a suggested retail price of 79.95 euro.
Two things set it apart. The first is that the Rebel model has separate rings for the penis and scrotum instead of one single ring, which provides a different and more defined grip. The second is more interesting for the person reading the specs: for the Rebel model, the manufacturer states the remote control’s range as 6 meters, while the same manufacturer does not state any range at all for the You2Toys model. This shows that the information is in ORION’s datasheet whenever they choose to publish it—and that the absence here is an editorial choice, not a technical impossibility.
The Rebel model, however, lacks a perineum arm. If you choose it, you get erection support plus anal stimulation, but not the external pressure against the perineum. Anyone specifically wanting three-sided stimulation only has the You2Toys model to choose from within the manufacturer’s lineup.
Lelo Loki is a pure prostate massager without a ring, and the comparison is not about function but about how much a manufacturer chooses to tell. Lelo publishes dimensions 196.2 × 42 × 58 millimeters, diameter 37.5 millimeters, insertion length 100 millimeters, weight 143 grams, a lithium-ion battery of 500 mAh and 3.7 volts, charging time 2 hours at 5.0 volts, runtime 1 hour, standby 90 days, maximum sound level 50 dB, six vibration modes, a four-button interface, body-friendly silicone and ABS plastic, a fully waterproof design, and a two-year warranty followed by a ten-year quality guarantee.
Put side by side with the You2Toys model, the picture becomes clear. Loki has fewer modes—six versus ten—but every other row in the specification is filled in. It is waterproof, while You2Toys is only splash-proof. It has a published battery capacity where You2Toys has none. It has a measured sound ceiling where You2Toys has no value. And it has a manufacturer warranty where You2Toys publishes none at all.
The price is different, too: Loki sits in the premium segment, while the You2Toys model is sold starting from 549 SEK in Sweden. So what you pay more for with Lelo is not primarily more features, but waterproofing, a documented specification, and a warranty. What you get with You2Toys is three stimulation zones instead of one, at a fraction of the cost. That is a completely legitimate trade-off as long as you know which one you’re making.
Satisfyer Rocket Ring is a pure vibrating penis ring: 75 × 41 × 24.1 millimeters, 25 grams, ABS plastic and silicone, a lithium-ion battery, a magnetic USB charging cable, ten vibration programs, a whispering mode, an IPX7 splash-proof rating, and a fifteen-year warranty.
The number of programs is identical—ten vs ten—but otherwise it’s two different things. Rocket Ring provides only erection support and external vibration; it doesn’t go in anywhere and requires no anal preparation, no anal lube, and no extra cleaning. It also tolerates submersion according to IPX7 and has a warranty that is fifteen years long, which is exceptional in this category.
In return, the You2Toys model does something Rocket Ring can’t: it reaches the prostate. If prostate stimulation is the whole point of the purchase, then a penis ring isn’t an option, regardless of how good it is at its own job. If you’re only after a vibrating ring, however, there’s no reason to buy a product with a twelve-centimeter insertion length as part of the deal.
Five Swedish shops sell the item with EAN 4024144607150. The cheapest are Mshop and Joyland at 549 SEK each; next are Lekosmek and Taboo at 599 SEK, and the most expensive is Vuxenkul at 639 SEK. The spread is 90 SEK—so just over 16 percent between the cheapest and the most expensive store for exactly the same item number and the same packaging.
Sixteen percent is an unusually small spread for this site’s comparisons, and that says something about the product: it’s cheap enough that the shops don’t have much room to vary their margin. The practical conclusion is that there aren’t hundreds of kronor to save by looking around—but that 90 SEK is still 90 SEK on a product that costs under six hundred.
The stock situation was good at the price check on September 12, 2026: four of the five stores had the product in stock, and the two cheapest were two of them. Vuxenkul, which was the most expensive, was the only one without stock. It’s the opposite of the usual pattern, where the cheapest shop is often out of stock and the low price therefore can’t be obtained. At the same time, Joyland noted only one unit left in stock, which means that figure may have changed quickly.
A detail from the store data belongs here. Joyland lists 549 SEK against a regular price of 799 SEK—so as a campaign price. The manufacturer’s recommended price is 59.95 euro. The prices in the table above are updated when the shops’ product feeds are updated, but always check the final price at checkout—shipping costs are added by all shops under their respective thresholds for free shipping, and in this price range the product is below the threshold in several of them.
It’s a fit for you if you already have experience with anal sex toys and want to try the combination format without spending premium money on it. A 12-centimeter insertion length and a maximum diameter of 3.3 centimeters make it a medium size, not a beginner size, and the product is designed to sit fully. It’s also for you if you want remote control without an app: the 433-megahertz link requires no phone, no pairing, and no account.
It’s a fit for you if you want erection support and prostate stimulation in the same moment and you don’t want to mess around with two separate products. And it’s for you if you want a manufacturer that actually publishes its EU declaration of conformity openly, which is more than most in this price range do.
It’s not a fit for you if you want to use the product in the shower or in a bathtub—the manufacturer states itself that it’s only splash-proof, and no IP rating is published. It’s not a fit for you if you want to be able to check battery capacity, charging time, and operating time before buying, because none of that is published. It’s not a fit for you if you’re completely new to anal sex toys; the reasonable place to start is a narrower, shorter plug without vibration and without a ring. And it’s not a fit for you if you have a distance between the anus and the base of the penis that differs from the average, because the arm between the zones can’t be adjusted.
One more thing belongs in the decision. The product is available only in blue, and the color isn’t a variant but the entire assortment. If you’re looking for the same item in black, that’s a different product you’ve found—most likely the Rebel model from the same manufacturer—check the EAN before ordering.
A combination product inherits the safety questions from both product types, and they aren’t the same questions.
The penis ring works by limiting the backflow of blood from the penis. That’s the whole point, and it’s also the whole risk: a ring that sits too tightly or is worn for too long can cause numbness and, in the worst case, tissue damage. The manufacturer does not publish any time limit for this product. The retailer Mshop states in its own product text that a penis ring should never be worn longer than 20 to 30 minutes at a time and that numbness or discoloration means it should be taken off immediately—that’s the store’s wording, not the manufacturer’s. Satisfyer provides corresponding advice on its own product page for its ring: take it off immediately at the feeling of pressure or numbness, and don’t wear it longer than recommended. In other words, the advice is industry-standard even if this particular manufacturer doesn’t state a number.
The anal part has its own instructions, and they come directly from the manufacturer. Gently stretch the sphincter muscle beforehand, use plenty of water-based lubricant, insert slowly and carefully since two muscle rings have to be passed, and stop immediately at any skin irritation or physical discomfort. The manufacturer also points out that the product should not be shared with others in order to avoid infection, and that it should not be used on damaged or irritated skin.
Two general points from the customer information apply to the entire product: it must be kept out of children’s reach because small parts can be swallowed, and it must not be frozen or heated. Combined with the absence of water protection, this means that boiling, the dishwasher, or soaking are not an approved cleaning method.
The manufacturer does not publish any voluntary manufacturer’s warranty for this article, neither on the product page, on the wholesaler page, nor in the customer information. It is a clear difference compared with, for example, Satisfyer, which offers fifteen years on Rocket Ring, and with Lelo, which offers a two-year warranty plus a ten-year quality warranty on Loki.
One of the stores handles the coverage itself: Lekosmek offers a two-year product warranty on its goods. It is the store’s own commitment to its customers, not a manufacturer’s warranty, and it therefore comes with the purchase only if you shop there.
What always applies, on the other hand, is your statutory rights, and they are stronger than most people think. Under konsumentköplagen (Consumer Sales Act), you have a right of complaint for defects with the goods for three years, regardless of what the manufacturer promises or does not promise. For distance purchases, you also have a right of withdrawal for fourteen days in accordance with lagen om distansavtal och avtal utanför affärslokaler (Act on Distance Contracts and Contracts Outside Business Premises).
Be aware that in practice the right of withdrawal is limited for hygiene items that have been taken out of a sealed package—this is the type of item where the exception is most often applied, and it applies to an anal product to a very high degree. The right to complain about defects applies, however, always, regardless of whether the seal has been broken. If you have questions about what applies in your case, Konsumentverket guides you via Hallå konsument.
Since the remote control is a radio transmitter, it is worth noting what the EU declaration of conformity actually covers. It refers to Directive 2014/53/EU for radio equipment and 2011/65/EU for hazardous substances, and lists nine testing standards including EN 60335-1 and EN 60335-2-32 for electrical safety, EN 62479 and EN 50663 for exposure to electromagnetic fields, and the EN 300 220 series for short-range equipment in the 433 MHz band. The document is signed in Flensburg on December 19, 2019 and refers to the notified body NB1313 with report number B19120230. It is a more comprehensive document than most in the category, and it is freely available in the manufacturer’s own certificate register.
You2Toys Vibrating Prostate Plug With Cock Ring isn’t included in any ranking yet. In best i test guides, the entire categories are compared against each other using five shared criteria, with what was left out shown.
Every numerical piece of information in the text can be traced to one of the sources below. The links were checked manually on the specified date.
This page is machine-translated from Swedish. Read the Swedish original